About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.2

81 Lifetime Reviews

32 New York 304, Nanuet, New York 10954 Directions
Sales: (845) 623-6060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"Service"

- buick,2017

Extremely please with my interactions with the service rep. She was very helpful and courteous. The 30K maintenance performed on car was quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Van D.
Apr 24, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback! We're completely committed to providing great service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience with our staff reflected this dedication. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

April 20, 2017

"Happy with my purchase"

- tp

Got the car that I wanted for a good price. Robert Sommers met all my needs. I have been a long time customer of Grand Prize.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Sommers
Apr 24, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review of your experience working with Robert! We are happy to hear that he was able to help with your purchase. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to working with you again on your next visit. Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

April 20, 2017

"A Car Dealer that I Would Recommend"

- gp66

Sales folks were friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. The new website needed work though, because at the time I was researching vehicles it was slow and clunky, but i believe they have gotten the bugs out by now. I liked the new tech contract signing application. It was very quick and efficient. I've been a 12 year plus customer of Grand Prize, having bought new vehicles from them, also having used their service center religiously, and feel that I have been treated very well by the whole Grand Prize team. I have recommended them to colleagues, friends and family in the past and I would do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Cernaro, Nick Della Monica , Solomon Faizi
Apr 24, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you and congratulations on your new purchase! We appreciate your recommendation and your kind words about your experience with us at our dealership. We look forward to continually providing you excellent service for many years to come. Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

April 20, 2017

"Fabulous "

- Lizzet Traina

I've bought and leased several cars and trucks through Grand Prize and they are always wonderful!! The sales people and service department and auto body departments are all great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Lysaik and Solomon Faiz
Apr 24, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback and patronage, Lizzet! We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership and we’re happy to see that your visits reflect these values. Please be sure to let us know if we can do anything else to assist you. Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

April 19, 2017

"Grand Prize Customer Service is Fantastic!"

- jake4nat

Having brought my Chevy Cruze to two other dealerships over the years, I recently found Grand Prize in Nanuet, NY. Their customer service is far superior to the other dealerships I have been to, and I will continue to bring my car to them for repair. Courteous, helpful, professional...they greet you as you drive in, and stay with you every step of the way. Cannot say enough good things about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle, William Fagnan, CEM, and others
Apr 24, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and for trusting us with your vehicle’s service needs. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your Chevy Cruze for many years to come. Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

April 15, 2017

"Dealing with Any Klein was Great"

- sal mancino

I can't say enough good about this person. I made contact through Costco and Andy contacted me immediately. Told him what I wanted, he recommedned, we discussed, and he delivered. No BS, no games......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Klein
Apr 17, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Andy was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. All the best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

April 15, 2017

"Change of dealers."

- Nkmcrrcop

Excellent experience with everyone at the dealership.. Everyone I spoke to was vary knowledgeable of the cars and programs offered. What a difference a dealership makes. No high pressure, no snippy remarks. A very enjoyable experience. The bakery was an added treat. Thanks for making it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon, Joe
Apr 17, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you! All the best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

April 11, 2017

"They even vacuumed my car. "

- Hotrod19

I went in for an oil and a tire rotation. I said I would wait for the car. On such a beautiful day I decided I was going to vacuum the interior of my car when I got home. When I went to drive my car home. To my surprise the interior was spotless. Another great reason to use Grand Prize. It is the little gifts that they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Van Valkenbu
Apr 12, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

April 11, 2017

"Quick & Professional. Nice Folks"

- Joe

Great and Quick Service. No attempt to up-sell products or services. Knowledgeable. Comfortable and clean waiting areas. Vehicle was taken immediately as per my appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
Apr 12, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Joe, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

April 06, 2017

"Great as usual !"

- verano

Service was prompt and satisfactory as usual. All needed services at this time were taken care of. The waiting room was pleasant for me to wait in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager
Apr 06, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. Best regards, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results