About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.7

201 Lifetime Reviews

32 New York 304, Nanuet, New York 10954 Directions
Sales: (845) 623-6060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

201 Reviews of Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Vinreaper

Smooth and easy transaction. Highly recommended. Excellent rapport. Ask for Joe Lavine. Tell him Patrick B sent you. You will definitely be very satisfied. Check out the Tahoe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lavine
Aug 21, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Patrick! I’m excited to hear that Joe took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

August 20, 2017

"Great job. "

- Dermot McCarthy

Fast service. Job done completely. Everything handled exactly as stated. Professional service all around. Would definitely recommend. Job was done on time and at rate promised. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrystopher
Aug 21, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Dermot, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and I’m proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Best regards, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

August 19, 2017

"Routine Maintenance"

- patt

Brought my Malibu in for an oil change and tire rotation. Work was performed promptly and my car was returned cleaned and vacuumed! Staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Craven
Aug 21, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your input, Patt. Glad to hear that you were impressed with the prompt, helpful and friendly service we offer here at Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us anytime! Take care! Best regards, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

August 18, 2017

"Good deal!"

- Drew

Marc was knowledgeable and made the process easy. He understood my needs and delivered with my wants. All around it was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc R
Aug 21, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words, Drew! We couldn't be happier that you had a great car buying experience here at our dealership and that Marc was there to provide you with knowledgeable service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best regards, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

August 18, 2017

"service 15000 miles"

- Robert Meunier

Frank Craven made sure this was completed correctly and on time. Great service. Personally completed when vehicle was not ready due to check engine light

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
F. Craven
Aug 21, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback, Robert! Frank is an excellent member of the team and we appreciate all he does for us! I am very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. Warm regards, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

August 18, 2017

"Rich Santana was fantastic"

- Snowball

Thus far both Rich Santana & John Regan have been most accomodating. They have assisted me in getting to learn about my car and its features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Santana
Aug 21, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! I am pleased to hear Rich and John did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Warm regards, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

August 17, 2017

"Grand Prize ALL THEY WANT IS TO SELL THE SERVICE TICKET!"

- chaz1963

2014 SRX Transmission problems since DAY 1. Grand Prize says they can't find anything wrong, several calls to Service manager, to General Manager and no call backs. All they want is the up sale for services, and lie about everything to cover their incompetence. Hire service writers that know what they are talking, and don't lie about services needed. Filled a complaint with GM. Never again will we purchase anything from GP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laura
August 14, 2017

"Exceptional service and professionalism"

- Jkalexjr

Your salesmen Will did a great job in following up and provided a great service to my Wife & I when we were over to test drive the car. He is very professional and has continued to provide excellent service even post sale of our car, as we were waiting on deflectors for the vehicle. Sales Manager John and Drew were also very helpful and courteous to our requirements and helped make this deal happen for us. Manager John at the repair shop was exceptional as well. We appreciate all your help and continued service. Thanking you, Sincerely, John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilbur, Sales Manager : John, Internet Sales: Drew, Repairs Manager: John
Aug 17, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

I am pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. Congratulations on your purchase! I would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to contact or visit us anytime with any questions that may arise. Warm regards, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

August 13, 2017

"Service"

- p7Q4f8Py5O7meu/xq9AqjDob2XbOWX+4lxN+jgEYDfg=

Kevin is always looking out for me and trying to get me the best cost on service to my vehicle. I appreciate all your hard work Kevin!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Aug 14, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this great review! Kevin is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

August 13, 2017

"Grand Prize wins the Prize"

- Areamac

Dealership was very friendly, informative and helpful. Special thanks to Andreas England for all his patience and help. He helped to make the right decision for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas England and Soloman
Aug 14, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Areamac, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results