About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gupton Motors

3450 Tom Austin Highway, Springfield, Tennessee 37172
Sales: (888) 613-2042

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

72 Lifetime Reviews

Gupton Motors
3450 Tom Austin Highway,
Springfield, Tennessee 37172
Gupton Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

72 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dmharris1934
7/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Start to Finish Best Overall Purchase Experience out of..."

Start to Finish Best Overall Purchase Experience out of 30 Years ..Honest .. Fair.. No Pressure .. Local Family Owned ..Second Purchase ..Consistent Excellence ..Don't Overlook

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Gardner and Mark Cowen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brownlee75
7/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience with Gupton Motors in Springfield was..."

My experience with Gupton Motors in Springfield was great. Cedric Traughber was my salesman and he was very professional. I'm from Mississippi, so this was a internet buy for me, but Cedric made me feel like a "local" and i was very satisfied with the transaction. David Powell was there when I picked the vehicle up and his courtesy along with his hospitality was second to none. It is because of Cedric and David that I will be visiting Gupton Motors for my next vehicle purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cedric Traughber and David Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blueshirt
7/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went in to Gupton to find out about leasing a truck and..."

I went in to Gupton to find out about leasing a truck and the experience from start to finish was excellent. No pressure, no gimmicks, just straight up great customer service. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
plumber42211
7/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Needed a bigger truck for my business. Mr. Walter helped..."

Needed a bigger truck for my business. Mr. Walter helped me get the right truck at the right price and gave me what I expected for my trade-in. After all paperwork was signed and I was satisfied, Mark, the business manager came and told me that he had gotten me an even better finance rate. He didn't have to do that, but he was more than happy to help. It was a very enjoyable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Walter Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hilliardjules
7/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The salesperson was very polite and helpful. We got a..."

The salesperson was very polite and helpful. We got a great price on a Dodge Avenger, We would recommend this dealership to anyone. Great experience and my son is well pleased with his vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kemmy Shores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
franciscoquiles
6/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience, great service and friendly environment..."

Great experience, great service and friendly environment Joey my sales person worked with me to get the lowest price possible and the most out of my trade.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JOEY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amjadh78
6/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Craig and everyone else at the Gupton Motors were great!..."

Craig and everyone else at the Gupton Motors were great! I was very hesitant for a long time in getting serious about my purchase because of what you hear about car salesman and how dealerships are out to get one over on you. I couldn't have been any more wrong! From the time I met with Craig until the vehicle was delivered to me, I was treated like I was THE CUSTOMER.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Gardner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
southernbadger
6/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The whole experience was very positive. Kemmy was very..."

The whole experience was very positive. Kemmy was very helpful in helping us find the truck we wanted (we were pretty picky). I couldn't recommend Gupton enough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kemmy Shores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CynthiaPeekKennedy
6/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gupton Motors had the Dodge Grand Caravan I was looking..."

Gupton Motors had the Dodge Grand Caravan I was looking for, and Craig impressed us with his knowledge of cars and their features, and even the history of some of the features. He looked for ways to lower our cost, and applied all the rebates we were eligible for to the price. We got a fair price without the old-fashioned, annoying, sales tactics that some dealerships still employ. We were treated with respect, and our time was valued. I can honestly say that it was a pleasure to do business with Craig at Gupton Motors!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Gardner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J062464
6/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a good experience & fast too. Everyone was..."

We had a good experience & fast too. Everyone was very helpful & pleasant to deal with. We would defiantly recommend Gupton to others & we Love the Charger!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kemmy Shores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 72 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory