About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glens Falls Toyota

169 Broad Street, Glens Falls, New York 12801
Sales: (518) 793-5611
Service: (518) 409-4643
Parts: (518) 409-4644

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

231 Lifetime Reviews

Glens Falls Toyota

Hours: Closed

169 Broad Street,
Glens Falls, New York 12801
Glens Falls Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glens Falls Toyota

Glens Falls Toyota & Scion is a family owned, single point Toyota/Scion dealership serving the North Country of Upstate New York since 1972. We sell new Toyotas and Scions, have an extensive Parts Department and an excellent Service Department. Please give us a try!!! Thanks, Howard Lebowitz President Glens Falls Toyota & Scion

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glens Falls Toyota

Glens Falls Toyota & Scion is a family owned, single point Toyota/Scion dealership serving the North Country of Upstate New York since 1972. We sell new Toyotas and Scions, have an extensive Parts Department and an excellent Service Department. Please give us a try!!! Thanks, Howard Lebowitz President Glens Falls Toyota & Scion

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • (comp. loaner vehicles for customers who purchased from Glens Falls Toyota)
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
231 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
PeteB
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth, efficient, positive!"

My experience at Glens Falls Toyota with Joe Taylor was excellent. The process was efficient and I was very satisfied with the outcome. I purchased a new Tundra but would recommend that others look at Glens Falls Toyota first for any type of Toyota. They are located 45 minutes from my house - but it was worth the drive. I only made two trip - one to shop and one to pick up! Thanks Joe! Thanks GF TOYOTA!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gordy
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"easy and relaxed"

I heard many great things about Glens Falls Toyota and about Toyota in general. there is no pressure very relaxed best experience in car buying I have ever had. I will go back again for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DMurphy1694
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely supportive & no pressure"

The sales department was so helpful and patient with me as I researched my new car. It took me a few trips and various test drives(both new & certified pre-owned), but I am now driving the perfect vehicle to meet my needs. It's my third vehicle from this dealership and I haven't been disappointed yet!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
princemiller
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our Second Great Experience"

We have purchased two vehicles from Glens Falls Toyota. Our salespersons have been very knowledgeable and very reachable. Our recent purchase is a vehicle with many 21st century features and we needed more than one time to explain everything. Our salesperson took as much time as we needed and explained things as often as we needed them explained and, even then, was extremely receptive to calling him when we were confused about anything at all. We also have been very pleased and impressed with the service department which is so important after you've driven the car off the lot that first time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared Cusma

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest experience I've ever had"

From start to finish this was the easiest car buying experience I've very had. No pressure. Just lots of friendly, helpful staff and leadership. I was actually thanked by the sales manager for my business! How often does that happen anymore?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared Cusma and Scott Blaauboer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
"Happy Lady"
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, informative, attention to every detail, "

When I entered the dealership I was greeted with a warm and friendly greeting. I had many questions that were answered completely.. Everyone seemed to work as a team to make sure my needs were met. That warm and friendliness continued throughout the entire process of my purchasing my new car. I encountered many people along the way ,Scott, Paul, Mike, Ben and last but not least Gabrielle.. Gabrielle gave me guidance as well as a complete tour of my new car taking great care to explain all the wonderful new options. Everyone I mentioned played a very positive role helping me to get to my ultimate goal of purchasing my 2016 corola premium. I felt that as the pin stripe was applied to my new car everyone shared in my excitment.. Thank you everyone at Glens Falls Toyota and others I may not know your names, but I want you all to know just how much I appreciated everything you did for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott and Paul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Glens Falls Toyota responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Thanks so much Happy Lady!! We really appreciate the business! Howard

northcountrygirl
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive, satisfying, easy."

Having shopped around dealerships and escaped some very aggressive sales agents, Glens Falls Toyota was a welcome return to sanity. Their product is superior, prices fair, and friendly, helpful, positive staff. I have already recommended Glens Falls Toyota to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Glens Falls Toyota responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Thanks so much!!!! Howard Lebowitz Glens Falls Toyota

yankees12864
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"looking for car"

From start (sales person Tina) to financing everything was excellent, everybody was very helpful in me getting my car. In one day they had everything done and I had my new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Glens Falls Toyota responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to review, and for your kind words! Howard Lebowitz Glens Falls Toyota

Susan Ritzenberg
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Reliable and Responsive"

From sales to service this dealership provides personalized attention. All of my questions or concerns have always been treated promptly and with respect. The service department is terrific. Their work has been great and they always take time to explain anything I ask about.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim, service manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Glens Falls Toyota responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Thanks for the continued support! Howard

Bob J
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding - Once Again"

From beginning to end my dealings with Tina North and the entire dealership was pleasant and easy. I have been a long time customer of Glens Falls Toyota and NEVER has there been a bad experience. Other Toyota dealers and other car companies are always options, but I have found no reason to investigate them. From sales to service, I find this dealership excellent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Glens Falls Toyota responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Thank you! Howard

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ben Fuller
Ben Fuller

Finance Manager

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Wattie Jr.
Bill Wattie Jr.

Sales & Leasing Associate

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Howard Lebowitz
Howard Lebowitz

President

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tina North
Tina North

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabrielle  Smith
Gabrielle Smith

Sales & Leasing Associate

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Abodeely
Mike Abodeely

Sales & Leasing Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colleen Pitkin
Colleen Pitkin

Salesperson

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.