About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Nissan

4.6

215 Lifetime Reviews

3530 Bee Ridge Rd., Sarasota, Florida 34239 Directions
Sales: (941) 921-2655

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

215 Reviews of Gettel Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Ichill

Went to buy a new car and salesman Ahmed was very helpful answering questions. He did everything he could to make my experience a good one. I would buy from this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed
January 20, 2017

"buying an used car"

- marina1

I needed a new used car. The salesman helped me find a great car. I like my car a lot. It is faster than the one I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Miller
January 19, 2017

"Business as usual"

- Got my ride @ Gettel Nissan

Friends have shared years of positive experiences with Gettel Nissan. That reassured us of the quality of service we also could anticipate dealing with Gettel Nissan. It was Business as usual for the Gettel Nissan team... focused on the satisfaction with my purchase and their level of service. Our expectations were surpassed. Gettel Nissan's new Customer for Life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Jamie, and their wonderful receptionist whose name escapes me :(
January 09, 2017

"SUV purchase"

- Kobi, Frank 33909

My experience in purchasing a Murano at Gettel Nissan was one of no pressure and a relaxed atmosphere. A lot more than I can say about the other dealerships I've been to. William Guerin was knowledgeable in the product and presented himself in a professional and confident manner. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Guerin/sales. John/ financial
January 07, 2017

"A pleasure to work with. "

- Mp331

Everyone went above and beyond to make my first Nissan purchase memorable. From my first step walking on the lot and days after my purchase, definitely recommend! Thanks John Spellman, I love my Rogue :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Spellman
December 31, 2016

"Great Experience"

- RachelFroelich

Everyone at Gettel Nissan was extremely helpful. They had a specific used car that I was looking for and worked with me throughout the process of purchasing the car to make sure my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Jackson
December 30, 2016

"Gettle Nissan"

- Gettel Nissan experience

Very courteous, very helpful in making the deal work for me. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal on a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Horn
December 30, 2016

"This dealership was awesome!"

- Happycarguy

I had a great experience at Gettel Nissan. My salesman John took his time with me and was very friendly and knowledgeable. That friendly and helpful attitude continued throughout the finance process and all the way until the deal was completed. I would most definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Spellman, Joe (from finance)
December 30, 2016

"AWESOME "

- Mel

Couldn't ask for a better buying experience!! Jay S. did an awesome job from start to finish! Everyone was so very nice and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay S.
December 26, 2016

"my experience with Gettel Nissan"

- Hugh J Burns

The entire experience was friendly, respectful and thoroughly professional. There was a slight mix-up at the beginning when the person who had made the appointment was not present. But the staff sprung into action immediately, found a replacement agent (Dan),whose service and courtesy could not have been surpassed. I could not be more pleased and will certainly return and recommend Gettel Nissan to anyone who will listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan in sales and the young woman in the finance office
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results