About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Sales: (855) 976-6079

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

356 Lifetime Reviews

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

Hours: Open Now

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd,
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Hall Honda Virginia Beach Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hall Honda Virginia Beach

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hall Honda Virginia Beach

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Open: 7 days a week for Sales; 6 days a week for Service
  • Hall Honda's Exclusive No Strings Guarantee with every New & Used Car Purchase
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
356 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Darrell
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchase of new accord"

I found a professional attitude and easy to deal with exprience when I purchased the car. The sales person name was Gary Hosseinipoor. Overall a good place to look for a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Hoss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Good morning Darrell. Hall Honda Virginia Beach is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that Gary Hosseinipoor was able to assist you with your new purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again Darrell for the highly praised review.

DylanLastimoza
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't Settle, Ask for the Godfather "

I love Hall Honda. Gary Hoss is the Godfather of sales. If you want an honest dealership that'll actually work with you and do everything they can to put you in a car that is the man to see. I swear by him. He's also very knowledgeable, honest and always keeps in contact with his customers to make sure they are enjoying their new car. I bought a 2015 Honda Civic EX-L w/Nav with not the greatest credit and they made sure I left with it. Now I'm here trying to trade it up to a newer one. This dealership is by far one of the best that I've ever encountered and I always recommend the Godfather to everyone. Don't wait anymore or look anymore, go see Hall Honda for your best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Hoss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Good morning! We are glad to hear that you were happy with Gary Hoss' service- that kind of feedback can go a long way. Hall Honda appreciates your considerate review, and we really appreciate you sharing your personal experience with us. If you should need any further assistance with a future vehicle purchase and/or service, we would love to help. Thanks so much, Hall Honda

Tia
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!"

I went into Hall needkng a car because mine was totaled but nervous about buying a car without much knowledge of what I was doing. I am grateful to Tommy for making it a learning experience and one that felt like I was being guided by a family member and not a slimey salesman. I know I would not have received service this grand anywhere else or a vehicle this reliable for such a reasonable price. I am completely happy with my purchase and feel empowered moving forward to be able to make confident buying decisions and wouldn't dream of shopping anywhere else. Thank you to everyone at Honda for making me feel genuinely taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Good morning Tia. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Hall Honda Virginia Beach works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you've provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don't hesitate to call or stop in anything should you need any further services. Thank you again Tia and have a great day!

G.O.D. Fan
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Business "

On 4-2-2016 I purchased a vehicle without any hassle. I was referred to Hall Honda Va Bch by a family member who spoke highly of their visit. I must say that the visit was as credible as foretold. I was assisted by Mr. Duke with my purchase and promote that Hall Honda be highly considered as a top choice by anyone in the market for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Delbert Duke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

April 05, 2016

Good afternoon! Hall Honda Virginia Beach would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write this extremely positive review. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch our in-store specials. Thank you, and be sure to visit us soon!

JayC242
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent all around"

I have been a customer of Hall Honda for years. I have purchased 6 cars from them. Delbert Duke has been our salesman for all of them. The process was easy. Finance side was quick and transparent. If you're looking for a Honda go see Delbert at Hall Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Delbert Duke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

April 05, 2016

Greetings! Thank you for stopping by Hall Honda Virginia Beach. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!

LaurenQB
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome service"

Lawrence Bright was my salesman and he was great. Very knowledgeable and professional. We all know buying a car is a lengthy process and everyone involved made it smooth as possible. Thank you Hall Honda, I'm loving my 2012 Honda Accord!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lawrence Bright

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

April 05, 2016

Hello Lauren, Hall Honda Virginia Beach would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Lawrence and the team! Thank you again for your review.

DeanandDianneGoBroncos
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Best Dealership Ever!!""

Dean and Dianne Parker think Hall Honda is the #1 Tidewater Dealership in customer service! Ian Baer was very personable, friendly and great to work with. Richard Gmelin was awesome too. We will definitely come back again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Cain, Byron, Alexis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

April 05, 2016

Good afternoon! Hall Honda Virginia Beach would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write this extremely positive review. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch our in-store specials. Thank you, and be sure to visit us soon!

rblunk1972
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love this dealership "

Rick Tala, Kj Clarke, and Byron Gray are the best ! I will never go anywhere else !! Was one of the best experiences with purchasing a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Tala

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

April 05, 2016

Thank you for your complimentary feedback of Hall Honda Virginia Beach. We genuinely appreciate your business and thorough review. Please remember that should you be in search of a new vehicle in the future, or require any regular vehicle maintenance, we would love to welcome you back for another visit. Thanks again for taking the time to review us!

Jackyandlauren
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!!!!"

Tiffani our sales associate was extremely helpful and the manager papa was the best I've ever dealt with. Top car buying experience I've had ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiffani, papa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

April 05, 2016

Thank you for your earnest response. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Tiffani, Papa, and the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your Honda, please don’t hesitate contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.

Littlepinktrees
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Get outta here!"

I wish I could go back and do it all over again! TOmmy H. Was no joke, this top notch sales coach guided me gracefully through the buying process. No kidding around here, I didn't mind spending my day and spending all of my money! With Tommy on my side he made the magic happen! I am now riding in style!no regrets! THank you HALL HONDA and THANK YOU TOMMY!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

April 05, 2016

Good afternoon. Hall Honda Virginia Beach is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that Tommy was able to assist you with your new vehicle purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again for the highly praised review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tommy Hancock
Tommy Hancock

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J Horst
J Horst

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrie Miles
Carrie Miles

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Fox
Justin Fox

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Bledsoe
David Bledsoe

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Doherty
Jack Doherty

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory