About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.4

97 Lifetime Reviews

32 New York 304, Nanuet, New York 10954 Directions
Sales: (845) 623-6060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2017

"New lease"

- Jesslacey123

Came in to price out a vehicle, drove it home the same day. Educator's discount through GMC was extremely helpful in obtaining the vehicle I wanted at a price I felt was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilbur pichardo
May 22, 2017

"Service"

- 2013 Camaro

Service Dept was pleasant and did a great job. Will go back again to get the oil changed and any other service for our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know their names
May 20, 2017

"Cadillac purchase"

- Staci17

Very easy to work with, Joe sat with me for an hour to go over the car and make sure I knew how everything worked. Honestly my husband dealt with the financial part, so I don't know how that went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Sinatra
May 19, 2017

"Maurice is a personable representative of Grand Prize"

- Lieutenant

Always helpful from when you bring the car in for servicing with Laura to dealing with the sales rep Maurice and now Solomon all are interested in making sure you are pleased with all aspects

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Parks
May 19, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- SRXguy

Came in for an oil change. I was handled promptly by Laurie and filled in on everything about my service. Car was promised within 40 minutes an they lived up to there promise. Then even though it was raining they washed and vaccumned my car and I really appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie V
May 19, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received from Laurie. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

May 17, 2017

"oil change"

- joanne

As usual, service was friendly and courteous. It took a little longer than usual, but it was very busy. I will continue to utilize the services of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
May 19, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your kind words, Joanne! We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

May 17, 2017

"The service division is stellar."

- Barbara

We are always impressed with the professionalism of this team. Held back one star this time because the car washing machine was out of order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and others
May 19, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your input, Barbara! Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at our dealership. If there is anything more we can do for you please call or visit us anytime! Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

May 17, 2017

"People skilled at caring for cars"

- Susan S

I stopped in the same day I received an email (OnStar) status report including a notice of recall on my vehicle. Service staff set up appointment for the next day, with shuttle to my work place. When I came in, the staff quickly prepared the paperwork, and assured me they would inspect the car for need to repair and if needed would repair the car that day. We did not discuss the expected time these would take. I called and left voice mail 2 or 3 times after 6 hours, then got the call that all was well, and the shuttle was sent to me. Good people, good place, good car care. Next time I will confirm how much time to allow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris K.
May 19, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Susan! We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership and I'm happy to see that your visit reflect these values. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

May 17, 2017

"Kevin is the best."

- gjtauthor

Kevin is one of the reasons I come to Grand Prize. He is always courteous, efficient, and professional. He has been me service person for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin.
May 19, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

.

May 19, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! Kevin is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for providing you with the excellent customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

May 14, 2017

"Tire pressure issues. "

- Lauriedenali

I did not have an appointment but they were very accommodating & took care of the issue in a very timely fashion. They discovered the issue & took care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
May 16, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the marvelous feedback! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from our staff. If there is anything more that we can do, please call or visit us anytime. Best, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results