About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Goss Dodge Chrysler

4.9

325 Lifetime Reviews

1485 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, Vermont 05403 Directions
Sales: (802) 658-0120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

325 Reviews of Goss Dodge Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2017

"Great overall experience"

- Scout

I had a great customer service experience from the moment I entered the door, till the day the van arrived. I struggled shopping around cause many other dealers had salesmen that could not even tell me the specs of the van we where looking at on the lot. At Goss, Denny had great knowledge of the vans. He made me aware of several additinal options that made the pro master the best van for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Johnson
February 14, 2017

"drove them all"

- bill s

IM SEMI-RETIRED and test drove about every make of car on Shelburne rd. like to drive a variety of cars and hadn't planned on getting another goss dodge product after driving a Chrysler 300 ,the last three years.but ended up in a dodge charger. This was due to the quality of the product but equally due to the outstanding job done by salesperson paul poltz,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
paul , poltz
February 14, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- AlaKersGirl8kb

Always recommend Goss Dodge to friends and family, best car buying experience by far! We have purchased several vehicles from Steve LaClaire @ Goss and he makes the buying process so easy. He is always great to work with and gives exceptional customer service. Will always return to Goss Dodge and Steve when it comes time to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve LaClaire
February 11, 2017

"Wonderful service every step of the way!"

- L. Quinn

We have bought three vehicles from Goss in the last couple of years for different family members. The owner, Brian, and our sales gentleman, Steven LaClaire, were the reasons for our repeat business. The service on all levels has been exceptional. The transaction process was smooth and honestly, every employee at Goss we came into contact with was professional and helppful. We have bought from other dealerships in the past. None have even come close to the professionalism we had at Goss. Further, we always felt like our interests came first. Goss listened to everything we were looking for and made it happen. This is a huge factor for our repeat business since we do not have extra time to spare. Even after the transactions were complete, Goss still listened and helped with any questions regarding the cars that popped up. For example, setting the car seat so it always knew I am passenger one and my boyfriend passenger two. Again, it makes life easier to call when the manual takes extra time. Thank you again Steven, Peter and Brian, as well as all the Goss staff, for all you did to make our family happy with their new and used vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven LaClaire, Peter Abare
February 09, 2017

"The guys at Goss dodge came through again!!"

- Fezzie

Time and time again the staff at Goss Dodge came through for me and worked out an exceptional deal. I want to credit Kyle and Paul for working hard to get me the truck I wanted for the price I could afford. Great customer service and personalities which is important when making such a major purchase. Thank you all, see you next time.. highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Putnam, Kyle Decker..
February 02, 2017

"Great service "

- tcoolum

Thanks for getting me out of the lease into a new ram! Only went in to service other vehicle and he found me a good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul poltz
January 28, 2017

"Great experience!"

- E Parker, Plattsburgh NY

I have purchased/ traded many cars and Steven LeClaire at Goss Dodge Chrysler helped make this the most pleasant of all my experiences thus far. Due to my tight work schedule along with son's after school activities, I was strapped to find time to drive from Plattsburgh to VT but with Steven's help, I was able to gathrr all pertinent info on my trade/features of my car, emailed pics, VIN and previous lien payoff info and received a ball park estimate of what I could expect for a trade value, in order to move the process along before heading for an appointment at dealership. He answered my questions, began as much of the paperwork ahead of time and after a quick test drive of the vehicle of interest and their personal assessment of my trade on my arrival to dealership Friday evening after work, I was literally in and out of dealership with a completed deal and driving away in my new vehicle in under an hour. Highly recommend this gentleman and team. Thank you! E. Parker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven LeClaire
January 24, 2017

"Great team!"

- Brett Cody

This company needs to be sure to keep guys like John Meunier on their sales team! He provided great service. Seek out John--he is easy to work with and does his best to provide great service. Goss also needs to keep Todd Tarte on their finance team as well! He made my benefit his priority when considering extended warranties as well as the overall monthly payments. Much appreciation to these two! They represented Goss well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Meunier, Todd Tarte
January 20, 2017

"Purchase of New 2016 Promaster City Tradesman Cargo Van"

- SusanA

Steve Sholes, Sales Consultant, assisted my company in the purchase of a new Cargo Van and we love it. He assisted us in an efficient, and problem-free manner. Everything went smoothly and quickly and Steve is a down to earth, honest, friendly and Sales Consultant! The Dealership processed our order in record time. Thank you so much Steve & Goss Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sholes, Sales Consultant
January 05, 2017

"Our Excellent Experience at Goss!"

- Jack's Dad

This was our first experience at Goss Dodge. We were interested in a used vehicle described on the Goss website. Our sales rep was Vince Dober. He was friendly and knowledgable, and NOT high pressure! We ended up purchasing the vehicle because it was just what we wanted at a fair price, but more importantly, because of Vince's professionalism, which provided us an EXCELLENT car buying experience at Goss! We definitely will recommend Goss Dodge to our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Dober
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results