About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glendora Hyundai

1253 S Lone Hill Ave, Glendora, California 91740
Sales: (909) 394-3500
Service: (909) 394-3500
Parts: (909) 394-3500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

261 Lifetime Reviews

Glendora Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1253 S Lone Hill Ave,
Glendora, California 91740
Glendora Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glendora Hyundai

It's easy to reach us. Glendora Hyundai Glendora contact us by Glendora Hyundai phone numbers, Glendora Hyundai e-mail. Or stop by our conveniently located Glendora Hyundai dealership today. We'll gladly provide you with the service you need, whether it's a quick price quote or test drive of one of the superior quality Hyundai vehicles from our in-stock inventory; we're here for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glendora Hyundai

It's easy to reach us. Glendora Hyundai Glendora contact us by Glendora Hyundai phone numbers, Glendora Hyundai e-mail. Or stop by our conveniently located Glendora Hyundai dealership today. We'll gladly provide you with the service you need, whether it's a quick price quote or test drive of one of the superior quality Hyundai vehicles from our in-stock inventory; we're here for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
261 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
PAUL14
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I felt that Glendora Hyundai was a neighborhood dealership not a mega dealer, they knew where I lived and treated me as a neighbor and made me feel very comfortable. I got a great deal without a lot of hassle and would recommend them highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALANLEE1
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Now a Hyundai Family!"

Now with our latest purchase, according to our young son, we are now a "Hyundai Family".. because now all our cars are Hyundai's (3 of them)!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Bryant, Pierce Caine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ROBINDALARCON
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

The employees were very helpful and knowledgeable. There was no pressure to buy. I was blown away by the customer service. Mo was the nicest man and makes sure each customer leaves 110% satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mo, Mike Kern

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LBENT34
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing sales staff to work with"

We worked with a few different dealerships and would highly recommend this group because they were straight forward and provided us with what we wanted for the price we were set to stick with. They worked closely to get us a vehicle that was not on their lot and made sure it was exactly what we were looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MLSACCO
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Job we'll done"

Third car I have bought from this dealership and third car from john Bryant ...honest and fun guy to work with. My daughter went back a week later and bought her 1st new a car from john , a Santa Fe sport.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Bryant and jake ( finance guy)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RORY0
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rory Leisinger - 2nd Car Purchased in Past 2 Years From Ping"

I recently purchased my 2nd Hyundai from Glendora Hyundai, and from Ping in particular. I believe in loyalty and I was treated fairly during my 1st purchase in 2013 and was afforded the same professionalism in my recent purchase. I recommend Ping and have and will continue to send any business I can his way. Kind Regards, Rory Leisinger, Esq.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ping

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
E-V-79
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LOVE Glendora Hyundai"

I truly had the best experience car shopping here. They were very honest and straight forward as I had compared with other dealerships. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Kennedy,Pierce caine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAFSAYEGH
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best deal around."

Very helpful staff. Received Best deal on my Sonata. They provided me the lowest down payment and best monthly payment hands down. No pressure sales people. Friendliest staff too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank/ Ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VIBILLER
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible experience."

This Dealership is a joy to do business with.Salesperson was knowledgeable,polite and honest, the whole process of leasing this vehicle was about ninety minutes,what a great experience.Would highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Kennedy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sstewart
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Buyer"

After driving my cousins car, I decided I wanted one. She made the call to the INTERNET SALES DEPARTMENT and it went from there. Bryan Kennedy was awesome. He was very welcoming, informative and helpful! Jake in finance was so sweet and honest. This was the BEST EXPERIENCE I've ever had purchasing a vehicle! GLENDORA HYUNDAI YOU GUYS ROCK!!!! THANK YOU!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Kennedy. John Bryant and Jake in financing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory