About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glens Falls Toyota

169 Broad Street, Glens Falls, New York 12801
Sales: (518) 793-5611
Service: (518) 409-4643
Parts: (518) 409-4644

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

158 Lifetime Reviews

Glens Falls Toyota

Hours: Closed

169 Broad Street,
Glens Falls, New York 12801
Glens Falls Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glens Falls Toyota

Glens Falls Toyota & Scion is a family owned, single point Toyota/Scion dealership serving the North Country of Upstate New York since 1972. We sell new Toyotas and Scions, have an extensive Parts Department and an excellent Service Department. Please give us a try!!! Thanks, Howard Lebowitz President Glens Falls Toyota & Scion

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glens Falls Toyota

Glens Falls Toyota & Scion is a family owned, single point Toyota/Scion dealership serving the North Country of Upstate New York since 1972. We sell new Toyotas and Scions, have an extensive Parts Department and an excellent Service Department. Please give us a try!!! Thanks, Howard Lebowitz President Glens Falls Toyota & Scion

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • (comp. loaner vehicles for customers who purchased from Glens Falls Toyota)
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
158 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
griff12134
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

We bought a used car from Glens Falls Toyota. Was the easiest car buying experience ever. From the time we walked in the door to the time we left. Tina was very friendly, answered all our questions, and was very up front. The used car price was right and the trade was fair. We're very happy!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ape1
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CAR LEASING EXPERIENCE"

THIS HAS BEEN THE MOST ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD IN AQUIRING A NEW MOTOR VEHICLE MUCH OF IT DUE TO BILL DOCKUM. BILL WAS PATIENT AND CLEAR IN EXPLAINING THE FEATURES OF THE CAR AND THE LEASING ARRANGEMENT THAT WE HAD NEVER DONE BEFORE. HIS APPROACH WAS VERY KINDLY AND LOW PRESSURE WHICH WAS MOST APPEALING TO MY WIFE AND MYSELF. HIS KNOWLEGE OF THE PRODUCT WAS ALSO EXCEPTIONAL. THROUGHOUT THE PROCESS HE WAS MOST HELPFUL AND KEPT US INFORMED OF EVER DETAIL ALONG THE WAY. BEN FULLER WAS ALSO VERY HELPFUL AND RESPECTFUL TO TWO PEOPLE IN OUR MID-SEVENTIES AS WE LEARNED ABOUT THE LEASING PROCESS. BOTH OF THESE MEN ARE A CREDIT TO YOUR ORGANIZATION AND I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO DEAL WITH THEM AGAIN AND TO RECCOMEND YOUR DEALERSHIP TO OTHERS. P.S. THE JAR OF JELLY AT THE END WAS A NICE SURPRISE AND DELICIOUS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoanneB
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highlander Experience"

This dealership is very friendly and works to find you the best deal for you. Scott Blaauboer took a lot of time to find the right type of vehicle for us. We were turning in a leased car and he made it a very simple procedure. He also arranged to have a hitch and roof rack put onto the Highlander that we chose. When we picked up our new Highlander Bill spent a lot of time showing us all the new technology. When we didn't leave the parking lot right away, Bill came out to see if he could be of assistance. I appreciate the courteousness of this dealership as well as the lack of high pressure that you find in other dealerships. Thank you for making this an easy transition!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Blaauboer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bartron53
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No high pressure sales here."

This is my first time purchasing a vehicle from Glens Falls Toyota and my first Toyota. My wife was especially happy that our salesperson, Bill Wattie, made her feel comfortable with the process. We were pleased by the overall experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gman
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest dealer with honest ,quality service."

Dealer had quality and friendly sales team with no high pressure tactics. Details on technological data and screens could have been more thorough and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Glens Falls Toyota responded to this review

May 13, 2015

Dear Gman, Thanks for your comments and feedback. I apologize if you didn't receive all the instruction you were expecting pertaining to the technology of the car. Please contact Bill, or myself, and we would be happy to spend all the time needed for you to feel comfortable. Thanks for your patronage. Howard Lebowitz owner

Don
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Pleasant, No Pressure"

My first Toyota. My daughter's fiance has now bought 2 cars from Glens Falls Toyota, and has had nothing but good to say. Now I can see why.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Wattie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Helmet
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Worked with Tina North on the purchase of a 2015 Highlander. Tina was patient and helpful throughout the entire process. She never put pressure on us and the entire atmosphere at the dealership seems to be laid back. I never felt uncomfortable and there was a welcomed lack of gimmicks. Great experience...would definitely return / recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
indianrest
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very positive experience"

Our experience in purchasing a 2015 Toyota 4 Runner was positive and excellent in many ways. Employees were attentive, answered questions and made the purchase effortless. We highly recommend Glens Falls Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NAkins
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Toyota Family"

We just purchased our 7th Toyota, our third from Glens Falls Toyota. From the sales personnel (Bill Dockum, in our latest purchase) through to Jim and Eric in the service department, our experience at Glens Falls Toyota has always been stellar. Where else does your purchase include a jar of blueberry jelly? Of course it helps that they deal with a superior product. Our latest purchase is a 2015 Camry SX Hybrid, and we are looking forward to a wonderful experience with it and Glens Falls Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Stegman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
camry 15 doug
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"DOUGLAS 2015 CAMRY LE"

bill dockum was a very helpful sale person in the knowledgeable about my new carmey and a professional person to talk to.he went the extra mile in finding the car I was looking for. bill took the time to go over all the features on the new car and asked me if I had any questens about the camry le I leased a number of times. he took the time to locate color of car I was looking for. and explained all the features . I was very satisfied with his salement ship and would buy another Toyota from him when it comes time to lease another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill  Dockum
Bill Dockum

Sales & Leasing Associate

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Fuller
Ben Fuller

Finance Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Howard Lebowitz
Howard Lebowitz

President

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tina North
Tina North

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabrielle  Smith
Gabrielle Smith

Sales & Leasing Associate

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Wattie Jr.
Bill Wattie Jr.

Sales & Leasing Associate

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Racicot
Glenn Racicot

Internet Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Abodeely
Mike Abodeely

Sales & Leasing Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Lerbakken
Larry Lerbakken

Sales / Leasing

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory