About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glens Falls Toyota

169 Broad Street, Glens Falls, New York 12801
Sales: (518) 793-5611
Service: (518) 409-4643
Parts: (518) 409-4644

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

210 Lifetime Reviews

Glens Falls Toyota

Hours: Closed

169 Broad Street,
Glens Falls, New York 12801
Glens Falls Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glens Falls Toyota

Glens Falls Toyota & Scion is a family owned, single point Toyota/Scion dealership serving the North Country of Upstate New York since 1972. We sell new Toyotas and Scions, have an extensive Parts Department and an excellent Service Department. Please give us a try!!! Thanks, Howard Lebowitz President Glens Falls Toyota & Scion

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glens Falls Toyota

Glens Falls Toyota & Scion is a family owned, single point Toyota/Scion dealership serving the North Country of Upstate New York since 1972. We sell new Toyotas and Scions, have an extensive Parts Department and an excellent Service Department. Please give us a try!!! Thanks, Howard Lebowitz President Glens Falls Toyota & Scion

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • (comp. loaner vehicles for customers who purchased from Glens Falls Toyota)
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
210 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KB
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"experience"

First time lease was a pleasant, no hassle experience. I was treated with respect and courtsey while I leased my first SUV. I would return to dealership in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarred

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Farley
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It could not have been handled better"

Courtesy seems to be #1 here, and they are very well informed about Toyotas. More than adequate time explaining all nuances of our Avalon with a smile from start to finish as she did with our present 2004 Avalon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AndyW
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Lease Deal"

I have leased vehicles from Toyota for many years. I was notified that I could trade in my current vehicle and get a new lease with the trade in go toward a down payment. I was able to get the truck I wanted at less than my current lease. Due to an illness in the family, Gabrielle was not always available to work with my but Tina was able to fill in for her as needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAV4 - Darlene
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""First Time SUV Purchase""

I am a three-time Camry owner and made the switch to a RAV4 Limited. I am very happy with my decision and with Gabriella Smith who was my sales person. Gabby is personable and very knowledgeable about Toyota products. She had answers to my many questions. I know I can always rely on Gabby with any questions I may have in the future; as she said, "Don't worry, I will always have your back." That means a lot. Another reason I remain with Toyota is their excellent service department...always accommodating and very efficient. Darlene Cardinal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marc
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient & helpful"

I had to deal with only one person in order to locate & purchase my new truck. She was a friendly but efficient salesperson, had a direct no-nonsense approach to negotiating, and found the perfect truck for me. 24 hours after first walking in the door, I was driving away with my Tundra.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
saratoga_buyer
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best new car buying experience so far."

Fourth new vehicle purchase, first time with Glens Falls Toyota. Not what I'm used to from a car dealer. Asked the best price they could do, and they came right out of the gate with a reasonable price. Negotiated a bit over options, price, and availability (car had to be ordered) and was satisfied with end result. Best of all, there were NO surprises, like "Oops, my manager says we can't do that price", or "Oops, I ran the numbers on the wrong model/options/year/etc." No games. Negotiated in good faith, with real explanations on what they could do, what they couldn't, and why. When the purchase was complete, the sales rep (Gabrielle Smith) was going over post purchase stuff, including complimentary oil changes for a period after purchase. I explained that I am an ex-mechanic and prefer to do my own work, so probably wouldn't need it. She OFFERED to introduce me to the maintenance manager to see if they could at least give me the supplies at the proper maintenance intervals, since they would have been included anyway. Don't know if I will actually take them up on it, but you can't fake that. That was an offer she didn't have to make, and I would not have asked for. That is genuine customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reilly2
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Enjoyable experience"

When looking for a reliable and affordable pre owned vehicle, I was able to find exactly what I was looking for at Glen's Falls Toyota. Gabrielle Smith was a delight to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wilbur
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoy buying a car again"

Too many times poorly trained and aggressive sales staff tires to tell you what you want or doesn't listen to what you ask. They are just more sales driven than customer service driven. Here at Glens Falls the customer is the focus in sales and in service. You couldn't ask for more attention to your needs and wants in any business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
knass
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GLENS FALLS"

We recently made our 8th vehicle purchase with Glens Falls Toyota and did not consider any other dealer when we were pressed to replace a totaled vehicle. We have dealt with Mike Abodeely for the last 3 purchases and will continue for the next. Mike is always attentive from the time we stop in until we drive away with the vehicle. He knows the vehicles and works with us straight through the purchase price always making sure we are completely satisfied with our purchase. If any service is required he makes sure everything is scheduled. He has always gone the extra mile. An awesome sales person. Ben makes the financing and paperwork go smooth and quick. He has an enjoyable personality throughout the process. We have never experienced any pressure to purchase from Glens Falls Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Glens Falls Toyota responded to this review

April 06, 2016

Dear knass, All of us here at Glens Falls Toyota would like to thank you for your awesome support over the years!!! Thanks for taking the time to review your most recent purchase! Regards, Howard Lebowitz Owner

Buttercup
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, courteous and knowledgable staff."

This was my first experience with Toyota. Gabrielle was very helpful and explained everything in detail. Ben was great with the financial aspects. Everything went very smoothly with no pressure. I know I'll enjoy my new Toyota Corolla.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gabrielle  Smith
Gabrielle Smith

Sales & Leasing Associate

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tina North
Tina North

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Fuller
Ben Fuller

Finance Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Wattie Jr.
Bill Wattie Jr.

Sales & Leasing Associate

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Howard Lebowitz
Howard Lebowitz

President

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Abodeely
Mike Abodeely

Sales & Leasing Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colleen Pitkin
Colleen Pitkin

Salesperson

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory