About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gus Johnson Ford

4.6

94 Lifetime Reviews

8300 E Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley, Washington 99212 Directions
Sales: (509) 924-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Gus Johnson Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2016

"New vehicle purchase F350 "

- Joe245

Dan Morgan is our service rep and does an outstanding job with all our Ford products. Just purchased new F350 last week and really happy with it..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin and Luke were very pleasant to work with and so was Ann Williams for paperwork although we had to go in on Sunday because she forgot to get our signature on some papers!
November 08, 2016

"Great dealership to purchase a vehicle from "

- Mark

Great dealership to purchase a vehicle from and Matt Parkley our Salesman is easy to work with, 4th vehicle I've purchased from Gus Johnson Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Parkley
November 08, 2016

"What a waste of time and money"

- Emz

I don't even know where to begin this ridiculous review. Went in to get a quote on how much much it is to get my service done but it's actually more than what they said it was. Now that's ok sometimes you miss a few things so you let it go but then it took 2 and some hours to get them to put freaking rivets on lol. Now I would've still been ok with that but then my wheel well liner which is basically the mud guard is still flapping like there is tomorrow because they didn't put the xxxx rivets on it. The guy explained that it's because there is no hole and he could drill a hole and zip tie it lol you gotta be kidding me and I asked if that's gonna cost more to fix it Donald Mashtare had the audacity to tell me "it cost money for everybody's time" so I left and think about why in the world did I even waste my time and bother to go to this awful place. To you my good sir you're right it cost money for everybody's time cause I lost time and had to pay a job that I could've done better myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donald Mastare
October 23, 2016

"Love Gus Johnson Ford"

- SMC

I purchased my vehicle from Gus Johnson in 2013 and every experience since then has been helpful, professional, and affordable. I keep going back for those very reasons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
October 12, 2016

"Service Saturday, October 8th"

- DDUFFEY55

Service Advisor Dick Morgan and Shop Technician Steve Maurer are top notch in servicing all my vehicle needs and fulfilling those expectations as well. Great Quality of workmanship and Team Work at Gus Johnson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Morgan Service Advisor and Shop Techniican; Steve Maurer.
October 05, 2016

"Darren Gardner was excellent!"

- Cooper1

Great initial contact w Darren. We told him we were not buying as we were simply looking. He was quite patient and gave us all of the time we needed to drive two different 2016 Edge models. We did not feel any pressure during our next two visits; and ultimately bought our Edge Sport in large part because of Darren's professionalism. We would highly recommend both Gus Johnson and Darren Gardner to all who ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Gardner and Koentopp
October 05, 2016

"Simple and Easy"

- Amberb23

We called in about an e-price and Nate was waiting for us when we arrived. He had the keys ready for a test drive right away and he wasn't pushy at all. The car was clean and ran well so we went inside to hear the numbers and were pleasantly surprised. They took our old car in as a trade and we financed the rest. Ann in the finance office was very friendly and knowledgeable. We will go back to Gus Johnson Ford for our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate, Ann
October 03, 2016

"Knowledgeable and straight forward"

- Jim in Spokane

Lance, the salesman, was able to answer most if not all of my questions about the particular car I was interested in. I am sometimes uneasy dealing with sales staff. I felt like he dealt with me straight-up, that is to say no BS answers or pressure. I got the car with the options I wanted at a good price and felt very well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Beckley, Nathan
September 24, 2016

"Great service!"

- Doxylovr

I lov the fact that I went in for oil change & squeaky brakes. Thought I'd have to get brakes but it was just dust. They don't try to sell you what you don't need! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
September 08, 2016

"Great place to do business!"

- A satisfied customer!

Great place to do business with. Sam, Dan and John are the most knowledgeable people in Spokane area. Always get the best service at Gus Johnson Ford. If you want your car fixed right trust them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Dan and John
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results