About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grieco Kia

4.6

93 Lifetime Reviews

1890 Hartford Avenue, Johnston, Rhode Island 02919 Directions
Sales: (401) 351-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Grieco Kia

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2017

"Truely Extrordinary"

- Bella123456

I've been searching for a new car for a while now, so I went to Grieco Kia and was greeted at the door by Anthony Barbato who was very courteous ,funny.very knowledgeable as to my needs regarding the Kia forte I was interested in. I must say it was a very pleasurable experience and I purchased a beautiful 2017 Kia Forte. I also dealt with the manager Ricardo who was all smiles also and Steve the finance manger who was very polite .All and all I would recommend Grieco to all my friends and family highly.Thank you Anthony Barbato for your kindness and follow up calls. D.A.P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Barbato Vechicle Exchange Manager
April 10, 2017

"Great Salesman!"

- JMH90

Anthony Barbato was professional, courteous and willing to be as helpful as possible, as we traded in our old Sorento for a new one. He wasn't pushy or overbearing. Instead, he was knowledgeable and informative. During our first visit on Saturday, we left needing to think about it. He called us on Monday hoping to continue to work with us and make us a satisfied customer. I appreciated the call. Ricardo also called, which was nice. Anthony, don't ever change your personality. I normally equate shopping for a car with getting a tooth extracted. Lol This wasn't the case. We did some back and forth with the price, but it was done in a respectful manner. Thank you! I also want to say that James at the service desk is great. He explains everything and he is very helpful and pleasant!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Barbato, Ricardo
April 03, 2017

"Amazing"

- Britt21

I'm so happy with the car I got. The service was great. Was offered hot chocolate and water. So nice and well served at greico.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
March 31, 2017

"Couldn't Be Easier"

- SFC3

My wife and I leased our Kia in California but recently moved back East and Chad at Greico Kia made returning our out of state Sportage so, so easy. He also helped us get a wonderful deal on a new Sorento. We will absolutely be back, when it's time to get our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
March 30, 2017

"Great Place to Buy"

- Cadut

We were shopping for a car for our daughter. After looking at a few dealerships and dealing with salespeople who would not listen to what we wanted and were high pressure, we stopped by Grieco Kia. We were greated by Sean, who was by far the most helpful salesperson we have dealt with. He took the time to listen, showed us what we wanted and made the process as easy as possible. I would highly recommend Grieco Kia and would ask for Sean if you do. You will not be pressured !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sullivan
March 28, 2017

"Bad experience "

- Andrewkgc

The car I made an appointment too see got sold out from under me because the other buyer knew somebody Dealer showed me another car which I was promised was in my $21000 budget, but when it was time to talk numbers it became $27000. They offered me a price and I asked if I could have a print out to go home and sleep on it. I was told that offer was for then only. They tried to pressure me into making a deal. This dealership is very sneaky about how they sell cars. They lie to you about prices over the phone and in their adds just to get you there to try and pressure you into buying a car. Sean Sullivan was the salesman I was dealin with and when I told him how i didn't like getting lied to he said " that's how car sales work in America if you do t like it too bad". The original car I went to see they told me it was still available so I drove 45 minut s to go see it and it was not there. Sean told me that they lied because it works, he said "well it works, it got you here didn't it". Be careful of doing business with people like this. I would not recommend Grieco Kia to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Sullivan
March 25, 2017

"Excellent! "

- Brittany Taylor

Going to Kia today, I wasn't expecting much. I was terribly over in my mileage for my lease and was running out of options. I went to Kia on a whim to see if they could help and believe it or not they were able to. I worked with Chas while I was there. If I could give him 10 stars I would. He was the most kind, genuine person and everything opposite of the car salesman stereotype. If every time I bought a car I could work with Chad, I would. Thank you Grieco Kia for a wonderful experience, I wish I would have come to you guys a long time ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
March 22, 2017

"Excellent service and deal"

- Tmg

We went here not knowing what we wanted for another vehicle. Anthony Barbato was not pushy and was patient with us especially since we had a newborn with us and me and my husband had to separately test drive each vehicle. Thank you Anthony and Greico. We love our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Barbato
February 21, 2017

"Great Experience Overall"

- Ashley Marie

After visiting a sleazy used car dealership, I found myself at Grieco Kia to look at another vehicle on my list. They had it on the lot and after taking a test drive, I decided to take the plunge. There was a bit of a price discrepancy between the dealer's website and another but they completely rectified that and I got a great deal! Ricardo was great with helping to get a fair price and Richard was awesome throughout the whole process. There was no pressure to buy like at other dealerships and the car's condition was pristine. They really do care for both their customers and their cars. I would recommend my family and friends go to any of the Grieco dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Bernard, Ricardo
February 02, 2017

"Recent Sorento purchase"

- Summer5e3

I purchased a 2017 Kia Sorento this week. This is our 6th vehicle from Greico previously Metro Kia. I have worked with Anthony F. For the past 4 vehicles. He is awesome!!! He is Knowledgeable, courteous and just a great person to deal with. Before going there I called and asked what sales reps where on that day, and Anthony was on so I made sure he knew we were coming because we only wanted to work with him. Thank you Anthony for another great experience!!! Your the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Ferriera
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results