About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota

4.8

551 Lifetime Reviews

3480 Bee Ridge Rd., Sarasota, Florida 34239 Directions
Sales: (941) 921-2655

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

551 Reviews of Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2017

"Experience"

- maribelmunoz05

My experience with Walter was amazing. If you are in the market he is the right person. Knowledgeable, not pressured at all, and honest. Qualities not easy to find. The overall experience is perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter calligari
April 21, 2017

"Impressed"

- cuddyjanet

Bobby Carr, is the man. Impressive. Now he's my adopted son. Everyone else, shined as well. Coffee and pasty is a added touch. Thanks for everything. Janet M. Cuddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Carr, excellent!
Apr 22, 2017 -

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota responded

We appreciate your business and the kinds words. We look forward to seeing you again, be it in sales or service!

April 21, 2017

"Simply the Best"

- paul79

I've bought several vehicles at Gettel Hyundai. I'm always treated fairly, not pressured or rushed. I get a good value for my trade and a good price on a new vehicle. They are always able to get better financing than my own bank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Hoffman, Chuck Stringham
April 20, 2017

"Hyundai Elantra Purchase"

- brownsantanac

My overall experience was great until we worked the financial portion. I feel there was some financial information that was left out of the conversation in order to convince me to go forward with the deal. I didn't get to see the numbers on paper until I began signing the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Van Vliet
April 19, 2017

"GREAT DEALERSHIP"

- jdmd1014

FROM THE MOMENT MY WIFE AND I ENTERED THE BUILDING WE WERE GREETED VERY WARMLY. A QUICK REASON REPLY WHY WE THERE AND TOOK A SEAT. ALMOST AT ONCE WE WERE INTRODUCED TO MR. TERRY BROWN AND WENT TO HIS OFFICE WHERE WE MADE TO FEEL RIGHT AT HOME. WHEN WE FINISHED WE FELT LIKE FAMILY. I HAVE BEEN SHOWING OFF MY NEW CAR TO ALL FRIENDS AND FAMILY WITH AN INVITE TO GO SEE YOUR DEALERSHIP. A PLEASED CUSTOMER, JAMES AND MILDRED DONAHUE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TERRY BROWN, MATT, HEATHER, ARON JACKSON THERE WERE OTHERS WHOM I DON'T REMEMBER THEIR NAMES.
April 19, 2017

"Herald Review"

- dmherald

Our experience was fine. Our expectations were met and Michael Sender did an excellent job. I just wish the dealership were closer to our home in Venice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sender
April 18, 2017

"Excellent"

- pete_vicki

Very unusual for a car dealership but it was actually enjoyable something new for us both! We would recommend this dealership to anyone of our friends who is looking for a car for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Carr
April 16, 2017

"2017 Elantra"

- jimlindamoody

Excellent service received in leasing of my new Elantra. I have been dealing with Gettle Hyundai for 9 years, and have been very happy with the car as well as staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 13, 2017

"Great service"

- sarasotaroll1375

My salesman Jim Brady was wonderful, very nice and willing to help out in any way, goes above and beyond, answered all questions and just a great guy, I am very happy with my new car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brady
April 13, 2017

"Great experience"

- gpennavaria272

This is my 2nd vehicle purchase at Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota and I have to say they treated me with the utmost respect and put me into 2 vehicles that I love and are perfect for me and my family. I will always my purchase my cars from here. The prices were great as well as the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sender
1
...
1 - 10 of 551 results