About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Sales: (855) 976-6079

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
80% Recommend
4.2

282 Lifetime Reviews

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

Hours: Closed

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd,
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Hall Honda Virginia Beach Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hall Honda Virginia Beach

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hall Honda Virginia Beach

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Open: 7 days a week for Sales; 6 days a week for Service
  • Hall Honda's Exclusive No Strings Guarantee with every New & Used Car Purchase
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
282 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pilot16
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless"

Virginia Goad was excellent and did a great job. The dealership was very friendly and upfront and we felt no pressure to buy or not buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Virginia Goad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sblizzand
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Honda Pilot"

The processing was a bit slow and confusing but once we got in our new car and drove off we didn't mind! Thanks Hall Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

June 08, 2015

Thanks for the encouragin review, Sblizzand! We would like to thank you for the positive review. We are so happy that you had such a positive, overall experience. I hope you are loving your new 2015 Honda Pilot! Please contact us or come by again should anything at all come up. We hope to work with you again soon at Hall Honda Virginia Beach. www.facebook.com/HallHondaVirginiaBeach

CourtneyKSpikes
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Karl Collins is an amazing salesman!!!!!!"

Karl was amazing in helping me to purchase my 2009 Altima! He was able to describe to me in great detail all of the features that came with my car and explained all of the terms of what I was getting myself into. I appreciate the fact that he took his time with me in helping me to pick out the car that fit me. He never forced me into a vehicle that did not fit me. I never once felt like I made the wrong choice in the vehicle that I have. When the time comes for me to purchase my next vehicle, I will definitely be going back to Hall Honda as long as KARL COLLINS is there!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karl Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

June 08, 2015

Good morning CourtneyKSpikes. Hall Honda Virginia Beach is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that Karl Collins was able to assist you with your new Nissan purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again CourtneyKSpikes for the highly praised review. www.facebook.com/HallHondaVirginiaBeach

Toya
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience I've ever had!"

I just bought a car from Jason Branch at Hall Honda Va Beach. He was so helpful and flexible. I wasn't planning on making a purchase today, but because of the awesome customer service he provided and his willingness to work with my budget, I was able to walk out of there with a brand new 2015 Honda Accord! If you need a new car please see Jason. He will hook you up!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

June 03, 2015

Good morning Toya! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us the encouraging feedback. I hope you are enjoying your new 2015 Honda Accord! We are so happy Jason was able to assist you with such great customer service and we will certainly pass on your kind words. Have a great day! www.facebook.com/HallHondaVirginiaBeach

ChannaCRV1
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb Professionalism and Salesmanship"

I recently purchased a CRV Ex for my daughter and was given tip notch treatment. Even went to extra yard to substitute my initial vehicle with a even better one. Moreover, for the same price as my original selection. Hats off to the management team and the staff that made it happen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy Hancock AKA Nephew Tommie Outstanding salesman not pushy just 100% honest and professional!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

June 02, 2015

ChannaCRV1, thanks so much for your positive feedback! We were very glad to assist you in your purchasing experience. I hope you and your family enjoy your new Honda CR-V EX! Moving forward, please do not hesitate to stop by for a visit should you need any maintenance services performed. We would love to see you! Thank you again ChannaCRV1 and have a great day. www.facebook.com/HallHondaVirginiaBeach

Jpcroucher
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and Satisfied!"

I bought a 2015 Honda CRV EX from hall Honda Virginia beach, I am very satisfied with my purchase and the incredible service from Maurice Forbes. I will recommend there business to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maurice Forbes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

June 02, 2015

Good morning Jpcroucher. Thank you for taking the time to give us the positive feedback. We are delighted to hear about your great experience at Hall Honda Virginia Beach. I hope you are loving your new 2015 Honda CRV EX. Don't hesitate to contact us or stop back in if anything comes up. Thanks again Jpcroucher and have a great day! www.facebook.com/HallHondaVirginiaBeach

Dave R
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer service flatlines following sale."

John Christian was great to work with; administration dropped off sharply beyond John. Bought a minivan and traded one in. It took 42 days for Hall Honda to pay off the Carmax loan resulting in notice of delinquency sent to me for nonpayment impacting credit score. 48 days later still awaiting out of state plates...had to drive back to dealership to get new temporary tag following several phone calls with no response and/or please hold disconnections. Will have to drive back again in 12 days to do it again. If you want results you need to stand in their showroom to get it. Following sale was 'encouraged' to buy all sorts of extra coverages and protection-declined all early on and was questioned as to why. Pride themselves on under promising and over delivering; reality is Hall under promises and under delivers. Although they did top off the tank after I made them aware they had failed to do so following the new minivan purchase. Go to Checkered Honda...they have upfront pricing! My saga continues...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

June 02, 2015

Dave, We apologize for the delay. The issue is that we waited over three weeks for you to bring in your college graduate certificate so that you would receive your college graduate discount. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 757-431-4300. Thank you, Erin Bessey, General Manager, Hall Honda Virginia Beach

Happy Buyer
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Flawless Purchasing Experience"

We purchased our Honda #3 this morning at Hall Honda VB and we couldn't be more pleased with the entire experience. From the moment we walked into the dealership John Christian worked with our every request to put together the package we sought. This gentleman knows his product and made the purchasing process very quick and painless. Then Byron Gray worked us through the financing and options in record time. All together we found this to be the easiest out of over a dozen vehicle purchases we've done in the past two decades. We highly encourage car shoppers to go to this particular location to car shop. We'll certainly be calling Mr. Christian in the future when we buy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Christian, Byron Gray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

June 01, 2015

Thank you for your earnest response Happy Buyer. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with John Christian and the team! We are so happy to know that this has been the most pleasurable car buying experience for you in the past two decades. If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your Honda, please don’t hesitate contact us! We would love to work with you again soon. www.facebook.com/HallHondaVirginiaBeach

Sandyatbeach
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trading and buying a new car"

I had done all the research on what car I wanted to buy. I knew what was a the minimum I would take on my 2006 Honda CRV. I was dreading just going in and having to do the the stressful negotiations. i had contacted Hall and wanted to know about the car. They called right away but I still had cold feet an didn't want to make an appointment. I decided to just drop in just to get some of my questions answered. My car was messy and I had no intention of anyone seeing it . My Salesman was RICK TALLA and he was warm and gracious from the first word out of his mouth. He wanted to see my car and I protested because I was embarrassed by all my beach stuff in there. He showed me a car like the one I was interested in. I loved the car more than I expected. He and I sat down and I thought here goes..time for me to leave. I got exactly what I wanted. I can;t tell you how wonderful it was to work with a GENTLEMAN at a Car DEALER.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RICK TALLA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

May 04, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We will share your positive feedback with our team.

Bubba53
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding customer service,"

My son and I went to Hall Honda to purchase his first new car and graduation present. The entire staff was a pleasure to work with during the entire transaction. Our salesperson, Harlan, was a consummate and knowledgable professional. He took the time to explain every detail of our new car to my 18 YO son. Byron in finance was also a pleasure to work with and very thorough in every aspect of the purchase. I highly recommend Hall Honda when purchasing a new or used Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harlan Roberts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Hello Bubba53, Hall Honda Virginia Beach would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Byron and the team! Thank you again for your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tommy Hancock
Tommy Hancock

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrie Miles
Carrie Miles

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Fox
Justin Fox

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J Horst
J Horst

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Bledsoe
David Bledsoe

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Doherty
Jack Doherty

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory