About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.0

67 Lifetime Reviews

32 New York 304, Nanuet, New York 10954 Directions
Sales: (845) 623-6060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2017

"Professionalism Shines Through"

- Grandma's Taxi

The staff was pleasant and professional. I didn't feel pressured to have any extra service done to my leased vehicle. The extra service that I had done was strictly my choice. Jim, my service consultant, went above and beyond to get my service completed very quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kobernick
March 24, 2017

"Everyone is friendly."

- Walter Lang

All the people from the check in person to the person drying the car after the wash were friendly.I like the detailed report showing status of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris,
March 23, 2017

"Totally satisfied!"

- Buickbuyer9

We have been leasing our cars for many years now and always deal with Rob Lysiak. He makes it a stress free experience from beginning to end. He thoroughly explains everything about the car and is always there to answer any questions even when we've had the car a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosalie Campione
March 16, 2017

"Service as ne would want it."

- MalibuGuy

Everything was in order. Staff was courteous and professional. They took me early, explained what was to be done. Informed me a recall notice had just been issued and handled it during the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Van Valkenburg
Mar 17, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1712 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

March 16, 2017

"outstanding service and communication!!"

- lynch17

it was the best experience dealing with a dealer service area in my 40 years of driving!! The people where so upfront even though the computers where down!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service james
Mar 17, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC! If there is anything else we can do for you, just give us a call! Best regards, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1712 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

March 15, 2017

"Fast and Easy"

- Joes Caddy

Was coming off lease with a few remaining payments, Linda my salesperson was great, she explained my options which were a few and we cut a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
Mar 17, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Joes! I am happy to hear your time spent with Linda was pleasant. If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best regards, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1712 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

March 14, 2017

"Vehicle service"

- action.man

Excellent service. Very professional. It is a pleasure dealing with a business that is this organized. That is the reason why I come back year after year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
Mar 17, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best regards, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1712 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

March 14, 2017

"I am very happy with the service"

- Impala

I am very happy with the service. The people at Grand Prize are always friendly, courteous, and try to make the experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Kobernick
Mar 17, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best regards, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1712 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

March 14, 2017

"Very good service department"

- Ken7791

Very good service department. They are very fast - I waited approx. 35 mins. for oil change and tire rotation and my car was done. They even washed it! Great job. I wish I could have purchased my 2015 Spark from this dealership, but they were $5,000 higher than the dealership I bought it from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot the woman's name I service area
Mar 17, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your outstanding rating of our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It really matters to our dealership! Best regards, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1712 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

March 09, 2017

"Best buying experience"

- Acadiaguy

My wife and I hate going to car dealers. Dealing with pushing car salesman and th pressure of buying. We were shopping for a new suv to lease and visited at least 5 dealers. We decided to look at a Gmc and spoke to Nick Della Monica a saleman there. He was the only salesman out the of the five dealers we went to that didnt make us feel pressured. Nick was very informative and welcoming. Nick worked with our budget and actually got us everything on our must have list for a great price. I hate shopping for cars but I would recommend going to this dealer and speaking to Nick Della Monica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Della Monica
Mar 10, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Nick did a great job assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best regards, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1712 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results