About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glendora Hyundai

4.9

500 Lifetime Reviews

1253 S Lone Hill Ave, Glendora, California 91740 Directions
Sales: (909) 394-3500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

500 Reviews of Glendora Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2017

"Excellent"

- stephaniebaker93

Great experience. We will definitely be coming back when it is time for husband's car upgrade. Excellent customer service and made the buying process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kern
Other Employees : Robert Kakish, Jake Dababneh
May 25, 2017

"Pleased Hyundai owner"

- danslattery

My wife and I are very pleased with our new Ioniq. If it has one drawback, it would be that we are often stopped in parking lots and questioned about the car. We spend a few minutes talking about it and then refer them to Glendora Hyundai and Nick Alexander in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Alexander
May 25, 2017

"2017 Elantra"

- thomas.dirks

Overall, a great purchasing experience. They were patient as we weighed many different directions to purchase and three different models. We did not care for the amount offered on our trade in so that was removed from the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Hill
May 22, 2017

"Hyundai Sonata 2017"

- mikeg9513

Best customer service. They genuinely care about what u want, and explain every detail of the process. Fernando was very nice and did everything possible to help us get our first brand new car. Thank you Glendora Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Castro
May 19, 2017

"Salesperson"

- e768_ibarra

Christian butler was a good sales person, he was very accomodating and knowledgeable about the cars.The overall experience was good. They made our purchase of a car painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Butler
May 18, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- sokhonpan

My husband and I went to the car dealership hoping to find a car that would suit my needs. As soon as we walked in we were greeted with a friendly hello and was given a tour of the car lot. We also went for a test drive and was offered different car options to look at. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Hyundai Glendora.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Castro
May 18, 2017

"Love Glendora Hyundai!"

- st_325

Vince and Chris were awesome! Thanks for a professional experience, your flexibility and kindness, and the new Santa Fe! They were considerate enough to confirm our contract and make sure we didnt sign in with the wrong amount which was certainly helpful and nice of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Hill
Christian Butler
May 16, 2017

"Fantastic customer service"

- tatambz

I was surprised at how amazingly friendly Daniel Liu and Michael Carter were. They answered all my questions and did not pressure me when we were negotiating prices and options for financing. They understood my limitations and offered to help as much as they could. They went above and beyond with talking about other cars from other brands to compare, allowed me to take my time to make my final decision (I went to other dealerships to compare different cars and prices) and continued to wow me after I made my decision to purchase with them. I feel as if I made new friends and look forward to my maintenance appointments so we can catch up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Liu
Other Employees : Michael Carter, John (from Finance department)
May 15, 2017

"Review"

- markfrance1

Friendly atmosphere and good setting. Did not gave car I wanted in stock so they drove out to get it for me while we got lunch . Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Wong
May 12, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- GARCIAJANETT10

We are very happy with our experience. The cars were delivered to our standards with a full tank of gas. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Did not feel any pressure and got us what we asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Hill
1
...
1 - 10 of 500 results