About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gupton Motors

5.0

88 Lifetime Reviews

3450 Tom Austin Highway, Springfield, Tennessee 37172 Directions
Sales: (888) 613-2042

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Gupton Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2015

"Awesome experience, great service and staff!"

- King0586

Bought a new vehicle from the folks at Gupton Motors today. I called ahead about an online listing to make sure it was still available. They verified for me that it was so off I went. When I arrived they had the car waiting for me for test drive and greeted me warmly. After a nice drive we got down to business and ironed out the details. They kept my payment where I wanted it and got me a good interest rate. They gave me a thorough run through on the car and it's features and sent me off with a full tank of gas too. If you're in the clarksville/ft campbell area, it'd be worth your time to take a drive on over to Gupton. They love vets and all manner of military folk. Thanks again for the wonderful buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Lee
November 16, 2015

"Good people and great deal"

- Walter's new friend

After driving my son's RAM 1500 I became a fan of the ride. I've owned a few Jeeps now but never a Dodge /Ram. I owned a great looking Toyota truck but the ride was missing so I wanted to give the Ram a try. I searched on-line and talked with a few dealers. I seen on-line that there was a Ram Rebel on the lot at Gupton Motors. Dropped in to see the Rebel and test drove the truck with Walter Lee. Walter is the kind of person I select as a friend and vendor. Two days later I drove my trade-in up to see if we could deal. I loved my little BA truck but missed the big truck ride. My new friend and I sat down and came up with a number I would be happy with and Daniel Gupton approved the deal. I hope Gupton is as happy as I am. Returned to have step rails installed and that was another great experience. Made an appointment for 9:00 and got there a few minutes early. At 9:00 they pulled the truck in and at 9:38 I've paid for my rails and on the road. I'll be a return service customer for sure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Lee
October 27, 2015

"Great experience!"

- Pleasant View

I have been searching for a new Jeep for some time now. After researching and reading reviews for many months, I decided to stop by the dealership. I try to avoid dealerships mainly because of the pushy salesmen. This experience was much different than expected. Walter Lee was knowledgeable and answered the questions I had in full, without pushing for the sale. We took a test drive and worked on financing that fit our budget. All in all, it was a great experience and we love our new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Lee
August 22, 2015

"No arm twisting and Walter treated us like family! "

- Lindslc

We purchased a 2015 Jeep Renegade on August 22, 2015. From the time we pulled on the lot to leaving with our car the next day we were treated with respect by Walter and there was no arm twisting. They worked with our price and gave us time to discuss the purchase. I have to admit they way we were treated definitley helped our decision to purchase from Walter! Go in and talk to Walter if you are looking for a knowledgable salesmen but someone who won't twist your arm to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Lee
August 15, 2015

"great sales staff"

- coopertown

david powell was very helpful on getting a new truck he was so helpful on looking at the trucks and difference in them....Valerie adkins made the financing part so easy....thanks for all your help. gupton motors is a great place to shop for a vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david powell & valerie adkins
August 06, 2015

""Great Dealer""

- Daryl70

I have dealt with Gupton Motors since 2000 and have always had a good experience. You will get the same results from their service department. This is the reason that I keep coming back for purchases and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Powell, Daniel Gupton, Walter Lee and Ken Gupton
July 27, 2015

"just the facts and no games"

- PSK

Have dealt with Gupton since 2006 and always have had a good experience whether it was the sale of a new vehicle or for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Powell, Daniel Gupton, Val Atkins
June 25, 2015

"Really Surprised"

- K.Stone

Found my car online,went to Dealership met with Walter Lee best dealer I've ever dealt with. He had the guys to clean up tha car and he went and filled tha tank up . Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Lee
June 18, 2015

"Fast friendly experience without any games"

- BradEdwards

Walter was great. Looked in Clarksville and Nashville before stopping here. He helped us find what we wanted and didn't waste our time playing games with the numbers! We would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter
May 14, 2015

"Great experience"

- Jimmy4276

I wanted a specific option package on a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I had checked the Jeep website and knew there were no Grand Cherokee's any where nearby with the options I wanted. I sent a request via the Jeep website for a call and I shortly received an email response and then a phone call from Walter Lee. I explained what I wanted and my findings on the website and after visiting the dealership for a test drive, Walter found several dealers around the country that had what I wanted. He was able to find exactly what I wanted at the agreed upon price. Love the Grand Cherokee, Walter spent all the time I needed to explain how everything worked. About the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Lee
11 - 20 of 88 results