About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grieco Kia

4.6

100 Lifetime Reviews

1890 Hartford Avenue, Johnston, Rhode Island 02919 Directions
Sales: (401) 351-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Grieco Kia

Sort by Write a review
June 09, 2017

" Excellent and pleasurable"

- Car girl,melros

Great experience because of salesman Anthony Barbato . Made buying a car easy and helpful , great guy . Will return in future and recommend dealership , Love our new Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony L Barbato
June 06, 2017

"New car"

- Rissam22

Every one from the service people to sales were very nice and helpful. Very down to earth and worked with me in directing me to the right decision. Anthony Barbato went above and beyond in helping me. An asset to the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Barbato
June 05, 2017

"Great Experience with car purchase!"

- Bentleypenny1

After visiting approximately 6 dealers in RI and Southern MA, I came across Grieco Kia, Johnston RI. I wish I visited them first! Outstanding service during sales process and I hope it continues during the service of my vehicle in the months and years ahead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Barbato and General Manager Richards.
June 02, 2017

"Very helpful"

- Dfera1

My experience was very frustrating but because of my sale person it all worked out well. Thank you for the exterience. Thank you For all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Barbato
May 06, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Lou B

I have bought a lot of cars in my lifetime. But this has been the best experience I've ever had. I can't thank my salesman Rui Macatrao enough. He is extremely knowledgeable and was very professional. I never intended on purchasing a car that day but in the end I drove away in my new car with no regrets! I can't thank everyone there enough!*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RUI M
May 04, 2017

"Eccellent buying experience. "

- Mad0436

The sales rep Joe and the Sales manager listened carefully to what I wanted in the auto, and what I wanted as a monthly payment. And then worked diligently to make the two work. I would totally recommend both the sales rep and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe DonFrancesco and also the Sales Manager.
May 01, 2017

"Great salesman"

- Jlo2246

Loved the experience with Anthony Barbato! With the purchase of our new Optima, Anthony was knowledgeable, professional, answered all questions. We will definitely refer our friends and families to Metro Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Barbato
April 25, 2017

"Truely Extrordinary"

- Bella123456

I've been searching for a new car for a while now, so I went to Grieco Kia and was greeted at the door by Anthony Barbato who was very courteous ,funny.very knowledgeable as to my needs regarding the Kia forte I was interested in. I must say it was a very pleasurable experience and I purchased a beautiful 2017 Kia Forte. I also dealt with the manager Ricardo who was all smiles also and Steve the finance manger who was very polite .All and all I would recommend Grieco to all my friends and family highly.Thank you Anthony Barbato for your kindness and follow up calls. D.A.P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Barbato Vechicle Exchange Manager
April 10, 2017

"Great Salesman!"

- JMH90

Anthony Barbato was professional, courteous and willing to be as helpful as possible, as we traded in our old Sorento for a new one. He wasn't pushy or overbearing. Instead, he was knowledgeable and informative. During our first visit on Saturday, we left needing to think about it. He called us on Monday hoping to continue to work with us and make us a satisfied customer. I appreciated the call. Ricardo also called, which was nice. Anthony, don't ever change your personality. I normally equate shopping for a car with getting a tooth extracted. Lol This wasn't the case. We did some back and forth with the price, but it was done in a respectful manner. Thank you! I also want to say that James at the service desk is great. He explains everything and he is very helpful and pleasant!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Barbato, Ricardo
April 03, 2017

"Amazing"

- Britt21

I'm so happy with the car I got. The service was great. Was offered hot chocolate and water. So nice and well served at greico.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results