About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd., Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Sales: (855) 395-4782

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

393 Lifetime Reviews

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.,
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Extended Service Hours- Open until 7pm Monday – Friday.
  • Hall Chryler Jeep’s Exclusive No Strings Guarantee with every New & Used Car Purchased.
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
393 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Funnyme123
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My wonderful experience. "

When I got to Hall I was not expecting to ride off the lot with my dream car. When I got there, I was helped by Tharrington Battle and he worked all the magic in the world to help me get my car. I would have never thought that I wouldn't have to pay any money down but I didn't. I also appreciated the final experience as well with Steve that helped with all the signing afterwards. I would recommend anyone go there if you want to have a great experience buying a car and expect that they will do their best to make sure you leave happy. Thanks guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve G.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GT_VA BEACH
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lifetime loyalty earned through TRUST"

I have been a loyal Hall customer for decades because over the years they have earned my TRUST, which I consider the most important factor in a business relationship. Of the 7 Hall cars I've purchased from various Hall dealerships, spanning different brands, I have never walked away feeling like I didn't get a fair deal. Their people, facilities, products and service are consistently exceptional across the Hall brand. This month, I purchased a new Dodge Challenger. It was my first experience with Hall's Virginia Beach Hall Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep location. A couple weeks after the purchase, I bought the vehicle to their service department for a routine warranty repair to one of the seats. While the vehicle was there, it was accidentally damaged. Frustrating, yes - but accidents happen and in the end, it's all about what a business does to make things right and stand by its product, its values and most importantly- the customer. This incident would lead to my first challenging interaction with someone at Hall and my first opportunity to see how Hall handles a situation to make things right. I'll fast forward to the end. Hall has earned my business for life. The way Hall handled this matter reinforced my commitment to this company and should serve as a model for all businesses on how employees - all the way from the top of the corporate ladder to the sales floor - mobilize immediately and work tirelessly to demonstrate their commitment and loyalty to their customers. Special thanks to Hall President George Ransom for his personal time and commitment to keeping my business and thanks to Eric Osborne - hands down the most knowledgeable, professional and thoroughly customer-committed sales professional I've ever met. If you're in the market for a Chrysler, Dodge or Jeep - stop in and see for yourself. Ask for Eric Osborne - you'll walk away wondering how any other businesss can compete...and then you'll be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Osborne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Good afternoon! Thank you so much for your kind comments. Hall Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM appreciates your considerate review, and we really appreciate you sharing your personal experience with us. Without our customers we would not be in business and for that reason I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. We hope to see you again soon!

Mark Bradley
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Travis is great and accommodating to needs/wants"

Travis excelled in getting the right cars to look at for both that i had purchased. It was a great experienced and worked with us to make sure we had the right fit. With working with us on cost to what we can afford and getting the right cars. Picked the right car first time without question. Would not be as happy with what we got if i had went to another place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Good evening, Mark Bradley! Thank you so much for your kind comments. Hall Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM is pleased to hear that your purchasing experience with us was a great one! We welcome you to stay in touch and please feel free to contact us with any further service needs. Thank you again Mark for the highly praised review.

Nellie
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Benjamin is the best"

Benjamin help me the entire time looking for a car that was best for me. He was understanding on the features that I wanted in a car. So I purchased a dodge dart and now Im a DODGE GIRL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Benjamin Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Hi Nellie. We are glad to hear that you were happy with service - that kind of feedback can go a long way. Hall Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM appreciates your considerate review, and we really appreciate you sharing your personal experience with us. If you should need any further assistance with a future vehicle purchase and/or service, we would love to help. Thanks so much, Hall Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM.

JohnRayho
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Cherokee "

I had a good buying experience at Hall Jeep with Travis. Friendly and professional staff assisted myself throughout the entire car buying experience. No complaints.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Good afternoon, John. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Hall Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again John and have a great day!

Marine0389
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Satisfaction"

I could not be happier with my experience with Hall and my salesman Travis. Travis showed the utmost professionalism and really worked with me and my family to make sure we got into the vehicle that we wanted. Travis devoted his time and stayed after hours to make sure his customers were happy. I highly recommend Hall to any person looking for a new vehicle and Travis to assist them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thank you for your heartfelt response. We appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. We are pleased to hear that Travis Williams lead you to your new vehicle, and we will certainly share your feedback with him. Please do not hesitate to call or pop back in to see us at Hall Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM. Thank you again and have a great day!

Frankg90
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience with Travis Williams!"

Travis Williams made it super easy for us to find our new 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. We originally looked at the Patriot but he found us an amazing deal on the Cherokee and made it all happen. Travis is no pressure and just wants to help you find a car that works for you and your budget. 100% recommend!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Good evening, Frank. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising Hall Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again and be sure to stop by soon!

Kevin
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Service! "

Dave and his entire team helped us narrow down the type of car we wanted to buy across multiple Hall Dealerships and gave us a great deal on Dodge Dart! We are very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Hello Kevin, Hall Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Dave Moore and the team! Thank you again for your review.

Melody Banks
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service!!!!"

Shopped multiple car dealerships in Virginia and North Carolina and talked with multiple sales people. None were better than Lannin and Chuck!! I made a call to them and they found what I needed on the phone and set the deal and had me out the door in my new car in two hours. Chuck also took time to show me the features of the car after the purchase. If you are looking to purchase a car ask for Chuck. You will get the best service on the east coast!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Melody, thanks so much for your positive feedback! We were very glad to assist you in your purchasing experience. I hope you and your family enjoy your new vehicle! Moving forward, please do not hesitate to stop by for a visit should you need any maintenance services performed. We would love to see you! Thank you again Melody and have a great day.

Juan
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BIG BIG DISAPPOINTMENT! "

The price they give me by phone suddenly change when we went there today. We came prepared with our cash downpayment ($100 BILLS) and a check from our bank. Were ready to bring home the vehicle! We just went there wasting our time, especially my dad and my younger sister our going to work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tharrington  Battle
Tharrington Battle

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis  Parker
Travis Parker

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Moore
Dave Moore

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fagan  Stackhouse
Fagan Stackhouse

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Little
Frank Little

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walter Ballard
Walter Ballard

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Hansen
Al Hansen

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Baker Alder
Baker Alder

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fara  Morrow
Fara Morrow

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Meyer
Joe Meyer

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Dodge Ram 4500, $42646
2016 Dodge Ram 4500

Price$42,646

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $26386
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$26,386

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorSeats

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $23905
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$23,905

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26344
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,344

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $28698
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$28,698

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBuckets

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $24635
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$24,635

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $36336
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$36,336

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Chrysler Town & Country, $31060
2016 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$31,060

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack/Light Graystone

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.