About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glendora Hyundai

4.9

538 Lifetime Reviews

1253 S Lone Hill Ave, Glendora, California 91740 Directions
Sales: (909) 394-3500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

538 Reviews of Glendora Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Great place to buy a car"

- pamren53

Very friendly people, very attentive, make sure you are comfortable.... very informative... Fernando was such a nice welcoming guy any questions we had he would answer it, and if he didn't know the answer would find out immidiately.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Castro
July 19, 2017

"Leased the Hyundai Ioniq"

- aileen_205

I love my car! How can you beat unlimited mileage?! It's great to know there are honest salespeople out there. Ping was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ping Apusaga
July 19, 2017

"great guys"

- qgmzbry

so far so good,guys here are professional and freindly,definely will recommend this deler to my friends.will back here do my service when the mileage hit 7500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carlos hernandez
July 15, 2017

"Experience at Glendora Hyundai"

- franny624

I enjoy my buying experience at Glendora Hyundai with my sales person Daniel Liu. It was stress free even though I did not know you can only get cash incentive or zero percentage financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Liu
July 14, 2017

"AMAZING JOB"

- sabrinagaitan710

Vince did an amazing job at helping me find the perfect vehicle! I went to 3 other dealerships prior to Hyundai and Vince by far exceeding my expectations. Thank you Vince!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Hill
July 13, 2017

"First time car buyer"

- walshie912

I am very happy with my 2017 Hyundai Accent. The staff made my first time buying a car very easy and enjoyable. I was able to explore many options and I came out with a vehicle that is perfect for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose M.
July 12, 2017

"Best car buying experience!!!"

- janet_ramirez1

Rob Kakish the sales manager and Carlos Hernandez helped me buy my mom her first new car. I told Rob what I wanted and when I got there Carlos took over and they both exceeded my expectations. They had the car ready and Carlos took my mom on a test drive. He was very friendly and spoke Spanish which was great because my mom comunicates better in Spanish. They weren't pushy sales guys and just made the car buying experience pleasant. Also, there were a few other added accessories I was not expecting. Thanks guys for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kakish and Carlos Hernandez
July 12, 2017

"Best Hyundai dealer"

- dharrylee

Ping is one best sales person ever. Thank you Ping for helping us get in and out quickly getting our car. It was the best experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ping Apusaga
Christian Butler
July 10, 2017

"Love my Santa Fe"

- imagesmakeup

This is my family's 7th Hyundai from Glendora Hyundai dealership and we have always by treated with courtesy and kindness an gotten a great car at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dien Thach
Mike Kern
Other Employees : the lovely girl at the front desk that has since moved to another job actually got me to look at the new cars while i was getting an oil cha
July 08, 2017

"A pleasant car buying experience"

- ohnomrbill

We found ourselves at Glendora Hyundai due to the fact that they had the particular model and color of car that we were looking for. The transaction was hassle free and completed within a couple of hours (including a test drive).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Hill
1
...
1 - 10 of 538 results