About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gus Johnson Ford

8300 E Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley, Washington 99212
Sales: (509) 924-1000

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.8

78 Lifetime Reviews

Gus Johnson Ford
8300 E Sprague Ave.,
Spokane Valley, Washington 99212
Gus Johnson Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Wendle Motors

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Lake City Ford

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
78 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tim
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Courteous, timely service."

I am on vacation with my family, pulling a trailer when my truck broke down. It was towed to Gus Johnson Ford on Saturday evening. Their service staff contacted me Monday morning, diagnosed the problem before noon (PCM), ordered the part from Detriot right then. By Wednesday morning the part was installed, tested and ready for pick-up. They understood my situation, was very courteous, professional, and timely. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
absintheminded
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 F150 purchase"

My wife and I recently purchased a 2015 F150, (our first ever new vehicle purchase). Ed in sales, Terry in financing were very knowledgeable, and helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed and Terry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thorough, Quick and Friendly"

I have been taking my truck to Gus Johnson for service for years. Their work is always quality and the one time there was an issue with a part, they honored their work and fixed it quickly. The mechanics are excellent diagnosticians and Sam always keeps me informed on progress. Highly Recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Oliphant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jen427
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ford Escape 2012"

I am not a totally new customer to Gus Johnson. I have used your services in the past. I have always been treated fair. I hope to receive the same treatment in the future. Scott was very knowledgeable and patient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Komar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
medicman615
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superior Service"

The sales and business representatives, Luke and Shannon, were superb. They drove the quality of the entire experience. Both should be considered extremely valuable employees and significant effort should be made to maintain them with your firm.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke, Shannon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
440QE
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"They did everything we discussed"

They did everything we discussed in a timely manor. everone was happy and helpful> Work done in a time that was reasable as I waited on sitr for the service to be completed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience. "

Recently purchased a certified pre-owned explorer. Jake spent a lot of time helping me compare the new vs cpo to make the best decision. The whole process was fast, easy, and painless. Everyone was great to work with and I was very happy with the deal that I got. This is our third vehicle purchase at gus and I will come back again. I highly recommend Jake (sales), Laura (Internet sales), and Terry in the office. Great crew Gus has.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laura, Jake, Terry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
m&m7
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dick's the Cats Meow In Service"

Dick Morgan was careful to respect my needs to have my car fixed, but avoid the costs I needed to hold off on til I could afford to do them. He was honest with me. Living in a cynical world, that was a surprise, but Dick is always surprising us. Thank you, Dick

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dick Morgan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happygirl99223
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"fixed my brakes!!"

Gus Johnson Ford--thanks for doing an awesome job taking care of my breaks and it was all covered by my warranty...yay!!! I appreciate your staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rericksen
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Rich Casey is the best car salesman I have ever had! Great experience from salesman to loan officer and everyone in between. As long as Rich is at Gus Johnson I won't buy a car anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Casey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory