About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glendora Hyundai

1253 S Lone Hill Ave, Glendora, California 91740
Sales: (909) 394-3500
Service: (909) 394-3500
Parts: (909) 394-3500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

440 Lifetime Reviews

Glendora Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

1253 S Lone Hill Ave,
Glendora, California 91740
Glendora Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glendora Hyundai

It's easy to reach us. Glendora Hyundai Glendora contact us by Glendora Hyundai phone numbers, Glendora Hyundai e-mail. Or stop by our conveniently located Glendora Hyundai dealership today. We'll gladly provide you with the service you need, whether it's a quick price quote or test drive of one of the superior quality Hyundai vehicles from our in-stock inventory; we're here for you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glendora Hyundai

It's easy to reach us. Glendora Hyundai Glendora contact us by Glendora Hyundai phone numbers, Glendora Hyundai e-mail. Or stop by our conveniently located Glendora Hyundai dealership today. We'll gladly provide you with the service you need, whether it's a quick price quote or test drive of one of the superior quality Hyundai vehicles from our in-stock inventory; we're here for you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
440 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
arielpgreeno
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I will definitely return"

I had a pleasant experience at this Hyundai location. My service was fast, professional, and friendly. I have already recommended this location to my friends and I will continue to go here in the future. I am extremely satisfied with my new car. Great staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pierce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
racheladavirro
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Great job! I love my car so much it looks great. The Glendora hyundai team works very hard, and supplied me with a great buy. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pierce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgalaz
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Calm, quick deal."

Peter and the crew crew were great to us. From making sure we new about all the various deals and offers, to showing us the car, to delivering us a perfect Lakeside Blue Sonata, it was a great experience. We would definitely go back for when its time for our second car replacement.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Glendora Hyundai responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit this great review. I hope you enjoy the new Sonata. hogsocialmedia@gmail.com

sw40lover
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of the best dealerships ive been to"

I have never felt so at easy buying a car, the staff was so friendly and knowledgeable and focused more on helping me make the right choice and explaining everything in detail.Would highly recommend 10/10

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
whytehousewest
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless process"

This dealership makes buying a car painless and enjoyable. There is no pressure to buy something you do not want. They are sincerely concerned with what will best meet your needs and your satisfaction with the product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brittneypaige86
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car couldn't be easier."

They are a true are dealership which made the process great and fast. No haggling. Straight forward and honest. One of the best car buying experiences.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
go2jsanchez
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 sonata"

Great and friendly service really helpful staff... clean facilities very professional and willing to answer any questions you have... I will definitely refer to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vassil91730
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

Only issue was the final price what was given on email was not honored by dealer. However the sales person Dien was helpful and would recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kathleensimonton
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership"

Went to dealership on my way home one day to see the vehicles--had been looking for awhile at different vehicles and knew quite a few people who owned Hyundais. Returned a few days later with my wife to test drive the Santa Fe--we really liked the vehicle but also wanted to drive the Turbo Sport. We were contacted the next day that a Turbo Sport was available. They had it ready for us to drive when we arrived--we loved it, and drove it home a few hours later. Vince was awesome--showed us everything on the vehicle, went through a full tutorial with us before we drove home--the Finance Department was also great. We were happy with the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
docflash0
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Happiness!"

I had a great experience at Glendora Hyundai. The staff was very attentive but easy going. I never felt pressured and wasn't offered services that weren't worthwhile. They have a great selection of vehicles with all levels of options. A+ for Glendora Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Glendora Hyundai responded to this review

August 10, 2016

I'm glad that Glendora Hyundai and Peter were able to help you with your purchase.

1
...
1 - 10 of 440 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Vince Hill
Vince Hill

Sales Associate

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Wong
Peter Wong

Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ping Apusaga
Ping Apusaga

Sales Associate

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Liu
Daniel Liu

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dien Thach
Dien Thach

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Butler
Christian Butler

Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Castro
Fernando Castro

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Esler
Lee Esler

General Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Khoury
Ray Khoury

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Kern
Mike Kern

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $21045
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,045

Mileage 72

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBEIGE

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $27035
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$27,035

Mileage 69

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorGRAY

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $16815
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,815

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorGRAY

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $31595
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$31,595

Mileage 27

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorGRAY

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33415
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,415

Mileage 56

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorGRAY

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17295
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,295

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorGRAY

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $33415
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,415

Mileage 51

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorGRAY

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $24880
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$24,880

Mileage 23

Exterior ColorMOJAVESAND

Interior ColorBEIGE

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.