About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota

4.8

708 Lifetime Reviews

3480 Bee Ridge Rd., Sarasota, Florida 34239 Directions
Sales: (941) 921-2655

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

708 Reviews of Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- jody3

I dealt with both Michael Sender & AJ to sign all the paperwork - They were both great! Michael was very patient with me while making a decision on which car I wanted & worked hard to get me a payment I could afford. I am extremely happy with my new car & the level of service I received at Gettel. My sister has had 3 Hyundai's so far, which is why I went there & now I know why she's been a loyal customer for all these years. Great job!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sender & AJ (Bee Ridge Rd. location)
September 19, 2017

"Love my sonata"

- littleangels2

Long day but worth it to lease 2 new cars. Our salesman Chuck did everything possible to get my wife and I in our new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Stringham
September 19, 2017

"Jim and beth valdez"

- muddycountrygirl83

Great place love my new car and the sales person was great to work with..mr carr got me a good price and i love the car i got will tell all my friends about this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr carr
September 16, 2017

"excellent service"

- plymouthearlyriser

we just purchased our third Santafe.we have found that the personal at Gettel are always tops.the service dept. is outstanding.we are very satisfied with everythink.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Everard was exceptional.we told him what we wanted and he haded for us in minutes. great work Jim
September 16, 2017

"Mr. Terry Brown-Hyundai Tuscon"

- ehed007

Mr. Terry Brown was an excellent salesperson. He was instrumental in giving me a vehicle to meet my needs, such as comfort and room. He showed me the several functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
September 14, 2017

"we had an excellent experience with everyone at the dealership and look forward to possibly doing business with them again. ! thank you"

- kissmcq

we had an excellent experience with everyone at the dealership and look forward to possibly doing business with them again. ! thank you we had an excellent experience with everyone at the dealership and look forward to possibly doing business with them again. ! thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Carr and Anthony Coleman
September 14, 2017

"GREAT JOB CHUCK"

- cloggingnj

FRIENDLY, HELPFUL STAFF. FIVE-STAR RATING IN MY BOOK! I WOULD DEFINTELY TELL EVERYONE TO BUY HERE. I WILL DEFINITELY BUY HERE AGAIN MYSELF. GREAT JOB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHUCK AND A.J.
September 11, 2017

"My new Tucson"

- judymcgrail

Everyone was super knowledgable and had an answer for every question we had. Through out the purchase process, I was loving my new Tucson more as each minute passed. I bought my first new car there five years ago, and knew that I would return there to buy my next new car. If I ever want to buy another car again, I will for sure return to Gettel Hyundai, Thanks everyone on their team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimi Everard, Anthony Coleman
September 09, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- stephanieridge46

My sales specialist was polite, knew what he was talking about and was very attentive to my needs of what I wanted in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glendy R Emmanuel
September 07, 2017

"Complicated"

- tfl0049

Purchase process was too long and too many people involved. Process took 2 days and about 10 hours, financing was confusing , especially the way the optional service packages were presented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 708 results