About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Sales: (855) 976-6079

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

418 Lifetime Reviews

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

Hours: Closed

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd,
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Hall Honda Virginia Beach Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hall Honda Virginia Beach

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hall Honda Virginia Beach

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Open: 7 days a week for Sales; 6 days a week for Service
  • Hall Honda's Exclusive No Strings Guarantee with every New & Used Car Purchase
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
418 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cartime
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tommy and Delbert"

Tommy Hancock and Delbert Duke are great! I came in to browse on Saturday and they helped me select the perfect car. I went home to research and came back Sunday to purchase. Very happy with the service. Go see them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe H.
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall experience"

I must say I do not generally like going car shopping which is why I was driving a 2000 Lincoln Town Car. That changed when I walked on the lot and met Lawrence and his partner Travis. They were helpful, respectful, funny and generally not pushy. They both made sure all my family's needs were taken care including getting a special item my mother gave me to carry whenever I was on the road reminding me to drive safely. I have had this device well before I had kids of my own and reminds me everyday of the love of my mother for me and my family. They made sure I got it back. While I remembered my clubs from the trunk, the medallion was more important and would have more devastating if I had lost it. Bottom line, I will not dread going to a dealership again and it will, more likely than not, be Hall Honda! Thanks guys, Joe

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lawrence, Travis and their manager Richard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Thank you Joe for taking the time to review us! Hall Honda Virginia Beach strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback.

Michelle
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WOW!!!!"

This was just supposed to be a drive by and turned out to be one of the most incredible dealer visits ever! Lawrence greeted us at the door very pleasantly with a huge smile offering his service if needed. He asked the usual sales questions with one difference, he pulled a note pad and pen out of his pocket and took notes. They were "he payed attention to what I said" notes too because my next person to meet was Papa Seck. I was done at that point. He greeted us nicely, of course, along with a deal that was too good to even waste time thinking about. I still wonder if he thought about it before hand. The rest of the sale, finance and delivery went smoothly. Then I got to meet Max. He is the one who takes dummies like me and teaches them how to use all the "technical" stuff on the screen. What a nice, patient man. He was even brave enough to call me 2 weeks later to see how I was doing. Another 10 minute lesson. Thanks to Josh too for the extra mile in service. The way I was treated will keep me coming back to you for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lawrence Bright

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Good morning Michelle. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising Hall Honda Virginia Beach. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again and be sure to stop by soon!

bstiles48
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service keyed to satisfy the customer"

John Christian is the sales person you want! He listens, he finds the BEST deals ever, he works with you every step of the process. Just think someone who actually cares about his customers - he actually answers his phone and he also returns your call(s). How refreshing to know that I was not just a dollar sign. John Christian worked with me and for me to get me the best deal and he was there every step of the process, They say customer service does not exixt anymore, well that is not so at Hall Honda and definately not so with John. The people at Hall Honda Virginia Beach Blvd. are absolutely wonderful. I will recommend everyone go to Hall Honda on Virginia Beach Blvd. and to ask for John Chistian. Thank you John Christian and than you Hall Honda staff. My whole family is now dealing with you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JOHN CHRISTIAN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you for your heartfelt response. We appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. We are pleased to hear that John lead you to your new vehicle, and we will certainly share your feedback with him. Please do not hesitate to call or pop back in to see us at Hall Honda Virginia Beach. Thank you again and have a great day!

1111
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience!"

Everyone at Hall Honda was so friendly. Mr. Duke treated me like a family member, offered great advice, and made me happy about my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Delbert Duke, Byron Gray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thanks so much for your positive feedback! We were very glad to assist you in your purchasing experience. I hope you and your family enjoy your new vehicle! Moving forward, please do not hesitate to stop by for a visit should you need any maintenance services performed. We would love to see you! Thank you again and have a great day.

ISO Accordable family car
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Too easy "

Working with Travis Robinson was literally too easy. He listened to our needs and worked to ensure we were in love with the vehicle we took home. We ran into some snags outside of his control, but he remained considerate of our needs throughout.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Hall Honda Virginia Beach is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new vehicle. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

DanieBLov
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service "

Dealer Travis Robinson was of great service!! He stuck by me the whole time and bargained some great deals for me with my trade in . He's very courteous and hospitable; made me feel right at home and strive to get me the car I loved .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Hello, Hall Honda Virginia Beach would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we've succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Travis and the team! Thank you again for your review.

sivad123
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John Christian made is just GREAT!"

This was my daughter's first car and Mr. Christian made the experience a great one for her. He took the time to pair her phone and walk her through the technology of the new Honda Civic. This will be an experience she will never forget. Thank you John. You have a customer for life. Vel Munro

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Christian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Greetings! Thank you for stopping by Hall Honda Virginia Beach. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!

SY Honda guy
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service from Travis Robinson"

Travis treated us like family as we searched for our new (used) car. He listened to our needs, asked questions and helped us to narrow down the options that were available. He wasn't trying to just make a quick sale; He wanted to make sure we absolutely loved our choice when we drove it away. Highly recommend working with him if you're looking for a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

July 15, 2016

Hall Honda Virginia Beach is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new Honda. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

WNathan
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

I've been in Norfolk for about four years due to being in the military and buying my second car from Mr. Travis and the Hall dealership has been a much better experience from the first one. Mr. Travis was knowledgeable about the Jeep my family and I wanted. We searched high and low and found the perfect one! I just want to thank Mr. Travis again for his customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Travis Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Thank you for your heartfelt response. We appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. We are pleased to hear that Travis led you to your new Jeep, and we will certainly share your feedback with him. Please do not hesitate to call or pop back in to see us at Hall Honda Virginia Beach. Thank you again and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tommy Hancock
Tommy Hancock

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J Horst
J Horst

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrie Miles
Carrie Miles

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Fox
Justin Fox

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Bledsoe
David Bledsoe

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Doherty
Jack Doherty

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Accord, $23725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,725

Mileage 135

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Accord, $24725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$24,725

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $31975
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$31,975

Mileage 68

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $29195
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$29,195

Mileage 61

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25795
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,795

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $45650
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$45,650

Mileage 3,451

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Fit, $17410
2016 Honda Fit

Price$17,410

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19320
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,320

Mileage 39

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.