About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Green Hyundai

4.9

472 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Dirksen Pkwy, Springfield, Illinois 62703 Directions
Sales: (217) 525-1370

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

472 Reviews of Green Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2017

"Great Experance"

- hruble

Sales person did a great job.He was great help setting up and explaining all functions and operations of the vehicle.This dealership is a very good place to do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Duval
September 22, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Sonata"

- susancourier

I am completely satisfied with my experience at green hyundai. The staff and procedures meet our expectations. We will definitely bring our vehicle in for maintenance. The staff were all professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 22, 2017

"great service at Green Hyundai"

- esela54

this is my second hyundai that i bought at this dealership first one was 5 years ago an elantra. sales and service was great. car still runs great our second hyundai is a 2018 santa fe sport. sales was excellent looking forward to professional service with our new santa fe as well as our elanta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john duval
September 21, 2017

"Title"

- buck0127

All aspects were wonderful, satisfactory. The staff are friendly. The staff are helpful. The staff is considerate. Gus showed special consideration in working with me towards my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus
September 21, 2017

"Most excellent"

- handkcall

Everyone was helpful & friendly, Carrie answered all our questions. Stephanie (?) Did finances & was great. Gonna start using the free carwash! Can't wait to go on a road trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie from Internet dept, Stephanie, finance
September 19, 2017

"That was easy"

- hrethics

Was easy and no push experience to be educated and make my own decision with a ton of assistance in understanding options, models and price points.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Bishop
September 19, 2017

"Very Happy with Dealership and Car"

- donita.myers

All employees did a great job. Tyler was top-notch. Only issue I had was the rebate offered was not what was advertised on your website. Had to call back and text several times to get the advertised rebate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Brian, JoJo
September 19, 2017

"Green Hyundai"

- crfycreations2

I would recommend Green Hyundai to anyone I meet. They treat any customer with the best of everything. They are the best! Gus McClellan is the best salesman ever! I love Green Hyundai and will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustin McClellan
September 17, 2017

"Fast, easy, honest"

- Dmgaqua

We went in to make a 2 car trade for 2 newer cars and we came out quickly, no messing around, no haggling. That is how I like it. Everyone left happy. Steve was our salesman and did a good honest job for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
September 15, 2017

"Green Hyundai"

- ryanfisher1995

The service was timely, friendly, and thorough in all of the questions I had and information on vehicles. They helped me to find the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Duvall
1
...
1 - 10 of 472 results