About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gettel Nissan

3530 Bee Ridge Rd., Sarasota, Florida 34239
Sales: (941) 921-2655
Service: (941) 921-2655
Parts: (941) 921-2655

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Good
86% Recommend
4.4

199 Lifetime Reviews

Gettel Nissan
3530 Bee Ridge Rd.,
Sarasota, Florida 34239
Gettel Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Crown Nissan

772 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Harbor Nissan

1428 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
199 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Angelini.joann61
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

It's a very good dealership they go well beyond to help you get into the right car and it suits you're finances .very good dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Horn was,my dealer he's very patient and will diafiantely help you get the car you want very good dealer.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experience"

Kenneth ( Danny ) Gillian was a pleasure to work with and was very attentive to my needs. Overall was a very good experience and would recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenneth ( Danny ) Gillian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KP
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People to work with"

Awesome guys, you'r the best. Thank you LJ, I appreciate you and your hard work. You too Ben Miles :) Go Gettle you have a great team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scoutie825
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service"

Great customer service!! I will definitely return. Every associate involved with my purchase took the time to provide the best customer service possible. It was a very comfortable atmosphere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ahmed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacquelyn Mallory
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awsome"

The team was amazing and went way beyond our expectations. We were turned down everywhere and lost all hope. Jay and everyone else were so nice and understanding and gave us a chance. And people like that deserve high praises. We got a brand new versa and after what they did for us i will never go to any other dealer. I highly recomend them..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristenjoy
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied "

My husband and I went to the dealership to look at getting a new car. We were treated very well, everyone was very friendly and treated us like family. Our sales guy Alan was very sweet and helpful. We ended up driving away with a 2016 Nissan Altima. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. Thank you for your hospitality and friendliness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alan Skulsky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dcslaught
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly"

The leasing experience at Gettel Nissan was very pleasant. In particular, salesmen Jay Swinford and Stacy Jackson were particularly patient with my unique needs. They were supportive while I needed to try car after car and take test drive after test drive to be comfortable with my needs down to the last detail. The car was leased at a fair price. Additionally, this is the second car from their dealership. Their service department is friendly, as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Swinford, Stacy Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
altimanew
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Informed car shopping"

The team was very knowledgeable and friendly. There was no rush to the finish line. Good listening was a key to finding the right car - good partnership. Thought I wanted a used car - but the new Altima was too hard to resist. The thing I do not like is the surveys that the dealership sends - like this one and feeling if I do not give an excellent rating across the board that it will reflect poorly on the sales person or dealership. If you want feedback - take time to ask me on site instead of judging on a number of stars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William - learning sales - excellent , Loren in finance- job very well done.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Srqchick27
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new car!! "

Great service, everyone was really nice and helpful. The salesman went out of his way to make sure I had a great experience and got the car I wanted. I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lj Bezdek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Morgan Forehand
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Sentra 2016"

Went in for a used Sentra, ended up walking out with a brand new one for the same price in the long run. All three men we worked with were helpful and kind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin, Keith, Omar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.