About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Goss Dodge Chrysler

4.9

313 Lifetime Reviews

1485 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, Vermont 05403 Directions
Sales: (802) 658-0120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

313 Reviews of Goss Dodge Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2016

"An excellent experience all the way around!"

- Jason & Audra P

We drove 3 hours to work with Paul Poltz at Goss Dodge and it was worth every minute! Paul gave us better customer service with one phone call than we got wasting hours at local dealerships not to mention thousands more for our trade and a great deal on an awesome RAM 2500 Laramie Heavy Duty Truck!!! He returned every phone call promptly, made sure all of our questions were answered completely, and wouldn’t close the deal until he was sure the truck completely met our needs. Everyone we had the pleasure of dealing with at Goss was great and Paul will be the first one I call when we are ready for our next vehicle purchase. This was by far the most educational and satisfying vehicle purchase we have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Poltz
November 26, 2016

"2016 Dodge Journey"

- MSampson

I was actively seeking a new car and saw that Goss Dodge knocked 25% off their new Journeys. I contacted Wayne Brown and he helped me get into my new car that day. Best dealer experience that I've ever had. Was in and out of the dealer within 2 hours. I've had my new Journey for a month now and love all the extra room with my 3 kids. Thank you so much Wayne will definitely use you for future car buying!! -Miranda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Brown
November 22, 2016

"Great Lease Experience"

- not me

Just leased a 2016 Ram from Goss. Steven LaClaire is perhaps the best salesman I have ever dealt with. His knowledge, friendliness and thorough attentention to detail made for a perfect experience. This is our second lease with Steven and Goss this year. Highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven LaClaire
November 14, 2016

"Thank you Goss!!"

- rhaywood33

This is second vehicle I've crossed lake Champlain to purchase from Goss. Extremely friendly environment and very helpful. We are having our 3rd daughter and needed more to accommodate 3 car seats. Wayne Brown helped us find the perfect vehicle (Dodge Durango) and made the process so easy. With all the stress a new baby brings, having Wayne walk us step by step through this was comforting. There is no person I'd consider buying a vehicle from other than Wayne at this point, the man treats you like family and makes sure you leave a stratified customer. Thanks again to Wayne Brown and the entire Goss team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Brown
November 09, 2016

"Goss Doge was awesome to work with"

- michaelcasarico

I could not have asked for a better experience! Thank you team Goss Dodge including Steve LaClaire, sales and Brian Allard, GM of sales. You were all wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve LaClaire, Brian Allard
November 03, 2016

"Easy, efficient and enjoyable"

- lockit

I want to thank the dealership for making my purchase of a 2016 Dodge Pro-Master cargo van so efficient. This vehicle was for my business and my time is my money so having everything go so smoothly and quickly was important to me. Paul Poltz was terrific to work with. He delivered the vehicle to my location the next day (100 miles from Burlington) and he spent all the time we needed going over every detail of operation and features. He was also enjoyable to work with and I will definitely purchase my next business vehicle from Goss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Poltz and Kyle Becker
November 02, 2016

"Most pleasurable buying experience !"

- CynReg

We recently acquired a pristine RAM Laramie 1500 at GOSS Dodge and our salesman Paul Poltz went way above & beyond to ensure we were completely satisfied. He is not a typical salesman – but rather a people person who cares about meeting all our needs. Our buying experience was very enjoyable ! Thank you Paul & team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Poltz; Todd, Brian
October 29, 2016

"$ Does Buy Happiness!"

- jonny55

I recently purchased a 2011 Kia Optima through Paul Putnam @ Goss Dodge, in South Burlington, VT. Paul was professional, courteous, personable, and thorough. Even though the car was discounted well below dealer book value, I asked for and received a further discount of several hundred dollars. Goss also found a lower % rate on the loan than the local credit union that I've been using for years. While we waited for the paperwork to be finished Paul set up the Bluetooth for me and called my insurance agent to set them in motion. I picked the car up after hours, in the rain to find that Paul had laminated my insurance cards and left them on the driver's window. That's 'old-school' service! Many thanks to Paul and the staff at Goss Dodge. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
October 17, 2016

"Customer Care at its best!!!"

- 802 Landscaping and Property Solutions, LLC

I purchased a new RAM 3500 for my company from Goss. Paul Poltz was the most professional salesman with a strong comprehension of quality customer service. Although I had Paul, build and price out 5 different trucks before I finally decided on one, he never once slacked off. He went above and beyond each and every time. I will commit all of my personal and commercial business to Goss Dodge as a result of the special and attentive treatment I received. I highly recommend Paul Poltz as the salesperson to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Poltz
October 10, 2016

"amazing!!!"

- moparfan

started my search for a new truck when I was stuck with a vehicle payment and vehicle that was not practical for my family. went to GOSS DODGE looking for a used 2500 crew cab . After a lot of searching and hard work from salesman Cory Loudon it was determined that a used truck was not going to be a good fit with the negative equity I had on my currant vehicle. Very upset that I might be stuck in a car that I didn't want, I spent some time online looking around with no luck in sight when Cory called me and informed me that he had good news. They had did some research and found out that they could put me into a brand new 2016 ram 1500 crew cab financed with no money down for 100 dollars a month less than I was paying for my old car and with 12000 in discounts on the new truck they where able to hide over 7000 in negative equity I had on my old car. So brand new truck, lower payment and it fits the family with plenty of room. I left very happy with more than I was expecting. would recommend Goss Dodge and salesman Cory Loudon highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Loudon
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results