About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greiner Ford Lincoln

4.9

68 Lifetime Reviews

3333 Cy Ave, Casper, Wyoming 82604 Directions
Sales: (800) 714-4280

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Greiner Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2017

"Install 5th wheel prep"

- Mpitts

Install was done, everything ok.took a little lo ger than anticipated, but the service department was booked full. Parts and service worked together to get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan in Service, Jim in Parts.
July 02, 2017

"Good Service"

- Joyce

We always have fantastic service when we contact Ryan Broderick for an appointment for our vehicles. He makes sure that everything is gone over and double checks everything or us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Broderick
June 26, 2017

"Great Work"

- Jesse R

It was fast, low cost and easy. They also were very helpful getting me other information while I was waiting for my truck to be finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
June 20, 2017

"Willing to Help"

- Karla Thomas

Although I had some issues with my first few visits to this service center, Andrew Savoy, the service manager, has done his best to make it right and fix all the work that had been poorly done the first time around, making sure that only the best techs touched my car during my last visit, getting me into a very nice loaner car, and making sure they got the work done efficiently. I have been very pleased with the results after getting in touch with him. He has also worked with me on great pricing for other services and future needs for both of my vehicles. The head service tech, Brian Starkey (that spelling may be wrong), is the man to go to - if you have to have service, make sure you take it to him! I was sure I would never take my car back to them but after he has worked so hard to gain back my trust, I am more than willing to take it to them for future servicing and would recommend others do so as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Savoy, Brian Starkey
May 26, 2017

"Great experience for first time buyer"

- Spyer11076

John Hartle was my salesman, and I think he did an outstanding job. Any questions I had he was able to answer right away. It was the first time buying a vehicle, and he and Greiner Ford made it simple and fun. I would recommend Greiner Ford to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hartle
May 13, 2017

"Easy going "

- Topher88

These guys got straight to the point about the pickups that they had available and no bull**** trying to sell me something that I don't want or need. Love the new truck. I'll be back for another one in a couple years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rickie Moore
April 28, 2017

"Always Excellent Service"

- au10gg

Since the day Larry Wilson handed me the keys to my new 2006 Expedition I have never taken it anywhere else. I trust them & they have a record of everything that has been done. I appreciate the call to tell me what it is they are recommending. If I have questions they always answer them to my satisfaction before I give them my approval to do the work (or not). I have dealt with many employees in the service department & am always pleased. Thank You Team Greiner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Swanson
April 03, 2017

"Fantastic"

- JoshAllred

In the words of our new president, the sale was amazing. Great deal, fantastic deal. I know deals, and this deal was the bigliest. Yuuuuuge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hendrickson
April 01, 2017

"Great Service"

- car guy's wife

I appreciate the professionalism, the affordability, the detail on the report afterwards, and that the work was done in a timely fashion. It feels good to be able to place trust in a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Gross
January 31, 2017

" Awesome customer service "

- Mustang44

Previously I wrote a horrible review for the Pompano Beach ford in Florida. Basically, long story short, Pompano Beach Ford broke my only key to my 2012 Ford Mustang. They refused to fix it even though it broke at that dealership on the same day, and then they tried to charge me $800 for replacement key. I flew into Casper Wyoming to visit my sister and met with the staff at Greiner Ford. Unlike the Pompano Beach location, I was greeted with smiles from all the staff. I was helped immediately by the front desk staff who introduced me to Larry Wilson. Larry took me over to Cheryl to see what we could do on having a new key made. There where many problems since they can't cut it from a Vin number, and my car would've had to be towed from the airport to a dealer in Miami. I didn't have much time since I work overseas. It is a special kind of key and also very expensive one. Even though this dealership did not break my key, they fixed my key for free ( which was not easy ) they also gave me a great deal on a new key as well which Cheryl cut within minutes. I will definitely go to Larry for any future car buys. This is by far the best customer service experience I have experienced. Great job Greiner Ford! ( The dealership was also very clean, and had several waiting rooms including a playroom for children.... also cookies soda and coffee!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wilson and Cheryl Roberts
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results