About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.5

136 Lifetime Reviews

32 New York 304, Nanuet, New York 10954 Directions
Sales: (845) 623-6060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2017

"Great Salesman"

- Suzanne

My salesman, Robert Lysiak, was very pleasant and thorough with information. I am an indecisive person, but Rob was very patient and helped me through this major purchase, which had to be made quickly due to an issue with the vehicle I had and really enjoyed for 13 years. He dealt with numerous calls, e-mails and decision changes from me without ever changing his demeanor. After the purchase, he spent a great deal of time showing me numerous aspects of the car and setting some things up. Although this may be part of the job, he just seemed to go over and above. I'll add that the General Manager, Solomon Faizi, was also helpful, even to the point of parking my car when I was unable to find a space.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lysiak
June 25, 2017

"Deception regarding my trade in"

- ripoff123

First, I was told my car didn't have a Carfax. I had to look it up myself to show the salesman. No one thought to verify the number on the scanner??? Then I'm told your dealership wouldn't sell my car and a wholesaler offered $19K. The next day I stop by the dealership and I see my silver Mercedes Benz ML350 on the front lawn for sale asking, $25.5K. This was an outright lie and deception which left a really bad taste in my mouth. I will follow up with a complaint to corporate and perhaps the BBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Sinatra
June 25, 2017

"Salesman was excellent, very nice to deal with."

- Linda519

I have always liked Chevys ever since I got my driver's license. (And my father loved them as well) I had a very good experience at Grand Prize Chevrolet and would definitely recommend it to someone interested in buying or leasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice
June 25, 2017

"Had a great experience with all parts of the leasing process"

- Joeg123

My sales rep Marc did a great job and was as honest as he could be. I would recommend anyone to go work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc from Buick sales was amazing
June 23, 2017

"Great"

- Tony lake

They were great they made sure that we got a great deal and the owner was also helpful and great I think that this was the best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon and sinatra
June 23, 2017

"Service with a smile"

- Arthur F.

Thanks to Frank Craven, Service Consultant, Bill Fagnan, Service Manager and the Grand Prize Service Technicians for their efforts in diagnosing and correcting my car's front end issues. The guys function as a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Craven and Bill Fagnan
June 23, 2017

"Great Service"

- Chezbeann

The service and sales department really saved us! We are in Greenwuch and will only service at Geand Prize! Great team! If oeople to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil and Chris
June 13, 2017

"repairs"

- louis Raucci

service people are very knowledgeable about my needs in dealing with my vehicle i don't have very many problems when it comes to the service of my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura V.
Jun 15, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Louis, thank you so much for your excellent input! We're proud of our service technicians and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our customers. Best regards, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

June 13, 2017

"Great service "

- Kvan4j

At Grand Proze, the staff really does go out of their way to get the customer what they want and more. My sales person, Marc Rothenberg did a great job of working with us and exemplifies the Grand Prize spirit of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Rothenberg
Jun 15, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

At our dealership, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and to give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and that Marc did a great job assisting you with your purchase. We hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for the great review! Best regards, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

June 12, 2017

"Best Salesman! "

- Jessica LaScala

Our favorite salesman, Arnie Smith, greets you with a warm smile. He is very laid back and lets you make decisions without being pressured. Arnie makes sure that you get what you are looking for at a price that you can afford. He is knowledgeable and friendly! We highly recommend reaching out to Arnie Smith if you are looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnie Smith
Jun 13, 2017 -

Grand Prize Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Jessica! We appreciate your recommendation of Arnie and your kind words about your experience with him at our dealership. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Bill Fagnan 845-507-1714 Bfagnan@grandprizeauto.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results