About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hallmark Hyundai

4.8

208 Lifetime Reviews

1198 West Main Street, Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075 Directions
Sales: (615) 855-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

208 Reviews of Hallmark Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"xxxxxx scatology"

- Yessir

Recalled vehicle repair and the dealer didn't repair the damage done by recalled cool springs on 2003 Sante Fe which damaged other items not just coil spring and tire. Again a disabled veteran gets screws by Hyundai of Hendersonville TN. Oh by the way the GM doesn't call back and appear clueless in how to handle customer satisfaction. Now costly lawsuit follows

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick service manager and some girl
June 20, 2017

"Happy customer"

- ckhamilton66

The sales person was great. I am happy with the car. Please give him your thumbs up. You have his information and have probably had the same feedback from other customers. He deserves to be given top honors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 19, 2017

"excellent"

- christyhaggard07

The sales rep was very informative and friendly. Not at all stuffy or pushy like most sales people. I will refer him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 10, 2017

"Car buying made easy!"

- june.canter

I was totally impressed with the professionalism and care from everyone I came in contact with during my purchase. My sales person listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and paired me with one that I am completely happy with. My whole experience was completely stress free, from start to finish. Thank you Rod!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Parkin
June 10, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- kudnaburro

Love Halmark Hyundai. Friendly staff with your needs always their priority. Never feel pressured to buy something I do't want or can't afford. Excellent service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Parkin
June 06, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- markhthompson7

I purchased the vehicle due to the warranty and the cost promotion. I have own a Hyundai in the past and liked it. Based on the price it was better for me to purchase new instead of used. I like the new styling and the interior features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 06, 2017

"Great Experience"

- alan.elkins

Great experience, good price and friendly service. I appreciated the purchase experience. Salesman was very good. I would recommend Rod and the dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Parkin
June 06, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- rydehard68

All the staff were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. All my email questions were answered promptly and honestly prior to me visiting the dealership. My test drive, financing and paperwork signing were very good experiences. I actually enjoyed the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Spencer, John Honeycutt, Mark Lowe
June 06, 2017

"Sonata Review"

- tszyman

Excellent dealership to work with. Great experience. xxxxxx xxx xxxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod
May 12, 2017

"Great experience with Hallmark"

- greg54

Very happy with the way everything was handled with my lease of a 2017 Elantra. Thanks for working with me and being so friendly & professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dodd
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results