About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

HGreg.com

8505 NW 12th St, Doral, Florida 33172
Sales: (855) 983-9312
Service: (866) 207-9691

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Average
55% Recommend
3.2

69 Lifetime Reviews

HGreg.com

Hours: Open Now

8505 NW 12th St,
Doral, Florida 33172
HGreg.com Info
Hours
Amenities
About HGreg.com

Nice to meet you, we are HGreg.com. We began with an idea. We have always been a forwarding thinking company. The word on the street is: We are pretty awesome. Let’s go back to 1993. It was actually surprisingly a lot like today. Drivers needed a dealership that provided high-quality used vehicles at a fair price. They needed peace of mind and the ability to trust their vehicles. And out of that, HGreg.com was born. Greg Hairabedian had a vision for an easier way to buy used vehicles, so he set forward and started to build HGreg.com He wanted to create an experience that was not just a place to buy a car, but a place to enjoy buying a car. In 1993, he took the automotive world by storm when he opened the first public HGreg.com dealership. He left the industry standards in the rearview, paving a new road to give drivers what they so desperately desired. HGreg.com set the new standard for pre-owned vehicles. Reconditioning every car and selling them at everyday low prices with the ultimate goal of becoming the go-to for North American drivers. With their progressive philosophy, it comes as no surprise that H. Greg is rapidly growing, with over a dozen stores in the U.S. and Canada, and the largest inventory in Canada. They’ve also quickly become one of the top 10 independent dealers in Florida. Since opening their doors two decades ago, they’ve invested $100 million in their stores to offer over 100,000 satisfied customers the picture-perfect experience when shopping for their dream car. At HGreg.com we've redefined the process of buying an used car. It's finally possible to have peace of mind with your new vehicle, knowing that it comes with a lifetime warranty on the engine*, it's passed our 135+ point HGreg Quality Certified inspection, and that it has a 30-day warranty and 24-hour roadside assistance for a full year. On top of that, we offer our customers a 3-day money back, no questions asked guaranty. If you're looking for a pressure-free dealership, look no

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About HGreg.com

Nice to meet you, we are HGreg.com. We began with an idea. We have always been a forwarding thinking company. The word on the street is: We are pretty awesome. Let’s go back to 1993. It was actually surprisingly a lot like today. Drivers needed a dealership that provided high-quality used vehicles at a fair price. They needed peace of mind and the ability to trust their vehicles. And out of that, HGreg.com was born. Greg Hairabedian had a vision for an easier way to buy used vehicles, so he set forward and started to build HGreg.com He wanted to create an experience that was not just a place to buy a car, but a place to enjoy buying a car. In 1993, he took the automotive world by storm when he opened the first public HGreg.com dealership. He left the industry standards in the rearview, paving a new road to give drivers what they so desperately desired. HGreg.com set the new standard for pre-owned vehicles. Reconditioning every car and selling them at everyday low prices with the ultimate goal of becoming the go-to for North American drivers. With their progressive philosophy, it comes as no surprise that H. Greg is rapidly growing, with over a dozen stores in the U.S. and Canada, and the largest inventory in Canada. They’ve also quickly become one of the top 10 independent dealers in Florida. Since opening their doors two decades ago, they’ve invested $100 million in their stores to offer over 100,000 satisfied customers the picture-perfect experience when shopping for their dream car. At HGreg.com we've redefined the process of buying an used car. It's finally possible to have peace of mind with your new vehicle, knowing that it comes with a lifetime warranty on the engine*, it's passed our 135+ point HGreg Quality Certified inspection, and that it has a 30-day warranty and 24-hour roadside assistance for a full year. On top of that, we offer our customers a 3-day money back, no questions asked guaranty. If you're looking for a pressure-free dealership, look no

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • Fly In Program
  • Out of State Buyers Program
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Vending Machines
69 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Danny3445
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

I had a great experience at Hgreg. I came from out of state and it was very enjoyable and easy. I highly recommend them. Speak to Eloy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
awathanas
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BEWARE! Make sure you are getting what they advertise"

H Greg.com Used car dealer, Doral FL When you decide on a car, make very sure you are getting the options they advertise online and in the brochure they create for the vehicle. In my case I was told in writing that my pre owned Mercedes E350 had REAR VIEW CAMERA, BLIND SPOT ASSIST, REAR PARKING AID, and a few other options. I bought the car and drove it home and took out the manual to see how to operate the options I was unfamiliar with. I soon found out the car did not have those options. I called the sales manager Carlos who checked with his manager and their response was bring the car back and we will give you your money back. I love the car so that was not an option but it doesn’t seem fair that there was no compensation at all offered. It seems like this must be a common occurrence at this dealership. Art Athanas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sales Manager Carlos Sgroi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CarBuyer4211
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrible, poor service, and no faith in the inspection proce"

This was an absolutely terrible experience. I purchased a 2013 vehicle, and drove it back to Naples from Miami. The car was shaking on the highway. The next day I took it to the Tire Shop and was informed that the tires were completely out of balance, and the tires were from 2010 despite that being three years prior to the vehicles manufacture. I called and spoke with anyone that would listen to me and no one was concerned. To me, this was fraud - it should have been disclosed that the tires were nearly 5 years old, which is about the life of the tire itself If nothing else, they should have been balanced appropriately. All four tires are showing signs of cracking. 140 Point inspection, indeed. This was the beginning. It was very important to me that the license plates were dealt with as efficiently as possible. I was taking the car out of state and needed them processed quickly and sent to me prior to the expiration of the Temporary title. Absolutely no one was willing to talk about the plates with me until the last week. On the last week, I was told that they thought my plates were not expiring until a week after their actual expiration. Then I was told they had a system upgrade that delayed processing, but they would be issued prior to expiration. I believed none of this, and I was right to be skeptical. A day prior to expiration, I was desperate to get information. Left messages with Accounting several times - they do NOT return calls (literally was told they were too busy). After many calls, the receptionist was literally just hanging up on me. No joke - they would send me to voicemail, transfer me to other departments, and hang up. Unreal. Finally, once I spoke to someone I explained that I needed the plates sent to another location. She promised she would call and confirm once they were issued. I had to call her to get confirmation, and I was lucky to do that because despite explaining the situation, she was about to send them to my address on the invoice. So, if you want bald tires, no administrative accountability and people to hang up on you, I recommend you use this dealership. My salesperson, Juan, was incredibly nice and tried to help me deal with these issues, but it was out of his hands.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Juan Barbachan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xraebby
12/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Turn Away!"

Customer service was OK, as long as you are BUYING. Watch out for the fake 200 year warranty they talk you into, also the extended warranty they sell you is BS as well (they won't reimburse you for anything even if it's clearly stated and you won't be able to cancel it since you gotta cancel it through the dealer, hence my first sentence in review). The carfax they show you is fake, I found out I was the THIRD OWNER of a vehicle that only had 30k miles on it.. Sketchy and full of xxxx this dealership is.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joey, Pedro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marks423
11/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Still waiting for my car to be legal....DON'T GO HERE TO BUY"

Whatever you do, don't buy a vehicle from this place. You may find a great deal, but I beg you, turn around and leave before it's too late. I am speaking from experience. As I write this review almost two full months after purchase, I am still waiting on my license plate. Being an out of state customer, unfortunately I am at this place's mercy and the "company" that is supposed to be sending me my license plate. They have the worst customer service and people in customer service. On at least 5 occasions, different people haven't returned calls or done what they said they were going to do to get me my permanent plate, from the front desk lady (Kathy, if that is her real name) to Joe the finance guy to Suzy who is in the title area (who's voicemail still states her name is Michelle). You can't even get your voicemail box right, really? At this point, I am even considering lawsuit. I have wasted so much time calling them back month after month with no resolution or even an idea of a resolution. If I am scaring you, good! I promise, you WILL thank me later. Writing this review on the BBB Business Review, I am also finding out that this company isn't even BBB accredited. GREAT!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kathy, Joe, Suzy/Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
GoFishing
10/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great expierence!"

These guys were very helpful and made the process easy. They had exactly what I wanted and we worked out a very fair deal on my trade. I would recommend them on anyone in the market for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ruthie
9/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deals! Fast service"

Eloy was patient and directed me to the best deals for me. Great staff all around but Eloy was the bomb. My experience was very good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ricelda H
9/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service"

I have purchased many cars but the experience at HGreg was amazing, from looking on the website for the car to the signing of the finance papers everything went super easy. Thanks to Udama Tucker and Francisco Ortega. Have been recommending them since I drove off with my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francisco Ortega

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buyer
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and quick"

Told them what I was after and gave them a budget (after doing my due diligence so I didn't ask more than fair). They showed me the cars I came to see and we made the deal. Walked in at 1 and left at 3 with car. Thanks for making this painless. I buy on average a car every year. This was the easiest and one of the fastest ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Menstre

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ismael
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst Customer Service Ever"

Salesperson does not have any professional skills. No introduction, no first name. You receive better service in a Farmer's market or from an illiterate person than what they offer. Brought my concern to the management, who does not care and they are worst than there sales staff. I had to walk away on a $2,000 difference after who I later learn to be Arencibia who acted in a mocking behaviors which appears that is his most up sales understanding. The staff and dealer is a gimmick and a tramp.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eloy Arencibia
Eloy Arencibia

Commission-Free Salesperson

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory