About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haggerty Ford

4.8

222 Lifetime Reviews

330 E Roosevelt Rd, West Chicago, Illinois 60185 Directions
Sales: (630) 231-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

222 Reviews of Haggerty Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2016

"Just be patient"

- BetsyBlueBell

Gregg Elmore told me to be patient and sure enough, I got the best offer for my car just a few hours after I brought it in. Great experience. Everyone should sell their car here. No pressure to buy either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
November 06, 2016

"The Best"

- Nobu

Great experience selling my car at Haggerty Ford. Gregg Elmore was courteous, professional, and forthright when assessing my situation. He actually tried to convince me to hold off and to sell in the spring so that I could maximize the selling price but I ended up selling anyway because the offer was fantastic and higher than what was offered at other dealerships. I will recommend Gregg to anybody looking to sell/buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
November 04, 2016

"Painless"

- CS

Greg Elmore helped make my decision to sell my 2010 Dodge Challenger painless. He was personable and professional. He also offered me over $1200 more than a local Dodge dealer. I was pleased that Greg acknowledged that my car was in excellent condition and did not try to low-ball his offer. I would recommend Greg to anyone looking to buy or sell a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Elmore
November 04, 2016

"Excellent"

- Doc Frank

It was a pleasure meeting and working with Greg Elmore. He made selling our 2003 Ford Thunderbird easy and pleasant. The inspection process was thorough and the findings were shared with us. We received more than $2000 more than the best offer from Carmax and $100 more than another Ford dealership. Thank you Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Elmore
October 27, 2016

"Excellent customer service "

- Greens

Gregg E. is amazing! My car selling experience went very smooth. He's very personable and professional. I will definitely recommend everyone I know to shop with Gregg at Haggerty. Every time I walked into the dealership I was greeted, the associates there make you feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
October 20, 2016

"Great"

- Rick

Greg Elmore made selling my 2006 Ford Mustang GT easy and offered top dollar. Would recommend anyone looking to sell their car to start here first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Elmore
October 20, 2016

"Sold my 2014 GMC Acadia Denali"

- Chick

Gregg Elmore was the first to respond, and helped me get the best possible price for my car. I shopped three sources, including Carmax, and in the end, Gregg came thru to beat them all. Nice guy, easy and fair to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
October 17, 2016

"Great experience! Fast and Professional"

- SteveS

I sold a vehicle to Haggerty Ford. It was a luxury car and was a convertible and was out of season. I didn't get as much as I would have liked, but Greg went out of his way to check with out of state sources to see if he could get me a better deal and wasn't able to secure one. He was very honest and transparent. After settling on the price, the paperwork was fast. I wasn't pressured into buying a car. I was very satisfied with my experience. Greg seems to be a guy with integrity. While waiting, the sales associates were very friendly and made the time go quickly. Jake R. was especially friendly and helpful. I would definitely buy a car from him if I were buying a ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore, Jake R.
October 15, 2016

"Greg Elmore is the man"

- G

Got my kelly blue book offer and went straight there. Was not aware that Greg Olson was the only person working on purchases. Had to wait two hours which was expected with no appointment. The value of my car went so down I was shocked. But he helped us by finding a better price. He went out of his way to help me. I am very grateful to have worked with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Elmore
October 14, 2016

"Gregg Elmore is a professional GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Dena

This has been the most comfortable transaction I've made at a dealership. Gregg Elmore was so warm and welcoming. He showed me reasons for the offer I received for my Pilot. Other dealers did not. He even called me back a few hours after I left with the initial offer that he found a buyer and was able to increase my offer. I know I was treated with respect and received a fair offer from Gregg. When I need to purchase a vehicle in the future I will come back to this dealership based on my experience with Gregg Elmore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results