About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gormley's Auto Center

Route 130 & Klemm Avenue, Gloucester City, New Jersey 08030
Sales: (856) 742-1001

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

22 Lifetime Reviews

Gormley's Auto Center
Route 130 & Klemm Avenue,
Gloucester City, New Jersey 08030
Gormley's Auto Center Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Amaral Auto Sales & Service

339 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Carbiz

2024 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
22 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hss74
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"kind, fair and fast!"

Tom was really friendly and helpful. I was in a hurry with a tight budget. He made car shopping an enjoyable experience and gave me a great deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
miket1975
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Always a great experience"

This is the third time we have shopped around and always come back. Their customer service is always the best. We always leave extremely happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gary
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very friendly environment"

I am completely happy and satisfied with my new car. These guys are the best very friendly environment had a great experience could not get approved anywhere else, the process did not take long to get a approved i would recommend Gormley's for your new auto purchase. don't go anywhere else try here first you'll be glad you did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tom dinella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JP1013
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Shopping Experience Ever"

Amazing Sales People . Great Place to go car shopping . The Car i Purchased is truly a great Deal ! Thank you Gormleys Auto center for the wonderful Experience and Car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pcrane13
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience! "

Great place to find a quality used vehicle. I got more than a fair amount for my old clunker and now I am driving without worrying about breaking down! I highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Dinella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
terri
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Place Ever for car"

all the guys are very friendly and polite will always come back here been a customer for years and will refer everyone to see Joe and Harry they are great guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Harry Rudy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Foley77
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice and Easy"

I was in need of a new car I could afford, and had been in contact with Bob for a while hoping for the right car to jump out. I feel like I was treated more than fair on my trade, and was able to get the scion for a payment I could afford. He even worked with me on the down payment. Thanks again, and I would absolutely recommend Gormley's to anyone I know looking for a car..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Nage

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
milly
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome"

This place is great tom was awesome with his help I'm now driving a great car.never felt rushed he took his time to find what was perfect for me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tom dinella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
handyman
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Experience"

My experience at Gormely's was great ! Bob worked with me to get the car at the price that I felt was fair the car was extremely clean.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
koolmoe8
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Purchase Ever"

Excellent experience buying BOTH my cars from Gormley's Auto. I have purchased 2 cars and could not be happier. Both cars are in great condition and any problems I did have Gormley's Auto stepped up and was willing to help me. One of my cars was bought 10 years ago and to date I still have the car and it runs great. I highly recommend that anyone who is looking for a used vehicle contact Gormley's Auto, they have 3 convenient locations so you will be able to find a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory