About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glendora Hyundai

1253 S Lone Hill Ave, Glendora, California 91740
Sales: (909) 394-3500
Service: (909) 394-3500
Parts: (909) 394-3500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

451 Lifetime Reviews

Glendora Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

1253 S Lone Hill Ave,
Glendora, California 91740
Glendora Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glendora Hyundai

It's easy to reach us. Glendora Hyundai Glendora contact us by Glendora Hyundai phone numbers, Glendora Hyundai e-mail. Or stop by our conveniently located Glendora Hyundai dealership today. We'll gladly provide you with the service you need, whether it's a quick price quote or test drive of one of the superior quality Hyundai vehicles from our in-stock inventory; we're here for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glendora Hyundai

It's easy to reach us. Glendora Hyundai Glendora contact us by Glendora Hyundai phone numbers, Glendora Hyundai e-mail. Or stop by our conveniently located Glendora Hyundai dealership today. We'll gladly provide you with the service you need, whether it's a quick price quote or test drive of one of the superior quality Hyundai vehicles from our in-stock inventory; we're here for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
451 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
isaiahsinfinite
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dope review"

My salesperson, Ping was a very cool and professional guy. Oh and did I mention funny? Also, Jake in finance was a swell individual. I love Glendora hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nc91104
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5XYZT3LB8HG404537"

Excellent customer service from Christian Butler. If we are shopping for a car i recommend you to go see him honest and straightforward.Thank you. To bad i can't say the same for PUENTE HILLS hyundai finance team was to aggressive..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
epickett12345
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new car!"

Had a wonderful experience at Glendora dealership. Was able to test drive the Sonata hybrid SE, and then realized I wanted the Limited. They were able to locate the exact car I wanted and had it for me in two days!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pierce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oxober501
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Everyone was friendly and I was in and out of there in no time. Straight forward and friendly. I didn't feel like they were pushing for me to buy something I didn't want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heclaisse
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well Done on the Sale."

My wife turned in her 2013 Elantra after an excellent experience. So she knew exactly what wanted in this Elantra AND GOT IT. Now she is finding out even more features and how they work. I was surprised that the Sticker price of her new 2017 Elantra was only $1,400 more than her 2013. The 2017 was even much better equipped.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales Manager told us the deal which was fine.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sheighnon4
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice and Easy"

We went in pretty close to closing but we were never rushed nor were we made to wait extensive amounts of time as in past experiences at other dealerships. Our salesman, Vincent, was spectacular. He was very kind, informative and overall a huge deciding factor in our purchase. The finance department was great with having everything run so smoothly. Thank you Glendora Hyundai!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
unicorn4298
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Please see previous message"

I really like my Accent. It is the type of car that is perfect for me because I live alone and I drive a short distance to my work place. Also, please see review in the section that says what would I like to say about Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denis Ruiz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rodarte.israel
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best feeling ever"

If you want to feel great about your car and what you're paying for it and most of all how you're treated, this is the place to do it. You get treated very well, and respected from the moment you walk in. I can't wait for someone to mention they need a new car so I can refer them over to this place. I went to my local dealership and they treated me so badly. My buddy told me of this place and I've never been more satisfied with the outcome of this whole thing. If you like happy, keeping you're money, and not paying for the unnecessary stuff others try and stick you with this is the place. Definitely a grear place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shammons
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

I have experience with this dealership already as my wife purchased her car from there and I have done test drives there in the past looking at other Hyundai models. It is so far the only dealership I have recommended to a friend - ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davedodgerdave
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lack of Pressure"

From the time I arrived at Glendora Hyundai and spoke to Christian Butler about my car, later to test drive, the amount of non- pressure made the difference in with whom I would purchase my vehicle with!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 451 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ping Apusaga
Ping Apusaga

Sales Associate

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Butler
Christian Butler

Sales Associate

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Hill
Vince Hill

Sales Associate

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Castro
Fernando Castro

Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Liu
Daniel Liu

Sales Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Wong
Peter Wong

Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Khoury
Ray Khoury

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dien Thach
Dien Thach

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Esler
Lee Esler

General Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Kern
Mike Kern

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $21045
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,045

Mileage 45

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBEIGE

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $16815
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,815

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorGRAY

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33415
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,415

Mileage 35

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorGRAY

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17295
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,295

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorGRAY

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $16850
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,850

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBEIGE

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $29990
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$29,990

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBEIGE

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $28475
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$28,475

Mileage 20

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBEIGE

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $21385
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,385

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorGRAY

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.