About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Goss Dodge Chrysler

1485 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, Vermont 05403
Sales: (802) 658-0120

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

225 Lifetime Reviews

Goss Dodge Chrysler
1485 Shelburne Rd,
South Burlington, Vermont 05403
Goss Dodge Chrysler Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Paquin Motors LLC

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
225 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Douglas
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First new truck"

I have bought many used cars and trucks from dealers and private sales. Was a little worried about buying new. After meeting Ben ( Ben Trevail ) and talking for a few hours I did buy a truck. 2015 Ram - 2500 HD. It was not a easy sale for Ben but he stuck to it and gave me a deal I felt good with. I have only had the truck for two weeks and about 500 miles. Love it and the family love it. I can,t wait to hook up to my camper and really test out the 6.4 Liters. Looking forward to a great ( maintenance free ) summer. Thanks to Ben and the whole Goss Dodge Team Douglas Larson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Trevail.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beerking
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very smooth and a nice experience."

The process was smooth, and seamless. Loved working with Kyle, Nothing but good things to say, Very happy with the trade value, Loved the no pressure attitude at Goss, Thank you to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Rollins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
warofdawn66
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great dealer"

bought a new dodge grand caravan they got me a great deal and made the whole experience fun i would recommend them to any one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven LaClaire

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AmyB
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of Used Car"

This was my first experience buying a used car. Paul Poltz was an excellent salesman, going above and beyond to make sure the car I bought was the right one (and a good deal) for me. This was a case of the right car being available at just the right time, and Paul took the time to tell me everything about the car, test drive it to make sure he thought it was in great shape, and explain everything about the process. I absolutely love my new to me car! The entire process from going to look at and test drive the car to buying and financing the car was smooth and pleasant. Everyone at Goss Dodge Chrysler was friendly, very pleasant to deal with, and I felt comfortable working with them. Their showroom is beautiful and welcoming. Overall a very, very pleasant experience. I would buy another car from Paul and will (and have!) recommended him to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Poltz, Todd Tarte, Greg Fuller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
earn3fan
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of My Truck"

This was my first time ever going to Vermont from New York to shop for a new truck. I am very happy that i did and went to Goss to do so. Derek Perkins is a excellent Sale's man. Thanks to Derek and Goss i got my 2009 GMC 1500 Crew Cab Truck. I am very happy with my truck and would recommend anyone looking for a truck or car to go to Goss they will treat you like family. Again thank you Goss and Derek for a wonderful buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek Perkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kcjtc
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer experience!"

This was my first time shopping at Goss Dodge and it will NOT be my last. I had a great experience and was treated very well by Vince Dober and the other members of the Goss Dodge Team. My questions and concerns were addressed and they worked very hard to get me the vehicle that I wanted. I have been driving my Ram 1500 for 2 weeks now and absolutely love it! This dealership is highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vince Dober

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thompson
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Durango!!!!"

After I found what I wanted for a car I needed to find the rite dealership. And I've had my fair share of bad experiences at other local dealerships. But after doing a lot of research I came across goss dodge. And so far I've been happy that I did, I didn't feel pressured at all. I even had Paul my salesman have the car I wanted ready when I came to look at it. paul was extremely friendly and helpful during the whole process. I'm hoping this will be the first dealership that I can be a repeat customer. Thanks Paul

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul poltz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pharmerzeek
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another great experience with Goss"

I have been a customer at Goss since 2000 and I have been treated very well by Jim Ballard and the rest of the service department. Recently my 2007 Pacifica required a repair that just wasn't cost effective for a vehicle with 156,000 miles on it. Jim did discuss the repair options with me, but I decided it was time to find something newer for my frequent trips transporting kids all over the state to Alpine ski races. The salesman that I had worked with in the past (2000) was no longer at Goss, but we met Paul Poltz and he was more than happy to help us. The searching and buying experience was great. We had Paul out in a snow storm lining up vehicles for us to test drive. He was friendly, positive and no pressure. Paul loves cars (especially old Dodges), music and meeting and helping people. The business department was also very easy to work with and based on the research that I did on-line, I feel that I got a deal which is very fair for everyone, a warranty that gives me comfort and a great certified used Ram 1500 with surprising low mileage for a 2012. I run my vehicles until they won't run anymore, but I will definitely return to Goss when it is time to look for another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Ballard, Paul Polts, Kyle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frank
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"commercial vehicle"

Kyle Rollins is great to work with and someone that follows up from start to finish. Excellent people skills and very knowledgeable. From initial contact to delivery of vehicle all went smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Rollins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikeinvt
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best service in the area "

I just bought my second car from these guys and from now on I won't go anywhere else. I got a great deal from a bunch of great people. I bought a new dodge journey and I love it. I highly recommend paying them a visit for your next vehicle purchase. I promise you won't be dissapointed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

steve laclaire

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory