About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Goss Dodge Chrysler

4.9

361 Lifetime Reviews

1485 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, Vermont 05403 Directions
Sales: (802) 658-0120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

361 Reviews of Goss Dodge Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2017

"Good experience. Wayne was awesome. "

- Derrick Garceau

I worked with Wayne via email mostly. He was super accommodating. We had our three kids with us but everyone was very patient while our kids tore the place apart. We are very happy with our purchase and feel we were given a fair deal. We will definitely go back to Goss in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Brown
July 13, 2017

"Great experience"

- jdkiefner

I've always bought my cars outright in private sales, so this was my first experience with a dealership. I identified the vehicle that interested me through the Goss website, and stopped by for a test drive. The sales rep with whom I'd been communicating was with another client, so Steve Sholes handed me keys. I then had the opportunity for a lengthy test drive through all traffic conditions, and so decided to purchase my vehicle. My sales rep was Steven LaClaire. He is a professional in every sense, and I was really pleased that there was absolutely no pressure or pitch, even when I said I would need to go home and discuss with my family. Kaylee in Customer Service checked in with me to ensure I'd been taken care of. After that, arranging financing was hassle-free. Kyle Becker handled the business office end of things, and had everything ready for my signature before I arrived. Steven took the time to explain the features of my Charger, and helped me set up many of the touchscreen functions, which was helpful to an analog dinosaur like me. My in-and-out time was about an hour, and after ringing the gong, I was on my way. Steven also followed up with me to ensure all is well, and to ask if he could be of any further assistance. I recommend Goss for a comfortable vehicle purchasing experience. My interactions with all staff were pleasant, and I recommend in particular asking for Steven LaClaire to guide you through the process. Dave K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven LaClaire, Kyle Becker, Steve Sholes, Kaylee
July 11, 2017

"Great experience at Goss Dodge "

- Chels

My husband and I recently purchased a 2017 Dodge Durango from Goss Dodge and worked with Wayne Brown on this purchase. Wayne Brown was attentive, loyal, made things happen in a timely manor, and was always greeting us with a smile. He made our experience at Goss Dodge very memorable and pleasant. We will definitely be purchasing our next vehicle from Goss Dodge because of Wayne. Thanks so much Wayne! You were great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Brown, Todd Tarte
June 29, 2017

"Wonderful sales staff-low pressure"

- Claire Willette

We dealt with Vince Dober in the sales department. He was a wonderful, patient and very accommodating sales person. We highly recommend him to deal with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Dober
June 29, 2017

"Very helpful/pleasent experience"

- Cummins802

From the moment I walked in the door I was treated very well and not spoke to as I had no idea what I was doing not once did I feel as though I was being taken advantage of as you do at most dealerships I did not feel forced into a purchase as you again are at most dealerships I'm very pleased with my purchase and had a very pleasent experience at goss with the salesman vince

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Dober
June 25, 2017

"Salesperson excellent to work with"

- Court and Donna

Patrick Houle was an excellent salesperson to work with. Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Not at all high pressure. We would certainly recommend Patrick and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Houle
June 20, 2017

"Well Done"

- RT

Thank you Lee, it was great working with you on the purchase of our vans. I will be back in the future. Best wishes Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Priddy
June 20, 2017

"As always a great experience "

- Dugan

We have bought 3 New Trucks in 3 years,always we have had a great experience,Ben Trevail is a great person to talk with,very knowledgeable,.My husband and I would recommend both Goss Dodge And Ben to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Trevail
June 19, 2017

"Buy from this dealer!!"

- Carrie

Special thank you to Greg Fuller and Vince Dober for making the purchase of the used Kia Soul so easy. Living in another state made no difference I just picked up the phone, we worked out the vehicle selection, figured out payment and delivery to a local location in about a day. Amazing team at Goss Dodge!! Thank you thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Fuller, Vince Dober
June 18, 2017

"Many thanks for a great lease!"

- verymerrytheatre

Lee Priddy was a huge support in Very Merry Theatre identifying the right vehicle and the best deal possible for our needs. We have a large theater wagon we pull from town to town during the summer, upon which our children put on free shows in public parks and libraries. Having a safe, reliable, strong vehicle to pull the wagon is key. Lee's manner and style was friendly, supportive, interested and engaging. Many thanks, Lee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Priddy
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results