About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haggerty Ford

4.8

257 Lifetime Reviews

330 E Roosevelt Rd, West Chicago, Illinois 60185 Directions
Sales: (630) 231-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

257 Reviews of Haggerty Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2017

"Assistance in Selling My Car"

- Mark Butts

I utilized KBB to get a selling price for my Vette as well as participating dealers with KBB. Within minutes of filling out the required information I received a buy offer electronically with Haggerty Ford listed as the participating dealer. I had barely finished viewing the mail I received when I received a call from Gregg Elmore at Haggerty who was extremely professional, personable and more than willing to work with me to find me a solution. Gregg made the entire process smooth, quick, informative and so very painless. I will certainly lean on his expertise and professionalism the next time I am in need of any type of car buying or selling assistance. MB 07/22/17

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
July 14, 2017

"KBB.com sent me, too"

- tombo402

I had to sell my mom's car, too, and we wanted to get it done both quickly and at a fair price. We went to KBB.com to get an estimate of the fair market value, and they also gave us a price that a number of dealers would buy the car. I chose Haggerty Ford, as it was the most convenient, and I had dealt with the Haggerty family a while back when there was a Haggerty Pontiac. But I digress. Gregg Elmore was the e-buyer at Haggerty Ford, and he could not have been kinder, more considerate, and respectful of my needs as well as my time. Other than a few teeny scratches and a minor data entry error on our part, I was very happy with the revised price I was offered, and I accepted. I would highly reccomend both the KBB.com sell your car tool, and Gregg Elmore at Haggerty Ford, should you choose to go there to make your sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
July 10, 2017

"Referred by the KBB"

- mystic49

We went to the KBB in order to see what we could get for our car, and within a few minutes I received a call and an email from Gregg Elmore, the purchasing manager at Haggerty Ford. The price Gregg offered us was more than fair and he was very helpful. Gregg made the entire process very easy and quick for us and we walked out of Haggerty Ford very happy with the transaction. Everyone we spoke with was friendly and accommodating and we will certainly keep this dealership in mind when I or my sons need new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
July 06, 2017

"Best experience selling a used car EVER"

- Steve Anneken

Needed to sell my mother's car. Went to both CarMax and Haggerty Ford. The experience with Haggerty was far superior to CarMax: easier process, better price. Gregg Elmore is a consummate professional--personable, considerate of your time, and none of the BS I'm used to getting from other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
June 24, 2017

"Great Experience"

- mine

I went here to sell a used car. I was buying a new car from another dealer and the trade-in offer was too low. I used the KBB service to get an instant quote and received an offer from Gregg Elmore at Haggerty Ford. I went in and he assessed my car and found a few cosmetic issues that change the offer. We worked to sell at the car at a fair price. I highly recommend Gregg. He is transparent and will work with you to get a fair price. No pressure to buy a car. The selling transaction was completed in a matter minutes. Everyone at the dealership was freindly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
June 13, 2017

"Car Trade"

- malloryw

I took my older car to Haggerty Ford and sold it for a great price! I got a much better value than I would have had trading in at any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
June 12, 2017

"Easy to deal with"

- James Lyons

Was contacted by Gregg Elmore after using Kelly Blue Book. We were completely satisfied with the experience. Great personality, and very easy to deal with. Thanks Gregg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
June 08, 2017

"Selling my vehicle to the dealership"

- A Patel

Working with Gregg Elmore was a very pleasant experience. His analysis of my vehicle was accurate and helped me find a buyer very quickly! I would definitely work with Gregg again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
June 06, 2017

"Professional, honest and friendly."

- R.I. Jackson

I was contacted by Purchase Manager, Gregg Elmore after I listed my car in Kelly Blue Book. The experience with Mr. Elmore was professional and he proved to be knowledgeable about all aspects of buying my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Gregg Elmore
May 27, 2017

"Great service"

- DRGcruze

My Girlfriend has recently purchased a certified vehicle from this location and was super nervous at first because this was her first big purchase. They made the process nice and simple and exciting. They answered all of her questions and still have helped her out to this day with anything she needs. If they don't have the answer they will get it and call her back. The GM Jack Emerson and the service writer Eric Miranda are amazing people. They are easy to talk to and have tons of knowledge on vehicles to answer any question you might have. i would strongly suggest to either purchase your vehicle from here or get it serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Emerson and Eric Miranda
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results