About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greiner Ford Lincoln

4.9

63 Lifetime Reviews

3333 Cy Ave, Casper, Wyoming 82604 Directions
Sales: (800) 714-4280

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Greiner Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2017

"Easy going "

- Topher88

These guys got straight to the point about the pickups that they had available and no bull**** trying to sell me something that I don't want or need. Love the new truck. I'll be back for another one in a couple years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rickie Moore
April 28, 2017

"Always Excellent Service"

- au10gg

Since the day Larry Wilson handed me the keys to my new 2006 Expedition I have never taken it anywhere else. I trust them & they have a record of everything that has been done. I appreciate the call to tell me what it is they are recommending. If I have questions they always answer them to my satisfaction before I give them my approval to do the work (or not). I have dealt with many employees in the service department & am always pleased. Thank You Team Greiner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Swanson
April 03, 2017

"Fantastic"

- JoshAllred

In the words of our new president, the sale was amazing. Great deal, fantastic deal. I know deals, and this deal was the bigliest. Yuuuuuge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hendrickson
April 01, 2017

"Great Service"

- car guy's wife

I appreciate the professionalism, the affordability, the detail on the report afterwards, and that the work was done in a timely fashion. It feels good to be able to place trust in a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Gross
January 31, 2017

" Awesome customer service "

- Mustang44

Previously I wrote a horrible review for the Pompano Beach ford in Florida. Basically, long story short, Pompano Beach Ford broke my only key to my 2012 Ford Mustang. They refused to fix it even though it broke at that dealership on the same day, and then they tried to charge me $800 for replacement key. I flew into Casper Wyoming to visit my sister and met with the staff at Greiner Ford. Unlike the Pompano Beach location, I was greeted with smiles from all the staff. I was helped immediately by the front desk staff who introduced me to Larry Wilson. Larry took me over to Cheryl to see what we could do on having a new key made. There where many problems since they can't cut it from a Vin number, and my car would've had to be towed from the airport to a dealer in Miami. I didn't have much time since I work overseas. It is a special kind of key and also very expensive one. Even though this dealership did not break my key, they fixed my key for free ( which was not easy ) they also gave me a great deal on a new key as well which Cheryl cut within minutes. I will definitely go to Larry for any future car buys. This is by far the best customer service experience I have experienced. Great job Greiner Ford! ( The dealership was also very clean, and had several waiting rooms including a playroom for children.... also cookies soda and coffee!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wilson and Cheryl Roberts
January 28, 2017

"best srevices"

- Sabrina Renfro

they gave us the best price and customer services I will go through them again for my next car purchase. I Love getting it with no down payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remmber
January 28, 2017

"Always GREAT"

- Joyce

We have always had EXCELLENT service when we have Ryan Broderick in the service department taking care of everything. Prior to Ryan we had Brian Howard who also was EXCELLENT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Broderick
December 18, 2016

"Oil change and alignment "

- WyoRose

Brought my Lincoln in for and oil change, tire rotation, and alignment. Every thing was done, but now my car pulls to the driver's side instead of to the passenger side. Jim said the mechanic couldn't test drive the alignment because the wind was blowing too hard. The wind was indeed blowing gale force that day! I will take it back in to get it corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
December 16, 2016

"oil change"

- Herm

I went in for an oil change for my '99 Toyota Camry. The rep said he'd get me right in and it would take about 45 minutes. It did, and he gave me a full rundown on the condition of my tires, antifreeze several other items that were checked out. I was happy learn that I'm good to go and don't have any worries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
December 10, 2016

"FANTASTIC! "

- Mike

I called on Wednesday afternoon about getting an oil change done on Thursday morning. When I got to Greiner Ford at 7:45 AM, they immediately took my vehicle in. I figured it would be a long wait, at least an hour minimum . To my surprise 45 minutes later, I was informed that the oil had been changed and the tires rotated. I even checked to make sure that the oil life gauge was reset, and sure enough, it was. What a FANTASTIC experience it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results