About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota

4.8

454 Lifetime Reviews

3480 Bee Ridge Rd., Sarasota, Florida 34239 Directions
Sales: (941) 921-2655

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

454 Reviews of Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2017

"Botto"

- sergio182012

Durante todo el proceso de venta Walter calligari me asistió y ayudó a tomar la decisión correcta. Es la persona con quien trabajaría siempre. La recomiendo ampliamente

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter calligari
January 21, 2017

"A Happy Lease"

- beachwolfes

We had great customer service from the time we walked in the door! A very friendly staff, nice facility and came out with a great car! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Petrov
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Jimmy Everhardt
January 21, 2017

"Sergio"

- sergio182012

Walter was excelent and the service amazing. I will come back. All the process is good and honest. Buenísimo mi experiencia. Todo bien. Walter calligari is fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter calligari
January 16, 2017

"Great place"

- 5down

We went and met Jimi Everard there and left with a beautiful Santa Fe. We appreciate his professionalism and help to find us the car that we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Everard
January 16, 2017

"Good, Bad; Suggestions"

- marietsmith_2000

Our salesman, Jim Brady, was most patient and helpful with the computer aspects. He not only initiated those available to me but also took a great deal of time to continue helping me days after the purchase. Jim even called to be sure all was going positively and offered again to be there when I needed additional lessons. Realize you're in business to make a profit but the price haggling is most annoying. You'll see that last January my husband explained to your dealership and home office rep the aggravation/dishonesty with this process. Ratings for the dealership customer facilities and drink/food offerings were not good. This is understandable as when you compare Genesis to other high end dealers, you see a huge difference. You've covered this in your pick up/delivery service. Do love the car as is evident that I replaced my 2011 with the newer version.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Minton
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Jim Brady
January 15, 2017

"My lease of a 2017 Sonata"

- drweiner

My experience was satisfactory in most of my contacts, especially with Walter Calligari. I have many more contacts with Bob Wood in the service area, my experiences with him have always been pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Wood
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Walter Calligari
January 13, 2017

"Gettel Hyundai Elantra"

- sparky4021

We had a great experience with Chuck. We already wanted an Elantra, but he showed us several possibilities for pricing and options. We had a test drive, which showed us what to expect in performance. Financing took a long time, mostly because we had to wait about an hour. It was busy, and I don't hold this against the finance person. Maybe Gettel can hire another finance person. We like the service we received while buying the Elantra and our two past purchases. I wrote a better-worded review, but I lost it when I clicked on the terms of use. Can someone at DealerRater fix that? Overall, we are very satisfied with Gettel Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Stringham
January 13, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- kcsmith523

I would highly recommend Gettel Hyundai to anyone looking for a new or used car. They are very professional and guaranteed what they offered me over the phone. My sales person answered all my questions and I actually felt of him as my friend also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Goins
January 13, 2017

"Gettel's Got it!"

- rogerroess90

Kind and, professional people, very courteous, and respectful very conscious of my needs and that of my wife's. Ask me questions to determine what I needed. Ali Medellin my sales and leasing specialist was great I would recommend her to anybody and everybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Medellin, Sandeep Singh
January 12, 2017

"Love my car"

- aspandorf

Hate to write everything was great. Sales person very helpful and not pushy car is great no problems. This review fot twenty five words is a problem. Everthing went very well enough said

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie elbard
1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results