About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Sales: (855) 976-6079

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

460 Lifetime Reviews

Hall Honda Virginia Beach

Hours: Closed

3516 Virginia Beach Blvd,
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Hall Honda Virginia Beach Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hall Honda Virginia Beach

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hall Honda Virginia Beach

At Hall Automotive, we make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We appreciate our customers and welcome their questions and comments. As the premier auto group in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk area, our primary goal is customer satisfaction. We have the unique opportunity to provide transparency to our customers and provide them with a great experience. Hall Automotive invites you to stop by any of our dealerships to view our vast selection of both new and used cars and learn about Hall Automotive’s No Strings Guarantee. Our guarantee, which applies to all new and used vehicles purchased from Hall, provides you with... - Lifetime Virginia state inspection - Student discount up to $750 - Seven day exchange program - Oil change certificates - $500 extra trade-in allowance for any vehicle purchased from Hall

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Open: 7 days a week for Sales; 6 days a week for Service
  • Hall Honda's Exclusive No Strings Guarantee with every New & Used Car Purchase
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
461 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ms Hall
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I was referred to Jason Branch from a friend who purchased a vehicle from him. He came in on his day off to assist me. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle on my own. We sat down and discussed what was important to me in my new vehicle. He said, I'll be right back. When he pulled around the corner with MY 2014 Toyota Camry, I instantly fell in love. It was everything I was looking for down to the color. He also hooked me up with a warranty and kept me UNDER my budget! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Jason listened and understood my needs. I highly recommend Jason Branch if you're looking for a vehicle. He won't disappoint.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Branch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nicole Johnson
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jason Branch is the man!"

Jason Branch at Hall Honda took care of me. He was FREAKING AWESOME !!! I needed a car and he worked his magic and got me into something SWEET. I recommend anyone and everyone go see Jason. He's the man !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Branch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GLO
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you tommy "

THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE THUS FAR. WHILE DOING THE PAPER WORK TOMMY WAS VERY TRANSPARENT ABOUT LIFE ITSELF AND NOT ONLY HELPED ME WITH BUYING A CAR BUT LIFE CHANGING INSPIRATION AS WELL..!!!! JOB WELL DONE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leah
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Tommy!"

I am very pleased with the service that I received from Mr. Tommy Hancock. He is very honest and funny which made me feel comfortable with the purchase that I made. I bought my car April of 2015 and I couldn't have asked for a better car. Thank you Mr. Tommy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frank B Jr
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for Jason Branch"

What more can I say? This is my second purchase with Jason Branch at Hall Honda. I'm extremely happy with my Honda Accord! Byron Gray took care of me on the financing and making sure my vehicle is fully protected for the next 5 years. I highly recommend Jason Branch and Hall Honda if you're looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Branch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Frank - Thank you for your encouraging review of Hall Honda Virginia Beach. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates the team. Without our customers we would not be in business and for that reason I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your satisfaction. If you would need any assistance towards future purchases and/or services, we would love to help! Thanks so much, Hall Honda Virginia Beach.

Tiablue757
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!"

Loved working with Tommy Hancock at Hall Honda in Virginia Beach! Made the whole buying a car experience super easy! Hall Honda is the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Good afternoon! In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Hall Honda Virginia Beach works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again and have a great day!

Duke7778
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership experience "

I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. They really listened to the needs of our buying experience. Located the car we were looking for and gave leasing and buying options.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sr chief Byron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Greetings Duke! Thank you for stopping by Hall Honda Virginia Beach. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!

NancyB
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Returning Customer"

Mr. Delbert Duke was my salesman in 2013 with my 2013 Accord LX purchase. Since my mobility has progressed with leg and back issues I now have to use my power scooter wheelchair even more as I travel around the cites and out of town. My Accord was difficult putting my chair in and out the trunk. Even though my daughter helps me and drives most trips, I chose to purchase a larger vehicle to make chair and cargo carrying easier. Another major reason is my eyesight is limited with sitting low to the ground so the CRV makes a major difference seeing all around in traffic. My transactions have always been pleasant and thorough with Delbert. He takes the time to listen to your needs and is very personable. I have referred friends to him and they have purchased vehicles and were pleased as well. Sincerely, Nancy & LLoyd Buggs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Loveless - Service/Gold Team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Nancy and Lloyd Buggs - Thank you for your encouraging review of Hall Honda Virginia Beach. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates the team. Without our customers we would not be in business and for that reason I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your satisfaction. If you would need any assistance towards future purchases and/or services, we would love to help! Thanks so much and we hope to see you again soon.

funcouple
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying our new car was a wonderful experience at Hall Honda."

As soon as we started to browse at the various cars on the lot, we were greeted by Tommy Hancock. HIs friendly and outgoing personality instantly impressed us. He engaged in conversation with us as he showed us various vehicles. We buy our cars new and drive them until they are no longer drivable. This is a very important task when we go car shopping. Tommy's pleasant demeanor helped us feel comfortable as we tried to make a decision on the perfect car for us. We appreciate his honesty, and caring attitude and helped us to make the perfect choice for our next new car. I feel we made a new friend and truly appreciate all he did to make this a fantastic experience. The process of finalizing our sale was a great experience and it was evident of the care we received. We are happy to be a part of the Hall family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Good afternoon. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising Hall Honda Virginia Beach. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again and be sure to stop by soon!

Speck411
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

No one likes the traditional pressure sales approach that one experiences at an average dealership and nothing could be farther from that approach than what one experiences at Hall Honda in Virginia Beach. It is a professional experience in every area. My salesman Rick Tala was exceptional and went to great lengths to make sure all my questions were answered and that I understood all the features on the car and how they would make my driving experience safer and more comfortable.The closing manager Bryant was exceptionally professional and also ensured I understood all my financing options, taxes, extra maintenance options etc. There was no pressure just a professional effort to make sure I got what I wanted and a price I could afford. It is the best dealership I have ever dealt with and highly recommend it to anyone interested in a Honda product or service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Tala and Bryant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hall Honda Virginia Beach responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thank you for your heartfelt response. We appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. We are pleased to hear that Rick Tala and Bryant lead you to your new vehicle, and we will certainly share your feedback with them. Please do not hesitate to call or pop back in to see us at Hall Honda Virginia Beach. Thank you again and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tommy Hancock
Tommy Hancock

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J Horst
J Horst

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrie Miles
Carrie Miles

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Fox
Justin Fox

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Bledsoe
David Bledsoe

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Doherty
Jack Doherty

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda CR-V, $30695
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$30,695

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $30845
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$30,845

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Accord, $35060
2016 Honda Accord

Price$35,060

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19435
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,435

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20275
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,275

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19435
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,435

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $28195
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$28,195

Mileage 73

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19435
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,435

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.