About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota

4.7

412 Lifetime Reviews

3480 Bee Ridge Rd., Sarasota, Florida 34239 Directions
Sales: (941) 921-2655

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

412 Reviews of Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2016

"Great car"

- tdorismitch

We were looking for a SUV when we went to Hyundai. Once we looked at the Genesis we were so impressed that we changed our minds. Driving this car convinced us that we had made the correct choice. The car is comfortable, roomy, and QUIET. We are most pleased and look forward to driving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
December 10, 2016

"The Hyundai trade"

- bilbo1637

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota worked with me to get into an Elantra that suited my needs for the next four years before retirement. My goal was to get my monthly payments down, and we accomplished that. The PRODUCT is outstanding.....salespeople operate in their own world, and that is to generate maximum sales....it's the way of the industry. Gettel's maintenance / mechanics are A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 10, 2016

"Genesis Review"

- jackobrien1

Very positive experience. Jim Brady, the sales person, was professional , helpful and knowledgeable. The dealership was clean and appeared to be well managed. The car was exactly what I was looking for. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brady Sales Person
December 09, 2016

"Outstanding experience!"

- B4SIMON

Please see my comments on previous screen. It was a pure pleasure to work with Chuck Stringhsm and Roy Smalls! They could not have been more attentive, patient and thorough. They provided a most positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Stringham, Roy Smalls
December 08, 2016

"My fourth Hyundai!"

- stylinkaren

I love my new Hyundai Sonata Sport! My fourth Hyundai from Gettel Hyundai! Always happy with our salesman Michael Sender and the entire service department! Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Beckwith
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Bob Wood
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Patrick Minton
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Michael Sender, Amber, Lincoln
December 08, 2016

"happy customer"

- kozem4

i am very pleased with gettel hyundai and my salesman chris van vleet. this is my third sonata from gettel and i have no reason to look elsewhere. thanks again cheers mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris van vleet
December 08, 2016

"Overall a very Professional and pleasant Buying Experience"

- jjsinclair0

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota and their salesperson, Chris Van Vilet were a pleasure to work with in purchasing our first Hyundai automobile. At no time during the process did I feel pressured or anxious. Chris thoroughly explained the Hyundai brand and the Elantra vehicle. He introduced me to the Service Manager and made the overall buying experience positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2016

"Top Notch Dealership"

- cooler314

My experience at Gettel Hyundai was fantastic! This dealership really knows how to treat its customers. If anyone in my family ever desires to purchase a Hyundai, I will send them to Gettel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Stringham
December 08, 2016

"Spur of the moment"

- andylv

I came to the Hyundai Dealer for a routine service on my 2014 Elantra and decided to look around at the new 2017 models.I ended up talking to Ron Lederman,a very likeable chap, and then to Jim Brady a Knowledgeable Sales Specialist.I bought the new car and am happy with my choice.Jim and Ron were a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brady, Ron Lederman
December 02, 2016

"My G80"

- sryther

Excellent service, my salesman was very easy and understanding of my needs. I felt very comfortable working with him. I would recommend others to work with Chuck also. I do hope the service department is just as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Stringham
1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results