About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota

3480 Bee Ridge Rd., Sarasota, Florida 34239
Sales: (941) 921-2655
Service: (941) 923-1411
Parts: (941) 923-1411

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

342 Lifetime Reviews

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota
3480 Bee Ridge Rd.,
Sarasota, Florida 34239
Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Crown Hyundai

1762 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Courtesy Hyundai

582 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
342 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nilmini_abeysekera
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of car purchase"

The salesperson was named Bobby Carr and he greeted me warmly and was very polite. He listened to what I had to say and did not waste my time in any way. He was at all times courteous and accommodating and he made the buying process stress free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Carr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
l.seidl.ots
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people"

Professional, polite and knowledgable staff. I would highly recommend to all of my family and friends. They were not pushy or rude! A great place to buy a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djbehave
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pain free Car Purchase"

This experience has been the most painless car purchase in our entire life. No time were we ever pressured into a purchase. To the contrary, we were informed, and guided in the right direction by our extremely knowledgeable salesperson. We were never rushed, nor did we ever feel like we couldn't ask just one more question. Goodbye High Pressure, hello Better Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Stringham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tashasemp
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXCELLENT PEOPLE, EXCELLENT PLACE"

I got my first car here and i did not see a survey sent to me, but i saw this one in my email today and just wanted to share how AWESOME this dealership and the people are. From the moment i stepped in, they were hospitable. They found me my dream car and showed me how to use EVERY feature inside. I haven't been to another dealership that will take their time that they could be using on another sale to show me how to use the car. I am very happy with my purchase and this dealership. This is not the closest hyundai dealership to my house, but i will drive the 2 hours in a heart beat if anything goes wrong because the people in Gettel Hyundai gave me a blessing. Thank You.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Mettille
Bob Wood
Ashley McCarrick
I think his name was Roy?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
judyallengeo
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love My New Car!"

Please see the last page. I wrote quite a lot about my new car experience. I do not want to write it over again. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Brown and Ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marleung15
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal"

Gettel Hyundai is a great dealership for sales and service. Bought my last 4 cars here. I wasn't looking for a new car, but they made me a good deal that I couldn't refuse. Daniel Petrov is great to work with as is the business manager.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Wood
Daniel Petrov
Tom Goins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eld0
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Internet Purchase"

I knew what I wanted and Gettel was able to bring it in for me. Pricing discussions were minimal and conducted fairly. Car was ready and I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Hoffman, Chris Van Vliet, Lori Lowman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suzynbarry
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Years"

This is the 3rd lease with Gettle Hundai and if I Was not happy with the treatment received, I would not have returned. The way a customer is aware of the employees is most important and it has always been a pleasure working with the.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Wood
Michael Sendon. JayHoffman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melnapp923
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made car buying easy"

My Salesman Edin made car buying easy. Thankfully no hard selling. Just listened to my needs and provided what I wanted. I would highly recommend this dealership & love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

EDIN VELETANLIC

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bufbill46
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable"

Great to deal with. Had a good experience with Gettel Dealership and would recommend to family & friends. Looking forward to purchasing my car through this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.