About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gus Johnson Ford

4.7

117 Lifetime Reviews

8300 E Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley, Washington 99212 Directions
Sales: (509) 924-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

117 Reviews of Gus Johnson Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2017

"Transmission issue."

- Ford Fiesta

Transmission issue was resolved and had to purchase a new battery. Not sure if we still have to worry about the Ford Fiesta Transmission Settlement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
July 06, 2017

"Straight forward, no games, no gimmicks. "

- Joe Davis

I decided it was time for a new pickup, and the only questions were which specific model and what dealer. With plenty of options for both, I set out on my quest. After I parked my motorcycle in truck area, I was met by Ed Everstine. I let Ed know what I wanted as far as amenities and equipment, and he showed me what Ford had to offer and the differences in equipment packages. We took a test ride in a truck with the engine and transmission pairing I wanted, and I was sold! Now, it was to decide on the specifics and if I wanted to purchase. I went back a couple of days later, found the specific truck that satisfied my desires and got the numbers solid on my trade--which were a lot better than the other dealers by the way. One more night to think about it, and my mind was made up! Ed told me to call him on his day off so he could come in and take care of me, which I appreciate greatly! Ed worked hard to make sure I bought the truck that met my desires and that I was satisfied completely throughout the process of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Everstine
Jul 25, 2017 -

Gus Johnson Ford responded

Thank you Joe for taking the time to rate us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in your new truck.

July 03, 2017

"Efficient no pressure buying experience."

- Rich Knight

My purchase of a 2017 Ford F250 was not my first purchase from Norm Mossoni at Gus Johnson, so my confidence and faith in getting a fair price, handled with integrity, had already been established. I really appreciate Norm's experience and knowledge about his products and never rushing me into a decision. A very relaxed experience for me in making the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Mossoni
Jul 25, 2017 -

Gus Johnson Ford responded

Rich, Congratulations on your new F250. Gus Johnson Ford appreciates your business! We also thank you for talking the time to rate us!

June 25, 2017

"Easy As Eating Apple Pie!!"

- Reptar

Had just gotten over a nasty throat cold & really wasn't feeling that great & it hurt like xxxx to talk. Nathan made it super easy, & got me exactly what I wanted. Give that kid a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Mueller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nathan
Jun 26, 2017 -

Gus Johnson Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Gus Johnson Ford is happy to hear about your experience here . We look forward to seeing you again!

June 14, 2017

"Friendly, knowledgeable and patient!!"

- CathyG

Lance Beckley was our salesperson and he was amazing in helping us figure out which one of the three cars we actually wanted to take home. He was not pushy but present and we were very very happy with his patience with our questions and emotions. I was trading in a car I'd had for 10 years and loved to buy a bigger car to accommodate our new dog. He answered our questions and helped us come to a decision without ever making us feel like we were taking too long or in his way. Ann Williams, finance manager, was equally friendly, patient and knowledgeable as well. By the way I she was great at the up sell. :) It will take me awhile to get used to driving a car that rides higher off the ground but I think in time I will grow to love it as well as I did my previous car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Beckley, Ann Williams
Jun 15, 2017 -

Gus Johnson Ford responded

Gus Johnson Ford We thank you for taking the time to rate us 5 STARS! BIG congratulations on your new vehicle. We will be sure to pass the message to Lance and Ann. We look forward to seeing you again and enjoy your new ride!

May 25, 2017

"Exactly what I wanted"

- Macb

I knew I wanted a truck and that was about it. My salesman, Daniel, was very patient in showing the many different styles and options that are available in a pickup. Gus Johnson had a fantastic inventory. Seems like any configuration I wanted was there. Once I found the truck I wanted, Daniel was gracious enough to come in on his day off to finalize..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Anderson
Jul 25, 2017 -

Gus Johnson Ford responded

BIG congratulations to your new ride! We will be sure to pass the message to Daniel. We look forward to seeing you in your new truck!

May 12, 2017

" Air Conditioner"

- Hal Hudson

Great service. Fixed my air conditioning and found my rattle.Now i'm driving in cool comfort again and no more rattle. Thanks Don and the Gus Johnson team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don the service writer and the no name mechanic.
Jul 25, 2017 -

Gus Johnson Ford responded

Hal, We are so happy to have fixed your air conditioning problem. We thank you for sharing your service experience with us.

May 02, 2017

"3rd purchase and come to know Rich"

- hom2lee

The folks work together and know what is going on. .Rich knew where my new car was at all times and was quick to update me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and Rich
May 03, 2017 -

Gus Johnson Ford responded

Gus Johnson Ford is so happy to hear about your experience. Thank you for taking your time to rate us! We look forward to seeing you again!

May 02, 2017

"Awesome car buying experience!!"

- Happy car buyer

One of the easiest car buying experience!! Great dealership!! Salesman was awesome, showing us many options and deals. Gave us a good deal on the trade in, very accommodating! Financial paperwork was well explained and Ann was a very nice person, explained all financial options and explained everything!! Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
May 03, 2017 -

Gus Johnson Ford responded

CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR NEW VEHICLE! Gus Johnson Ford is so happy with your experience! Thank you for taking the time to rate us 5 STARS! ENJOY!

April 27, 2017

"Thanks!!"

- Razzy

Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining all the great features on my new Escape!! Didn't pressure me to buy! Answered all my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Mischke
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results