About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glendora Hyundai

4.8

575 Lifetime Reviews

1253 S Lone Hill Ave, Glendora, California 91740 Directions
Sales: (909) 394-3500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

575 Reviews of Glendora Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2017

"Santa Fe purchase"

- jefflesperance

We purchased a new Santa Fe. We visited and worked with Ping acclaiming we were awaiting the payoff of our loan on a totaled vehicle. Ping kept in touch and we set up an appointment once we were ready. When we arrived, Ping and Daniel assisted us as Ping was wrapping up a separate deal. Once finished, he assisted us through the buying process, followed up by phone to ensure he was available for any questions etc.. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Even the General manager grilled hot dogs and chatted with us during our visit. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ping Apusaga
Other Employees : Daniel Lou also assisted us at same level as ping
September 19, 2017

"excellent customer service"

- damm_chick2000

very satisfy with the service from start to finish. thank you guys love my new car!!! customer service at its best at glendora hyundai will shop again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Carter
September 18, 2017

"Excellence"

- pickup668

Very efficient and friendly. Able to answer what I asked questions. No need to wait very long hours to complete the transaction. Good customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Castro
September 15, 2017

"Sonata"

- jomar_okl

I want to give 5 stars to Vince because he made our journey to get the car smoothly and transparent. He was very professional and knowledgeable. The way the maintenance people approached me was excellent; however, the guy from finance lacks professionalism and he doesn't know how to do sales. He quickly lost control after I disagreed with his warranty rates. After I declined the offer he yelled in front of my wife which I think is disrespectful, very bad temper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2017

"ElantraGT2018"

- uchida_chiaki

it had been 10 years since I purchased a new vehicle. I was somewhat apprehensive making taking on a new car payment but because of the professionalism of Vince I left Glendora Hyundai with a car that I love. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Hill
September 14, 2017

"Satified Customer"

- rosalie.moraza

My salesperson Mark was very helpful, polite, friendly and knowledgeable. The managers we were introduced to were both friendly offered us water and the shop was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
September 12, 2017

"Tuscon Sport"

- rayann917

Salesman was A great guy and very he was helpful. we are returning customers and are very happy with our purchases. The office could use a remodel... its a little run down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
September 08, 2017

"Car purchase"

- whfong98

I am happy with the car purchase from Glendora Hyundai. They provided a excellent service. I will come back for my next car purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 07, 2017

"EV"

- pooh91073

It was a smooth transaction and we were very satisfied with the sales. It was the best car shopping experience we had. Kevin and Vince worked with us to meet my budgets. Feel they are very sincere and thoughtful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2017

"Great Experience"

- jnguizar

Overall had a great,fast and easy experience. Peter was very helpful as well as the rest of the Hyundai team. I even received a hand written note from Peter in the mall shortly after which was very personal and thoughtful. Overall great and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Wong
1
...
1 - 10 of 575 results