About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota

4.8

608 Lifetime Reviews

3480 Bee Ridge Rd., Sarasota, Florida 34239 Directions
Sales: (941) 921-2655

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

608 Reviews of Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2017

"My Experience"

- amycal135

My experience was very enjoyable, all parts of the buying process were extremely satisfying. Walter was my salesperson and was a complete pleasure to work with. He was knowledgable, friendly, funny and really listened to help me find a car that met all my needs. I will be recommending Walter and the Dealership and sharing my positive buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Calligari
May 26, 2017

"New car!"

- ellisekatie

First new car and was kind of dreading the process but Tom Goins made the process super easy and I would defiantly refer anyone to him that is looking for a new Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Petrov
Other Employees : Tom Goins
May 26, 2017

"Good Service but..."

- jean.thompson76

Ali and AJ were cery helpful. My only complaint is in regards to the payoff of my tradein. I was told 10 days and it is now 12 and my bank has not received payment. When will they receive it?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, AJ, Keisha
May 25, 2017

"new tucson purchase"

- john.dolby

Excellent experience one of the best and smoothest transactions i have had at the Gettel ever and they continue to improve each time. i am very pleased with my new tucson. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Petrov
Other Employees : Daniel Goins
May 25, 2017

"A very satisfied customer"

- ingridmay8

Walter was the best, very friendly and always checking to see if there was anything that I needed while waiting for the finance department was getting my paperwork together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Wood
May 25, 2017

"G 90 Purchase Review"

- scorpiodon

Michael Sender did an excellent job during test drive to completion of lease working to assure I was satisfied. The sales manager and the person (Anthony) who prepared the paper work were very professional and made sure we understood the numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sender sale rep
May 25, 2017

"My Experience."

- emoore2461

My salesman Chris Van Vliet was very helpful. He went to the DMV to renew my driver's license. Thank you Chris. I will send my friends to you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mettille
May 25, 2017

"Great car buying experience"

- edwardmargo

This is our 4th car purchase from Gettel. It was the best of all. We were informed about every aspect of our new car and are very satisfied and knowledgable on how it works and options. Our salesperson was absolutely out- standing in his effort and concern for us. A very satisfied couple with a great 55mpg hybrid. Love it! Thank you, Chuck Stringham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
huck Stringham
May 24, 2017

"Payoff of trade in and receipt of new plates."

- crescitelli13

It should not take more than 20 days to pay off a trade in. Irresponsible. 4 days left on my temp plate and no new plates in sight. Amber, person who deals with this, unavailable consistently. Heard AJ leave her a message last week and Anthony today as I sat on his office. AJ and Amber in service dept are excellent employees. Have worked with Amber for several years and she is an asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Van ...
May 24, 2017

"I am a now a Gettel customer"

- rrrbobc

was interested in taking a sonata sport 2.0 for test drive, had no intentions to purchase. Met Tom, my salesman he was pleasant and not overbearing, both qualities I look for in a sales person. Test drove a sport 2.0. We hammered out some figures and I walked away in a new car at a price I wanted. I suffer from a spinal injury so the six plus hours I spent at the dealership was uncomfortable, but Tom made sure I was comfortable and hydrated. He has followed up at least twice now to make sure I was completely satisfied with my experience and my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Goin
1
...
1 - 10 of 608 results