About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glendora Hyundai

1253 S Lone Hill Ave, Glendora, California 91740
Sales: (909) 394-3500
Service: (909) 394-3500
Parts: (909) 394-3500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

348 Lifetime Reviews

Glendora Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

1253 S Lone Hill Ave,
Glendora, California 91740
Glendora Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glendora Hyundai

It's easy to reach us. Glendora Hyundai Glendora contact us by Glendora Hyundai phone numbers, Glendora Hyundai e-mail. Or stop by our conveniently located Glendora Hyundai dealership today. We'll gladly provide you with the service you need, whether it's a quick price quote or test drive of one of the superior quality Hyundai vehicles from our in-stock inventory; we're here for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glendora Hyundai

It's easy to reach us. Glendora Hyundai Glendora contact us by Glendora Hyundai phone numbers, Glendora Hyundai e-mail. Or stop by our conveniently located Glendora Hyundai dealership today. We'll gladly provide you with the service you need, whether it's a quick price quote or test drive of one of the superior quality Hyundai vehicles from our in-stock inventory; we're here for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
348 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CLBOOP
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

Fernando is my favorite sales person ever, sweet, friendly and so helpful. I have purchased four cars here and will return for my fifth. Keep up the great work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHADOWBREE
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exactly what I wanted "

The gentlemen at Glendora Hyundai helped me get into the exact vehicle that I wanted. They were knowledgeable, courteous, and attentive. Highly recommended and hope to use again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DORALYNS
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of my Sonata "

Great. Professional staff. Not pushy. Took time to make a deal that was with in my budget. I appreciate the rebates and incentives. Just wish Hyundai had more interior colors to offer for Sonata

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pierce, Morris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
genesis, carol.cone
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful, friendly and informative"

Our experience was very positive, Vince knows his products and was friendly and very helpful. Jake in finance was personable and patient when explaining the different obtains available. Overall a very pleasant buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
STEVEANDLIA333
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Fernando provided exceptional service and it was a low pressure where their only goal seemed to be to ensure I was pleased with my purchase experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GCGARCIA2855
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sales team"

Having bought a previous vehicle at Glendora Hyundai for my wife we returned to dealership to buy a vehicle for me. I was greated by salesperson where i asked for my previous salesperson Dien but was not there, so i asked to speak with Jake F&I manager and he turne me over to Peter, and was shown vehicles. I was very pleased in how the managment staff at time of purchase were very attentive to our need and helped with the process of purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake F&I, and Ray Sales Manger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHRISSC6
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, friendly, and responsive"

Thank you for the professional and friendly leasing experience. I will positively refer people to your dealership. I spoke with a few employees and all were friendly, responsive, and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ROBERTFLOYD5
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding and great experience repeat outstanding great"

Outstanding experience, Great help and service from Ping Apusaga and the entire dealership I will refer my friends and I love the new Sonata Limited model

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ping

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D.NGUYENPHOTO
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple and Straight forward"

Came in to look for a car, they provided me with a fantastic vehicle and I love my Hyundai Tuscon, It drives better and similar to my older SUV

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TERESABIERBAUM
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and to the Point"

This is 2nd vehicle we have obtained from Glendora Hyundai and our 3rd Hyundai acquisition in 3 years. Christian and the Sales Manager Mr. Khoury were precise, accommodating and professional in every aspect of the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christian Butler
Christian Butler

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ping Apusaga
Ping Apusaga

Sales Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Castro
Fernando Castro

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Hill
Vince Hill

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Wong
Peter Wong

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Khoury
Ray Khoury

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mo Youssoffi
Mo Youssoffi

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Liu
Daniel Liu

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dien Thach
Dien Thach

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Esler
Lee Esler

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory