About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Goss Dodge Chrysler

1485 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, Vermont 05403
Sales: (802) 658-0120

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

239 Lifetime Reviews

Goss Dodge Chrysler
1485 Shelburne Rd,
South Burlington, Vermont 05403
Goss Dodge Chrysler Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Paquin Motors LLC

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
239 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dyna Mo
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I like Goss Dodge....&....Paul Poltz is THE MAN!"

I am very pleased with our most recent purchase of a used Lexus 300 from Goss Dodge. The Sales guy Paul Poltz was the best. Paul provided quick service, no pressure and a payment of $171.00/mo. with no money down. Everything was organized when my wife walked in to complete the transaction. This is by far the very best car we have ever owned. I give thanks to The Lord. Amen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Poltz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NHgirl
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, great car!"

We drove up from southern NH to Goss to buy a 2015 Dodge Durango, and it was definitely worth the drive! The salespeople were all nice, and Paul Poltz, who sold us the car, was especially helpful. They made the process quick and easy, and Paul took the time to show us everything we needed to know about the car. Thanks for making the trip worth it!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Poltz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HelenMarie44
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I just sent an email not knowing what to expect! "

Then I got a Email back then a phone call, With the past eating at my brain and worried about how the dealer was going to be I was shocked when I spoke to Paul Poltz he was really friendly and he made me feel at ease, I Thank God I had some one like him to work with me, He made me feel at home and listened. I traded in 2002 for 2008 Dodge Dakota I hope he is still there when I need to trade again I will go no other place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Poltz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cforres2002
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Vincent was great at communicating throughout the process. He was straight forward and honest with me on all aspects of the purchase. I would work with him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Dober Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jman21
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Car Buying Experience"

This was the second time I purchased a vehicle from Goss. Had a great experience each time. Made the deal over email and phone conversations with Vince on a new Dart and used Durango. He was very helpful giving different options and advice on what he could do to fit my needs. Highly recommend this dealer if you are looking for a Dodge, Chrysler, or Ram.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vince Dober

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hotwheels
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership Great people"

We had a great experience buying a new truck with Paul Poltz we will definitely be going back for our next vehicle. Thanks Paul Joe, and Heidi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Poltz, Todd in finacing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hdguy1450
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and easy car buying experience."

This was the easiest car buying experience I have had. Dealer was friendly and helpful. He was never pushy at all and answered all my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Sholes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Silver GT
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first Dodge"

Great inventory, Great people and a super buying experience. No presure and we went on the test drive without the salesperson. We went to two other dealerships that same day and the salepeople went on the test drive with us and they were very pushy. I will be a customer of Goss Dodge for years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vince Dober

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beccacolchester
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

We have dealt with Goss in the past so wanted to give them a shot at a new vehicle for us. Steve is always a pleasure to work with. He knew it was a long shot to get the sale but didn't hesitate to assist us. We didn't end up going with the vehicle we test drove with him and yet he still made us feel welcome and congratulated us on our new vehicle. We will definitely be back !! Thanks Steve

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven LaClaire

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
landscapervt
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best service in town"

Paul Poltz and his managers were extremely helpful in finding me the right truck for me and my budget. No one else could find an appropriate truck and weren't nearly as helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Poltz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory