About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glendora Hyundai

4.9

485 Lifetime Reviews

1253 S Lone Hill Ave, Glendora, California 91740 Directions
Sales: (909) 394-3500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

485 Reviews of Glendora Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2017

"Peter Wong was great"

- tnunruh

Peter Wong was friendly and professional. Replied to all inquiries I made over a few days and did not pressure me into any sale or upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Wong
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 06, 2017

"Good"

- tayloryocum89

The salesman seemed uninterested in his job, he didn't have a lot of knowledge on the vehicles. It just seemed like he had to be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 05, 2017

"Amazing New Car Buying Experience"

- lchapman0

I thoroughly enjoyed the new car buying experience at Glendora Hyundai. Daniel Liu was very professional and not pushy and helped me get the exact car I wanted with all the features. I'm trying Hyundai for the first time and so far, I absolutely love my Tucson. If you're in Southern California and are looking for a great car, go to Glendora Hyundai and ask for Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Liu
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mike Kern
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 04, 2017

"blue hyundai"

- janeball0

Car meets and exceeds my expectations. Staff were great, very helpful and friendly. Not pushy at all. Plan to have my maintenance done at this dealership. Would recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Wong
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 01, 2017

"Excellent, Professional Service!"

- annascake

From the moment I stepped on to the lot of Glendora Hyundai and was greeted by Daniel I was impressed with the professional service I received. Daniel was patient and thorough in his explanations of the various models and features, and took the time to help me find the right fit for my needs. As a previous Santa Fe owner I knew I wanted to stay in the Hyundai family. Every employee I dealt with the day of my purchase was welcoming and professional. Without question I will return to this dealership for future servicing needs. I already have two friends who asked to be referred based on how highly I spoke of my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Liu
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 24, 2016

"Electronic devices not explained"

- copwire

Although I was originally signed up for Blue Link, the dealership failed to complete the process causing me to return to the dealership and have another salesman complete my subscription. Furthermore, the electronic features such as smart cruise control, Blue Link, the navigational menu, were never explained to me. I learned how these functions work by watching YouTube. This was the fourth time I purchase a vehicle from Glendora Hyundai over the years. This time I was not particularly satisfied with the service. This may be my last year dealing with Glendora Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Castro
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 15, 2016

"Thank you"

- yeshuasavesall

This is my second vehicle purchase at Glendora Hyundai and we left quite happy. Thank you. Happy wife happy life! Hope to be back some day for car number three.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ping Apusaga
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 15, 2016

"Great dealership"

- dulce.lujan

Very friendly and professional, great car buying experience at Glendora Hyundai. Like I said before I went to two Hyundai dealerships that day & the first one was horrible so I knew great service when I saw it. I felt at home at Glendora Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ping Apusaga
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Morris & Jake
December 15, 2016

"Thank you"

- josephchicagojoe

Simply put in my title. Thank you. From my email experience through to delivery the entire team was a 10. I will recommend this dealership to any person I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 13, 2016

"Alex M"

- mattheww1718

Again Ping was very professional and I was relaxed in his company. This is the reason I bought at this dealership. I had already visited the Hyundai dealership in Ontario but they were very pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ping Apusaga
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results