About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Haggerty Ford

330 E Roosevelt Rd, West Chicago, Illinois 60185
Sales: (630) 231-3200

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

203 Lifetime Reviews

Haggerty Ford

Hours: Closed

330 E Roosevelt Rd,
West Chicago, Illinois 60185
Haggerty Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Haggerty Ford

As your Illinois Ford dealer, we are committed to making your on-line Ford sales experience a truly rewarding one. As always, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. Should that be helping you select the perfect color for your new, pre-owned or certified Ford, helping you choose just the right auto financing option or setting up a service appointment to change your car’s oil - we'll be there for you. Now that you've visited our Ford dealer web site, we invite you to stop by our showroom to see our dedication and commitment firsthand. Please contact us immediately at Haggerty Ford, a Illinois Ford Automobile Dealer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Haggerty Ford

As your Illinois Ford dealer, we are committed to making your on-line Ford sales experience a truly rewarding one. As always, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. Should that be helping you select the perfect color for your new, pre-owned or certified Ford, helping you choose just the right auto financing option or setting up a service appointment to change your car’s oil - we'll be there for you. Now that you've visited our Ford dealer web site, we invite you to stop by our showroom to see our dedication and commitment firsthand. Please contact us immediately at Haggerty Ford, a Illinois Ford Automobile Dealer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
203 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
haggerty
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"John Schrean"

John 7/19/2016 Kelly Bluebook put me in contact with Gregg Elmore at Haggerty Ford to sell my car. Five stars is not enough stars to describe my experience. Gregg is awesome. Refreshing to deal with any company these days and have this kind of experience. Thanks very much John

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patrick123
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sold Car - Quick and Easy"

Gregg was extremely helpful and courteous. Quick and painless process. I would buy/sell a car with them again. Thank you for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nicholas Wahl
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT"

Gregg was very friendly and helpful. I sold my car and it was hassle free. When the dealer offered very little for my car he made some calls and found a buyer to purchase it for nearly 10x the amount he originally offered. He definitely cares about his customers and goes above and beyond.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeffD
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience selling my car to Haggerty Ford"

I was connected to Gregg Elmore at Haggerty Ford through the Autotrader/KBB sell your car program. Gregg was a pleasure to work with and got us a much better deal than the KBB guaranteed price. Very courteous, always returned calls when he said he would, we couldn't have asked for a better experience. I will definitely contact Gregg first if I have another car to sell.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arkvision
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Haggerty Ford Dealership in West Chicago is terrific!"

My salesman Bill Rieman was pleasant, informative and not pushy. I had a million questions and he answered them all. Chris the sales manager obtained the 2017 car with colors and options I wanted from another dealership 90 miles away without my even requesting it or making a deposit. Andy in the business office is helpful and efficient. Even the woman who handled my check for purchase was pleasant. I am looking forward to years of doing business with Haggerty Ford and making use of their service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Rieman - salesman, Tara Lucarelli - internet, Chris Lucarelli- sales manager, Andy in business office.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hemlaw
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sold My Car"

I wanted to sell my car and finally decided to go with Gregg Elmore at Haggery Ford. From start to finish, Gregg was terrific. I sold for more than Kelley Blue Book and give all the credit to Gregg and his efforts!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tambo
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sold my car through Kelly Blue Book/Haggerty Ford "

My wife and I are moving to Arizona and we didn't need to take her car with us so we decided to sell it. We went to Kelly Blue Book and filled in the info on her vehicle and the website came back with a price and referred us over to Haggerty Ford - Gregg Elmore who actually beat the Kelly Blue book price. We drove over and 20 minutes later we filled out the paperwork and 3 days later we picked up the check. A pleasant experience. If we were not moving out of state we would probably have bought our next vehicle from this guy/dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LeeJ
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

I used Auto Trader to get a fair market value for my car as I was going to sell it on my own; Gregg Elmore met with me and gave me a great deal. I cant say enough good things about him and his professionalism, all around a wonderful experience and when i do purchase another car it will be thru this group. Lee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jp379
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I sold them my car and got a fair value and there was no pressure. I didn't have to buy one of their cars either. I would definitely visit this dealership in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KenW
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top Notch Experiene"

I needed to purchase a new and reliable pickup truck fairly quickly and get the biggest bang for my buck. Gregg Elmore went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I was looking for and I am beyond satisfied! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and made the whole process of car buying stress free. The other folks I dealt with at the dealership were also a pleasure to work with. A+ service all around! I will be back in the future and will recommend Gregg and the other associates at Haggerty to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Featured Car For Sale by this Dealer

2016 Ford Fusion

Price $17,999

Mileage 22,174

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Transit Connect, $27210
2015 Ford Transit Connect

Price$27,210

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2015 Ford Transit Connect, $28005
2015 Ford Transit Connect

Price$28,005

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2015 Ford Transit Connect, $27270
2015 Ford Transit Connect

Price$27,270

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorDark Blue

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2015 Ford Transit Connect, $27605
2015 Ford Transit Connect

Price$27,605

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2015 Ford Transit Connect, $27605
2015 Ford Transit Connect

Price$27,605

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorDark Blue

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford F-350, $51880
2016 Ford F-350

Price$51,880

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $35585
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$35,585

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $37555
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$37,555

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.