About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gormley's Auto Center

Route 130 & Klemm Avenue, Gloucester City, New Jersey 08030
Sales: (856) 742-1001

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Good
80% Recommend
4.1

18 Lifetime Reviews

Gormley's Auto Center
Route 130 & Klemm Avenue,
Gloucester City, New Jersey 08030
Gormley's Auto Center Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Amaral Auto Sales & Service

234 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Carbiz

1756 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
18 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gary
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very friendly environment"

I am completely happy and satisfied with my new car. These guys are the best very friendly environment had a great experience could not get approved anywhere else, the process did not take long to get a approved i would recommend Gormley's for your new auto purchase. don't go anywhere else try here first you'll be glad you did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tom dinella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JP1013
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Shopping Experience Ever"

Amazing Sales People . Great Place to go car shopping . The Car i Purchased is truly a great Deal ! Thank you Gormleys Auto center for the wonderful Experience and Car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pcrane13
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience! "

Great place to find a quality used vehicle. I got more than a fair amount for my old clunker and now I am driving without worrying about breaking down! I highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Dinella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
terri
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Place Ever for car"

all the guys are very friendly and polite will always come back here been a customer for years and will refer everyone to see Joe and Harry they are great guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Harry Rudy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
milly
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome"

This place is great tom was awesome with his help I'm now driving a great car.never felt rushed he took his time to find what was perfect for me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tom dinella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
koolmoe8
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Purchase Ever"

Excellent experience buying BOTH my cars from Gormley's Auto. I have purchased 2 cars and could not be happier. Both cars are in great condition and any problems I did have Gormley's Auto stepped up and was willing to help me. One of my cars was bought 10 years ago and to date I still have the car and it runs great. I highly recommend that anyone who is looking for a used vehicle contact Gormley's Auto, they have 3 convenient locations so you will be able to find a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnzaine
7/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Gormley's Auto"

I would recommend Gormley's Auto to anyone that's looking for used car.I've bought 4 cars from them in the past 15yrs.Never had any problems with them.They work with you on any money/credit issues that you have.Our 1st car we bought from them was a 1993 Dodge Shadow,it was a great car.,had it for almost 10yrs I think.Then in Aug.2013,we bought a 2009 Ford Focus,another great car!Then in Feb.2014,my 19yr daughter Angela did a buy here/pay here deal,it's a 2002 Monte Carlo,she loves it!It establishes credit for her.Then in June,I did a buy here/pay here with them,bought a 2001 Toyota Camry Solaro,I love it!!They will go out of their way to get you in a car that you like,work with you with any problems you might have with a down payment,weekly/bi-weekly/monthly,whatever works for you will work for them.Bob sold us the Toyota & the Monte Carlo,Tom sold us the Ford Focus,Mike Reed sold us the Dodge Shadow.They are all a bunch of great guys to deal with.I'd recommend them to anyone that is shopping for a nice used car! Thank You, John E.Zaine

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

bob,tom & mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MB13
6/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice buying experience "

Went to look at a Subaru Outback. Took it for a test ride after a brief meeting with Danny. Zipped right out and took it for a spin and was happy with the quality of the car. Took less than an hour to handle the paperwork and off I went in my new to me Subaru !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny from buy here pay here

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dcraven87
3/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Crooks , 3000 down , 750 for tags had issue with the tag..."

Crooks , 3000 down , 750 for tags had issue with the tag money tried to work with them they repo without warning. Now want 1100 , do not use them they are com artist trying to rip every dollar they can from you . Ignorant mindless losers that think they are better than everyone. Do not waste your money cause you will get screwed. Have issue with your car with their warranty they tell you take it to their guy who then tells you nothing is wrong cause they work together people. This place needs to be shut down they are robbing good hard working people for every cent they got.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeff mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Sico1228
6/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They don't keep there word on fixing things wrong..."

They don't keep there word on fixing things wrong with your vechicle the sale men send u to Firestone says its nothing wrong with the car Bull Sh.. there with the dealer to save them money whats the Warranty for I spent on (shocks) 1435.00 then 525.00 on the autoride compressor and it need it tune up it cost me 1039.00 and i only had it for a mouth . the list goes on and on they don't answer the phone when u call . I will Never go there again it's all about them not the Customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory