About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Gus Johnson Ford

8300 E Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley, Washington 99212
Sales: (509) 924-1000

Makes: Ford|Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.8

74 Lifetime Reviews

Gus Johnson Ford
8300 E Sprague Ave.,
Spokane Valley, Washington 99212
Gus Johnson Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Wendle Motors

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Lake City Ford

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
74 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
440QE
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"They did everything we discussed"

They did everything we discussed in a timely manor. everone was happy and helpful> Work done in a time that was reasable as I waited on sitr for the service to be completed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience. "

Recently purchased a certified pre-owned explorer. Jake spent a lot of time helping me compare the new vs cpo to make the best decision. The whole process was fast, easy, and painless. Everyone was great to work with and I was very happy with the deal that I got. This is our third vehicle purchase at gus and I will come back again. I highly recommend Jake (sales), Laura (Internet sales), and Terry in the office. Great crew Gus has.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laura, Jake, Terry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
m&m7
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dick's the Cats Meow In Service"

Dick Morgan was careful to respect my needs to have my car fixed, but avoid the costs I needed to hold off on til I could afford to do them. He was honest with me. Living in a cynical world, that was a surprise, but Dick is always surprising us. Thank you, Dick

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dick Morgan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happygirl99223
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"fixed my brakes!!"

Gus Johnson Ford--thanks for doing an awesome job taking care of my breaks and it was all covered by my warranty...yay!!! I appreciate your staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rericksen
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Rich Casey is the best car salesman I have ever had! Great experience from salesman to loan officer and everyone in between. As long as Rich is at Gus Johnson I won't buy a car anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Casey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Allen
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great service dept"

great, really great. Why do I have to use 25 words--this is enough!!!!!! OK I'll add some words because you ask for it . This is a pain.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Macb
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"On Time"

Got me in at appointed time, told me when it would be ready, and washed it to boot. Price was better than any oil changing place without any of the hassle to upgrade service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corrine
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

My car was done with an oil change and tire rotation when I came back to pick it up at my scheduled time. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't know

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bakeng
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thanks."

Sam kept us informed about the progress of the repairs and arranged for a rental car when something unexpected came up. Very pleasant and helpful in a stressful situation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LTANew car
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job!"

Was a great experience. Brady and Scott spent a lot of time making sure our questions were answered. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brady and Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory