About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor

4.8

597 Lifetime Reviews

2601 South State St., Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
Call (734) 761-3200

597 Reviews of Germain Honda of Ann Arbor

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"I have been dealing with this dealership for 37 years and th"

- Ann Arbor Dan

I have dealt with this dealership for 37 years on account of there quality of workmanship on my vehicles and the way I've been treated. Happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Abbott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Stegemann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

We thank you for your decades of dedication to our dealership and look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

August 14, 2017

"Joan Wang is Great!"

- 1234

Joan Wang was Great! If I buy another Honda, I'll definitely go to her! She really cared about my budget and preference! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joan Wang
Aug 15, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

We are pleased to know that Joan provided you an overall quality experience and that you would be happy to return to work with her when you are back in the market for a Honda. Thank you for your business and kind words. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

August 10, 2017

"Great service job"

- Susan Montgomery

They easily identified the problem, part came in quickly, fit me in the next day and took care of it. First appointment was also in a reasonable time. Nick was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Sneed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 11, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

We are happy to know our team quickly diagnosed your concern and was able to provide you next day service to repair. Your business and kind words are truly appreciated. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

July 21, 2017

"Courteous and great work "

- Jennifer

Cody was friendly and helpful. He did a good job explaining things and communicating with updates. Repairs were completed the same day with great results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
Jul 24, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

We are happy to know that Cody provided a positive service experience. Thank you for your business and kind review. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

July 18, 2017

"Unbelievably Grea Customer Service"

- evan17

Evan Carrier is probably one of the most amazing Sales person I have ever encountered. He was simply the best! I would recommend him for all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Your business, as well as your recommendation of Evan, is greatly appreciated. We know you will enjoy your new Honda and look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards Jim Farkas General Manager

July 17, 2017

"Bought two cars here and will keep returning!"

- notloislane

Germain Honda was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. I HATE car shopping, it stresses me out and all I want to do is get it over with. But I didn't hate car shopping here, just the opposite, which is just about a miracle. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I found the car I was interested in online before hand and set up an appointment in the evening a few days later. My husband and I came in and we test drove the car (a 2014 Honda CR-V) and found that it had everything we were looking for. The price was just right, no haggling needed. There was no pressure to buy then and there, but we were thrilled with the car, so we decided to get it. They gave us probably more than our trade in was worth (we were driving quite the clunker) and worked until after closing time to get us a great interest rate, as well as finding a way to keep our monthly payment UNDER our budget. They even dealt with our out of state drivers licenses (as we had just moved) and the fact that our insurance company's system was down when we went to purchase, so they couldn't add the vehicle then. Both Evan and Jeff were so friendly, we left feeling like not only were they working to get us in the car that was perfect for us, but that they were on our side and cared about us, too. We were so happy with our experience that 5 months later, when our lease was up on our 2014 Honda Civic, we made a point to return to Jeff and Evan to purchase the car and had another all-around stellar experience. We've been Honda buyers for a few years (the only downside to having 2 2014 Hondas is that we have 2 sets of nearly identical keys!) but now we're also Germain Honda buyers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Carrier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Reichel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 18, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

We thank you for sharing your story and for your continued business. We are thrilled that you were so pleased with your initial visit that you chose to return when you were back in the market. Our team looks forward to continuing to provide you with quality service and building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

July 14, 2017

"Fine service; extraordinary accomodation"

- 8aq

Jeff answered our many questions in detail and in a straightforward fashion — and didn't hesitate to say so when he didn't know an answer or needed to check some information before answering. Late in the process, when circumstance delayed our purchase, Jeff, Jerome, and Kent accommodated us very kindly. The team is comprised largely of smart and sensible people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Hepler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jerome Pardue
Jul 17, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We know you will enjoy your new to your vehicle and do hope you will visit again. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

July 10, 2017

" Purchase Of used ford transit work van."

- Red

Jeff remembered that I was looking for this type of vehicle, although it is been more than four months he called me and found exactly what I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Brinkman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Jeff and our team want to make sure we do all that we can to make sure our guests find exactly what they are looking for. Even down the road if we come across a certain vehicle we will reach out to our customers to see if they might still be in the market. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

June 30, 2017

"Civic Type-R - great sale!"

- Roy Berry

I recently Bought my new Crystal Black Civic Type-R from Germain, I worked Primarily with Evan Carrier, but the entire Team treated me very well. from the time we knew the car was coming, to the drive away from the dealership, I was in the loop, and well taken care of - even had a loaner provided when the shipping date was pushed back. Paperwork was fast and effect and the payments were right where I needed them to be. I feel like an old friend every time I enter the dealership, everyone wants to help. I cannot think of a single thing that could lower this rating, the experience was awesome and I extremely happy about everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Carrier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Brinkman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 30, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Congratulations on your new Type R! We know you will enjoy the road in your new Honda and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to assist you. Thank you for the kind words and your business. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

June 16, 2017

"polite, thorough, knowledgeable - Germain Honda is a winner"

- Muddles

had dealings with Jeff Reichel 3 months ago for a used Honda Accord. He was courteous, through, knowledgeable and the dealership staff post-sale covered the bases within a short time window.. I'd suggest Jeff and Germain to anybody in Ann Arbor looking for a quality vehicle with great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Reichel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Crystal Broome
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

We are happy to know you enjoyed your car buying experience with Jeff and do hope you will visit again. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 597 results