About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota

3480 Bee Ridge Rd., Sarasota, Florida 34239
Sales: (941) 921-2655
Service: (941) 923-1411
Parts: (941) 923-1411

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

257 Lifetime Reviews

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota
3480 Bee Ridge Rd.,
Sarasota, Florida 34239
Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Crown Hyundai

1587 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Courtesy Hyundai

472 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
257 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
egn1931
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfaction"

Very well satisfied with both sales & service departments.! This was the 5th Hyundai that we've purchased from this dealership since 2003. The way you treated us, both in sales & service, keeps us coming back. Dorothy & George Nickson Sarasota, FL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Gerardi (sales), Bob Wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fluke7152
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gettel Hyundai experience."

All I can say is that my experience with Gettel Hyundai was excellent and my sales person Chuck was great Chuck did everything for us. even driving my wife to the bank to get a check. You can't ask for anything more from a great dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dwendt3
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"experience"

my service was great. Everyone was very friendly , All was very professional . Chuck was very helpful in all my needs so i understood everything said,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pgower0
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gettel Dealer Experience"

This recent auto purchase was the best ever experienced. The value received far exceeded my expectations. My previous auto purchase a Lexus (ES350). I must say that the Hyndai experience was better and the value could not be beat. The Genesis gives the Lexus ES a run for it's money for less dollars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnby1273
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kim spencer"

The service was great. Kim spencer was a very professional.she show me the options that i had and was never push i field like u can buy my next vehicle with kim any time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim spencer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dominicktassone
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience"

Marty was very friendly and accommodating. Made my experience easy and efficient. He was very helpful and understood my needs and limits. The transaction took a few days but Marty always made sure to answer any questions and reach out to see if I needed anything. I appreciate his honesty and hard work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrcormier
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John Cormier"

The payment plan is what we wanted and can afford. the salesman, Jonathan, accomplished our goal for buying a car we felt will last us for a long time...Thanks again Jonathan...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jessicaleeraymond
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review."

Everyone at this dealership is super friendly and very helpful and found me exactly what I needed in the amount of time that I had expected. Definitely recommending to my family and friends. Good job, guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ali Medellin, Nick Crockett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vinced821
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We knew we wanted a Santa Fe, but we didn't think we could stay in an acceptable payment range. Chris and Michael made this happen. They were fun to work with and very efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Naszkiewicz, Chris Mettille

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cseminole615
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was excellent"

It was pouring down rain all day long and Jim was an excellent sales person and he did everything to the best of his ability considering how much rain at there was and have flooded it was around the dealership it was excellent great and the test ride was awesome considering where we went

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results

Need a new car?