About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Haley Buick GMC - Airport

4.9

315 Lifetime Reviews

5500 South Laburnum Avenue, Richmond, Virginia 23231
Call (804) 222-4600

315 Reviews of Haley Buick GMC - Airport

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2017

"Best car experience"

- Derek

best car experience i've ever had easy and quick car purchase. they were quick to appraise the trade in of my car. They had multiple cars to choose from for me to test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Pineman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2017

"5th GMC from Haley GMC Airport"

- DBC

Phenomenal sales, service and management team at Haley GMC. The exact reason we return for our new trucks and cars. Best pricing we've found anywhere. Thanks to Daniel Wilson, Ken, and the Siglers for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Sigler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Trippeer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"Service is Shabby and they are liars"

- ccrit

DON'T TAKE YOUR CAR THERE!!! THEY WILL BREAK OTHER PARTS ON YOUR CAR AND CHARGE YOU FOR THE DAMAGES. THEY DO NOT FIX WHAT YOU BRING YOUR CAR IN TO BE FIXED!! THEY CHARGE YOU FOR REPAIRS THAT DON'T NEED TO BE DONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Cain
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Sigler
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"My Experience at Haley Buick GMC Airport"

- Dionne B

Janet Pineman was GREAT!!! From the first time she communicated with me, until the day I actually picked up my Arcadia, Janet's personality never changed. She was sooo patient,helpful and thorough. She was never pushy and allowed my wife and I time to decide without being persistent. KP and CJ were also awesome and I will definitely let my family,friends and co-workers know about the wonderful service we experienced at Haley GMC Airport. Sincerly, Dionne T. Bridgeforth, MSN,RN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Pineman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Stotler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : KP in Management
July 13, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Dennis Johnson

Overall I was impressed with the service from the test drive to the acceptance of the keys to my new vehicle. Everything was done in such a very timely manner. Everyone was just a great help and worked with my thoughts at all times. Very professional and courteous. I want to thank Janet Pineman who took the time to go over every little detail, for the vehicle itself and introduction to the service department. A job well done. Thank you Janet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Pineman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Moden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2017

"Who knew buying a car could be an enjoyable experience?"

- ABN50

I was dreading the experience of looking for a new/used vehicle. Too me car salesmen are too pushy and never listen to what you want. Dealing with Steve Dixon has restored my faith in car salesmen. He was so easy to deal with and very accommodating. He listened to my needs and went over and beyond to meet them. I highly recommend Steve Dixon and Haley's Airport dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2017

"Not trustworthy"

- ravcm

I have taken several of my vehicles to this GMC dealer and every time there is an issues with their service. I will give you some examples. My son took his car in for an inspection and they took $10 worth of quarters he had in the cup holder for tolls. I took my van in for inspection and it was rejected for the headlight bulbs. They wanted $200.00 to put in two tiny $12 bulbs. I told them we would replace the bulbs and bring the van back to inspect it again the next day. The van was inspected in July of 2017 and inspector Chester Caton illegally put a June 2018 sticker on my windshield. (State code 19VAC30-70-50 states that a vehicle inspected in the current month will have that months number sticker put on the windshield). I took my van in another time and they charged me for two services that they did not provide. I had to call them out on it and tell them that these services were not performed. When I asked to speak with the mechanic they said he just left for the day... They are just so untrustworthy. It is a good thing that I am not ignorant when it comes to automobiles... They see a woman and think otherwise. This dealership ALWAYS trys to up-sell you. The Haley dealer in Chester is much better with mechanics and staff who work with you and don't treat you like you know nothing about automobiles. I will never go back to the dealership on S. Laburnum Ave in Richmond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allen Andrews
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"Very Easy Experience"

- LauraB

Just purchased a 2017 Buick Enclave. We sent an email on Thursday and went to the dealership Friday. Daniel Wilson, our salesman, was very nice and helpful. He was very easy to deal with and, honestly, didn't come across as your typical sales guy. He was down to earth, easy going and very responsive to trying to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Stotler
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2017

"2017 GMC Sierra Denali"

- Rick & Donna Hakel

We had the best experience buying a new vechile from Dan Wilson. Dan meant us as we came on the lot. He had the truck clean and ready for us. He explained how everything worked on the truck. Dan was very professional and courteous. We highly recommend anyone looking for a new GMC truck to ask for Dan. We came to the dealership with a check from our bank. But CJ Stotler was amazing. He was able to work out a better financing option for us and our business. This was absolutely the best truck buying experience we have ever had. Thank you Dan and CJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Stotler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Excellent Saales"

- Colbert

This is our 6th vehicle purchased from Steve Dixon. No pressure sale and he makes it easy. Everyone at the dealership seems friendly. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Stotler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results