About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gupton Motors

3450 Tom Austin Highway, Springfield, Tennessee 37172
Sales: (888) 613-2042

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

84 Lifetime Reviews

Gupton Motors
3450 Tom Austin Highway,
Springfield, Tennessee 37172
Gupton Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

84 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
coopertown
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great sales staff"

david powell was very helpful on getting a new truck he was so helpful on looking at the trucks and difference in them....Valerie adkins made the financing part so easy....thanks for all your help. gupton motors is a great place to shop for a vehicle...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

david powell & valerie adkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daryl70
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Great Dealer""

I have dealt with Gupton Motors since 2000 and have always had a good experience. You will get the same results from their service department. This is the reason that I keep coming back for purchases and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Powell, Daniel Gupton, Walter Lee and Ken Gupton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PSK
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"just the facts and no games"

Have dealt with Gupton since 2006 and always have had a good experience whether it was the sale of a new vehicle or for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Powell, Daniel Gupton, Val Atkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
K.Stone
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Really Surprised"

Found my car online,went to Dealership met with Walter Lee best dealer I've ever dealt with. He had the guys to clean up tha car and he went and filled tha tank up . Great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walter Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BradEdwards
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast friendly experience without any games"

Walter was great. Looked in Clarksville and Nashville before stopping here. He helped us find what we wanted and didn't waste our time playing games with the numbers! We would highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jimmy4276
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I wanted a specific option package on a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I had checked the Jeep website and knew there were no Grand Cherokee's any where nearby with the options I wanted. I sent a request via the Jeep website for a call and I shortly received an email response and then a phone call from Walter Lee. I explained what I wanted and my findings on the website and after visiting the dealership for a test drive, Walter found several dealers around the country that had what I wanted. He was able to find exactly what I wanted at the agreed upon price. Love the Grand Cherokee, Walter spent all the time I needed to explain how everything worked. About the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walter Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pwrwgn2k11
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Enviornment"

Walter is Great. He worked with as did the finance team. I bought a used 2011 Powerwagon on a holiday with the banks closed. They insured that i received good financing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walter Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rickschipper
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

I visited the dealership and told them What I wanted in detail. A few days later I had the exact car I wanted, 2015 Chrysler 200C, at the price I wanted. A great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walter Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Angel0728
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Glad I found my car at Gupton!"

I had been looking for a particular car for a while and when I found it at Gupton, I called ahead of time (the night before), spoke to Walter Lee, and let him know he'd be seeing me the next day. When I got there, I got a good vibe from him right away because he remembered my name AND pronounced it correctly, which doesn't ever happen! During the test drive, he showed me how to use some of the technology that I was not familiar with. Back at the dealership, he told me straight out that he'll let me know if he can get me the payment that I want or not, without any of the slick car dealer stuff and he kept his word. I got the payment I wanted, waved goodbye to Walter and my old car and took my new car home. It is nice to know that car dealers with customer service skills actually exist. Faith in humanity RESTORED!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walter Lee, JR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
oldmason753
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THEY DO GOOD WORK"

I GET ALL MY SERVICE DONE HERE AND I HAVE BOUGHT A BUNCH OF VEHICLES HERE. LEE ALWAYS TREATS ME GOOD. I THINK THEY ARE GOOD FOLKS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LEE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
11 - 20 of 84 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.