About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gettel Nissan

3530 Bee Ridge Rd., Sarasota, Florida 34239
Sales: (941) 921-2655
Service: (941) 921-2655
Parts: (941) 921-2655

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Good
83% Recommend
4.3

180 Lifetime Reviews

Gettel Nissan
3530 Bee Ridge Rd.,
Sarasota, Florida 34239
Gettel Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Crown Nissan

751 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Harbor Nissan

1001 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
180 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gino Calleja
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The whole experience was nice and enjoyable"

My husband and I stop by to purchase a vehicle and the whole experience was nice and enjoyable, Tracy Jackson was very helpful. We end up woth a 2016 nissan versa, and Tracy had my husband take it for a test drive and he loved it. We highly recomend our friends to stop here fpr their next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stacy Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Keith for helping me find a great car."

I had been looking for a car for about six months, then Keith sent me an email and encouraged me to come down and talk with him. Im so glad I did Keith was friendly and experienced. He wrote down my needs and wants for my new car then showed me several different cars to choose from. I had many questions and Keith was able to answer everyone and made me feel confident in his answers. He gave me all the time I needed to make my choice. I now have a beautiful new Nissan Altama that is perfect for me. Thank you again Keith for the great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

keith, Bryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacqueline Hodo
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The awesome experance"

Hi my name is Jackie i would like to give thanks to the staff here for the awesome experance the gave me while i was here. Mr Stacy Jackson was so kind, soft spoken, also caring, he and Mr Ben explained so much, it bought me to tears n a good way, i am so grateful for then, i thank tem so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stacy Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Saba
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ALL STAFF ARE GREAT"

GREAT SALEMAN. LISTENED MY NEED AND GAVE ME A LOT OPTIONS TO BUY A CAR. FINALLY I BOUGHT THE NEW CAR. ALL STAFF ARE GREAT.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ahmed Ahmed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ray Bouchard
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was very comfortable"

I took my daughter to Gettel Nissan and she was assisted by Stacy Jackson. Stacy was very well informed and provided my daughter with several options and worked very hard to stay within my daughters price range, i was very comfortable with stacy and i will recommend him and Gettel. Ray Bouchard.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stacy Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Scott Bierlein
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nic Saltis was absolutely great"

Nic Saltis was absolutely great. He explained every step in complete detail. His attention to every detail of our particular situation, was a breathe of fresh air.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Salitis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mandy Mallia
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"John Spellman was the seller and did a fantastic job"

John Spellman was the seller and did a fantastic job. Very friendly and personable. I was next door first and they were not as friendly. Very rude actually. I shopped online for awhile. When I was ready to shop it was Sunday and you were the few places open.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Hancock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James G Hawkins, Jr
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My expetience with Stacy was excellant"

My expetience with Stacy was excellant. It was very nice to walk into a dealership and not feel pressured. The entire process was very smooth and i will gladly recommend my friends to my salesman here at Gettel Automotive!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stacy Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Theresa
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ben Miller and Ahmed were fantastic"

Ben Miller and Ahmed were fantastic! Ahmed was very knowledgable and when i told him what i was looking for he took me right to the car that had everything i wanted in one vehicle. He was very informative and pleasant to work with. Ben Miller was such a big help in helping keep my payment affortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Hancock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brad Schau
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stacy was awesome"

Stacy was awesome from the moment we walked in, was very knowledgeable on the car we wanted, and got us a great deal on the car we wanted. Would highly recomend him to anyone in the market for a new car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stacy Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Need a new car?