About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gunn Honda

14610 IH-10 West, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Sales: (877) 934-7293
Service: (877) 705-7893
Parts: (877) 705-7893

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

567 Lifetime Reviews

Gunn Honda

Hours: Closed

14610 IH-10 West,
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Gunn Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gunn Honda

Gunn Honda in San Antonio, TX, also serving near Houston, TX and Corpus Christi, TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Gunn Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Gunn Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Gunn Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Gunn Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (888) 742-1390 if you have any questions or comments. Gunn Honda offers a full line of service areas including: New Automobile Sales Pre-owned automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified service department Full selection of Honda parts and accessories

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gunn Honda

Gunn Honda in San Antonio, TX, also serving near Houston, TX and Corpus Christi, TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Gunn Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Gunn Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Gunn Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Gunn Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (888) 742-1390 if you have any questions or comments. Gunn Honda offers a full line of service areas including: New Automobile Sales Pre-owned automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified service department Full selection of Honda parts and accessories

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

567 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
silvia123
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Express service"

Joe was very professional and helpful. He explained with detailed all the service done to my car. I thank him for his helpfulness and detailed explanation. He was kind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Blue6385
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Listens to Client"

Rosa, genuinely listened to my situation. She responded with answers that let me know she was truely listening and taking in the details of our conversation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiffgold46
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, all great people in Gunn Honda!"

Everyone is very helpful no matter what time of the day, they all hold conversations with you and are really just trying to help you find the best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Minivan
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I received prompt service at Honda this time and on prior visits. I have always received vehicle when promised. The employees are friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
XDm9mm
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service team"

I've used GUNN Honda since I relocated from Virginia several years ago. I've always found them to be honest and above board in all their dealings with me. On this particular trip, I went for a simple oil change which, as usual was accomplished quickly and efficiently (as well as relatively inexpensive by using the $14.95 email 'coupon'). When I was found in the 'waiting' lounge, the service manager also informed me that a new passenger side airbag was on order as it was on a recall list (I had previously had the drivers side done, but did not know about the passenger side recall.) and I would be notified when it came in to schedule an appointment for it's installation. If you need Honda service, this is one shop you can trust and believe in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ck39ck
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

This lady knows her business! Rosa Rodriquez did an excellent job in handling my service needs. She is thorough and accurate. She knows what is going on with the Accord instrument panel and what it is trying to tell you. She is also very thorough when closing your ticket and making payment. Thanks, Rosa, for excellent help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dharllee
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Moonroof leak"

The moonroof of my 2015 CRV had leaked with the recent heavy downpour of rain. It was replaced under warranty in less than 4 hours of taking the vehicle in. Service was professional and excellent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Longhorn1
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I recently went to Gunn to service my vehicle due to a strange noise in my car/service now lights being illuminated. Both Donny and Frank kept me posted the entire time and they both showed a genuine interest in resolving my oil issue. It's service like this that has made me a loyal Gunn Honda customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barks
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

We got a new accord and couldn't be happier. Kevin Browning was a great salesman and if you need a car look him up at Gunn Honda. We where in a bind and needed a car with better mpg and they helped us get out of a rut. THANKYOU

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Browning

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rustyzim
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Gunn Service"

The fastest express service I've ever ecperienced. I was greeted when I pulled up. Nice free coffee and donuts. All sevice employees were great. Will always have my car serviced there. Most prosessional technicians. Steve Harwood was great also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
21 - 30 of 567 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Manny Morin
Manny Morin

Service Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rosa Rodriguez
Rosa Rodriguez

Assistant Service Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Toepfer
Joe Toepfer

Service Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Parish Malone
Parish Malone

Service Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phillip Kotrola
Phillip Kotrola

Service Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Vrba
Michael Vrba

Service Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Hayes
Dennis Hayes

Service Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garland Berry
Garland Berry

Service Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise Pendergrass-Esparza
Denise Pendergrass-Esparza

Service Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick  Ford
Patrick Ford

F&I Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $45775
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$45,775

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorDeep Scarlet Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $45775
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$45,775

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20275
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,275

Mileage 2,748

Exterior ColorTaffeta White

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda Accord, $27685
2016 Honda Accord

Price$27,685

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorDeep Blue Opal Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19435
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,435

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19435
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,435

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorMilano Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $33580
2016 Honda Accord

Price$33,580

Mileage 34

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda Accord, $27685
2016 Honda Accord

Price$27,685

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.