About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Cadillac of Easton

4200 Morse Crossing, Columbus, Ohio 43219
Sales: (614) 421-2007
Service: (866) 444-1417
Parts: (614) 383-4180

Makes: Cadillac|Service Center
 
Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

133 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Germain Cadillac of Easton
133 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Germain Cadillac of Easton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Cadillac of Easton

At Germain Cadillac of Easton, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Cadillac of Easton

At Germain Cadillac of Easton, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
133 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tbone9374
8/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was the best and easiest car buying experience of my..."

This was the best and easiest car buying experience of my life. My wife and I test drove a car on an early lunch break, decided to buy and Marc got the ball rolling. Since it was a work day and we had to get back to the office Marc delivered the Ford Escape to my office 3 hours later. We signed the paper work and it was that easy. I would highly recommend this dealership and Marc Reiser! Great place to buy a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

August 28, 2013

Thank you for your business and your kind words regarding your experience with Marc. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

cmcraynon
8/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I recently purchased a car from Germain Cadillac of..."

I recently purchased a car from Germain Cadillac of Easton. I was relocating from Phoenix to the Dayton, Ohio area and did most of my research and the buying process online. Marc Rieser was the associate I dealt with and he was quite accommodating with my needs. Because I was in the process of moving and quite busy, Marc had two of Germain's employees drive the car to Dayton and deliver it to me with a full tank of gas. In addition to that, Marc came in on his day off so a friend of mine (who lives in Columbus) could test drive the car for me. I would definitely purchase a car from Germain again because the customer service was great. I gave Germain a high rating because my car buying experience was easy and took very little time or effort on my part. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlee Craynon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

August 08, 2013

Welcome to Ohio, and thank you for your kind words and your business. We are pleased that we could make your car buying as stress free as possible. With moving across country, you had enough going on and car buying shouldn't be stressful. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

helendra
7/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a vehicle on 6/1/13. The transmission blew 8..."

Purchased a vehicle on 6/1/13. The transmission blew 8 miles down the road. Consulted with the dealership on the situation. Was told to get an estimate and they would help with the situation. Brought in an estimate ($3000 in repairs) from a reputable garage. General manager did not agree with the estimate. He wanted me to take it to another garage that he prefers. I said, if you had a preference then why wasn't I informed that you would only accept an estimate from a specific garage. Asked what they were going to do in regards to the situation. He said they would help "some." I asked him to define what the word "some" meant as I find it to be rather ambiguous. He said that he could get a discount on repairs at a local garage and then they would help "some." I said, I don't believe this vehicle should have ever been sold if it were in such disrepair and that they should give a refund under the circumstances. (total purchase price with tax etc. was $6998) The repairs are nearly half as much as the vehicle and needless to say if I had any idea that Germain Cadillac would sell something under those circumstances, I would have never purchased anything there. So, I took the vehicle to the 2nd garage. The garage informed me that the transmission was bad and it needed replaced as did the previous garage. The garage also informed me that the dealership asked them to just try to replace the sensors despite the fact that the transmission was bad. This has been the worst experience ever imaginable in regards to a vehicle purchase. This was supposed to be my litttle brother's first car. It's been sitting in the second garage for over 3 weeks and still not repaired. The garage said they've been waiting to hear back from the dealership! Unbelievable! We should have been given our money back a long time again if Germain had no intentions of making this situation right!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Messner65
6/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I wanted to be sure to review the dealership after my..."

I wanted to be sure to review the dealership after my recent experience at Germain. I had some previous issues with my car and on this visit, everything was done above and beyond so by the time I left, I couldn't have asked for it to be a better experience. The Executive Manager, Service Director, and Service Manager were all doing their best to resolve the issues and explain whatever was needed. Your team renewed this born and raised Detroit girl's faith in the American-made auto industry. Thank you Mike, Ken and Shane. Deb Messner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

June 20, 2013

Thank you for allowing us to turn your previous experience around. We look forward to building a lasting relationship. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

oldskool
5/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional service from pre sale to post sale. Kenny..."

Exceptional service from pre sale to post sale. Kenny Quinn is the ultimate sales professional, no pressure, honest, open to negotiating, etc. His follow up is exceptional. Always makes time to answer my questions. Shane is "The Service Advisor", nothing more needs to be said. Just an overall great experience. Looking forward to a continued relationship with Germain.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Quinn, Shane Cawley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

June 04, 2013

Thank you for your business and your kind comments regarding Kenny and Shane. We all look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

kreuter10
4/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience at Germain Cadillac was excellent. John was..."

My experience at Germain Cadillac was excellent. John was very helpful and patient as he walked me through the buying process. Even after the purchase he has followed up with me to make sure I’m happy with my SRX. I couldn’t be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

April 10, 2013

Thank you for your business and your review. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manger

pamrusso
2/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great, positive experience. Shopped online for a CTS..."

Great, positive experience. Shopped online for a CTS Coupe within the US and found the one I wanted at Germain Cadillac. Marc made buying simple - he took care of everything even having it shipped to my home!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

March 05, 2013

Thank you for your business and your review. We hope you are enjoying your CTS. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

frankcurry
2/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience with Marc! Best deal I could find on a..."

Awesome experience with Marc! Best deal I could find on a CTS. Amazing car. Was well worth being on the road 14 hours for the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

March 05, 2013

Thank you so much for making the trip to do business with us, we sure hope you are enjoying your new CTS. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

Russellr2
2/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband and I recently just purchased a new Cadillac..."

My husband and I recently just purchased a new Cadillac from Marc Reiser. He was the most thoughtful and caring salesperson that we have ever worked with. Usually, car salesman are very pushy but this was not the case with Marc. His personality and customer service towards us was outstanding and made buying the vehicle a pleasure. He went above and beyond to make the deal happen. I would recommend Marc Reiser to anyobdy that is need of buying a car. We will definitely come back to this dealership and Marc to purchase another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

February 25, 2013

Thank you for your business and your kind review of Marc. We look forward to building a lasting relationship. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

BAlvarez1
2/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"To everyone that needs a good car buying experience! ..."

To everyone that needs a good car buying experience! This year my car was starting to cost me, though that's any vehicle that's 15 years old with a little over 200,000 miles on it. So searching through some websites, I have to say the largest variety has been through the Germain group. Thinking of the name and the fact they sell the higher end brands like Lexus and Mercedes, I was a little skeptical on pricing, but they have a great pricing variety as well. I called in wanting to look at a Dodge Caliber SXT 2007 that had around 108,000 miles on it. He was very nice and understanding of my financial situation, and was more than happy to take me for a test drive of the vehicle. Once finished we went through the numbers I will say I was between that and another vehicle, and I did go with a different vehicle through a different dealership. It was a Honda, and I'm just more comfortable in Hondas. But I honestly wouldn't put that as a negative for the customer service as I have to say out of the 4 other car salesmen I worked with at other car dealers, he had the best personality, did a great job, and if I had to recommend someone he'd be the first. So if you're looking for a vehicle and you need a salesman that can be patient with you and knows what he's talking about, Chris Adams would be the guy to go to at the Germain Cadillac of Easton location. Thank you! Bryant

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

February 25, 2013

Although you chose to go a different route we greatly appreciate your kind review and wish you many safe and pleasurable driving miles in your new vehicle. Next time you’re in the market we hope you'll stop by and allow us the opportunity to assist you. Best Regards, Mike Visocky Executive Manager

21 - 30 of 133 results
Germain Cadillac of Easton
Cadillac of Easton Facebook Twitter Chat wtih Dealer Cadillac of Easton New Inventory Pre-Owned Inventory Monthly Specials
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of TJ Tuttle
TJ Tuttle

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Rieser
Marc Rieser

Internet Sales Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Martinkovich
Brad Martinkovich

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Echols
Wes Echols

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Quinn
Kenny Quinn

General Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Vandenbark
Ian Vandenbark

Business Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donna Harmon
Donna Harmon

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Peterson
Chuck Peterson

Business Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Austin
Ryan Austin

Business Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Visocky
Mike Visocky

Executive Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory