About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grieco Kia

4.4

102 Lifetime Reviews

1890 Hartford Avenue, Johnston, Rhode Island 02919 Directions
Sales: (401) 351-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Grieco Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2017

"Great purchasing experience "

- Compinerd

My salesman Rui at Grieco kia is awesome. I recommend ANYONE looking for a vehicle whether you know what your looking for or not to go see him. His knowledge and passion for what he does shows through. What he does is make "car buying easy. Love my car thank you Rui and the grieco kia managers for making it quick and easy. You guys not only earned my business today but tomorrow too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rui, Mike, Stephen
July 29, 2017

"BEWARE!"

- Lack_Of_Registration

**BEWARE** Awful experience. Purchased a car this past May and still have not received the registration! Called and was told that since my salesman had quit they had "forgotten" about my paperwork. They made me go back in for a VIN check (should have been done at the time I purchased the car) over 3 weeks ago. Still nothing. MANY phone calls and voicemails made, NOT ONE RETURN CALL. Apparently they're ok with a customer driving around illegally due to their negligence! ***After review left on Facebook I received an email and a phone call promising my registration would be sent via next day mail. That was several days ago and no registration. They keep saying "your vehicle is registered," not understanding that a tangible registration is required! Especially when you move out of state and are required to have your former registration to get a new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad, Amanda, and Mike
June 09, 2017

" Excellent and pleasurable"

- Car girl,melros

Great experience because of salesman Anthony Barbato . Made buying a car easy and helpful , great guy . Will return in future and recommend dealership , Love our new Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony L Barbato
June 06, 2017

"New car"

- Rissam22

Every one from the service people to sales were very nice and helpful. Very down to earth and worked with me in directing me to the right decision. Anthony Barbato went above and beyond in helping me. An asset to the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Barbato
June 05, 2017

"Great Experience with car purchase!"

- Bentleypenny1

After visiting approximately 6 dealers in RI and Southern MA, I came across Grieco Kia, Johnston RI. I wish I visited them first! Outstanding service during sales process and I hope it continues during the service of my vehicle in the months and years ahead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Barbato and General Manager Richards.
June 02, 2017

"Very helpful"

- Dfera1

My experience was very frustrating but because of my sale person it all worked out well. Thank you for the exterience. Thank you For all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Barbato
May 06, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Lou B

I have bought a lot of cars in my lifetime. But this has been the best experience I've ever had. I can't thank my salesman Rui Macatrao enough. He is extremely knowledgeable and was very professional. I never intended on purchasing a car that day but in the end I drove away in my new car with no regrets! I can't thank everyone there enough!*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RUI M
May 04, 2017

"Eccellent buying experience. "

- Mad0436

The sales rep Joe and the Sales manager listened carefully to what I wanted in the auto, and what I wanted as a monthly payment. And then worked diligently to make the two work. I would totally recommend both the sales rep and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe DonFrancesco and also the Sales Manager.
May 01, 2017

"Great salesman"

- Jlo2246

Loved the experience with Anthony Barbato! With the purchase of our new Optima, Anthony was knowledgeable, professional, answered all questions. We will definitely refer our friends and families to Metro Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Barbato
April 25, 2017

"Truely Extrordinary"

- Bella123456

I've been searching for a new car for a while now, so I went to Grieco Kia and was greeted at the door by Anthony Barbato who was very courteous ,funny.very knowledgeable as to my needs regarding the Kia forte I was interested in. I must say it was a very pleasurable experience and I purchased a beautiful 2017 Kia Forte. I also dealt with the manager Ricardo who was all smiles also and Steve the finance manger who was very polite .All and all I would recommend Grieco to all my friends and family highly.Thank you Anthony Barbato for your kindness and follow up calls. D.A.P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Barbato Vechicle Exchange Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results