About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glendora Hyundai

1253 S Lone Hill Ave, Glendora, California 91740
Sales: (909) 394-3500
Service: (909) 394-3500
Parts: (909) 394-3500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

278 Lifetime Reviews

Glendora Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

1253 S Lone Hill Ave,
Glendora, California 91740
Glendora Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glendora Hyundai

It's easy to reach us. Glendora Hyundai Glendora contact us by Glendora Hyundai phone numbers, Glendora Hyundai e-mail. Or stop by our conveniently located Glendora Hyundai dealership today. We'll gladly provide you with the service you need, whether it's a quick price quote or test drive of one of the superior quality Hyundai vehicles from our in-stock inventory; we're here for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glendora Hyundai

It's easy to reach us. Glendora Hyundai Glendora contact us by Glendora Hyundai phone numbers, Glendora Hyundai e-mail. Or stop by our conveniently located Glendora Hyundai dealership today. We'll gladly provide you with the service you need, whether it's a quick price quote or test drive of one of the superior quality Hyundai vehicles from our in-stock inventory; we're here for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
278 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GARY.BIRGIT
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good dealer"

my auto purchase was straight forward, no haggling with price and i felt we received a very competitive purchase price. dealer staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IARTEAGA
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Great Experience and customer service , We were there a couple of hours and drove away in a new car for my son. He loves his new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Type employee names separated by comma.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RJACT
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealer experience ever"

Best experience i've had in years! Other dealers should follow your example. They made it easy, in a friendly evironment, i could not be happier with my new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denis ruiz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OPERA.NIGHTINGALE
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buyer - Pleasantly surprised and very satisfied!"

This is the second Hyundai vehicle I own, but the first that I purchase myself. I am very satisfied with my new car, and I hope to continue to remain a part of the Hyundai family for a long time. Vince Hill and the other team members at the dealership that we met were very welcoming and most helpful. I was pleasantly surprised at how at ease and safe they made my family and me feel during the process. Since purchasing my vehicle, they have done a great job making sure that I am satisfied and reassuring me that I can count on their support for my vehicle's needs. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OZEWELLWILFRED
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best "

Every thing was quick , very detailed and over all I was very happy with my experience at Hyundai I would refer a friend or family member in the future for sure .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOSIEH19
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience"

I came in with almost no hope that someone would be able to help me. The first person I saw was Peter. He explained so many things and took the time to show a few cars that would best fit my needs. He showed me the Sonata Sport. We took it for a test drive and i immediately feel in love with it. He then introduced me to the right staff that would help me through the process. The staff went above and beyond my expectations. This is the best car dealer I've ever been to, and the best people I've had the pleasure to meet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MIKE.BRAY
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Selection"

The staff was very knowledgeable and professional of all makes and models. I loved how the dealership is off the main highway and not cluttered by other dealerships. Great variety!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Type employee names separated by comma.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JJRDD
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We had an excellent experience buying our 2015 Hyundai Sonata. Everyone from the sales associate to the finance department to the service department was helpful and knowledgable enough to answer our questions. We appreciated that!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel in Sales and Jake in Finance made our new car sales an easy and even a fun transaction.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MATTGARCIA7521
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"cannot wait to buy my next car from here"

The staff at Glendora Hyaundai was great very understanding very welcoming. The Staff Listened and understood my needs as to what I wanted in my vehicle. Thanks Guys!!!! :-) :-) Hyaundai Tuscon Oooooh Yeh!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MOONTAZ
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people"

All the people at this dealership are extremely nice and caring. They spent the perfect amount of time with me and my mother. They were willing to talk to me about other car options and what would work best for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mo Yo and Denis Ruiz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Daniel Liu
Daniel Liu

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Hill
Vince Hill

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ping Apusaga
Ping Apusaga

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mo Youssoffi
Mo Youssoffi

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Wong
Peter Wong

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Kern
Mike Kern

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory