About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota

3480 Bee Ridge Rd., Sarasota, Florida 34239
Sales: (941) 921-2655
Service: (941) 923-1411
Parts: (941) 923-1411

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Good
79% Recommend
4.3

75 Lifetime Reviews

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota
3480 Bee Ridge Rd.,
Sarasota, Florida 34239
Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Crown Hyundai

1143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hyundai of New Port Richey

1005 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
75 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SCJENSENLBK
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purschasing new car"

Everything is a 10. Jonathan Klein in particular was excellent and would recommend him to anyone purchasing a new car. All of my experiences in the service dept. have been good especially Mr Rossman (?) who greets people in the waiting room.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Klein, Mr Yee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NANFITZ55
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Jim Brady and his crew were very helpful, courteous and willing to negotiate prices and terms for my vehicle. Will recommend their dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Brady and the finance and warranty staff were excellent!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Goodkar
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Was very pleased with the helpful, knowledgeable sales person David Z. Test drove a few vehicles with no pushiness and found one that made me smile. Thanks David. The Sales Manager Daniel P. was extremely pleasant and negotiated a deal that made us all happy. I will be a lifetime customer. Went for a used vehicle ended up with a brand new one at a better price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Zentner, Daniel Petrov.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LINSUEHOO
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"hyundai is the best"

loyalty paid off thank you jim brady for listening and delivering i will get used to the sonata after 10 years of loving my tucson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim brady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BEACHLOVER6987
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thorough and amazing"

My experience at Hyundai was amazing. Steven is a terrific salesman. He listened to my needs and what I was looking for in a car. He works hard to get you the deal you want. Would definitely recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TENNISGALGCM
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"already did. It was excellent"

I already did on the previous page. It was excellent. We've bought 4 Hyundai's from Gettel and each experience was excellent. Have always taken each car to the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Klein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PJDIPALMA
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My review"

Everything went great and the dealership and I leased a vehicle. I would rev commend this dealership to family and friends in the future for car needs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KOFFMAN
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good buying experience at Gettel Sarasota"

Everything went very well. I tried several models of the Elantra and was able to get the car I wanted with an excellent price that included all rebates.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Klein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B4SIMON
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very positive and fulfilling experience"

I was very satisfied with my 2013 Azera and only went into the dealership to ascertain whether the 2016 Azera had arrived. While there, I admired the new Genesis and indicated that I really liked the new body style. Within seconds, the Sales a Manager encouraged me to test drive it, which I did. He did not pressure me and just made himself a available for any questions that I might have. When I indicated my potential interest to lease the Genesis, based on my impressive test drive, and jested that I hoped that I could afford it. Chris said that he would work up some numbers and ascertain what incentives might be available. I was pleasantly surprised at the numbers that he quoted me and was excited to make a deal with him right then and there. And I can honestly say that I genuinely love my Genesis!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Metille and Jim Brady.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GAITHER138
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable and affordable"

Excellent sale/lease experience. The entire sales staff were great to deal with. We literally got a new vehicle with only a minimum down payment and got out of a 4 year lease to a 3 year.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory