About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Haggerty Ford

330 E Roosevelt Rd, West Chicago, Illinois 60185
Sales: (630) 231-3200

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

198 Lifetime Reviews

Haggerty Ford

Hours: Closed

330 E Roosevelt Rd,
West Chicago, Illinois 60185
Haggerty Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Haggerty Ford

As your Illinois Ford dealer, we are committed to making your on-line Ford sales experience a truly rewarding one. As always, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. Should that be helping you select the perfect color for your new, pre-owned or certified Ford, helping you choose just the right auto financing option or setting up a service appointment to change your car’s oil - we'll be there for you. Now that you've visited our Ford dealer web site, we invite you to stop by our showroom to see our dedication and commitment firsthand. Please contact us immediately at Haggerty Ford, a Illinois Ford Automobile Dealer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Haggerty Ford

As your Illinois Ford dealer, we are committed to making your on-line Ford sales experience a truly rewarding one. As always, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. Should that be helping you select the perfect color for your new, pre-owned or certified Ford, helping you choose just the right auto financing option or setting up a service appointment to change your car’s oil - we'll be there for you. Now that you've visited our Ford dealer web site, we invite you to stop by our showroom to see our dedication and commitment firsthand. Please contact us immediately at Haggerty Ford, a Illinois Ford Automobile Dealer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
198 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hemlaw
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sold My Car"

I wanted to sell my car and finally decided to go with Gregg Elmore at Haggery Ford. From start to finish, Gregg was terrific. I sold for more than Kelley Blue Book and give all the credit to Gregg and his efforts!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tambo
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sold my car through Kelly Blue Book/Haggerty Ford "

My wife and I are moving to Arizona and we didn't need to take her car with us so we decided to sell it. We went to Kelly Blue Book and filled in the info on her vehicle and the website came back with a price and referred us over to Haggerty Ford - Gregg Elmore who actually beat the Kelly Blue book price. We drove over and 20 minutes later we filled out the paperwork and 3 days later we picked up the check. A pleasant experience. If we were not moving out of state we would probably have bought our next vehicle from this guy/dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LeeJ
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

I used Auto Trader to get a fair market value for my car as I was going to sell it on my own; Gregg Elmore met with me and gave me a great deal. I cant say enough good things about him and his professionalism, all around a wonderful experience and when i do purchase another car it will be thru this group. Lee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jp379
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I sold them my car and got a fair value and there was no pressure. I didn't have to buy one of their cars either. I would definitely visit this dealership in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KenW
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top Notch Experiene"

I needed to purchase a new and reliable pickup truck fairly quickly and get the biggest bang for my buck. Gregg Elmore went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I was looking for and I am beyond satisfied! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and made the whole process of car buying stress free. The other folks I dealt with at the dealership were also a pleasure to work with. A+ service all around! I will be back in the future and will recommend Gregg and the other associates at Haggerty to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rsantang0707
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They bought my car!!"

I had used the Autotrader buy my car feature and it had referred me to Haggerty Ford in West Chicago. I was promptly contacted by a representative there "Gregg Elmore" who was incredibly polite, friendly and to the point. From there he had purchased my car at the recommended KBB value price and proceeded to get me as much extra as he could. Overall I would highly recommend this to anybody who wants to get top dollar for their car and doesn't wan't to mess around with CarMax or pushy dealers. Ask for Gregg, he was awesome!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Megan F
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple, Safe, and great selling experience"

I thought selling a car to a dealer would be a hassle. But working with Gregg the process was simple, safe, fast and overall a great experience. I am so glad I decided to try selling to a dealer and will share my experience with others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sellisd77
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Better Than Expected Experience Selling My Tuck"

I sold my Toyota Tacoma to Haggerty Ford and received almost exactly what I had expected. Gregg Elmore is one of the nicest men you will ever meet in the industry, and he has a tremendous knowledge of vehicles. I've worked for and with several dealerships in the past and I expected the typical back and forth hassle one usually expects in the used car world. Not only was I pleasantly surprised by the price I was given for my vehicle, the process was smooth and explained in great detail. Gregg is a good man with a great knowledge of vehicles and I highly recommend him for any vehicle purchase or sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amalik7
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Safe and easy breezy"

My experience was comfortable and I felt secure buying a car through Haggerty Ford. Gregg and Bryan were great. So glad I had the chance to shop here. I will be a customer for life if they keep up the fantastic customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

gregg elmore, bryan (finance manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sfrick
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy place to sell car"

After going through the KBB valuation process to sell my car, I was contacted and worked with Greg to sell my car. It was an easy and painless process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Featured Car For Sale by this Dealer

2016 Ford Fusion

Price $18,999

Mileage 22,174

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Transit Connect, $27210
2015 Ford Transit Connect

Price$27,210

Mileage0

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2015 Ford Transit Connect, $28005
2015 Ford Transit Connect

Price$28,005

Mileage0

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2015 Ford Transit Connect, $27270
2015 Ford Transit Connect

Price$27,270

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDark Blue

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2015 Ford Transit Connect, $27605
2015 Ford Transit Connect

Price$27,605

Mileage0

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2015 Ford Transit Connect, $27605
2015 Ford Transit Connect

Price$27,605

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDark Blue

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Escape, $32420
2016 Ford Escape

Price$32,420

Mileage0

Exterior ColorElectric Spice

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2015 Ford Edge, $46480
2015 Ford Edge

Price$46,480

Mileage0

Exterior ColorElectric Spice Metallic

Interior ColorEbony

New 2015 Ford Escape, $32075
2015 Ford Escape

Price$32,075

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic

Interior ColorCharcoal Black