About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Cadillac of Easton

4200 Morse Crossing, Columbus, Ohio 43219
Sales: (614) 421-2007
Service: (866) 444-1417
Parts: (614) 383-4180

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

180 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Cadillac of Easton

Hours: Open Now

4200 Morse Crossing,
Columbus, Ohio 43219
Germain Cadillac of Easton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Cadillac of Easton

At Germain Cadillac of Easton, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Cadillac of Easton

At Germain Cadillac of Easton, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
180 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jv014
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and Beyond"

My experience with Germain went above all satisfactory measures. I am now enjoying the ride of the used Acura RSX I purchased from Germain. The vehicle was perfectly as described through its inspection reports and images provided from the dealer. If purchasing from Germain Cadillac of Easton, I strongly recommend Patrick Anderson. This dealer provided the full package when it came down to customer service. He answered any and every question I had about my car, and made sure I was confident in my choice when buying from Germain. I live 8 hours away from the dealership, so trust comes into play when it comes down to the technicalities of paper work and such. Patrick did me a huge favor and picked me up from the airport as soon as I landed so I could drive as soon as possible. Long story short; YES you should buy from Germain and if you do, ask for Patrick Anderson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

March 23, 2015

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share feedback on your recent purchase with us here at Germain Cadillac of Easton! We are happy to hear that Patrick was able to meet your expectations and provide you with an exceptional experience! Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can assist you with! Enjoy your new RSX!

Tim Ragland
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Germain Cadillac Review."

We recently purchased our first Cadillac. Our salesman, Brad Martinkovich was great. Very polite, professional, and informative. Explained in detail the features of our XTS during the test drive and before we signed our purchase order. Recently I returned for recall service and I was greeted promptly and assisted by Ron Maxwell. Ron took good care of my service request and explained some of the service intervals I will need for the car. Over all Germain Cadillac has given my wife and I a very nice experience with our purchase of our first Cadillac.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Your great feedback on both Brad and Ron is very much appreciated! We look forward to providing you with only the best Germain Cadillac of Easton service!

Shannon
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleased as punch"

Everything about my car buying experience was top notch. I would recommend Germain Cadillac to anyone looking to purchase a new car without hassle or unanswered questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

July 01, 2015

Thank you so much for the great review!! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

brad
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

Bought a used car from them via internet. Great experience and exceeded my expectations. Justin flood was good to work with and car was exactly as pictured. They even filled it up with a full tank of gas. Price was lower than anywhere else I looked in the nation. So drove 9 hours to pick up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear it was a positive one, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

gerald
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"internet purchase"

Wes was extremely helpful. I had ask about a car he answered each question. Only made one other E mail contact a couple of weeks latter to see if there was anything else he could find out for me. I appreciated that. Like most of you reading this we are able to make up are own mind and probably could not be sold something we didn't want I ask if they could pick up a friend at the air port and he suggested them arranging a carrier to deliver the car. I had no idea that could be done. Would recommend Wes and the dealership Gerald Joplin mo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

March 04, 2015

Your positive feedback on Wes is very much appreciated! Please don't hesitate to let us know if you should need anything in the future!

Wurstjc
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brad was very honest and a pleasure to work with on my purch"

Excellent .Brad was very easy to work with , he understood my needs and meet them . I was able to secure the vehicle the same day we started to work together on price and selection. I would recommend the Dealer to Family and Friends. I wish I lived closer as I would use Germain for service work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Your positive feedback on your experience with us here at Germain Cadillac of Easton is very much appreciated! We are happy to hear that Brad was able to meet your needs and expectations! Enjoy your new ride!

2012Acura
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great employees "

Marc Rieser delivered nothing short of great customer service during my recent car purchase. He was very professional, educational and very willing to answer any of the questions that I had. He made the process of trading my vehicle in and buying one from their dealership completely stress and hassle free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

February 27, 2015

We truly appreciate the great feedback on Marc and your overall purchasing experience with us here at Germain Cadillac of Easton. We hope you enjoy your new Acura!!

Maxies8391
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!"

Amazing customer service! Very pleased with my purchase! Justin Flood, our sales consultant was especially helpful! He continually stayed in contact and meet our needs every step of the way. I 100% recommend these guys! These guys are true professionals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you for the excellent review on Justin and your experience with us here at Germain Cadillac of Easton! We are happy to hear that you would recommend us to others, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Enjoy your new ride!

Paula
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased used Chrysler 200"

Even though we were purchasing a used Chrysler rather than a new Cadillac or Mercedes, I felt like we were treated just the same. Mike Perkins was wonderful to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Congrats on the purchase of your Chrysler!! We appreciate the feedback on Mike and hope you enjoy your new ride!

nikki
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very helpful "

Justin was by far the beat. I went to a few other places they didn't wanna help me. Justin did everything they should have done. To bad they don't have more sales men like him. I'm very happy with my purchase and will never go anywhere else when looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

February 05, 2015

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your car-buying experience! We sincerely appreciate the review and hope you enjoy your new ride!

21 - 30 of 180 results
Germain Cadillac of Easton
Cadillac of Easton Facebook Twitter Chat wtih Dealer Cadillac of Easton New Inventory Pre-Owned Inventory Monthly Specials
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marc Rieser
Marc Rieser

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Martinkovich
Brad Martinkovich

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Austin
Ryan Austin

Business Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Echols
Wes Echols

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Anderson
Patrick Anderson

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Bennett
Ken Bennett

Service Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Northern
Bryan Northern

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Quinn
Kenny Quinn

General Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Vandenbark
Ian Vandenbark

Business Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Perkins
Mike Perkins

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory