About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

3.4

49 Lifetime Reviews

32 New York 304, Nanuet, New York 10954 Directions
Sales: (845) 623-6060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Kim

The staff was very friendly and family like. I didn't get my car on my first visit but I got my 2017 GMC Acadia on my second visit. The sales person, Carl Vegas was super friendly and very helpful. I will go back to this dealership to pick up more cars for family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Vegas
Nov 17, 2016 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Kim. We are very happy to hear that Carl could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. Congratulations on your new 2017 GMC Acadia! We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best regards, Rick Waldron - 845.507.1711

October 22, 2016

"Great Experience - Fair Pricing"

- rangrsfn

After visiting another Chevy dealership that did not want to budge on the price...STICKER PRICE, I came to Grand Prize and saved $5,000.00 off sticker price...same vehicle. Thanks! Spoke to salesman over the phone in the A.M. and picked up the vehicle in the P.M. --- what a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe LaVine
Oct 24, 2016 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! All the best, Rick Waldron - 845.507.1711

October 14, 2016

"Thanks Jim!"

- highwaydistrict

I would like to say thank you again to Jim Kobernick for always taking the time to go check my car for any problems, recall notices, and for always taking such great care of my car. He is always able to answer any question I have about it, and makes excellent recommendations for it. Thanks Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Kobernick
Oct 17, 2016 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Jim. All of the employees appreciate your loyalty to Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. If there is anything that we can do to make your time with us more enjoyable, do not hesitate to contact Jim or myself. Best, Rick Waldron - 845.507.1711

October 03, 2016

"The worst experience "

- Marcia Naulasaca

I purchased a 2010 GMC Terrain and the service I received Grand Prize Nanuet was horrible The supervisor Phil Haggen and Assistant Al Sanzari had a nasty attitude did not help me at all. Instead gave me a hard time and yelled at me in front of other customers I bought my car with extended warranty Vihecle One which covers everything including One day Auto loan but the Assistant Al Sanzari refused to to help me instead they disrespected me and ignored me everytime I spoke. I definitely do not recommend this Service Department to anyone. I have been to other dealers and never had a problem with anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Assistant Al Sanzari and Supervisor Phil Haggen
Oct 04, 2016 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are sorry to hear about the experience that you had at our dealership, Marcia. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns. Sincerely, Rick Waldron - 845.507.1711

September 27, 2016

"Very nice experience"

- cisco

Walked in, knew what I wanted. Went on a test drive, got a quote. After shopping around, brought a new car. It was a quick and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Vega
Sep 28, 2016 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your vehicle purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. All the best, Rick Waldron - 845.507.1711

September 09, 2016

" Mr. Jeff Guzman"

- Car crazy Jeff

As always the staff was friendly courteous professional and attentive to my needs. The service advisors are polite and listen to my needs or concerns that I wish to address. Grandprize has well qualified employees in any department thus giving me the utmost confidence and experience. Great job. on follow up skills even on a simple oil change. I would like to mention a few people in my many visits to the dealership below. While nothing is perfect they come close. Incidently my last visit was a oil change. In my line of work I come in contact with a lot of people and i recomend and promote Grandprize. Finally a few years back I bought a vehicle and now I've made new friends at Grandprize.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Waldron ,Frank Gurreri, Steve Patruno, Maurice Parke, John Yantzos, Al Sanzari, Dan Alba, Sam Stallard, Parker Mcgowen , Al in parts.
Sep 12, 2016 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again. Take care! Best, Rick Waldron - 845.507.1711

August 28, 2016

"Superb experience at Grand Prize"

- Christine

I was impressed by the professionalism of the team. They really worked with us to find the perfect vehicle. The personalized service was extraordinary. I would most definitely return to lease my second vehicle when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn, Keon, Jonathan
Aug 29, 2016 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Christine! At Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy our team was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Best, Rick Waldron - 845.507.1711

August 20, 2016

"Professional and Courteous "

- Jersey Bob

Great experience with Charlie, Internet person, who turned over process to Maurice Parke, sales person. The staff was very accommodating and helpful in leasing my 2016 Silverado 1500 LTZ. After hearing HOEY from a dealership in Bergen County. ..Grand Prize lived up to my expectations. I'm very satisfied and would highly recommend giving this dealership a shot at working with you to get the vehicle and price you are looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Cerano and Maurice Parke
Aug 22, 2016 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Jersey, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Charlie and Maurice did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Rick Waldron - 845.507.1711

August 16, 2016

" GOOD CREDIT AND MONEY YOU ARE THEIR BEST FRIEND OTHERWISE.."

- Unhappy

I bought 8 cars from the salesman who I dealt with over the years. I never missed a payment on any of them. I had a lease and the lease was up I wanted to keep the lease. The value of the vehicle was over $40k I had it for 3yrs and payment was over $500. When i stated that I wanted to keep it they were going to Charge me over $600 a month and the loan would have been over $25k. Now i think over 3yrs at $535 to be exact I would have paid down the value. When I argued was told no bank would give me a loan which I had 3 car loans out at one time and all were paid off and on time. I will never do business with these people again. Funny buy I got a loan for a new Chevy Cruze. 2016

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
Aug 17, 2016 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are sorry to hear about the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact 845.507.1711 at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns. Sincerely, Rick Waldron - 845.507.1711

August 02, 2016

"Great experience at Grand Prize Buick"

- daggles12

Was welcomed while I was looking at Buicks. Very happy I was not pressured to go into details. When I was ready Chris Guignard asked me some questions as to what I was looking for in a car and answered all my questions. He asked if I would like to test drive any which I did and was hooked. The personnel were great. After purchase I had some more questions about car and was invited back for answers. Great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Guignard
Aug 03, 2016 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Chris and our team were of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Rick Waldron - 845.507.1711

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results