About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hallmark Hyundai

4.8

219 Lifetime Reviews

1198 West Main Street, Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075 Directions
Sales: (615) 855-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

219 Reviews of Hallmark Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2017

"A Bad Experience, but a Good Outcome"

- val331380

Although my initial visit was for service and I felt as if I was discriminated against from the girl who worked in the service department, after I spoke to the managers of service Nick and of sales Vince who were very apologetic I walked out with a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Vince in sales/Nick in service
July 28, 2017

"Thanks for helping me out!"

- wjsummers726

I had an incredible experience at your dealership. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! The lease end manager made sure that my experience was better than my previous one at a different Hyundai dealership. Thank you Hallmark Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2017

"Nice staff, great car"

- melissaowilson

The staff was very friendly and understood our specific needs. Our salesman did a great job explaining the new options for our car, and the financing staff was a wealth of information. It was a relatively painless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod
July 20, 2017

"Product Sold ItSelf"

- alexkelso

I had no prior knowledge of Hyundai products or Service history. I was out car shopping, passed by this dealer, and thought I would go in just to see what SUV's Hyundai had in its product line. I left several hours later with a new Santa Fe Sport 2.OT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres
July 16, 2017

"Elantra Lease"

- NikiG

Andrew was great! The day before I had been at another dealership and did NOT have a good experience (somewhat of a bait and switch), but when Andrew called me before I visited and I told him the stock number I wanted to see (like I had done the day before at the other place) he had it ready and waiting for me. He answered all my questions and found the answer if he wasn't sure. Helen greeted us at the front and was super sweet. Russell was very nice and honest when dealing with the financing and even played corn hole with my boyfriend when I went to sign the papers with Ms Anne, who was wonderful and sweet as well! Since detailing had closed already since we got finished late, Andrew told me to bring it back whenever I wanted to get detailed and have the tank filled. He also called me the next day to check in and make sure I was still happy and to see if I had any questions. A few days later I returned to have my new lease detailed and filled with gas, which was also a pleasant experience waiting there with my Chihuahua, who was more than welcome. Thanks for making the car buying/leasing experience a lot more pleasant than anticipated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Russell, Anne, Helen
July 12, 2017

"Awesome team!"

- rickjones_1838

Very professional team. Didn't feel pressured to purchase. Made to feel very comfortable. Always asking if we needed anything, were cognizant of the time it was taking and made us feel we were a priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Russ and Anne
July 09, 2017

"Great experience buying (leasing) a car"

- snappyliving

I took hours to decide and test drove multiple cars. Marcelo and other employees never made me feel rushed. He was able to answer all my questions and make suggestions as I looked for just the right set of features I wanted (some things I was willing to pay extra for, some weren't worth the final price tag to me so he figured out my best alternative). The test drive route was excellent for getting a sense of the car's full range. Note that their used Hyundais were priced better than those at CarMax, where I had shopped previously, intending to get a used car. (I ended up leasing a new car, which gave me a lot more car for the money.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo
June 30, 2017

"Great staff"

- redwards279

I have purchased two vehicles from Hallmark Hyundai. I have found the staff to be courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. The service department has always been competent and timely, and the Saturday service hours are very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Vassar, Victor Spencer
June 30, 2017

"Tucson Driving"

- dorothykuchen

Dealership designed to build relationships. Excellent communication and service. Learned a lot about the care and felt very comfortable driving away. I feel like I am floating in the care when I drive the highway. Can't wait for the first road trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
June 30, 2017

"Greatest Dealership in Hendersonville"

- sleepybear63

The dealership is great and the staff was to. Great job to everyone there. The best dealership in Hendersonville Rod was very helpful and went out of his way to show us how to set things up like hands free talking and the set up with the radio stations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results