About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Goss Dodge Chrysler

4.9

342 Lifetime Reviews

1485 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, Vermont 05403 Directions
Sales: (802) 658-0120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

342 Reviews of Goss Dodge Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2017

"Just bought a new truck from Goss Dodge Chrysler"

- leen

I have been wanting a new Dodge Ram for a few years now. For many reasons it seemed like this spring was the right time. I found a 2 year old truck with few miles and went over to test drive after speaking with Will Ferguson on the phone. He immediately put me at ease when I said I needed to clean out my current vehicle first. He said that was absolutely not necessary and told me to head over whenever I was free. I drove the truck and loved it! The whole process was made so easy. From financing to appraising my current vehicle. They gave me what I had hoped for my car and I drove off with the new truck later that day. Will also spent plenty of time explaining how everything worked in my new truck. Something I have never been given the courtesy and I have bought many new vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Ferguson and Pete Abair
May 19, 2017

"Wonderful experience "

- Stan321

Wasn't planning on buying a car or even thought I would be able to, but left with the one I wanted at the payment I was hoping for and got a good trade in for my car, and my apologies to the detail and recon department for the mess I left them in my trade the new one will never look like that, patriots rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Dober
May 12, 2017

"Highly Recommend!!!!"

- lapierre56

I heard about Goss Dodge on the radio sent them an e-mail telling them what I was looking for. The salesman, Patrick Houle was very professional and helpful, he was able to find me exactly what I wanted and for a great price. I was amazed at how quickly this deal came together and the staff worked fast to get me on my way with my new truck. A Huge Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Houle
May 03, 2017

"SUPER DEALERSHIP!!!!"

- Dana Benjamin Smith

My wife, son and I came to Goss Dodge in search of a quality used vehicle. The salesman, Patrick Houle was very professional and was able to answer all our questions. I was amazed of how busy this dealership was and the staff worked fast to get us on our way with our car. A Huge Thank You to Patrick, Kyle, Paul for tending to our needs and getting the job done and all the guys in the shop for their wonderful job on making our Dodge Charger shine!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Kyle, Paul
April 30, 2017

"Wayne Brown is a great salesman."

- Football

I have worked with Wayne Brown for many years. He is a great person and salesman. We have bought about 5 vehicles from him. Great person. Wayne is always going the extra mile to help us and inform of all of our options. We love our vehicle and Wayne Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
April 22, 2017

"Steven LaClaire - Absolute Best Salesperson Ever!!!"

- John Hefley

Having used Goss Dodge's service center for many years, but without having ever purchased a vehicle from them, I decided to give them a crack at my purchase business. I planned to buy my THIRD Ram 1500, and was steered to salesperson Steven LaClaire. I have never encountered a more competent auto salesperson. Hands down. Steven has such an incredible grasp of the details of the products, the features, pricing - everything. He truly is a subject matter expert. His people skills are simply awesome. He's friendly, approachable, honest, and frankly, very funny. He pays close attention to the clues given to him by customers. Within minutes, Steven knew EXACTLY what my needs and desires were for a new truck. During the process, he even offered to come in on his day off to complete the sale. In the end, I was able to rearrange my schedule. But I appreciated Steven's dedication to me, the customer. Steven provided me plenty of options from trading, selling "by owner", buying off the lot, to having "my" truck built either with a FSBO or trade. He didn't have any agenda whatsoever, except to make sure I left a happy satisfied customer. After the sale, despite that I've owned two other Rams, Steven took the time to sit with me inside the truck to walk me through how to operate some of the upgraded features with which he knew I wasn't familiar. 1000% satisfaction. Nice job, Steven. I love my new truck! And I truly enjoyed the experience of buying, for once. John Hefley Georgia, Vermont

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven LaClaire
April 20, 2017

"Awesome"

- lunchlady

This was the second time coming to Goss Dodge and working with Paul Poltz on getting a new vehicle, the first time was for my daughter but the second was for myself, my experiance the first time was great, my second was even better. Working just one on one with Paul was so easy and comfortable. I had an idea of what I wanted, but he helped me in all my options, to keep me with in my price range. He never rushed me are tried to sell me something that wasn't a fit for me. I highly recommend Paul Poltz to anyone that is looking to bet a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Poltz
April 14, 2017

"Friendly, helpful, and fair! "

- dave

Wayne and Kyle were very helpful with the purchase of my new car. I felt that I got a good deal and paid a fair price. The process was very straightforward with no BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne, Kyle
April 12, 2017

"Very enjoyable experience."

- Richard Pelkey

Found the vehicle that I was enterested in online and called Goss Dodge, very friendly and helpful people. When we got to the dealership, the vehicle that we were going to look at was already out and wating for us, Steve Leclair was the sale person, was the person that we dealt with, took a test drive and purchased the vehicle. Transaction was very quick, and enjoyable. Would recommend this dealship to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Leclaire,
April 01, 2017

"Goss Dodge and Paul Polz were excellent."

- Scott, builder

Paul was very knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase of my new Rebel. No BS. I ve bought several trucks thru Goss Dodge and am very happy with their selection and the way I m dealt with. I definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Polz
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results