About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hallmark Hyundai

4.9

196 Lifetime Reviews

1198 West Main Street, Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075 Directions
Sales: (615) 855-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

196 Reviews of Hallmark Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2017

"Buying a car"

- sidneyjarreau

I have never been to this dealership but I will definitely be back. This was a great experience and MARCELO DEFREITAS was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARCELO DEFREITAS
April 27, 2017

"Best Dealership ever!!"

- wdrawls

This is a great dealership. No one following you around while you look. You were able to browse with ease. Was able to get in and out fast! Did not have to spend by whole day there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Small
April 26, 2017

"HORRIBLE SERVICE!!!!"

- teresa

On 7/28/16 I took my 2011 Sonata in for an oil change and 3 recalls. I got my car back and the trunk & gas lid release would not function. Many phone calls later & sarcastic remarks from service they agreed they had made a mistake and “waived” the cost to repair it. Then I got my car back and I could barely turn the steering wheel. More attitude from service but they said my tire was extremely low & I must have a nail in it It was not low when I took it in and should not have gone flat in the hour they had my car. Discount Tire agreed no nail. However, now the steering was extremely loose. After many sarcastic & rude conversations with Andrew he was able to get it covered under a Hyundai recall. Then finally, my car pulled really bad once I got it back. Andrew was not a pleasant person to deal with. I know my car is 2011 & not mint condition but no way would I have not mentioned these issues to them when I took my car in for service – if the issues existed at that time. It was the most horrible experience I have ever had in dealing with any type of business. I received a recall notice and needed an oil change so on 4/19/17 I called & Andrew Stefanescu informed me that Hallmark Hyundai would no longer service my vehicle. I purchased my car there & they have serviced my car for 7 years. Could only say nice things until I had to deal with Andrew Stefanescu. I will be reporting them to Hyundai in regards to the safety recall being declined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Stefanescu
April 22, 2017

"Great experience"

- garyloftis77

Very informative and professional man and listens carefully Works very hard to make sure we had what we wanted Best experience we have had buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 19, 2017

"First New Car in over 20 years"

- jamiehigdonmusic

Fast, to the point, and friendly buying experience. I had already been looking at the Genesis Coupe for a while. Stopped in and was greeted promptly but not aggressively. Was informed that this car was discontinued and about and rebates on the car so off we go. This is the first new car I've bought in over 20 years so it was a good experience all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 13, 2017

"New Vehicle Experience"

- dennyandclaudette

Great staff, especially Marcelo Defreitos and Russell. They went beyond my expectations to satisfy me as a customer. I checked several other Hyundai dealerships but returned to the Hendersonville dealership because they always work with me to make the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo Defreitos
April 13, 2017

"Great experience"

- burt1129

I really feel comfortable in new Hyundai as been thinking of getting one. I have enjoyed driving and all the added features. Thanks so much for all your help in making this an easy decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Parkin. Finance guy (Mark
April 11, 2017

"Left very happy and satisfied!"

- sw8638

Really nice dealership to work with. I'm the 3rd Hyundai owner in our family since 2013. Everyone we encountered was very friendly and accommodating. Rod was super easy to deal with and very helpful. Russell went out of his way to make sure I was happy with the vehicle and the financing. I love my new Santa Fe Sport!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod, Russell
April 07, 2017

"Good Buying Experience"

- pchoatie

I went into Hallmark as a returning customer and I knew exactly what I wanted. I had been on vacation and had driven a Tucson and wanted one just like the one I had driven. Steve checked around at several dealerships before finding a vehicle that met my specs, but he persisted until he found what I wanted. It was a good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Vallar and Russell
April 07, 2017

"Awesomeness"

- tammy.deane

They were awesome. I had been in 3 times to look and brouse over the last 7 months. Each time they answered my questions did not pressure me and I once never felt like a bother to them. The night I walked in to purchase they again answered my questions and took me for a test drive. Asked what I had in mind and what I liked about my current car. I am a proud car owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dodd
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results