About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haggerty Ford

4.8

235 Lifetime Reviews

330 E Roosevelt Rd, West Chicago, Illinois 60185 Directions
Sales: (630) 231-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

235 Reviews of Haggerty Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"Sale of car was quick and efficient"

- lexus71

Very professional interaction. Would have been more efficient for the seller if the payout were to be available same day as transaction. Only disappointment was the long wait for porter availability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Elmore
March 10, 2017

"Comfortable and Trustworth Experience"

- Robyn Franzen

We loved shopping with Haggerty Ford. We kept saying that we were very comfortable with the experience. It was the easiest and most pleasant car shopping experience we've ever had. First, Tara was very quick in responding to our inquiry about the vehicle we were interested and also very down to earth and kind in her emails. John Czech was our salesman and he was so incredibly nice, down to earth, and did not pressure us. He really wanted to make sure we loved the car before we started talking numbers. Chris Lucarelli made the haggling process very easy, we feel we got a great deal on our vehicle and trade. We also got to talk with Jack Emerson, the general manager, who went out of his way to make sure we were completely happy with our purchase. We are definitely very happy with our purchase and would recommend everyone at least check out this dealer for their next purchase. They will certainly be our first stop for any future car purchases! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Czech, Tara Lucarelli, Chris Lucarelli, Jack Emerson
March 06, 2017

"Great experience, smooth transaction"

- PranavN

I was selling my used car with 73k miles on it. My experience with Gregg Elmore was outstanding. He helped get me an excellent price for my car and we were able to get the paperwork done in minimal time. While I did not purchase a vehicle as part of this interaction I would whole heartedly recommend working with Gregg @ Haggerty Ford in West Chicago, IL if you are in the market to buy / sell your vehicle. Gregg made my day!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
February 21, 2017

"Great service"

- TracyS

We were selling an unused vehicle. Our experience with Gregg Elmore was pleasant, professional and completely stress-free. Gregg was able to secure a fair price for the car and we were able to complete the transaction in very little time. While we didn't purchase a vehicle at this time, we would encourage everyone to consider Haggerty Ford when buying or selling (ask for Gregg Elmore). They clearly have a culture that truly enhances the customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
January 28, 2017

"Smooth transparent transaction"

- JeffMc77

Sold my truck outright to the dealership, very straightforward and easy experience. Gregg was very courteous and friendly, a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely return here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg
January 18, 2017

"Quick N Easy"

- Legacy3.6R

My son took our car in for an outright sale to Haggerty. Within a short time we had an offer and sold our car at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
January 14, 2017

"Good experience with a used car buy"

- Danh

This was a good experience. I came in they worked with the price let me test drive the car. They were very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
January 13, 2017

"Focus"

- Colleen Betsinger

Haggerty Ford has always been up on what is wrong with my car. .. I have always been please with their service. The service man Eric Merranda has been there to meet me at the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Merranda
January 10, 2017

"Sold my Jeep to the dealership"

- Soldmyjeep

Found Haggerty Ford and Gregg Elmore in particular when I went to sell my Jeep Grand Cherokee. I calculated the value on KBB.com and chose to sell the vehicle without a purchase/lease of a new or used vehicle. The process was great. Gregg gave me a great price for my vehicle and I was very happy with the transaction. I highly recommend Gregg and Haggerty Ford if you want to sell your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
January 03, 2017

"Sold our van in less than an hour"

- Philshari97

Thanks Gregg for working with us. Gregg communicated with us via email, text, and phone call. Very impressive process. If you need anything, don't hesitate in working with Gregg!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results