About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glendora Hyundai

1253 S Lone Hill Ave, Glendora, California 91740
Sales: (909) 394-3500
Service: (909) 394-3500
Parts: (909) 394-3500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

412 Lifetime Reviews

Glendora Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1253 S Lone Hill Ave,
Glendora, California 91740
Glendora Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glendora Hyundai

It's easy to reach us. Glendora Hyundai Glendora contact us by Glendora Hyundai phone numbers, Glendora Hyundai e-mail. Or stop by our conveniently located Glendora Hyundai dealership today. We'll gladly provide you with the service you need, whether it's a quick price quote or test drive of one of the superior quality Hyundai vehicles from our in-stock inventory; we're here for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glendora Hyundai

It's easy to reach us. Glendora Hyundai Glendora contact us by Glendora Hyundai phone numbers, Glendora Hyundai e-mail. Or stop by our conveniently located Glendora Hyundai dealership today. We'll gladly provide you with the service you need, whether it's a quick price quote or test drive of one of the superior quality Hyundai vehicles from our in-stock inventory; we're here for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
412 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
john.aguilar.72
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good job"

Good job. I would recommend this dealership and salesman to friends and family. My wife and I had a overall good experience in getting a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeffpenn2006
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Survey for Glendora Hyundai"

I really love Glendora Hyundai. I am happy with the service that I received and I will make sure that I go back for my servicing needs. I will also refer Glendora Hyundai to anyone who may need a great car and is looking for outstanding service. Thank you, Jeffrey Penn.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chike Pierce and Jake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aesabet11
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"General"

Walked in, was assisted in finding a vehicle for my needs, was able to test drive and complete the sale in a minimal amount of time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Milliken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ebgallegos128
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Glendora Hyundai really made buying my first car an enjoyable experience. I would recommend anyone, friends and family, to come here. I am loving my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michaeljacoborozco
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Excellent work experience and friendly staff. Staff members were very helpful and professional at all times and they answer all my questions about the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chava4746
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sonata 16"

So far this is my most positive expirience buying a new car, no rush or pushing in making my decision, driving test was Excelent and help a lot in my buying decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heidenrich5
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect"

It was easy, quick, didn't have to haggle price. Went to a nearby dealership and their prices were much more expensive. Our overall experience wax great, our daughter loves the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eduardo.carbajal89
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

":)"

Everybody was great with everything from the inital meeting to sales and lastly to closing the deal. As part of the agreement the dealership included tinted windows but it did take a significant amount of time. Hopefully maintenance doesnt take that long

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chakeezey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michellepineda86
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Amazing service - beginning to end! I love my new car!! I will most definitely tell friends and family to go to Glendora Hyundai and to make sure to ask for Dien :)!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
c_cpsi
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional experience"

Bottom line - was able to fill out a "very satisfied" answer to all the post sale questionnaire questions. Feel good about getting all my service here going forward.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denis Ruiz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ping Apusaga
Ping Apusaga

Sales Associate

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Khoury
Ray Khoury

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dien Thach
Dien Thach

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Castro
Fernando Castro

Sales Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Hill
Vince Hill

Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Wong
Peter Wong

Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Liu
Daniel Liu

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Kern
Mike Kern

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Butler
Christian Butler

Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mo Youssoffi
Mo Youssoffi

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Hyundai Genesis, $40995
2015 Hyundai Genesis

Price$40,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $21045
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,045

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBEIGE

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $21045
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,045

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBEIGE

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $20925
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,925

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBLACK NOIR

Interior ColorBEIGE

New 2016 Hyundai Equus, $62450
2016 Hyundai Equus

Price$62,450

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorIVORY

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $19405
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,405

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBEIGE

New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $28170
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$28,170

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGRAPHITE

Interior ColorBEIGE

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $19405
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,405

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBEIGE