About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Cadillac of Easton

4200 Morse Crossing, Columbus, Ohio 43219
Sales: (614) 421-2007
Service: (866) 444-1417
Parts: (614) 383-4180

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

209 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Cadillac of Easton

Hours: Closed

4200 Morse Crossing,
Columbus, Ohio 43219
Germain Cadillac of Easton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Cadillac of Easton

At Germain Cadillac of Easton, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Cadillac of Easton

At Germain Cadillac of Easton, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
209 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mae09
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Experience was the Worst, then this Guy Shows Up!"

I seriously had the WORST experience ever, then everything was made right and I couldn't be happier. To make a very long story as short as possible, I visited this dealership and was treated poorly by an employee. I was made to feel like I wasn't welcome and well, let's just say no one will have to worry about that guy again! The GM, Kenny, introduces me to Mike Perkins, gives me what I wanted for my trade-in and both Mike and the GM treated my fiancée and I wonderful! Then... the car I purchased had a fluke in the engine (that no one could've seen coming) and was just outside of warranty. I was devastated because I JUST bought the car. They offered to fix my car for me at no charge or if I wanted, they'd buy it back. I let them buy the car back from me. They then sold me a car at an amazing deal that's practically new! I seriously couldn't be happier. I've never had a better car buying experience, despite the many headaches in the beginning. Mike and the GM, Kenny, both genuinely care about your experience and will do everything possible to make it great. Plus, Mike is just cool as xxxx! Awesome guy to work with. :) You rock Mike! When I'm in the market again, this is a dealership I'd stop at!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

We sincerely apologize for the concerns you had when you first visited and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to turn your visit around as well as address the concerns with your vehicle. Our team is truly dedicated to providing a positive customer experience and we thank you for sharing yours. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

Big D
2/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Truck Purchase"

Traveled over 2 hours to purchase a used truck from this dealership. Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with. Overall great experience. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for making the trip to Columbus and allowing us the opportunity to earn you business. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

ThanksAMillion
2/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is the BEST dealership you could EVER visit (seriously)"

This was our first time ever buying a car at a dealership (altho we've visited quite a few) and oh my goodness what an incredible place to BE! You absolutely HAVE to at least visit this place! It's GORGEOUS! The cars are amazing and everyone there is 100% friendly, respectful and well-educated about ALL the vehicles you will find there. They know absolutely everything there is to know about the cars they sell and this is not an exaggeration. How many times have you gone to a car lot and asked normal everyday questions about the cars and no one has a clue what any of the answers are? It actually happened to us enough before we got to Germain that we thought ALL car salesmen were relatively clueless (lol it's true I'm sorry gees). Well not here! Everything at Germain is pristine and the cars are incredible. You will see cars here that you've never seen before . There are no words really; it was a wonderful experience in every way. We got a FABULOUS pre-owned Honda CR-V that is simply perfect! Traveled an hour and a half to get it. Mr Anderson met us and even had the CR-V parked right by the door ready and all warmed up inside :-) A great guy who helped us every step of the way -honest and very trust-worthy, a down to earth person. We will absolutely 100% return to this dealership! It honestly doesn't matter where you live --you've GOT to travel to this place and see the gorgeous cars they have. Hopefully Mr. Anderson will be there (you could ask for him!) but if not, all the other salespeople we met were super nice as well. A+++++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for telling us about your recent experience with our team! We're happy we could provide you with great customer service and answer any questions you had through your deliberation process. Be sure to come and visit all of us again sometime soon! Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

Smith Chiropractic
2/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marc Rieser was fantastic !!!!!"

It's not often that my expectations of service above and beyond is met....but, Marc Reiser certainly provided that experience along with the other team members of Germain .This fine gentleman walked me through my purchase of my new Cadillac with enthusiasm and professionalism.He was right on top of things and made my second experience with Germain an excellent one.He was straight up front and saw that I obtained the best possible deal available to me.He was with me through the entire process from start to finish and followed up as well. I can say this, with the service provided I will be around for long time as a customer.What a great team and I'm " Sold " not only on Germain but the quality personnel like Marc they employ. Sincerely, Gregory R. Smith Smith Chiropractic

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, Gregory! Customer service is very important to us and we are glad everything was handled to your satisfaction. Let us know if we can do anything else for you! We look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service for years to come. Best Regards, Kenny Quinn General Manager

Deanp
2/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quality, professional, fair"

This is my second preowned Cadillac purchase with Germain. As expected, they had a full compliment of vehicles to choose from. However I didn't see what I was looking for. My salesperson Mike Rieser found me the PERFECT car. He and his manager gave me a fair trade in value for my car... WHA-LA! I now drive my new favorite car the 2013 Cadillac XTS Platinum. The whole transaction was less than a week and I couldn't be happier with the whole experience. No pressure, just straight honest business deal. THANK YOU!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Quinn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

March 02, 2016

Congratulations on your purchase!! We truly value your business and your loyalty to us here at Germain Cadillac of Easton, and we are so pleased to hear that Marc was able to assist in finding you the perfect XTS Platinum!! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you!!

Sheri43050
2/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasure to deal with"

Patrick (salesman) John (business manager) are gems! They both were a pleasure to deal with. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had!! Thanks so much Germain!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

March 02, 2016

Thank you for the great review on our team here at Germain Cadillac of Easton! We are honored to have been a part of your car-buying experience, and look forward to ensuring an exceptional ownership experience for you as well! Enjoy your new ride!!

nyinohio
2/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got me in the right car for me at the right price."

I was very pleased with the level of service I received during and after the buying process. I am one of those that dislikes buying a car and always leery when purchasing one. Marc worked with me even on his day off to give me a list of cars available in my price range and type that I was looking for . I did not feel steered into any one car or category of cars and was able to work my way through what was avaiable with his guidance. I am very pleased with Germain's level of service after the sale and taking care of a minor issue with my 2102 Buick Regal without hesitation. Look forward to getting my next car here in a few years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

March 02, 2016

Congratulations on your new ride!! We are so happy to hear that your experience was a positive one, and we look forward to assisting again when you are back in the market!!

flyers1
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bad for Business "

I inquired about a vehicle, gave as much info as I could to get things started. The salesman responded with, I would have to take a $2,000 loss on my vehicle a 2012, which then I was told that I would have to make an $8,000 dollar down to get the monthly amount I wanted. The vehicle a 2012 was in the low to mid 20,s and I have little over 15,000 left on mine. I was never told about an interest rate or loan term. Felt as if it was just to get rid of me. I’m sure this is a good dealership, just not for me. This is the first and last time I will inquire on the net. I have a great salesmen at Stadium in Salem, Oh. that has been with me through 2 envoy’s a z71 Silverado and my equinox. I'll just wait for what I'm looking for to come through them. I should have known better then to leave the farm.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

i do not want to list the name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

March 02, 2016

We sincerely apologize that you were not provided the information that you were looking for from us here at Germain Cadillac of Easton. It is always our priority to ensure that each customer is provided fair pricing and the necessary information to make the right decision. While we regret to hear that we could not make it work this time, and we hope for an opportunity to earn your business in the future.

RKTK very Satisfied!
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recent Purchase of 2013 Cadillac SRX"

We recently purchased a 2013 Cadillac SRX from Germain at Easton. Our sales person was Mark Rieser who was absolutely great to work with. I never felt pressured to buy. Mark was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle and options. Mark was focused on what was important to us vs. just selling a car. There were a few minor items that Mark agreed to have repaired and he kept his word. All repairs were made during one visit as promised. Kudos to Mark for being a great sales person. We had an overall great experience. This was our 3rd experience purchasing a car from the Germain family of dealerships (Germain Honda, Germain Mercedes and Germain Cadillac) and I would buy from Germain again in the future. Great people to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

March 02, 2016

Congrats on your new SRX- we have no doubts that your ownership experience will be an exceptional one! We appreciate the great feedback and we look forward to working with you again in the future!!

tcrowe
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Let me start by saying that I am no expert when it comes to buying cars. My spouse and I have gone through the process of purchasing a new vehicle 7 times. We enjoy the selection process, but when it comes to actually sitting down and discussing the purchase of the vehicle I can honestly say that I start to feel ill. To be fair… I do this with a lot of purchases but buying a car is a big deal… it shouldn’t be taken lightly. Research is key. Dealing with Brad Martinkovich at Germain Cadillac was, by far, the best experience in car buying that we have had. Brad's customer service skills are incredible. From the first moment that we stepped foot into the Germain dealership he made us feel comfortable. When we left the dealership after test driving a vehicle, I realized that I left my purse in the backseat. When I called Brad to verify that my purse was still in the vehicle, Brad didn’t hesitate to drop everything to run and check. He actually made arrangements for a tech to deliver my purse to me vs. making me drive back to the dealership. I hung up the phone and said out loud, “I am going to buy a car from this guy!”. While I was joking at the time, I am so happy that we did. Good customer service is not easy to come by. But when we experience great customer service, we believe it is important to let it be known. We want to thank Brad and also Ryan Layman. Ryan made me feel comfortable while I reviewed and signed all the documents that are needed in purchasing a new vehicle. Ryan and Brad did such a great job and we wanted that to be recognized. Thank you Germain Cadillac…. The experience my family and I had at your dealership was amazing and we will recommend you to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Layman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Cadillac of Easton responded to this review

February 11, 2016

It is always our priority to ensure that each customer experience is seamless and enjoyable, and we are so happy to hear that Brad was able to assist and deliver just that! We truly appreciate your excellent feedback (and you recommending us to others), and we look forward to working with you again in the future!!

21 - 30 of 209 results
Germain Cadillac of Easton
Cadillac of Easton Facebook Twitter Chat wtih Dealer Cadillac of Easton New Inventory Pre-Owned Inventory Monthly Specials
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brad Martinkovich
Brad Martinkovich

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Rieser
Marc Rieser

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Austin
Ryan Austin

Business Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Quinn
Kenny Quinn

General Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Daniels
Neil Daniels

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Perkins
Mike Perkins

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Anderson
Patrick Anderson

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Echols
Wes Echols

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Poli
Dan Poli

New Car Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Visocky
Mike Visocky

Executive Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Cadillac CTS, $54894
2015 Cadillac CTS

Price$54,894

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black/Jet Black Accents

New 2015 Cadillac SRX
2015 Cadillac SRX

PriceN/A

Mileage 40

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Cadillac CTS
2015 Cadillac CTS

PriceN/A

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Cadillac ATS
2015 Cadillac ATS

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Cadillac SRX
2015 Cadillac SRX

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Cadillac SRX
2015 Cadillac SRX

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Cadillac SRX
2015 Cadillac SRX

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Cadillac SRX
2015 Cadillac SRX

PriceN/A

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.