About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gunn Honda

14610 IH-10 West, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Sales: (877) 934-7293
Service: (877) 705-7893
Parts: (877) 705-7893

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

263 Lifetime Reviews

Gunn Honda

Hours: Open Now

14610 IH-10 West,
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Gunn Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gunn Honda

Gunn Honda in San Antonio, TX, also serving near Houston, TX and Corpus Christi, TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Gunn Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Gunn Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Gunn Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Gunn Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (888) 742-1390 if you have any questions or comments. Gunn Honda offers a full line of service areas including: New Automobile Sales Pre-owned automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified service department Full selection of Honda parts and accessories

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gunn Honda

Gunn Honda in San Antonio, TX, also serving near Houston, TX and Corpus Christi, TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Gunn Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Gunn Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Gunn Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Gunn Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (888) 742-1390 if you have any questions or comments. Gunn Honda offers a full line of service areas including: New Automobile Sales Pre-owned automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified service department Full selection of Honda parts and accessories

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

263 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HappyCamper
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Manny was terrific- he told me exactly what was going to be done to my CR-V for its 10,000 mile check, kept me updated on the status, contacted me for the OK to perform an additional maintenance requirement, and provided a thorough, rapid explanation at checkout. He was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable - a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GeneNavy
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Buying Experience"

What an outstanding buying experience as we purchased our new 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring. From Fernando Perez, the salesman, to Pedro Perez, Fernando's brother, to Zach Hernandez, the paperwork man, everyone was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Buying at Gunn Honda is not the same as other places. They do not use tricks or numbers magic to sale you a car. I appreciate their honesty and integrity.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Iluvmypilot
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always perfect service thanks to Philip"

Phillip has been my service manager for many years through 2 Honda Pilots - I bought another Pilot to replace my 10 yr old Pilot. Phillip has always provided the best customer service. He is so polite, very helpful, presents options - keeping cost in mind, no surprises - communicates all issues, and each time problems were identified with my car near the warranty expiration he has gotten them covered by the warranty without me even asking. This is a tribute to his initiative and excellent customer service as well as the best in class benefits of owning a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phjake
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I have visited Gunn Honda for service on four different occasions in the past six months with my vehicle and my daughters vehicle. On every occasion I had wonderful customer service from both Manny and Curtis. It's skways stressful with car problems but these two gentlemen make me feel at ease. I highly recommend Gunn Honda for any type of service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
veesquare
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice Car Buying Experience"

We love our new 2016 Civic Touring. This was the second vehicle we have bought at Gunn Honda with Howard Shorter as our Sales Representative. He was very helpful and efficient as was the whole dealership. We definitely recommend Gunn Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bianca
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Service"

Adrian made my purchase very smooth. I was very happy with my purchase. He went above and beyond. I will definitely refer him to family and friends. Great service thank you so much!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GaryTall
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service as Usual"

Denise did a very professional and thorough job with my new 2015 Odyssey. Very courteous also. Also talked briefly with Mike Lents in sales, who has sold me two Odysseys so far. He is very friendly and professional. Enjoy talking with him briefly when I come to Gunn.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cindy Charles
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Custmer Service!"

I had service done on my vehicle and Gold Tream Service Manger Manny Morin displayed excellent customer service! He has always treated me with professionalism and he is very courteous...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ANNIE
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Honda Dealer "

We purchased our 2014 Odyssey from Gunn Honda and always go out of our way to get it serviced at Gunn. The Parrish team have been most professional and honest about what we need to do to maintain our vehicle. We trust them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raquenel
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

I received professional excellent service. Craig made it easy for us to decide to lease 2 vehicles. The numbers were right and additionally, the sales area is pleasing to the eye.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 263 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Phillip Kotrola
Phillip Kotrola

Service Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Parish Malone
Parish Malone

Service Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donny Penn
Donny Penn

Service Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Morin
Manny Morin

Service Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Forrest Smith
Forrest Smith

Service Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rosa Rodriguez
Rosa Rodriguez

Assistant Service Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Garza
Adrian Garza

Internet Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garland Berry
Garland Berry

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Elizondo
Adrian Elizondo

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zachary Hernandez
Zachary Hernandez

F&I Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory