About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Haggerty Ford

330 E Roosevelt Rd, West Chicago, Illinois 60185
Sales: (630) 231-3200

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

211 Lifetime Reviews

Haggerty Ford
330 E Roosevelt Rd,
West Chicago, Illinois 60185
Haggerty Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

211 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carren79
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Gregg Elmore is the man!!! He was so upfront & honest. He made my truck buying experience awesome. He is definitely a stand up guy. I would recommend buying a vehicle from him. I will go back when I am looking for a new vehicle again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lmt123
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car Sale"

I recently sold my 2002 E320 Benz, Gregg Elmore handled the whole deal professionally. I was impressed on how he worked to get me a very good deal that beat car-max offer. The only suggestion I would make is to make the payment that day - which is what car-max does instead of the client/customer having to make another trip to get the check.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stoogeweb
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Selling my Explorer"

I took my 2013 Explorer in to sell based on a Kelly Bluebook offer. Gregg was fast, friendly and fair. Received the amount I expected - no low ball like Carmax. Thanks Gregg!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JJG
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made selling my car easy!"

Greg Elmore made selling my car easy and offered top dollar. Would recommend anyone looking to sell their car to start here first! Completed the transaction in 2 calls and 1 visit. Called a few days later to cancel the deal. Wasted a lot of time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Greg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eduardo Manjarres
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Service"

I had dealt with Gregg Elmore at a different dealership so I was pleasently surprised when his name came up as a contact at Haggerty. His service goes above and beyond, and his friendliness and concern are genuine. BTW he remembered me from 10 years ago. He got me a great price for my car and found the car I wanted. I wish all salesmen were like him not just out to make a buck. Definately would recommend Gregg without any reservations. 5 stars

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samo55
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Poor customer service"

I scheduled an appraisal to sell my car to the dealership and when I arrived for my appointment and asked for the person I made the appointment with I was told to sit down and wait while they call him. I waited for 15-20 minutes and was not helped out. I had to go back to the salesman and ask again for the individual. He called him and told me that the he would not be back until 5pm and my appointment I set with him was at 3pm. I never got a call or email very dissapointed and very unprofessional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HOT WHEELS
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

I had a great experience buying a used car from Ken Bailey. No surprises when he gave me the price over the phone. Great place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Bailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DG611
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"KBB Car Sale"

Gregg is the contact that I dealt with at this dealership. I went on KBB to sell my car, and thankfully he was the representative who reached out. I went to 2 other dealerships and Carmax before contacting Gregg since his dealership was the furthest away. After going those other places and not getting the offer I was looking for I reached out. It's important to note that Gregg is the only dealership rep that never stopped attempting to secure a deal. He handles his business in a very professional manner. Most importantly he listens very intently and communicates very clearly. I have never sold a car to a dealer before and he explained the process throughly and it went down as he promised with no hidden nonsense. I was able to get fair amount for my SUV and would definitely work with him in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
haggerty
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"John Schrean"

John 7/19/2016 Kelly Bluebook put me in contact with Gregg Elmore at Haggerty Ford to sell my car. Five stars is not enough stars to describe my experience. Gregg is awesome. Refreshing to deal with any company these days and have this kind of experience. Thanks very much John

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Elmore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patrick123
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sold Car - Quick and Easy"

Gregg was extremely helpful and courteous. Quick and painless process. I would buy/sell a car with them again. Thank you for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.