About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glendora Hyundai

1253 S Lone Hill Ave, Glendora, California 91740
Sales: (909) 394-3500
Service: (909) 394-3500
Parts: (909) 394-3500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

425 Lifetime Reviews

Glendora Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1253 S Lone Hill Ave,
Glendora, California 91740
Glendora Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glendora Hyundai

It's easy to reach us. Glendora Hyundai Glendora contact us by Glendora Hyundai phone numbers, Glendora Hyundai e-mail. Or stop by our conveniently located Glendora Hyundai dealership today. We'll gladly provide you with the service you need, whether it's a quick price quote or test drive of one of the superior quality Hyundai vehicles from our in-stock inventory; we're here for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glendora Hyundai

It's easy to reach us. Glendora Hyundai Glendora contact us by Glendora Hyundai phone numbers, Glendora Hyundai e-mail. Or stop by our conveniently located Glendora Hyundai dealership today. We'll gladly provide you with the service you need, whether it's a quick price quote or test drive of one of the superior quality Hyundai vehicles from our in-stock inventory; we're here for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
425 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
scott.vandagens
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Glendora Hyundai was easy and quick"

Had a great experience at Glendora Hyundai, they were professional and congenial in how they did everything. I started through the internet quoting and when I went into the dealer I was already approved and just had to sign the paperwork. It was a great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

pierce cane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shell.klinkert
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai"

Great experience, Peter Wong was very friendly and professional. He was not pushy or annoying. Instead he was informative and respectful as I evaluated and made my decision to purchase my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ramzi.gabriela
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice experience!!!"

Love my car! Thank you for your help!!! Daniel was very easy to work with, I really like his approach. They got the car I wanted at the right price. I was at Ladin Hyundai few weeks before and nobody follow up with me so I came to the right dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denis Ruiz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kengonser0
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Sales staff was friendly and very easy to work with. I feel I received a good offer on price. I was also happy with the added benefits the finance person introduced me to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lizzyjane58
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A successful car leasing experience!"

Everyone was so helpful and not high-pressure at Glendora Hyundai. This is our second vehicle from this location. We have always enjoyed its small atmosphere; it's not overwhelming, but has what I needed to make my decision. Plus, the location is right on my way to work, so service will be convenient. Shout-outs to Christian, Jake and Ray. (And to Peter, who helped me set up my Blue Link.) Thank you all -- I'm having so much fun in my Santa Fe Sport!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake in Finance Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
unicorn4298
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent cars and excellent service"

The salesman was very informative and the car is exactly what my son needed. He and I are will always recommend Hyundai to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure but he was a Nigerian gentleman I think named Chiksie. Very nice and informative.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stitelerrg
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat Customer"

Mr. Chikezie Okeiyi, my sales person, was a charming, interesting gentleman. I wish him good luck and many sales in the future. The EDGE free oil changes is a great selling point. It was one of the reasons I am a repeat customer. Service and Parts Departments always friendly and helpful. My first Sonata was a great road car with great gas mileage and range on drives to Texas and Oklahoma. I never knew that a 4 cylinder engine in this size car could climb hills so well and cruse so easily. Sonata, a great car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Chikezie Okeiyi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1rowefamily
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Your staff were great. Treated us with respect. They were very helpful. Best experience I have ever had buying a new car. I have told friends and family what a great dealership Glendora Hyundai is.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Morris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karlajimmy
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New auto purchase"

My experience was a very good one from begining to end. I was afraid they wld be pushy n agressive but i was pleasently surprised. I love my new Elantra & feel i was taken care of in a very professional manner..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake Dabney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
victory4tami
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chip in my paint"

The only problem I had was a chip in the paint, I believe should have been repaired before I saw it. The dealership did not have a loner car for me. Enterprise had a car but I had to get extra insurance, I didn't think that was fair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Peter Wong
Peter Wong

Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Liu
Daniel Liu

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Hill
Vince Hill

Sales Associate

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Butler
Christian Butler

Sales Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Khoury
Ray Khoury

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ping Apusaga
Ping Apusaga

Sales Associate

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dien Thach
Dien Thach

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Castro
Fernando Castro

Sales Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mo Youssoffi
Mo Youssoffi

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Kern
Mike Kern

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Hyundai Genesis, $40995
2015 Hyundai Genesis

Price$40,995

Mileage 6,561

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $21045
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,045

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBEIGE

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $21045
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,045

Mileage 72

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBEIGE

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $20925
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,925

Mileage 9,004

Exterior ColorBLACK NOIR

Interior ColorBEIGE

New 2016 Hyundai Equus, $62450
2016 Hyundai Equus

Price$62,450

Mileage 80

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorIVORY

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $19405
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,405

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBEIGE

New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $28170
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$28,170

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorGRAPHITE

Interior ColorBEIGE

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $19405
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,405

Mileage 26

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBEIGE

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.