About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gunn Honda

14610 IH-10 West, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Sales: (877) 934-7293
Service: (877) 705-7893
Parts: (877) 705-7893

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

531 Lifetime Reviews

Gunn Honda

Hours: Closed

14610 IH-10 West,
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Gunn Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gunn Honda

Gunn Honda in San Antonio, TX, also serving near Houston, TX and Corpus Christi, TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Gunn Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Gunn Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Gunn Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Gunn Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (888) 742-1390 if you have any questions or comments. Gunn Honda offers a full line of service areas including: New Automobile Sales Pre-owned automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified service department Full selection of Honda parts and accessories

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gunn Honda

Gunn Honda in San Antonio, TX, also serving near Houston, TX and Corpus Christi, TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Gunn Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Gunn Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Gunn Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Gunn Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (888) 742-1390 if you have any questions or comments. Gunn Honda offers a full line of service areas including: New Automobile Sales Pre-owned automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified service department Full selection of Honda parts and accessories

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

532 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
EG013083
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great from start to finish "

Phillip was great all the way around. Speedy repairs too. Everyone offers to help. Will return for maintenance hopefully and not repairs, preferably for my wallets sake. This is a top of the line service center with a cool shuttle as well. Nice driver too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Salomon
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!! Thank you again."

Rosa handled my trouble with my Honda car keys in a very professional manner. I was very pleased that my problem was fixed and in a reasonable timely manner. Thank you Gunn Honda and specially thank you Rosa Rodriguez for a job well done. ~Salomon Reyes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Patty
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service! "

I was very happy with the service. I had a headlight replaced on my CR-V and also had them do the inspection. Michael was informative, friendly and very helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alfredo
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service. "

It's a long drive to gunn Honda for me since I live on the Southside of San Antonio but I still go there because Parish has always helped me and made my experience feel personal. Would recommend gunn Honda and Parish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dana
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I have been getting my car serviced at Gunn Honda for the last several years and have been very satisfied with the quality of the service and repairs.. Thank you Parish and Zoe!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul G
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Another positive experience with Phillip "

I wouldn't take my Hondas to anyone other than Phillip at Gunn. He's always fair and honest. I trust him implicitly. Been doing this since 2007..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MAT78015
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Lents and Gunn Honda"

My husband and I were lucky enough to visit Gunn Honda after weeks of searching for the right place to purchase our next vehicle. I have to give a shout out to mike Lents who helped us so much in making that decision very easy. We got a great trade in value on our Tahoe and we couldn't be more pleased with the customer service there. We all know purchasing a car is a big decision and we didn't want to rush into anything. Mike was very patient and very informative with us. If you want a good experience in shopping for your next vehicle and you want excellent customer service then this is the place to check out!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sunny
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Mike Lents as the salesperson."

Mike was instrumental in making our experience at Gunn Honda, a Five Star Experience. Mike has excellent people skills. He is knowledgeable, very organized, and uses his time wisely. I was impressed by his willingness to accommodate our immediate needs. Everything that I asked for in a Honda Accord , was exactly what I got! Thank you Mike for finding my Honda and making it such a fun experience. Everyone loves my Honda Accord and now I know that I will send them to Mike at Gunn Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D16
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Improvement suggestion."

Ask your customers if they are military active or retired for discount consideration, also do you have any coupons. I had both and failed to present them at the time. That lack of caring to ask and help the customer has been an issue. That is a customer service management issue and indicates management doesn't care about the relationship with customers as much as making a buck. Service was great otherwise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
brianhyatt52
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional experience "

Had the pleasure of dealing with Pedro at Gunn Honda. I've bought two cars off of him and will purchase every car I need from him. Zee in finance was through and efficient with speed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 532 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Manny Morin
Manny Morin

Service Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Parish Malone
Parish Malone

Service Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phillip Kotrola
Phillip Kotrola

Service Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Lents
Michael Lents

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Vrba
Michael Vrba

Service Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Hernandez-Velazquez
Luis Hernandez-Velazquez

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Hayes
Dennis Hayes

Service Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rosa Rodriguez
Rosa Rodriguez

Assistant Service Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garland Berry
Garland Berry

Service Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Antonio Decena
Antonio Decena

F&I Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Accord, $26445
2016 Honda Accord

Price$26,445

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda Accord, $26445
2016 Honda Accord

Price$26,445

Mileage 76

Exterior ColorSan Marino Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $45775
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$45,775

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorDeep Scarlet Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $26895
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,895

Mileage 45

Exterior ColorMountain Air Metallic

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $45775
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$45,775

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSmoky Topaz Metallic

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda Fit, $17525
2016 Honda Fit

Price$17,525

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorMystic Yellow Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $24645
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$24,645

Mileage 78

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $45775
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$45,775

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.