About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Goss Dodge Chrysler

1485 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, Vermont 05403
Sales: (802) 658-0120

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

233 Lifetime Reviews

Goss Dodge Chrysler
1485 Shelburne Rd,
South Burlington, Vermont 05403
Goss Dodge Chrysler Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Paquin Motors LLC

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
233 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hdguy1450
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and easy car buying experience."

This was the easiest car buying experience I have had. Dealer was friendly and helpful. He was never pushy at all and answered all my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Sholes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Silver GT
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first Dodge"

Great inventory, Great people and a super buying experience. No presure and we went on the test drive without the salesperson. We went to two other dealerships that same day and the salepeople went on the test drive with us and they were very pushy. I will be a customer of Goss Dodge for years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vince Dober

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beccacolchester
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

We have dealt with Goss in the past so wanted to give them a shot at a new vehicle for us. Steve is always a pleasure to work with. He knew it was a long shot to get the sale but didn't hesitate to assist us. We didn't end up going with the vehicle we test drove with him and yet he still made us feel welcome and congratulated us on our new vehicle. We will definitely be back !! Thanks Steve

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven LaClaire

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
landscapervt
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best service in town"

Paul Poltz and his managers were extremely helpful in finding me the right truck for me and my budget. No one else could find an appropriate truck and weren't nearly as helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Poltz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hcarcher66@yahoo.com
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"truck buying experience"

had an awesome experience filled out questionnaire on line and wayne called me within ten minutes of submitting app I was very surprised to receive his call so soon .very friendly and knowledgeable about truck I was interested in and answered all my questions .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

wayne brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tfearn
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience"

Vince is very informative and a no pressure salesperson. He was forthcoming with the dealer price of the vehicle and up front about what the dealership required. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Vince.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vince Dober

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ray Tomlinson
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Here Again"

Mr. Steve Sholes was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to my numerous questions and concerns. Even worked on his day off to accommodate my schedule. Was available for my calls and would meet me in their lot quickly and professionally.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Sholes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Frankman50
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job"

What a pleasure it was to deal with Goss. Rick Robbins our salesman did an excellent got me exactly what I wanted plus a little extra with extended warranty. Finance team was also great to deal with. My family loves the new T&C. Between the entertainment system for kids and Sirrius radio for mom everyone loves it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Robbins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Douglas
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First new truck"

I have bought many used cars and trucks from dealers and private sales. Was a little worried about buying new. After meeting Ben ( Ben Trevail ) and talking for a few hours I did buy a truck. 2015 Ram - 2500 HD. It was not a easy sale for Ben but he stuck to it and gave me a deal I felt good with. I have only had the truck for two weeks and about 500 miles. Love it and the family love it. I can,t wait to hook up to my camper and really test out the 6.4 Liters. Looking forward to a great ( maintenance free ) summer. Thanks to Ben and the whole Goss Dodge Team Douglas Larson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Trevail.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beerking
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very smooth and a nice experience."

The process was smooth, and seamless. Loved working with Kyle, Nothing but good things to say, Very happy with the trade value, Loved the no pressure attitude at Goss, Thank you to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Rollins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory