About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gus Johnson Ford

4.7

107 Lifetime Reviews

8300 E Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley, Washington 99212 Directions
Sales: (509) 924-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Gus Johnson Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"Friendly staff!!"

- kderting

Matt was helpful and not pushy as a sales person. He is very knowledgeable and very pleasant. Ann was over the top with her customer service. She worked hard to make sure we received the best interest rate. Both worked over after closing to serve our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Ann
April 20, 2017

"Good buying experience "

- Jake Parkison

We have bought 2 vehicles recently and have been satisfied with both so far. The sales staff was friendly and easy to work with and I will recommend then to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darron
April 13, 2017

"Excellent service!!"

- Bigbird1

My husband called Monday morning about a vehicle we saw on their website Sunday evening. Luke Mischke was very helpful in answering all his questions. We drove to Spokane from Helena, Montana that afternoon to look and test drive the vehicle. They had it ready and inside for us because it was raining pretty good. We took the car for a test drive with Luke. He was very knowledgeable about the car. We went back to the dealership. Filled out paperwork and owned the car that evening. The entire staff was very friendly. Ann Williams was excellent in getting all the paperwork done in a fast and efficient way. Such a pleasurable experience. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a ford vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Mischke and Ann Williams
April 09, 2017

"Sassy Grama Approved.."

- Sassygrama

Gus has always taken fantastic are of this old gal and her old car...keep us up and running...Thanks for the respect and courtesy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Trowbridge
April 04, 2017

"Great experience "

- Happy in Spokane!

Had a great experience at Gus, this is our 3rd purchase from the dealership. Alway very helpful and listen to what we wanted. Would reckoned them to anyone buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Mischke
April 03, 2017

"Best Customer Service"

- Fordgrl

I live 3 hours out of town and arrived early for my appointment, they not only took me in early, they were done in record time enabling to get back home sooner!!! Don in service in great, be sure to acknowledge his customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
secretary
March 31, 2017

"Customer service is still alive! "

- 2015 Explorer

I haven't seen excellent customer service like this in years! We had our Explorer packed and we were heading to my daughters softball tournament in Selah Wa from Post Falls ID. In the heavy rain the belt would slip and the car would hesitate. We made a quick stop into the Gus service department and we were surprised when they grabbed the Service Manager to handle the issue. They were very busy that day but the Service Manager had us on our way within an hour with a new belt and tensioner installed. We are very satisfied with Gus Ford and that's why we do all of our Ford business with them. Thank You to the Service Manager and Gus Ford for saving the day for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam in Service, Service Manager
March 25, 2017

"Gus is the best"

- Tanner

Gus and norm have been the best to work with I will be sending friend s to them. They helped me with a truck problem that Ford would not so I got to give them props! Best dealer and will buy another rig from them just because gus is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Mussoni
March 20, 2017

"Only the best at Gus Johnson Ford!"

- bhwheels

Prompt attention was made to one little detail without worrying about the cost to Gus! Service appointment was provided that fit my needs within 24 hours of my call! Thanks for being there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Trobridge
February 06, 2017

"My New Car!!"

- Kelly Stafford

I don't do reviews, however I feel that this one needs be done.. One week ago I purchased a new car.. MY DREAM CAR!! a 2017 mustang gt.. Being older I had planned for years about what I wanted and how I would make it happen. I got a call from Jake after I placed an internet request for a call. He answered my questions and one week later I was test driving one.. My plan was to have one built as I wanted but I was given a better deal on the one I had been testing. The entire experience awesome! Everyone was friendly and made the car purchase that much sweeter,, Jake my salesman was the best.. He listened to what I wanted and understood my dream. I am looking forward to doing my car oil changes and such with Gus!! I previously worked in the car business for years and understand the process. A BIG BIG, thank you to Jake for working with me, it was a pleasure, and thank you Gus for helping me make my dream come true!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Didier and Terry Koentopp
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results