About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glendora Hyundai

1253 S Lone Hill Ave, Glendora, California 91740
Sales: (909) 394-3500
Service: (909) 394-3500
Parts: (909) 394-3500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

378 Lifetime Reviews

Glendora Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1253 S Lone Hill Ave,
Glendora, California 91740
Glendora Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glendora Hyundai

It's easy to reach us. Glendora Hyundai Glendora contact us by Glendora Hyundai phone numbers, Glendora Hyundai e-mail. Or stop by our conveniently located Glendora Hyundai dealership today. We'll gladly provide you with the service you need, whether it's a quick price quote or test drive of one of the superior quality Hyundai vehicles from our in-stock inventory; we're here for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glendora Hyundai

It's easy to reach us. Glendora Hyundai Glendora contact us by Glendora Hyundai phone numbers, Glendora Hyundai e-mail. Or stop by our conveniently located Glendora Hyundai dealership today. We'll gladly provide you with the service you need, whether it's a quick price quote or test drive of one of the superior quality Hyundai vehicles from our in-stock inventory; we're here for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
378 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wsimmons0
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"simmons review"

I had a very good time buying my first new car at this dealership. I told my family members that my next vehicle will be another Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ZKG53
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

"Chris and Pierce (internet sales) were my sales people on this car and a previous car as well. They are great to work with and I highly recommend them. The dealership itslef is clean and they even have popcorn as you wait! The car itself had some scratches that required I go back to get fixed but the dealership was very good about taking care of the issue. The only negative in this experience was that my lease contract stated the car had 64 miles on it but when we got into the car to drive off the lot, it had 101 miles on it. That's nearly a 40 mile difference and 101 is a lot for ""dealer miles"" and if I had known, I would have taken a different one. There was/is no remedy for that now but I just wanted to note it. Otherwise, the overall experience was great and I would highly recommend this dealership."

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pierce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pat2005
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ping"

Ping is a very well informed sales person and a nice person. I would recommend him to any body I know looking to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ultramiller
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Review"

Could not have done business with more pleasurable people. My husband and I would recommend this dealership to others. Peter was a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erinkmaller
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vince is great!"

Vince is great! He was very helpful and got us the vehicle that we wanted. Thank you Glendora Hyundai for all of your hard work and dedication to the customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blindingedge13
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review number one"

I am very happy in the way I was treated by the staff in Glendora Hyundai I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
antasha_2000
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer! My experience was very good. I bought the car of my choice and the staff I met and/or worked with were very helpful!"

I was very appreciative of the Sales Consultant who assisted me in the selection process. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake Dabney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
francinegellada
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Hyundai Experience"

Visiting Glendora of Hyundai was one of my best experiences when looking to purchase a new car. Everyone there was helpful, friendly, approachable, and professional. I would definately go back there. I appreciated their concern for my needs and satisfaction. I also appreciate their willingness to follow up. Ping Apusaga was most helpful and kind. He was very easy to talk to and I could ask him any question and he'd have an answer to it. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ping Apusaga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
susiebickler
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful!"

Great people, great facility, great car! Vincent was amazing! He was patient, informative, helpful, and got me exactly what I wanted. The entire process was fast and painless and I couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deenav
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe Lmt Ult"

Chikezie is fabulous and an absolute delight to deal with. I would absolutely refer friends and family to him. He went above and beyond for us. Even though we had a tiny ding at delivery he assured us it would be taken care of to our satisfaction and he stayed true to that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chikezie and finance manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christian Butler
Christian Butler

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Hill
Vince Hill

Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ping Apusaga
Ping Apusaga

Sales Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Khoury
Ray Khoury

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Wong
Peter Wong

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Castro
Fernando Castro

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dien Thach
Dien Thach

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mo Youssoffi
Mo Youssoffi

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Liu
Daniel Liu

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Esler
Lee Esler

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory