About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gupton Motors

3450 Tom Austin Highway, Springfield, Tennessee 37172
Sales: (888) 613-2042

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

75 Lifetime Reviews

Gupton Motors
3450 Tom Austin Highway,
Springfield, Tennessee 37172
Gupton Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

75 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
april22
8/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"By far the best experience we've had with buying a..."

By far the best experience we've had with buying a vehicle. Joey was very patient and friendly as we decided on the vehicle that suited our family. He helped us get a vehicle into our budget, which was very important to us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joey Phillips

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
owl7
7/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Walter Lee was knowledgeable, gave me the feeling that he..."

Walter Lee was knowledgeable, gave me the feeling that he cared and was not overbearing. I feel he went the extra mile, literally. The Jeep I wanted to see was posted on line, but by the time I got around to going to see it, it had been sent to their other lot, in Kentucky! Walter called the other lot, and they agreed to a swap. Someone drove the Jeep I wanted to see toward the Springfield lot and Walter and I drove another vehicle toward Kentucky. We met about half way and switched. I drove the Jeep back, which gave me a better chance to learn more about it than I would have in a regular test drive. I asked questions and Walter answered them all to my satisfaction. I bought that Jeep and when I came to pick it up Walter went outside with me to the Jeep and went over all of the amenities so that I could have a good over view. We even opened the hood and he showed me the things there that I should check on a regular basis. The overall experience was positive and I left there feeling like I had been treated fairly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walter E. Lee Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MichelleJBrowning
7/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sedric was very pleasant and really wanted us to purchase..."

Sedric was very pleasant and really wanted us to purchase what we wanted, he was obviously learning his new role and did an excellent job...Thanks Sedric for all your help! Craig swooped in and wrapped things up for us and was very honest and helpful...Its nice to be able to do busy in our own community...So happy to have this quality of a dealership in Springfield...Thanks guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Gardner & Sedric Traughber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dmharris1934
7/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Start to Finish Best Overall Purchase Experience out of..."

Start to Finish Best Overall Purchase Experience out of 30 Years ..Honest .. Fair.. No Pressure .. Local Family Owned ..Second Purchase ..Consistent Excellence ..Don't Overlook

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Gardner and Mark Cowen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brownlee75
7/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience with Gupton Motors in Springfield was..."

My experience with Gupton Motors in Springfield was great. Cedric Traughber was my salesman and he was very professional. I'm from Mississippi, so this was a internet buy for me, but Cedric made me feel like a "local" and i was very satisfied with the transaction. David Powell was there when I picked the vehicle up and his courtesy along with his hospitality was second to none. It is because of Cedric and David that I will be visiting Gupton Motors for my next vehicle purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cedric Traughber and David Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blueshirt
7/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went in to Gupton to find out about leasing a truck and..."

I went in to Gupton to find out about leasing a truck and the experience from start to finish was excellent. No pressure, no gimmicks, just straight up great customer service. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
plumber42211
7/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Needed a bigger truck for my business. Mr. Walter helped..."

Needed a bigger truck for my business. Mr. Walter helped me get the right truck at the right price and gave me what I expected for my trade-in. After all paperwork was signed and I was satisfied, Mark, the business manager came and told me that he had gotten me an even better finance rate. He didn't have to do that, but he was more than happy to help. It was a very enjoyable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Walter Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hilliardjules
7/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The salesperson was very polite and helpful. We got a..."

The salesperson was very polite and helpful. We got a great price on a Dodge Avenger, We would recommend this dealership to anyone. Great experience and my son is well pleased with his vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kemmy Shores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
franciscoquiles
6/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience, great service and friendly environment..."

Great experience, great service and friendly environment Joey my sales person worked with me to get the lowest price possible and the most out of my trade.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JOEY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amjadh78
6/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Craig and everyone else at the Gupton Motors were great!..."

Craig and everyone else at the Gupton Motors were great! I was very hesitant for a long time in getting serious about my purchase because of what you hear about car salesman and how dealerships are out to get one over on you. I couldn't have been any more wrong! From the time I met with Craig until the vehicle was delivered to me, I was treated like I was THE CUSTOMER.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Gardner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 75 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory