About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Haley Buick GMC - Airport

4.9

299 Lifetime Reviews

5500 South Laburnum Avenue, Richmond, Virginia 23231
Call (804) 222-4600

299 Reviews of Haley Buick GMC - Airport

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2017

"Very good experience "

- Roger72

The dealer seemed to bend over backwards to get me a geart deal, the sales consultant did her best to get me the car I wanted. The best dealership I have ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Pineman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2017

"Excellent service, she listens"

- Denita

This is my second vehicle purchase from Haley Airport GMC and both vehicles were purchased with Jane Pineman. I highly recommend Janet because she listens to what you are looking for and delivers it. She doesn't try to up sell you or put you in a vehicle that you don't want. She's thorough and she's trust worthy. And that says a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Pineman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2017

"Awesome experience 2nd great vehicle purchased!! "

- Camaroguy71

Rob was awesome treated me fair and was very helpful. I will definitely be back when it's time to trade up! The whole experience was great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kirkpatrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allen Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Moden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2017

"Excellent Service and Staff!!"

- msubig10

My wife and I were having a horrible experience purchasing a car and most dealerships we visited either had sales people with no experience or extremely aggressive. Haley has professional knowledgeable sales people especially Daniel Wilson. He turned our extremely frustrating process into a positive result by putting us in the car we wanted and the price we needed a used beautiful GMC Acadia Denali! I wish we had made this our first visit on our car search not our last it would have saved of us a lot of headaches and money! Danny B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Moden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Criswell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2017

"The Kind of Buying Experience You'd Like Anywhere"

- Bruce & Tammy

I purchased a new GMC Sierra 4x4 DoubleCab SLT from Steve Dixon. Steve is the kind of salesman you wish you had for every significant purchase. No pressure, knows his inventory and the details of his equipment, and is very personable. Steve and the rest of the staff were efficient and competent. Their pricing is straightforward and they sold me the truck for a good price. Steve is going out of his way to complete the transaction by making arrangements for us to have a loaner while they have a bed liner installed and then he is driving the truck to us (50 miles) to make the exchange. I couldn't ask for a better sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Moden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Trippeer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2017

"Service is always great!"

- Sunshine

I have 3 different vehicals I've been bringing to Haley frequently for years! I always see Allen in service, as he keeps me up to date with every vehicals need and maintenance schedule. As well as being able to answer my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2017

"My second GMC Sierra from this dealership"

- GMC lover

This is my second purchase of a new GMC Sierra from this dealership. My sales representative, Steve Dixon, has made me feel that I was treated with respect, and courtesy that any customer should be. Even support that Steve has provided me with since 2011 has been seamless and has caused me to bring others to this dealership even if just for service. From the ground work and foundation which Steve Dixon has laid for me, the Service Department advisors have made me feel that I am a special customer which is important to their business. I cannot say enough about the positive attitudes of all the personnel with whom I have been in contact, at Haley Buick GMC Airport. Thank you all for providing me with a superior quality vehicle, in which I am proud to be seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allen Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2017

"Repeat customer. "

- Satisfied Customer

Wonderful dealership. Great sales & service every time. Highly recommended. Internet Sales Consultant Janet Pineman was very patient with us & the internet/email communication worked perfectly for my busy schedule. Janet answered all my questions & I really appreciated her timeliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Pineman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2017

"Great experience"

- adam.martin1

The customer service was outstanding from our salesman to the finance office. The whole team was involved and worked for us and not against us like most dealerships. I am extremely satisfied with my 2017 GMC Sierra SLT 2500 HD 4x4 z71. In fact, we went back a few days later to purchase our 2017 Buick envision for my wife. This is another fantastic vehicle that is a pleasure to drive. My wife and I both agree we are Hailey customers and we really like our GMC and Buick vehicles! Thank you for the great customer service and for making our vehicle purchases an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kirkpatrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Moden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Trippeer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2017

"Damaged RIm"

- nothappy60

I really appreciate the Service Department Management Team for responding to my complaint about my rim getting damaged in a timely manner. I am pleased with the work that was done on my rim. Thanks again Notsohappy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department Mgt. Team
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results