About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd., Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Sales: (855) 395-4782

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

382 Lifetime Reviews

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.,
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Extended Service Hours- Open until 7pm Monday – Friday.
  • Hall Chryler Jeep’s Exclusive No Strings Guarantee with every New & Used Car Purchased.
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
382 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LEW
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st New Car Ever!"

This is my first new car - I have always bought used & never from a dealership. When I decided on the vehicle I wanted, I started searching online. I realized quickly that the price of used vehicles is almost the same as buying new. I went to Hall Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram in VA BCH after getting recommendations from friends who had positive experiences buying from them. I meet Krissy Clarke who made my experience very positive! Professional & Personable best describe her approach to service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Krissy Clarke & Travis Tippett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Good afternoon. Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased to hear that Krissy Clarke was able to assist you with your new purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again for the highly praised review.

KH2016
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service!"

My husband and I have been "car hunting" for a number of weeks when we decided to give Hall a try. We were greeted by Andres Y. We were very hesitant on our purchase as we have not done so in over 15 years. Andres made us feel comfortable, was very straight forward and was sure to provide us with accurate and abundant information. We purchased a used Ford Fusion and couldn't be happier with our decision. My daughter will be learning to drive on this vehicle and we feel very safe knowing this! I will recommend not only Hall but Andres as well. He went above and beyond for us. We feel as if we made a new friend in Hall and look forward to being with the company for future trades, purchases and service. Thank you Andres and staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andres Y

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Thank you for your earnest response. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Andres and the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your Ford Fusion, please don't hesitate to contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.

Angelica Valentine
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They are helpers!"

I have been looking for a car for over a year without any luck due to my poor credit, this time I went to Hall Chrysler in VA Beach BLVD told them my situation and how much money I had for a down payment. Chuck Jordan was my sales consultant and he was very patient helping me to make the best choice and I ended up getting out of there with my first car! a used car in good conditions and I won't even have car payments to make. Thank you so much CHUCK!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

April 05, 2016

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram appreciates your considerate review. We are pleased to hear that your experience with us was a great one! Please do not hesitate to stop by with your new vehicle for a checkup! Thank you again Angelica for the highly praised feedback.

Sarah.Myers
3/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a 2014 Jeep Cherakee "

The service was amazing! They made sure I was being taken care of at all times! Chuck Jordan made sure my first purchase at a dealership went smoothly! He was amazing I couldn't ask for a better service! I love my new Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Jordan and Peter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

March 11, 2016

Thank you for your heartfelt response Sarah We appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. We are pleased to hear that Chuck, Jordan, and Peter lead you to your new 2104 Jeep Cherokee, and we will certainly share your feedback with them. Please do not hesitate to call or pop back in to see us at Hall Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Thank you again Sarah and have a great day!

Van
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service and great sales staff!"

In December I bought a 2016 Jeep Wrangler from the dealership. I was impressed by how I was treated and the professionalism of the sales staff (Andres), finance (Mark), and manager (Travis). The quality of the Wrangler is excellent. I ordered the half doors and this past week they came in. There was some initial confusion on the order and Travis and the Service Manager (Keith) did a great job of getting it taken care of! I was very pleased with how the Service Manager (Keith) and Service Consultant (Bob) worked to assist me with getting the doors installed. I was so impressed by Jeep that this past week, we traded in our Ford Fusion for a 2016 Jeep Cherokee. Very pleased again with the Jeep's quality and the price (bang for the buck). I again want to thank Andres, Mark, and Travis for great sales service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andres Yanez, Mark in finance (sorry Mark about forgetting your last name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

March 03, 2016

Good afternoon Van. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Hall Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again Van and have a great day!

Joe Alvey
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding personal service, emphasis on "personal"!"

I took my Chrysler Crossfire to another dealer (Greenbriar Chysler) and received abysmal service, and I was there merely to get an inspection! This inspection took more than four hours, despite a scheduled appointment and a salesperson also scheduled to talk to me about a trade never showed up. Beyond that, the service people tried to dupe me into very expensive "fixes" for minor inspection failures. These folks set the bar very low, low enough that I decided to go to Hall for my follow-on inspection. What a sea change!!! Beginning with Nicole Gnader in the service department, who should probably be employee of the year if such an award is based on how someone best represents the company, through Tharrington Battle and Catalina Dizon in sales, and finally to DJ Jordan in finance, the folks at Hall went beyond professional to personal and friendly in their expedition of my eventual transaction. When I listen to people in television ads talk about how they are loyal to a particular car dealer, my cynicism rises to the fore; however, I intend to make this dealership my choice henceforth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole Gnader,DJ Jordan, Catalina Dizon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

March 03, 2016

Good afternoon Joe! Hall Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write this extremely positive review. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch our in-store specials. Thank you Joe, and be sure to visit us soon!

Hopeshubby
12/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best staff and great selection of vehicles!!"

The customer service within the dealership is amazing!! Very friendly staff and made my first new vehicle purchase worth it!!! Plus the Ram Rebel is an amazing truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glen Clark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

December 15, 2015

Thank you for the positive feedback Hopeshubby. We are pleased to hear that your truck buying experience was a memorable one! It was a great experience for our team to introduce you to your new RAM Rebel and we will certainly share your kind comments with them. Moving forward, please do not hesitate to contact us should you need any future maintenance services performed. We would be love to see you. Thank you again Hopeshubby and have a great day!

Obee2008
11/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to buy a car! And great people!"

Today was amazing. We came in last night and spoke to Craig Wyne(salesman) about the car we wanted and today we finalized everything with D J Jordan(finance manager). They were both very courteous and got us into our new 2014 Ford Fusion SE without a fuss. Thank you gentleman for the great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

D J Jordan and Craig Wyne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

November 10, 2015

Greetings Obee2008! Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to sincerely thank your for your positive feedback. Customer satisfaction is priority here at our dealership and we are delighted to hear that you were happy with Craig's and D J's customer service during your visits. We will be sure to share your feedback with them! As you settle in to your 2014, Ford Fusion SE, please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions. Thank you again for your wonderful feedback Obee2008 and we hope to work with you again soon!

odb987654
10/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EASY CAR BUYING"

First time at this dealership and I bought two 2016 Jeeps within 2 days. The dealership looked great, the employees were friendly and helpful, and the choice of vehicles was fantastic. Eric was the greatest when it came to buying my vehicles. Excellent salesman! Travis made sure that I was taken care of. Mark made signing final paperwork an enjoyable experience. Thanks Hall's.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Osborne, Travis Tippett, Mark E.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 19, 2015

odb987654, thank you very much for the great feedback. We are very happy to hear that purchasing both of your 2016 Jeeps with our team was a fantastic experience and that they all were able to assist you throughout your visits. I will be sure to share your kind and encouraging thoughts with Eric, Travis, and Mark! Moving forward, please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions as you settle in to your new vehicles. We would be happy lend our support! Thank you again odb987654 and have a wonderful day!

AllGood
9/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car purchase"

I just purchased a new vehicle from Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and would do so again if the need arose. The staff was courteous and respectful of my wishes and did their best to satisfy all my requests. The sales representative, David Johnston, was attentive but not over-bearing and the entire staff was efficient and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Johnston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

October 06, 2015

Good afternoon AllGood. Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are pleased to hear that David and the team were able to assist you with your new vehicle purchase. I will be sure to pass along your encouraging thoughts to them! Moving forward, please do not hesitate to contact us should you need any future maintenance services performed. We would love to see you! Thank you again AllGood for taking the time to review us. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dave Moore
Dave Moore

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fagan  Stackhouse
Fagan Stackhouse

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Little
Frank Little

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tharrington  Battle
Tharrington Battle

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walter Ballard
Walter Ballard

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis  Parker
Travis Parker

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Hansen
Al Hansen

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Baker Alder
Baker Alder

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fara  Morrow
Fara Morrow

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Meyer
Joe Meyer

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Dodge Ram, $34267
2015 Dodge Ram

Price$34,267

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Jeep Wrangler, $34139
2015 Jeep Wrangler

Price$34,139

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Durango, $36165
2015 Dodge Durango

Price$36,165

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Ram, $56250
2015 Dodge Ram

Price$56,250

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $19205
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$19,205

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Ram 4500, $44920
2016 Dodge Ram 4500

Price$44,920

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $33555
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$33,555

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chrysler 200, $18914
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$18,914

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorLinen/Black