About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haggerty Ford

4.8

253 Lifetime Reviews

330 E Roosevelt Rd, West Chicago, Illinois 60185 Directions
Sales: (630) 231-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

253 Reviews of Haggerty Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Great Experience"

- mine

I went here to sell a used car. I was buying a new car from another dealer and the trade-in offer was too low. I used the KBB service to get an instant quote and received an offer from Gregg Elmore at Haggerty Ford. I went in and he assessed my car and found a few cosmetic issues that change the offer. We worked to sell at the car at a fair price. I highly recommend Gregg. He is transparent and will work with you to get a fair price. No pressure to buy a car. The selling transaction was completed in a matter minutes. Everyone at the dealership was freindly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
June 13, 2017

"Car Trade"

- malloryw

I took my older car to Haggerty Ford and sold it for a great price! I got a much better value than I would have had trading in at any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
June 12, 2017

"Easy to deal with"

- James Lyons

Was contacted by Gregg Elmore after using Kelly Blue Book. We were completely satisfied with the experience. Great personality, and very easy to deal with. Thanks Gregg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
June 08, 2017

"Selling my vehicle to the dealership"

- A Patel

Working with Gregg Elmore was a very pleasant experience. His analysis of my vehicle was accurate and helped me find a buyer very quickly! I would definitely work with Gregg again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
June 06, 2017

"Professional, honest and friendly."

- R.I. Jackson

I was contacted by Purchase Manager, Gregg Elmore after I listed my car in Kelly Blue Book. The experience with Mr. Elmore was professional and he proved to be knowledgeable about all aspects of buying my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Gregg Elmore
May 27, 2017

"Great service"

- DRGcruze

My Girlfriend has recently purchased a certified vehicle from this location and was super nervous at first because this was her first big purchase. They made the process nice and simple and exciting. They answered all of her questions and still have helped her out to this day with anything she needs. If they don't have the answer they will get it and call her back. The GM Jack Emerson and the service writer Eric Miranda are amazing people. They are easy to talk to and have tons of knowledge on vehicles to answer any question you might have. i would strongly suggest to either purchase your vehicle from here or get it serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Emerson and Eric Miranda
May 18, 2017

"Friendly, helpful and quick!"

- C Lumsden

I recently went in to sell a car through the Blue Book Instant Cash program. Gregg was extremely courteous, honest and no pushy at all. He got back to me when he said he would and although I would have liked more for my car, I still feel I received a fair offer. When I came in to sell it, the paperwork was ready and it took place fairly quickly. The check was also ready when Gregg said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
May 17, 2017

"Fantastic, comfortable and rewarding."

- Hailstate9860

Greg and Dave were very knowledgeable. Very professional. They made me fell comfortable and no sales pressure tactics were used. Dealership was very nice. Finance department got me in and out. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Elmore and Dave Lindstrom
May 16, 2017

"Top Notch Customer Service"

- mward

I checked the value of my car on KBB.com, and submitted the form for getting an instant quote. Gregg Elmore with Haggerty was the first who responded to my request. He was accommodating, professional, explained everything perfectly, and went above and beyond to earn my business. I will definitely be recommending Gregg and Haggerty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
May 10, 2017

"Sold my car to Haggerty Ford "

- craig123

Sold my 2009 Dodge Challenger SRT8 to Haggerty Ford through the instant cash offer program offered by auto trader. The Process was easy, and Gregg Elmore went the extra mile to insure I received the most for my car. He even gave me a ride home when I brought my car in for the final sale. I received a check from the dealer when I was told I would get it. The process could not have been easier. I would recommend this way of selling your used car to anyone. So much less hassle than trying to field phone calls waiting for people to show up and then hoping there money is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results