About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Nissan

4.6

257 Lifetime Reviews

3530 Bee Ridge Rd., Sarasota, Florida 34239 Directions
Sales: (941) 921-2655

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

257 Reviews of Gettel Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2017

"Great experience."

- Texas Flyer

Everybody was friendly and very helpful. Spent a lot of time finding vehicle that was right for me. Very happy with service and total experience of buying a vehicle from Gettel Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Martin salesman. Stacey salesman assisted. Kevin , John finance.
August 19, 2017

"New car purchase "

- Mklate

Excellent service from both Dan and Danny. They followed up and were very friendly. Handled the sales process well. Can't say enough about the friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Horn, Danny Gillian
August 12, 2017

"Friendly and professional service"

- Amoragne

I have been driving Nissans for over 13 years, and this has been my go to dealership for my car purchases and service. There has been a change in the staffing in the service area naturally, but no matter who I work with I am always satisfied. They are always pleasant and make sure all of my concerns are addressed. I would recommend this dealership to all who are looking for top notch customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
August 11, 2017

"Nissan "

- Lcastro9

Everyone was very helpful I would recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking to get their Nissan fixed. Came in to get my sensors in my tires checked out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
August 10, 2017

"Complete waste of time!"

- gattorna1

All advertised prices are bait and switch! Read all fine print carefully! Complete waste of my time!! Would never recommend this dealership! Avoid this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny
August 09, 2017

"Stand up team.."

- Andyman

This is the 3rd car I have bought from Gettel Nissan.. they stand behind there word and they worked hard to get me exactly the color and combination I wanted. The service dept I had a man named Jack.. outstanding.. simply c Could not ask for better., my new sales person Dan was the same. Both worked tirelessly to solve my problem and get me into a new car again. Hats off to Gettel Nissan!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack in service and Dan Horn in sales..
August 06, 2017

"Avoid this stealership like the plague!!"

- Mike Lowry

Bait and switch stealership. Advertises a brand new GTR on Autotrader for $84k so I contact them and Ashley confirms the price. I head to the bank to pull a certified check and start the hour drive to the stealership only to get contacted to tell me the car was mispriced and they would fix the autotrader listing. It's been hours and bait and switch price is still showing on autotrader. Avoid this stealership like the plague!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley
August 02, 2017

"Fast service"

- Smitty69

I had excellent service from start to finish purchasing my new vehicle. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Gettel Nissan for your next car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
August 02, 2017

"Service department "

- Jocco24

Excellent customer service beginning from appointment setter to service representative. Thorough, timely,and professional! Complete overview of recommendations clearly discussed. Vehicle was cleaned and washed before pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
July 25, 2017

"Buen servicio "

- Chocolate20

Excellent servicio , volver a traer mi carro aqui Hector mr dio un buen servicio bueno y rapido . Y explicar muy claro lo que necesito para mantener no carro en buen mantenimiento . Lo unico q puedo decir me gusto su excelente trato y lo recomendaria a cualquiel persona .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Rosario
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results