About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gus Johnson Ford

4.8

114 Lifetime Reviews

8300 E Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley, Washington 99212 Directions
Sales: (509) 924-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Gus Johnson Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2017

"Easy As Eating Apple Pie!!"

- Reptar

Had just gotten over a nasty throat cold & really wasn't feeling that great & it hurt like xxxx to talk. Nathan made it super easy, & got me exactly what I wanted. Give that kid a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Mueller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nathan
Jun 26, 2017 -

Gus Johnson Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Gus Johnson Ford is happy to hear about your experience here . We look forward to seeing you again!

June 14, 2017

"Friendly, knowledgeable and patient!!"

- CathyG

Lance Beckley was our salesperson and he was amazing in helping us figure out which one of the three cars we actually wanted to take home. He was not pushy but present and we were very very happy with his patience with our questions and emotions. I was trading in a car I'd had for 10 years and loved to buy a bigger car to accommodate our new dog. He answered our questions and helped us come to a decision without ever making us feel like we were taking too long or in his way. Ann Williams, finance manager, was equally friendly, patient and knowledgeable as well. By the way I she was great at the up sell. :) It will take me awhile to get used to driving a car that rides higher off the ground but I think in time I will grow to love it as well as I did my previous car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Beckley, Ann Williams
Jun 15, 2017 -

Gus Johnson Ford responded

Gus Johnson Ford We thank you for taking the time to rate us 5 STARS! BIG congratulations on your new vehicle. We will be sure to pass the message to Lance and Ann. We look forward to seeing you again and enjoy your new ride!

May 25, 2017

"Exactly what I wanted"

- Macb

I knew I wanted a truck and that was about it. My salesman, Daniel, was very patient in showing the many different styles and options that are available in a pickup. Gus Johnson had a fantastic inventory. Seems like any configuration I wanted was there. Once I found the truck I wanted, Daniel was gracious enough to come in on his day off to finalize..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Anderson
May 12, 2017

" Air Conditioner"

- Hal Hudson

Great service. Fixed my air conditioning and found my rattle.Now i'm driving in cool comfort again and no more rattle. Thanks Don and the Gus Johnson team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don the service writer and the no name mechanic.
May 02, 2017

"3rd purchase and come to know Rich"

- hom2lee

The folks work together and know what is going on. .Rich knew where my new car was at all times and was quick to update me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and Rich
May 03, 2017 -

Gus Johnson Ford responded

Gus Johnson Ford is so happy to hear about your experience. Thank you for taking your time to rate us! We look forward to seeing you again!

May 02, 2017

"Awesome car buying experience!!"

- Happy car buyer

One of the easiest car buying experience!! Great dealership!! Salesman was awesome, showing us many options and deals. Gave us a good deal on the trade in, very accommodating! Financial paperwork was well explained and Ann was a very nice person, explained all financial options and explained everything!! Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
May 03, 2017 -

Gus Johnson Ford responded

CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR NEW VEHICLE! Gus Johnson Ford is so happy with your experience! Thank you for taking the time to rate us 5 STARS! ENJOY!

April 27, 2017

"Thanks!!"

- Razzy

Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining all the great features on my new Escape!! Didn't pressure me to buy! Answered all my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Mischke
April 24, 2017

"Friendly staff!!"

- kderting

Matt was helpful and not pushy as a sales person. He is very knowledgeable and very pleasant. Ann was over the top with her customer service. She worked hard to make sure we received the best interest rate. Both worked over after closing to serve our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Ann
April 20, 2017

"Good buying experience "

- Jake Parkison

We have bought 2 vehicles recently and have been satisfied with both so far. The sales staff was friendly and easy to work with and I will recommend then to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darron
April 13, 2017

"Excellent service!!"

- Bigbird1

My husband called Monday morning about a vehicle we saw on their website Sunday evening. Luke Mischke was very helpful in answering all his questions. We drove to Spokane from Helena, Montana that afternoon to look and test drive the vehicle. They had it ready and inside for us because it was raining pretty good. We took the car for a test drive with Luke. He was very knowledgeable about the car. We went back to the dealership. Filled out paperwork and owned the car that evening. The entire staff was very friendly. Ann Williams was excellent in getting all the paperwork done in a fast and efficient way. Such a pleasurable experience. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a ford vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Mischke and Ann Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results