About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glendora Hyundai

1253 S Lone Hill Ave, Glendora, California 91740
Sales: (909) 394-3500
Service: (909) 394-3500
Parts: (909) 394-3500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

395 Lifetime Reviews

Glendora Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1253 S Lone Hill Ave,
Glendora, California 91740
Glendora Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glendora Hyundai

It's easy to reach us. Glendora Hyundai Glendora contact us by Glendora Hyundai phone numbers, Glendora Hyundai e-mail. Or stop by our conveniently located Glendora Hyundai dealership today. We'll gladly provide you with the service you need, whether it's a quick price quote or test drive of one of the superior quality Hyundai vehicles from our in-stock inventory; we're here for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glendora Hyundai

It's easy to reach us. Glendora Hyundai Glendora contact us by Glendora Hyundai phone numbers, Glendora Hyundai e-mail. Or stop by our conveniently located Glendora Hyundai dealership today. We'll gladly provide you with the service you need, whether it's a quick price quote or test drive of one of the superior quality Hyundai vehicles from our in-stock inventory; we're here for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
395 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
detrajeff
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

I told Daniel what I was looking for and he help me with that. I did not feel pressured into buying, Daniel explained all the features of the car and the deals ,took for a test drive and fell in love

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mslady1821
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal"

I appreciated working with Pierce via email and text made my car buying experience a breeze. Even the salesman who took us on test drive was awesome. The got me financed with great rate but I had to keep sending in documents like I was going through escrow buying a house or something but finance was nice about it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pierce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcandi49
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sale person was very professionaland helpful answee"

G. ood. sales person very professional a great experience will tell my friends to see Mr Hill wonderful person To do business with will tell my family and all my Los Angeles County enployees. I am happy that i stop by to see the autos I was not planning to buy i had a great sales person helping me so i did not i have to go to WEN ar EL Monte MrHill was great sales person

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carr0
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at Hyundai of Glendora"

My overall experience at Glendora Hyundai was very enjoyable. The staff was friendly, inviting, knowledgeable, and.l took the needed time to help me pick the right car. Vince showed me all the technology and gadgets within the car as well as went over things under the hood and maintenance. Everything was explained in depth and they answered any questions I had. The process was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend going to Hyundai of Glendora to any of my friends or family as my experience was awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pierce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
plhardy711
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Assistance"

I was very satisfied with the assistance I received while searching for the right car at the right price. I did not feel pressured to purchase a car that did not fulfill my needs and budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
s_westover1215
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer"

Pierce was great in dealing with me over the phone. Straight forward and upfront. I was in and out of the dealership quickly. It was a good buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pierce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmannpr
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Everything great. Chris was so nice and quick and accommodating. I got the deal I wanted and was out of there. Glad I came to Glendora!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mlane25269
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Everything was delivered timely and all the details were covered to my expectations. Service department was closed because I visited the dealership on a Sunday but will be visiting for first scheduled maintenance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amichel78
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied"

Daniel was very knowledgable and friendly sales associate. I felt no pressure or did not felt like I was being bullied into buying a vehicle. He walked me through the whole process and the information that was available and made buying a new car very easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kalpanadavid
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Service"

I wanted a Santa Fe and they had one I liked. The entire purchasing process was painless. I wish the dealership was closer to where I live so maintenance would be painless, but that's a minor inconvenience. I love my Santa Fe!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ping Apusaga
Ping Apusaga

Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Hill
Vince Hill

Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Butler
Christian Butler

Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Liu
Daniel Liu

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dien Thach
Dien Thach

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Wong
Peter Wong

Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Castro
Fernando Castro

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Khoury
Ray Khoury

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mo Youssoffi
Mo Youssoffi

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Esler
Lee Esler

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory