About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Nissan

4.5

205 Lifetime Reviews

3530 Bee Ridge Rd., Sarasota, Florida 34239 Directions
Sales: (941) 921-2655

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

205 Reviews of Gettel Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2016

"Very respectful & nice. "

- Serenity

The sales men here are awesome. They will work with you as much as they can to get you were you need to be. They give you space to look @ the lot. Very great vibes!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven, Nick, Luis
October 09, 2016

"Great experience "

- Chrisangel2016

When I first got there I did not get attacked by 10 people wanting to show me a new car. After looking around I found what I was looking for. I spoke with Omar and he got the car to close to the price I wanted to pay with taxes , tags included. I did not purchase the car that day I came back two days later. Omar was great. He had everything together. We was in and out in an hour with financing even. They did not try and sell me a newer car or a different car than what I wanted. Team member are very friendly. Great job guys. Thanks for the new car. I will recommend others to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
October 03, 2016

"I would highly recommend Gettel Nissan and their staff"

- Gloria123

I wanted to share my experience that I had from the salesman, manager, finance team and all the rest at Gettel Nissan. It was a pleasure dealing with them all. I would highly recommend Gettel Nissan. My daughter is in the market and I'm hoping that they could accommodate her in the same fashion. Allen Shulsky is a class act. Thank you for all your help! Regards, Gloria Vastola

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Shulsky
September 29, 2016

"New Purchase"

- Supchurch12

I had the best experience purchasing my new Nissan Maxima at Gettel. My salesman was Jay Swingord and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go see Jay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Swinford
September 29, 2016

"Best in town"

- Nicole

I never leave reviews but though I would because of the outstanding service I received at Gettel Nissan. The salesman was very informative and friendly. I haven't ever had such a pleasant experience purchasing a car and will be referring them to all my friends and family that are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Swinford
September 29, 2016

"Gettel Nissan was great!! "

- KJ

Thank you Stacy and the rest of the staff at Gettel Nissan. We absolutely love our Rogue. We will be back to buy because of the great service we received. Thanks a million!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy
September 24, 2016

"Excellent"

- Angelini.joann61

It's a very good dealership they go well beyond to help you get into the right car and it suits you're finances .very good dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Horn was,my dealer he's very patient and will diafiantely help you get the car you want very good dealer.
September 01, 2016

"Experience"

- Happy Customer

Kenneth ( Danny ) Gillian was a pleasure to work with and was very attentive to my needs. Overall was a very good experience and would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth ( Danny ) Gillian
September 01, 2016

"Great People to work with"

- KP

Awesome guys, you'r the best. Thank you LJ, I appreciate you and your hard work. You too Ben Miles :) Go Gettle you have a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LJ
August 29, 2016

"Customer service"

- Scoutie825

Great customer service!! I will definitely return. Every associate involved with my purchase took the time to provide the best customer service possible. It was a very comfortable atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results