About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grow Automotive

4.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

7700 Watson Rd, St. Louis, Missouri 63119 Directions
Sales: (314) 932-1122

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Grow Automotive

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2016

"Buyer beware. "

- Jonathan P Ruzicka

He has sold me an engine that doesn't work and would not honor it. he does not care about anybody but making a dollar is what he wants. I've talk to other customers who have read my reviews on his Facebook page and the same thing happened to them do not buy from this guy any good review is from someone he knows already. grow auto is a scam. And it's a crappy name too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
June 16, 2016

"Excellent experience at Grow Automotive"

- A6UKGezr

Grow Automotive was white glove from start to finish. I'm from out of state and contacted Jack to discuss the vehicle by email and phone. Jack and Chris were responsive to my questions and gave me all the assurances I needed to buy the vehicle sight unseen. Flying into St. Louis, Jack picked me up and drove me the dealership. My car was waiting, detailed, gassed up and ready to go. After a quick test drive I hit the road. 850 miles later I arrived home with zero issues. There is no doubt in my mind that Grow Automotive is a step above the rest of the car dealership pack. They are a professional company who obviously take a lot of pride in what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack,Chris
April 05, 2016

"Needed a Car - Got a Car!"

- Richard Darling

Dave is a great guy and Grow Automotive is a wonderful business. I got financing even though my credit is bad. Paid my car off a year early because of the easy repayment options, and love love love my car! Jack, Chris, Dave and the whole gang are great folks and Dave knew exactly what car I needed before I did. These folks are the real deal and an asset to the community!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Chris, Jack
March 31, 2016

"Great dealership with fantastic customer service"

- ZachA23

I have purchased two vehicles from Grow Auto and both experiences have been great and low stress. They helped me through purchasing my first car and I returned later to buy another newer vehicle. I highly recommend the crew at Grow Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Chris
March 30, 2016

"Dave, Chris, and Jack are the best"

- srobichaux

Dave and the guys take care of my entire family. We are customers for life. They always go out of their way to make sure we are happy. Our most recent purchase was a 2009 Nissan Altima. They went out of their way to get a bunch of extras installed for me. I could not be happier with the vehicle and the price I paid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Chris, Jack
March 23, 2016

"Quick and painless"

- Zzzcars81

Love my car from Growauto. Love my Honda so much. It was the exact car I wanted, at the extact price. Everyone one was overtly friendly and professional. Will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
St Louis
March 23, 2016

"Painless "

- jozwik21

Nobody looks forward to the arduous process of buying a new vehicle, its something we have to do from time to time. I have had many long frustrating experiences in the past. Dave and his team at Grow Auto made it painless. They were direct and fair, the quality of service was second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
March 23, 2016

"We love our families new SUV! Thank you! "

- Pmomma4

Dave, Chris and Jack went above and beyond in helping our family find the perfect SUV for our family. We are extremely happy with our purchase. They really listened to us and found us a great deal on exactly what we were looking for. They were very helpful and professional through the entire process. I absolutely love my new mom-mobile. We will definitely be back with our future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Chris and Jack
March 23, 2016

"Great guys!!"

- Bryan Marek

This is the 3rd car I've bought from the Grow team. David, Jack and Chris always deliver great deal's!! Great Guys, great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Chris, Jack
March 23, 2016

"Do Not do business with this company!!!"

- trotter88

Do Not do business with this company. My son just bought a car from him yesterday and on the way home from the lot it blew a head gasket. Jack refused to give him his money back. We will see what we can do about this BBB rating and filing a complaint with the Missouri Attorney Generals Office, dealerrater.com and every where else we can think of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack
1
1 - 10 of 13 results