About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota

4.8

518 Lifetime Reviews

3480 Bee Ridge Rd., Sarasota, Florida 34239 Directions
Sales: (941) 921-2655

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

518 Reviews of Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2017

"Great service"

- blakeshofter

Walter provided great service, he answered all my questions, and was really nice. He even made sure after I bought the car to call him if I have any questions or cencerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter
March 24, 2017

"Bobby Carr ....Handsome Hyundai Salesman of the Year!"

- floridajane2012

Had a good experience...See y'all in three years!!! Never leased cars in the past but in retirement its working out for us to have a new car more frequently than purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serj Norcal, Nick Paradis, Bobby Carr
March 23, 2017

"Great dealer to work with!"

- qtrhorses5921

I really did not go with the intent to purchase. I was going to drag it out over a month or so. But Michael was patient with me, took me on the test drive, then listened to my pros and cons on buying. He was not high pressure at all, and I know that I could have easily have gotten up and walked out. But we talked through my concerns and I finally decided to buy. With that said, I LOVE my new Sonata Hybrid. It is an absolutely amazing car to own. Very glad I made the leap!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sender, Serg ?
March 23, 2017

"Review"

- minnoking

I had a very nice experience at Hyundai with Terry. I believe I made the right choice in selecting the Santa Fe Sport the and interior package with Terry's help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
March 23, 2017

"Pissed off at DealerRate"

- mmikolas

Don't wish to leave one. Hate that this is an obligation enforced by DealerRate. Here's somemore meaningless words to reach your 25 word minimum. word word word word word word word word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris ValVliet
March 21, 2017

"Most recent purchase"

- ildikoes

Have been consistently pleased with Gettel Hyundai sales and service for over 15 years. Friends who purchased cars from Gettel Hyundai on my recommendation were equally pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Beckwith
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Bob Wood
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Annette DePaul
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Michael Sender, sales
March 20, 2017

"Service faillure"

- charliehc

On ;arch 20, 2017, at about 10 AM, I entered the service department with my new )2016 tuscon) that I purcfhased fro Gettel. The tires came filled with nitrogen instead of air. My dashboard had shown low air pressure on the left front tire for a couple of days. But this morning it showed low pressure' on most of the tires. I drove from Venice to Sarasota to hhave them look at it. When I arrived, I explained my 'proboem' with one of the service advisors. He said they would take a look and that I was to go to the service lounge, they would come get me when the car was ready.. I said my name is Charlie and left. There were nice huge pillowed chairs there and I had a seat. Matter of fact, I went to sleep. Three HOURS later, I went back to the service adevisor to see what was going on. My car was sitt g right where I left it ad a cardboard sign on the service advisor's desk, 'Gone For The Day' The adjacent advisor said he knew nothing about it but it had been there a long time. I explained my situation and the service advisor said to 'stay here. I'll handle it myself" It took himless than 10 minutes to do the job I had waited 3 house fo. You decide the quality of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn't get emplooyees namd. He wa at the second desk from the right.
March 19, 2017

"Great experience"

- rachel.palladino

It was a great experience and i will refer friends and family to this dealership in the future. Keisha and Bobby were super helpful and met all my needs and answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keisha and Bobby carr
March 17, 2017

"Excellent service"

- deniseannogg

Bobby was excellent best person to work with. I will return again when I'm in need of a new car. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Car
March 16, 2017

"My First Hyundai"

- mikebisulca

I've owned all kinds of cars - from Fords to Mercedes but I had never before even been in an Hyundai dealership. I was unbelievably surprised by the features and high-end comfort of the Genesis models. Secondly, the personal experience of the dealership itself sold me on working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Stringham
1
...
1 - 10 of 518 results