About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greg Leblanc Toyota

4.9

14 Lifetime Reviews

220 S Hollywood Rd, Houma, Louisiana 70360 Directions
Sales: (985) 876-7210

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Greg Leblanc Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2016

"Friendly Staff"

- Wendy Verdin

CJ Toups was very helpful and I will recommend him to family and friends. Very knowledgeable and friendly. So happy I purchased the toyota and nir the nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Toups
December 10, 2015

"Service"

- emmie

I have always had this dealership service my Camry and always had good experiences. Today was no different. Ralph was quick and courteous in every aspect of the visit. One issue was a recall service and then another minor problem. Got back to the dealership to pick up my car--no charge and my car had been washed. I appreciated that A LOT! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph
May 22, 2014

"Greg LeBlanc Toyota"

- tjkkkt

Justin was very knowledgeable and helpful as well as friendly. Great service! Will buy another car from this dealership.The dealership was very organized and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin vanlandingham
May 21, 2014

"Justin is a great salesman"

- Phalon

I had a great experience with buying my Sentra. Justin was very easy to work with. He was very informative and made buying a car a very stress free process. Thanks, Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Vanlandingham
May 21, 2014

"Highlander"

- Currielynn

Justin Vanlandingham is the BEST salesman!! We will never deal with anyone else. Everyone at Toyota is friendly. It's am amazing environment to be in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Vanlandingham
May 21, 2014

"New a Vehicle Purchase"

- Clairelori

My experience buying a new car was great. Justin showed me how to work everything in the car and I really appreciated the time he took to do it..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Vanlandingham
May 21, 2014

"Prius"

- lulubell9658

I had a wonderful experience when buying from this dealership. All of the staff were friendly and I really felt like they gave me the best deal. I bought a 2014 Prius and I absolutely love my car. I wouldn't have chose any other dealership to buy from because of the quality and friendly service you get from Greg Leblanc Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Vanlandingham
May 21, 2014

"Justin V / Greg Leblanc "

- Rieve2014

I would send family and friends to Justin and to Greg Leblanc, they are friendly and helpful. They really listen to your needs and go out of there way to help you get just what you are looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin V
February 18, 2014

"Oh boy, where do I start... Let's just make this..."

- Cajunman

Oh boy, where do I start... Let's just make this short and to the point. This dealership sucks... and this fool named Mike Bourgeois is absolutely the worst salesman on earth. Period! Avoid this place at all cost. Just do yourself a favor and visit the dealers in BR or NOLA, you will get a much more pleasant experience with only an hour drive. Not to mention you will save a lot more money than the gas and time you spend. Trust me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Bourgeois
August 22, 2013

"This is the worst dealership ever! The first time I..."

- Jobm2f

This is the worst dealership ever! The first time I went there, I talked to a salesman named "Mike Bourgeois" he was the rudest person on earth. He talked to me as if I'm coming to beg them to give me a free car. So when I finally made my decision to buy the car, I went back there and requested not to talk to the RUDE salesman (giving them another chance), I spoke with Mrs. Lanblanc, she was nice at first, until we started talking about price. I just cannot get over the fact that she came so close to my face with an attitude saying that "this the price im giving you, you better take it or leave it" VERY BAD customer service. I now realized where Mike Bourgeois got his salesman training from. DO NOT EVER GO TO THIS PLACE!!! It will save you time, money, energy, and headache.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Bourgeois and Mrs. Leblanc
1
1 - 10 of 14 results