About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Goss Dodge Chrysler

4.9

379 Lifetime Reviews

1485 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, Vermont 05403 Directions
Sales: (802) 658-0120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

379 Reviews of Goss Dodge Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2017

"Great people to deal with"

- Mapleguy

Had a great experience here, my wife and I both bought new vehicles from Goss great experience. Very helpful not to pushy great guys! We'll be back when it's time to trade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince dober
September 15, 2017

"Above and beyond"

- Promaster Purchaser

Daniel Fortun and Judy Dubois went above and beyond the call of duty in delivering my RAM Promaster van. I highly recommend Goss Dodge Chrysler and would not hesitate to work with the dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fortun, Judy Dubois
September 14, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- jenn80

Ben was an amazing Goss Dodge employee. He gave us options to work with and was willing to go above and beyond. I would recommend anyone to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Trevail
September 14, 2017

"My first truck!"

- TatumM

Vince was super helpful with helping me pick the right truck for my needs. He was also very helpful with making sure all the paperwork was ready to go when I got there to sign for my truck! Very quick and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Dober
September 11, 2017

"found the right car"

- DonD

Worked with Vince Dober who when he heard of the way I travel and use my vehicles, went to the car that I needed. He really listened and answered all my questions and those of the Lady who was with me. I went around and checked out other dealers but found nothing better. He actually went out of his way to be helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
September 03, 2017

"goss made my day"

- mwp

well its simple I was in need of a car and Goss dodge made it happen even with everything I'm going threw w/ my credit ben Trevail really worked for me to get me in a car I could afford thanks ben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ben trevail (salesmen)
September 02, 2017

"Great Trucks, Great people."

- danny1945

Vince Dober, excellent salesperson. Thoughtful, efficient, easy to work with. Took time to answer all my questions, Thanks to Vince, It was the fastest I have ever bought a truck in 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Dober
September 02, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Ajdaniel33

This dealership and its staff were very easy to work with and the place was great. They worked around my schedule to best of there abilities and I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
August 27, 2017

"Best truck buying experience ever!"

- Rob Barrett

I made the right choice by pulling into the lot at Goss Dodge in search of my next truck! I was even more fortunate to run into Lee Priddy! Lee took the time to listen to my needs in a truck and presented some great options. While test driving a Quad Cab Ram 1500 with my wife, Lee called to let me know that I could get a better deal on a Crew Cab Big Horn with more options. This made my decision easier on what truck to go with. Back at the dealership, Lee went out of his way to make sure I got as many rebates and incentives as I could get, including a rebate for being a First Responder. Other dealerships don't offer this rebate! Not only did Lee get me a great deal on the truck, he referred my wife and I to a new program Goss Dodge has working with insurance companies. After calling our insurance rep, we were able to reevaluate our current policies and ended up saving almost $500 / yr on our home and auto coverage! Long story short..... Goss Dodge got another happy customer and I'm going to recommend Lee Priddy to everyone I know looking for a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Priddy
August 25, 2017

"Just purchased 4th car from Goss...."

- allyssa stevens

We have just purchased our 4th car from Goss Dodge, 1 of them being 3 years ago and two of them being within the past 9 months. Wayne Brown is our go to guy - he has always been a straight shooter with none of the "car salesman" stuff that you get at other dealers. We went looking for a used Jeep in December and Wayne worked with us to get the Wrangler we wanted at the price we wanted. Then in August we wanted another Jeep that Wayne had on the lot, a used Jeep Grand Cherokee Loredo that look brand new. We went in to see it but Wayne was on vacation. We worked with one of his fellow salesman and it was a quick easy process. My husband brought me to see the vehicle and we drove home in separate cars - him in his new Jeep. The staff at Goss has always been friendly and easy to work with as well as quick to reply whenever we've had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results