About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota

3480 Bee Ridge Rd., Sarasota, Florida 34239
Sales: (941) 921-2655
Service: (941) 923-1411
Parts: (941) 923-1411

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

317 Lifetime Reviews

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota
3480 Bee Ridge Rd.,
Sarasota, Florida 34239
Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Crown Hyundai

1709 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Courtesy Hyundai

549 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
317 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
michaelcurrier
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy"

We couldn't be happier with our experience at Gettel Hyundai. The staff was a pleasure to work with. We are thrilled with our 2016 Genesis.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Chalakov and Jonathan Klein, Daniel Petrov

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
timataba123
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buyer"

this my second time purchasing vehicle from this dealership i was happy with the customer service both time! I just like for hundai to have better service after purchasing like free oil change and maintainance!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Stringham and Michael Sender, Joe Arcese

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bmccurdy3
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tucson Purchase"

After test driving various other makes and models of SUVs in different dealerships, we were immediately impressed with the Tucson and the service at Gettel Hyundai. The courtesy the promptness, the good ride, the value - everything contributed to our decision to buy. Our sales person, Edin, is to be commended for his professional and pleasant presentation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edin Velentanlic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tldrld
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"tuson hyundai"

Mike was very concern in helping me get the car i wanted and did a great job in helping me with the finances and making sure i got the color of the car i wanted he was very helpful in every way

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wendyjean1045
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"jim brady"

I found Jim to be very professional and understanding about my concerns. Jim also worked very hard to make everything go very smoothly. I also found that other people in the dealership to very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim brady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lizmjones
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you!"

We had a wonderful experience with Tom Goins at Gettel! He was a pleasure to work with. Thanks for helping us get our third vehicle at this location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Goins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
badjad0312
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Tucson Limited"

Excellent experienced staff, very professional and great service. Very friendly. Would recommend this dealership to our family and friends. Thank you for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tootsiepop 123
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just Amazing!!"

I had a wonderful experience at Gettel Hyundai Of Sarasota, Bee Ridge RD, Sarasota, FL. First, there's ALI....She is absolutely a delight to work with. Extremely Knowlegible with a work ethic that makes her special. If you ever need a great experience, ALI's your lady! Moving on, there was Shawn. Shawn went above board in every way to make certain that I was happy with my new ELANTRA. I can't say enough about Daniel. He was working so hard to make sure I got my car. Jimmy, I was told was new. He was just making sure that everything was done right before I left. I would not go anywhere else for a CAR. One more person also pitched in,,Johnathan. He explained everything to me as I signed each piece if paper. I was just AMAZED at the non Pressure, and excellent experience I had at Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota! If you are thinking of purchasing or leasing a car, Ask for ALI. She's the BEST!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ASK FOR ALI..Just a pleasure to work with. Daniel, Shawn, Jonathan, and Jimmie. PROFESSIONALS!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnr8087
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"overall satisfaction"

I was very pleased with my experience at Gettel Hyundai in Sarasota and would recommend it to anyone interested. Michael Sender answered all my questions and was very professional and took the time to offer a test drive with plenty of time to get to know the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Sender

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
enm3866
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience overall"

I have nothing but nice things to say, everyone was nice and helpful. My salesperson Edin is a great guy and appreciate all he did to get me in my new Tuscon, also Johnathon was very good at getting be the best financing possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edin, Johnathan, Bob Wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.