About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Goss Dodge Chrysler

4.9

317 Lifetime Reviews

1485 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, Vermont 05403 Directions
Sales: (802) 658-0120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

317 Reviews of Goss Dodge Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2017

"Purchase of New 2016 Promaster City Tradesman Cargo Van"

- SusanA

Steve Sholes, Sales Consultant, assisted my company in the purchase of a new Cargo Van and we love it. He assisted us in an efficient, and problem-free manner. Everything went smoothly and quickly and Steve is a down to earth, honest, friendly and Sales Consultant! The Dealership processed our order in record time. Thank you so much Steve & Goss Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sholes, Sales Consultant
January 05, 2017

"Our Excellent Experience at Goss!"

- Jack's Dad

This was our first experience at Goss Dodge. We were interested in a used vehicle described on the Goss website. Our sales rep was Vince Dober. He was friendly and knowledgable, and NOT high pressure! We ended up purchasing the vehicle because it was just what we wanted at a fair price, but more importantly, because of Vince's professionalism, which provided us an EXCELLENT car buying experience at Goss! We definitely will recommend Goss Dodge to our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Dober
January 01, 2017

"Easy sale"

- ajj136

Great sales and fast service, would buy with them again, they were both professional and answered any and all questions that I had. Very friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will and Paul
December 11, 2016

"Great cars. Great prices. GREAT people!"

- cmock127

This is our THIRD previously owned vehicle we have purchased through Goss and each experience has been better than the last. Goss has a great atmosphere, a no-stress environment, and a top notch team. Steve is a blast to work with and is truly an asset to the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve LaClaire
December 05, 2016

"An excellent experience all the way around!"

- Jason & Audra P

We drove 3 hours to work with Paul Poltz at Goss Dodge and it was worth every minute! Paul gave us better customer service with one phone call than we got wasting hours at local dealerships not to mention thousands more for our trade and a great deal on an awesome RAM 2500 Laramie Heavy Duty Truck!!! He returned every phone call promptly, made sure all of our questions were answered completely, and wouldn’t close the deal until he was sure the truck completely met our needs. Everyone we had the pleasure of dealing with at Goss was great and Paul will be the first one I call when we are ready for our next vehicle purchase. This was by far the most educational and satisfying vehicle purchase we have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Poltz
November 26, 2016

"2016 Dodge Journey"

- MSampson

I was actively seeking a new car and saw that Goss Dodge knocked 25% off their new Journeys. I contacted Wayne Brown and he helped me get into my new car that day. Best dealer experience that I've ever had. Was in and out of the dealer within 2 hours. I've had my new Journey for a month now and love all the extra room with my 3 kids. Thank you so much Wayne will definitely use you for future car buying!! -Miranda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Brown
November 22, 2016

"Great Lease Experience"

- not me

Just leased a 2016 Ram from Goss. Steven LaClaire is perhaps the best salesman I have ever dealt with. His knowledge, friendliness and thorough attentention to detail made for a perfect experience. This is our second lease with Steven and Goss this year. Highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven LaClaire
November 14, 2016

"Thank you Goss!!"

- rhaywood33

This is second vehicle I've crossed lake Champlain to purchase from Goss. Extremely friendly environment and very helpful. We are having our 3rd daughter and needed more to accommodate 3 car seats. Wayne Brown helped us find the perfect vehicle (Dodge Durango) and made the process so easy. With all the stress a new baby brings, having Wayne walk us step by step through this was comforting. There is no person I'd consider buying a vehicle from other than Wayne at this point, the man treats you like family and makes sure you leave a stratified customer. Thanks again to Wayne Brown and the entire Goss team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Brown
November 09, 2016

"Goss Doge was awesome to work with"

- michaelcasarico

I could not have asked for a better experience! Thank you team Goss Dodge including Steve LaClaire, sales and Brian Allard, GM of sales. You were all wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve LaClaire, Brian Allard
November 03, 2016

"Easy, efficient and enjoyable"

- lockit

I want to thank the dealership for making my purchase of a 2016 Dodge Pro-Master cargo van so efficient. This vehicle was for my business and my time is my money so having everything go so smoothly and quickly was important to me. Paul Poltz was terrific to work with. He delivered the vehicle to my location the next day (100 miles from Burlington) and he spent all the time we needed going over every detail of operation and features. He was also enjoyable to work with and I will definitely purchase my next business vehicle from Goss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Poltz and Kyle Becker
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results