About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gettel Nissan

3530 Bee Ridge Rd., Sarasota, Florida 34239
Sales: (941) 921-2655
Service: (941) 921-2655
Parts: (941) 921-2655

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Good
79% Recommend
4.2

170 Lifetime Reviews

Gettel Nissan
3530 Bee Ridge Rd.,
Sarasota, Florida 34239
Gettel Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Crown Nissan

747 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Harbor Nissan

942 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
170 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Diane Ford
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eddie and LJ made my new Maxima purchase so easy"

Eddie and LJ made my new Maxima purchase so easy and fun. I went to Firkins and Venice Nissan before stopping here and Gettel made me the best deal. Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Searolaski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erik Whippermam
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is my third purchase from Gettel"

This is my third purchase from Gettel and have always had a great experience. My sales rep was very respectful and got me the best deal for my trade.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Bombardieri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert Van Lede
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John Spellman was my salesman he was wonderful"

John Spellman was my salesman he was wonderful. I also shopped at toyota but I bought at gettel nissan bcause they are fair and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Spellman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laurey Miller
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John was the best salesperson"

John was the best salesperson ive worked with in all the years of car buying ive experienced shopped in venice and ft lauderdale and bought her because of price and john.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Hancock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alysia Afonso
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kyle was awesome"

Kyle was awesome. Very understanding, listened to my needs, very helpful, new his product and made sure i was happy and comfortable with my purchase. Great guy and great sales rep. I would highly recommemd him to friend and families.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Koelbe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mark bombardieri was professional"

I traveled from north port because of the pricing and how they treated me like family. I highly recommend seeing mark bombardieri he was professional ,funny and no pressure and very accomnodating. I am telling all my family and friends to deal with gettel nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Bombardieri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maria Amenta
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steady Eddie is the man"

Steady Eddie is the man. We drove extra miles to work with Gettel based on our experience with their service department, and they did not disappoint. Eddie worked very hard to get us the specific car we wanted and the deal we wanted. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Hancock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laura Truex
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Omar provided absolutely excellent service"

Omar provided absolutely excellent service from start to finish, and made my entire buying experiece extremely positive. I am in sales and marketing, have owned my own PR agency for more than 10 years, and am a tough sell! Receiving the excellent and knowledgeable service from Omar made the sale!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Omar Collado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bette
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service "

Friendly, polite and knowledgeable! This is my first experience with Gettel Nissan. I will recommend this dealership to all my family and friends! I love my 2016 Nissan Murano!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicholas, LJ, Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meredith S
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

This is my first experience with Gettel Nissan, impeccable customer service. Great experience. Everyone was very helpful & friendly I highly recommend Gettel. Gettel's got it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Koelble, Ashley Coil & Lynn Greifenstein, Kevin in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Need a new car?