About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota

4.8

665 Lifetime Reviews

3480 Bee Ridge Rd., Sarasota, Florida 34239 Directions
Sales: (941) 921-2655

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

665 Reviews of Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2017

"Excellent dealership very professional."

- mackey15

I have purchased numerous vehicles from this dealership and I have always had a good experience. The staff is awesome and service department is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mettille
Other Employees : PJ finance, George Cholakov
July 21, 2017

""Get with Gettel""

- hroessiger

Great experience, treated exceptionally well, very well informed, very happy with my choose of car. Looking forward to a continual relationship with Gettel. Will return again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mettille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Van Vielt: A. J.
July 19, 2017

"Stephanie Shepherd"

- steffenyb

Great service and patience. AJ took time to walk me through all my payment options and all the extras I may want to add on to me car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sender, AJ, Emma sekular,
July 16, 2017

"Buying car was a breeze"

- saycheese4u

Thank you for the professional service! Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful. They made the car buying service so much nicer than it used to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Calligari
July 15, 2017

"Good Experience - Happy Buyer"

- dequardo4797

Gettel Hyundai dealership as a whole product, Sales and Service was a great experience. The Dealership continued to far exceed our expectations of Customer Service. Kudos to Evan and Amber, it all began there, with them. Well Done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vanvliet, Marc Betancourt. and A.J.Williams
July 13, 2017

"Good experience"

- safajan1

This is my 3rd experience with trading in and getting a Hyundai. I would not have come back if service and sales were not as good as they are. Follow up is great. Personnel all terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Hoffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terry Brown, Anthony
July 13, 2017

"2017 tuscan"

- j.a.morreale

Big difference from gettle Nissan! The staff was very friendly and efficient. It was a pleasure doing business at this dealership. Definitely recommend to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Carr and the finance manager Tj
July 12, 2017

"No more Fords"

- kithearn

I am very pleased with my car. Everyone in the dealership was pleasant and helpful. Chris was always there to help me and teach me what everything is and does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris V
July 12, 2017

"Car Shopping"

- clarkjim5692

Great experience for purchasing a new car at Gettel Hyundai. Edin did a great job with showing the right suv and made the experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edin Veletanlic
July 08, 2017

"Sarasota Hyundai"

- lmannhallmark

Very professional and pleasant. Everyone nice and friendly. Very positive experience I would recommend this dealership to friends and Family. I especially appreciated the finance thourough explanations and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mettille
Other Employees : Ralph Giordano
Jul 10, 2017 -

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota responded

We appreciate your business and your referrals, here at Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota. Our goal is to achieve excellence in all aspects of our dealership and we are pleased to know that you’ve noticed our dedication. We look forward to serving you again, be it in sales or service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 665 results