About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gunn Honda

14610 IH-10 West, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Sales: (877) 934-7293
Service: (877) 705-7893
Parts: (877) 705-7893

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

465 Lifetime Reviews

Gunn Honda

Hours: Open Now

14610 IH-10 West,
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Gunn Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gunn Honda

Gunn Honda in San Antonio, TX, also serving near Houston, TX and Corpus Christi, TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Gunn Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Gunn Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Gunn Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Gunn Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (888) 742-1390 if you have any questions or comments. Gunn Honda offers a full line of service areas including: New Automobile Sales Pre-owned automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified service department Full selection of Honda parts and accessories

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gunn Honda

Gunn Honda in San Antonio, TX, also serving near Houston, TX and Corpus Christi, TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Gunn Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Gunn Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Gunn Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Gunn Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (888) 742-1390 if you have any questions or comments. Gunn Honda offers a full line of service areas including: New Automobile Sales Pre-owned automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified service department Full selection of Honda parts and accessories

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

467 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HONDAMAN
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistent Qualtiy Service!"

Attentive and focused on results to make me feel safe on the road and ensure my confidence in the product. The service team ( especially Service Mgr. Monica, Dave & Brad) have always worked to resolve all of my past and most recent drivability concerns and needed adjustments. After using Gunn Service for over 17 years, there is no other option in San Antonio for me when my Accord needs maintenance attention or warranty related coverage. Thank you Honda Gunn family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad, Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melu
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Parrish was very professional. I recently purchased a second Honda Accord, and the main reason was the excellent quality of service. I feel I have always been treated fairly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Norm
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding experience"

The service advisor met me at the car with the paperwork all ready for me. The work was completed well before his estimate. They were very well organized.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buff
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service"

Alex Mendoza was very professional, courteous, kind and did an excellent job in taking care of my problem. He's a keeper! Excellent employee. Charles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexander Mendoza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buff
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service"

Alex Mendoza was very excellent, professional, kind, courteous and very in tune with my problem. He jumped into action and corrected my problem in record time. He's excellent and a keeper! Charles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexander Mendoza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tcast
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

" excellent customer service"

Michael was very clear and set expectations for my car needs. Looking forward to my next vehicle follow up and experiencing above and beyond service from the staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jusnita
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent "

I had a very nice experience purchasing my vehicle, my daughter recommend you, she bought two vehicles from you last year and is very pleased with your service. I love my new CRV and I will sure recommend all my friends and family to visit your dealer. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Estrada

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Planner@2016
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another flawless car bying experience. New 2016 Accord....."

It's been our mantra to do a little investigation and review the car we want to purchase before we actually go to the car dealership. My wife and I wanted a 2016 Accord Four Door Sedan, LX Model with only the standard amenities the car comes with. No extras, no add stuff. We drove up at 11:00 AM on Saturday May 21, and drove of the lot three hours later. Go the exact car we wanted, and didn't even test drive it. Only hick-up was that the internet went down for about 30 minutes when we tried to fill out our credit application. otherwise we would have been driving our new car off the lot sooner. Thanks again to Chris Pool, for his patience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Pool

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toadals
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome!"

Continually amazing experience . Courtious staff and very knowledgable. Always goes above and beyond. I can always depend on excellent work and easy in and out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hondafanforlife
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Gunn Honda is the best place to buy and service a Honda vehicle! I recently bought my 2nd new Accord from them in 10 yrs. I am a Honda and Gunn fan for life now. I had the absolute best experience with my purchase. Eric Garza and Cameron Daugherty were awesome! I cannot say enough wonderful things about Eric!! He went way above and beyond for me! I highly recommend Gunn Honda and Eric Garza!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
21 - 30 of 467 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Manny Morin
Manny Morin

Service Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Parish Malone
Parish Malone

Service Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donny Penn
Donny Penn

Service Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Toepfer
Joe Toepfer

Service Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Hayes
Dennis Hayes

Service Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Vrba
Michael Vrba

Service Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Monica Valague
Monica Valague

Service Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Lents
Michael Lents

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rosa Rodriguez
Rosa Rodriguez

Assistant Service Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise Pendergrass-Esparza
Denise Pendergrass-Esparza

Service Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Accord, $26445
2016 Honda Accord

Price$26,445

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda Accord, $26445
2016 Honda Accord

Price$26,445

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSan Marino Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23740
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,740

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda Fit, $17425
2016 Honda Fit

Price$17,425

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMystic Yellow Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $29505
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,505

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $29505
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,505

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $43205
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$43,205

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSmoky Topaz Metallic

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $43205
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$43,205

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSmoky Topaz Metallic

Interior ColorTruffle