About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota

3480 Bee Ridge Rd., Sarasota, Florida 34239
Sales: (941) 921-2655
Service: (941) 923-1411
Parts: (941) 923-1411

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

305 Lifetime Reviews

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota
3480 Bee Ridge Rd.,
Sarasota, Florida 34239
Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Crown Hyundai

1676 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Courtesy Hyundai

521 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
305 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
davidprimus7
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pricing was overcharged.,"

The pricing was overcharged the sales people were extremely kind and easy to talk with with no pressure however again the pricing of the vehicle went from six years to seven years we hope that your corporation can review the contract of this sale..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean, walter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikeobear
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat customer of Hyundai"

I got another Sonata because of the good service my old one gave me. Hopefully this one will do the same. I am very happy so far with the exception of the design of the key slot. Hard to see.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Van Vliet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
adamtdoak
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Genesis purchase"

10 across the board. Very good experience and the process was very friendly. Bobby fought to get me a deal that I liked. Very happy with the ride.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

He went by Bobby. With email, Bob Wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ujjablonski
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle survey"

Although Edlin is a new employee, he is going, to be an excellent addition to the staff. I hope he has a future with your company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edlin Veletanlic, Bob Wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oelliot
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you"

The gentleman that we dealt with, Chuck Stringham, was courteous and answered all our questions without being pushy. It was a pleasure dealing with him. My wife and I are very happy with the vehicle that we purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Stringham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aceglerski
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Yada-yada-yada"

All the questions are pretty much redundant and not appreciated. I would not normally answer this survey but I liked the salesperson and the dealership. This is the 3rd car I have purchased at this dealership..........enough said. Stop being so annoying !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
betcha47
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Long process"

Too long with paperwork. Always is! Expect to spend most of your day there. Need to find a way to shorten process. Nothing more to say!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

he left dealership soon after, Daniel Petrov

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbetz4
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Fourth Time"

This was the fourth time we made a purchase at Gettel Hyundai, and, as in the past, were very well satisfied! Each of our sales reps was very pleasant and very knowledgeable about the car we purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martin Wilds

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bbowe1
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great car"

Happy to have my new car. It drives great and looks fantastic. People did notice that I got a new car. Thank you for your time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Brady & Nicholas crockett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmujadin
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy deal"

Jim Brady did a great job of showing us several cars. He is very knowledgeable and helped us to arrive at the maximum value within our budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Brady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.