About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haggerty Ford

4.8

247 Lifetime Reviews

330 E Roosevelt Rd, West Chicago, Illinois 60185 Directions
Sales: (630) 231-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

247 Reviews of Haggerty Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2017

"Friendly, helpful and quick!"

- C Lumsden

I recently went in to sell a car through the Blue Book Instant Cash program. Gregg was extremely courteous, honest and no pushy at all. He got back to me when he said he would and although I would have liked more for my car, I still feel I received a fair offer. When I came in to sell it, the paperwork was ready and it took place fairly quickly. The check was also ready when Gregg said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
May 17, 2017

"Fantastic, comfortable and rewarding."

- Hailstate9860

Greg and Dave were very knowledgeable. Very professional. They made me fell comfortable and no sales pressure tactics were used. Dealership was very nice. Finance department got me in and out. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Elmore and Dave Lindstrom
May 16, 2017

"Top Notch Customer Service"

- mward

I checked the value of my car on KBB.com, and submitted the form for getting an instant quote. Gregg Elmore with Haggerty was the first who responded to my request. He was accommodating, professional, explained everything perfectly, and went above and beyond to earn my business. I will definitely be recommending Gregg and Haggerty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
May 10, 2017

"Sold my car to Haggerty Ford "

- craig123

Sold my 2009 Dodge Challenger SRT8 to Haggerty Ford through the instant cash offer program offered by auto trader. The Process was easy, and Gregg Elmore went the extra mile to insure I received the most for my car. He even gave me a ride home when I brought my car in for the final sale. I received a check from the dealer when I was told I would get it. The process could not have been easier. I would recommend this way of selling your used car to anyone. So much less hassle than trying to field phone calls waiting for people to show up and then hoping there money is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
May 07, 2017

"Perfect service"

- Msryan

Greg Elmore was awesome and made it happen for us. Everyone was nice to work with. I'm so happy with how everything turned out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Elmore and Financing
May 04, 2017

"Sold my CRV to Haggerty Ford"

- Michael Schultz

I recently sold my 2007 Honda CR-V to Haggerty Ford. Greg Elmore made the process easy, and was fair and honest. I received a price within my target window. No hassles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
May 01, 2017

"Sold my car to Haggerty Ford"

- Kristine

I sold my 2005 RX330 to Haggerty Ford and I couldn't have been more pleased working with Gregg Elmore. Gregg was professional, responsive, thorough and a genuine pleasure to work with to sell my car. Gregg made selling my car a very pleasant experience! When I submitted my car info on the KBB website, Gregg was the only dealer who responded. Very pleased with my experience and if I ever want to buy a Ford...this is the dealership I will use (not Zimmerman Ford where I live). Thanks for making selling my car painless and easy! Kristine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore (Finance)
April 30, 2017

"Sold a car to Haggerty Ford..."

- ProfDude

Sold my car to Haggerty Ford, after working with Gregg Elmore. This was a pleasant experience and Mr. Elmore is a very nice man with whom to conduct business. If you are looking to sell your car outright, get a price from them. You'll be glad that you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
April 18, 2017

"Sold My car"

- dilipreddy

It was a pleasure working with Gregg Elmore. He was very professional and helped me to sell the care in 3 hours. I would highly recommend Gregg and haggerty Ford as a good place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
April 06, 2017

"Fair and easy"

- Carolynn34

A lot of thanks to Mr. Gregg Elmore. Selling my SUV was easy and painless. Got what I asked for. Honest and a gentleman. Thanks Again Mr.Gregg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results