About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glens Falls Toyota

169 Broad Street, Glens Falls, New York 12801
Sales: (518) 793-5611
Service: (518) 409-4643
Parts: (518) 409-4644

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

216 Lifetime Reviews

Glens Falls Toyota

Hours: Closed

169 Broad Street,
Glens Falls, New York 12801
Glens Falls Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glens Falls Toyota

Glens Falls Toyota & Scion is a family owned, single point Toyota/Scion dealership serving the North Country of Upstate New York since 1972. We sell new Toyotas and Scions, have an extensive Parts Department and an excellent Service Department. Please give us a try!!! Thanks, Howard Lebowitz President Glens Falls Toyota & Scion

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glens Falls Toyota

Glens Falls Toyota & Scion is a family owned, single point Toyota/Scion dealership serving the North Country of Upstate New York since 1972. We sell new Toyotas and Scions, have an extensive Parts Department and an excellent Service Department. Please give us a try!!! Thanks, Howard Lebowitz President Glens Falls Toyota & Scion

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • (comp. loaner vehicles for customers who purchased from Glens Falls Toyota)
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
216 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
orangeblossoms
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bill Wattie Jr. "

This was my first experience with Bill Wattie Jr. My husband has done business with Bill since 2010. My immediate impression of Bill is that he is professional and Knowledgeable. Upon meeting Bill it is evident he is genuinely interested in pleasing his customers. He provided excellent service and answered all of my questions. My husband is a repeat customer, purchasing 2 trucks and leasing 2 trucks because of Bill. This is the first vehicle I have leased from Glens Falls Toyota. The professional service I received from Bill will make me a repeat customer as well. Thank you, Susan Garnett

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rgold
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

Glens Falls Toyota is an excellent dealership. The staff is very service focused without pressure on the consumer. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I worked with Bill Wattie and his service went above and beyond what most dealerships would provide.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aged
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Relaxed ,informed' friendly no pressure sales approach."

This was our first new car purchase from Toyota, at 57 years old and only purchasing used cars, you can imagine the questions we had about the onboard electronic. They matched a very good offer from another dealership in Vermont. Jared Cusma let us test drive 5 types Toyota's, we were allowed to take them for a test drive for as long as we wanted. No time limit we were out with most of them for about 1hr. Jared was very laid back not at all pushy and very friendly he played with the grand daughter while we (wife & I ) had private discussions. He has done follow up calls to see how we liked our new Prius. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering purchasing a new car or truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared Cusma

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gingerlee1
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trustworthy, Friendly, No High Pressure Sales Tactics!"

My family and I have purchased several vehicles from Glens Falls Toyota. We highly recommend this dealership to our family, friends and anyone interested in reading these reviews! Our experiences have been positive and friendly and most importantly .. Trustworthy! We know we are getting a fair deal for our dollars and there is no high pressure sales tactics to buy vehicles! Highly recommend Bill Wattie, Jr., Howard Lebowitz and the team at Glens Falls Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rit
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Comfortable experience !"

This was our first visit to Glen Falls Toyota and we couldn't have felt more comfortable . The entire process was painless and Jarred was a pleasure to work with ... We couldn't have asked for a nicer person to assist us with our purchase. He was very knowledgeable and pleasant which made our decision even easier to purchase a new 4Runner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared Cusma

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dfprop
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Everyone at Glens Falls Toyota was fantastic to deal with. There was no pressure to purchase and we were given a fair price right from the start. Tina spent a good deal of time explaining the vehicle's features to make sure we knew how to operate everything. Overall it was the best car buying experience we've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Blaauboer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KB
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"experience"

First time lease was a pleasant, no hassle experience. I was treated with respect and courtsey while I leased my first SUV. I would return to dealership in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarred

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Farley
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It could not have been handled better"

Courtesy seems to be #1 here, and they are very well informed about Toyotas. More than adequate time explaining all nuances of our Avalon with a smile from start to finish as she did with our present 2004 Avalon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AndyW
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Lease Deal"

I have leased vehicles from Toyota for many years. I was notified that I could trade in my current vehicle and get a new lease with the trade in go toward a down payment. I was able to get the truck I wanted at less than my current lease. Due to an illness in the family, Gabrielle was not always available to work with my but Tina was able to fill in for her as needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAV4 - Darlene
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""First Time SUV Purchase""

I am a three-time Camry owner and made the switch to a RAV4 Limited. I am very happy with my decision and with Gabriella Smith who was my sales person. Gabby is personable and very knowledgeable about Toyota products. She had answers to my many questions. I know I can always rely on Gabby with any questions I may have in the future; as she said, "Don't worry, I will always have your back." That means a lot. Another reason I remain with Toyota is their excellent service department...always accommodating and very efficient. Darlene Cardinal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Wattie Jr.
Bill Wattie Jr.

Sales & Leasing Associate

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Fuller
Ben Fuller

Finance Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabrielle  Smith
Gabrielle Smith

Sales & Leasing Associate

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tina North
Tina North

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Howard Lebowitz
Howard Lebowitz

President

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Abodeely
Mike Abodeely

Sales & Leasing Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colleen Pitkin
Colleen Pitkin

Salesperson

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?