About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Goss Dodge Chrysler

4.9

332 Lifetime Reviews

1485 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, Vermont 05403 Directions
Sales: (802) 658-0120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

332 Reviews of Goss Dodge Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2017

"Buyers remorse "

- Jamie123

I went to this dealership to trade in a '14 Ram crew cab for a '17 Ram Quad cab. This would be the sixth Dodge vehicle purchased from this dealership from my household. Three days into owning the new truck I noticed a substantial oil and radiator fluid leak ( at least a quart of both fluids). I have the truck towed back to the dealership with less than 150 miles on it and informing them of the problem. Obviously they are going to fix it but I feel if there's a problem this early on what else could happen. They told me I'm stuck with the truck. Not satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and service
March 12, 2017

"New Rig!"

- MaryNYC

I am driving around in a gorgeous shiny red 2014 Dodge Ram thanks to Paul Poltz! He was incredibly knowledgeable, super helpful and friendly and made it a smooth and fun experience all the way through. He helped me find the vehicle that was perfect for me and I LOVE it! Thanks Paul and Goss Dodge - we will be BACK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Potlz
March 12, 2017

"New truck "

- Mopars 2017

I would highly recommend buying a new car or truck thur Goss Dodge Paul Poltz listen to my needs found the best deal for me . If you are looking for a new car or truck go see Paul Poltz at Goss Dodge Thank you Paul Bill Duffy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Poltz
March 12, 2017

"Honda Pilot "

- John

Very smooth transaction. Negotiating was Easy and stress free. The credit app and paperwork were all done over the phone. When we came in to sign the paperwork, we never expected one of the sales team to be swapping our two car seats while we were inside closing the deal. Swapping vehicles and signing paperwork with two young kids took less then an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Todd, Steven
March 05, 2017

"Two for one"

- 50BMG

We deal with Vince, he always treated switch respected made sure we are getting everything we wanted.Kyle in finance was great to deal with. Our two sons and us have bought 10 or 11 vehicles from Goss. The mixup with year of trade vehicle, changing dollar values. The bedliner not been cut out for bed lights, starting to lift up in middle. Out of all my dealings with Goss Dodge this has been my worst..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Dober
March 03, 2017

"Two trucks in two weeks"

- ciderman

I recently bought two used vehicles from Goss Dodge. A 2006 Tacoma and a 2011 Ram 1500. Vince Dober is the sales associate I deal with as I also leased a 2014 Charger from him 3 years ago. I like dealing with them because they feature no-haggle pricing. Since most of their sales are internet researched, they offer a very competitive price right from the get-go. Excellent staff, fun way to buy a vehicle, fast transactions. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Dober
March 02, 2017

"2014 Ram 1500 Laramie"

- vwdriver

I started the shopping process online on the Goss website, and was immediately able to talk to a sales person which made getting all of my questions answered very easy. From there I was connected with Will and he was very helpful throughout the entire trade in process. This is the second vehicle my fiance and I have purchased from Goss and we will absolutely shop there in the future without hesitation. Will even stayed an hour after closing and helped transfer belongings from my old truck to the new one. (I hadn't planned on purchasing the new truck that night). Great experience with Goss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Ferguson
February 19, 2017

"Great overall experience"

- Scout

I had a great customer service experience from the moment I entered the door, till the day the van arrived. I struggled shopping around cause many other dealers had salesmen that could not even tell me the specs of the van we where looking at on the lot. At Goss, Denny had great knowledge of the vans. He made me aware of several additinal options that made the pro master the best van for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Johnson
February 14, 2017

"drove them all"

- bill s

IM SEMI-RETIRED and test drove about every make of car on Shelburne rd. like to drive a variety of cars and hadn't planned on getting another goss dodge product after driving a Chrysler 300 ,the last three years.but ended up in a dodge charger. This was due to the quality of the product but equally due to the outstanding job done by salesperson paul poltz,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
paul , poltz
February 14, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- AlaKersGirl8kb

Always recommend Goss Dodge to friends and family, best car buying experience by far! We have purchased several vehicles from Steve LaClaire @ Goss and he makes the buying process so easy. He is always great to work with and gives exceptional customer service. Will always return to Goss Dodge and Steve when it comes time to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve LaClaire
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results