About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hamilton Nissan

1929 Dual Highway, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Sales: (301) 733-7222
Service: (888) 446-3999
Parts: (888) 563-0202

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
N/A

43 Lifetime Reviews

Hamilton Nissan
1929 Dual Highway,
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Hamilton Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Eisenhauer Nissan Inc

917 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Apple Nissan

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
43 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Janet1
4/02/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"My car broke down and I had it towed to Hamilton Nissan. ..."

My car broke down and I had it towed to Hamilton Nissan. My service man was Ed Key who is an outstanding service man. My car was diagnosed as engine damage. As it was still under warranty, he informed me of what I needed to present to Nissan. During the whole process, he was curteous and efficient and made my experience as pleasurable as he could so as not to inconvience me. I believe Ed Key went above and beyond his duties and I would certainly recommend Hamilton Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Key, Ed Key

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coulter
4/01/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dwain Souders is an excellent car salesman, he listen and..."

Dwain Souders is an excellent car salesman, he listen and respected our concerns/ budget that we felt comfortable with and found a vehicle to suit for my Wife and I. With a growing family we needed a little more room in a vehicle which led us to look at the Altima. Which was a perfect fit and value for us at this time. Thanks again Dwain and look forward to doing business with you in the future. PS, my girls loved the little happy hams stuffed animals!! Brian and Traci Coulter

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dwain Souders and John Ocalano, Dwain Souders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
s.hose
4/01/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sean was very curtious and concerned to see that we got..."

Sean was very curtious and concerned to see that we got the vehicle we wanted and at the price we wanted. We were pleased with the experience. We got the vehicle we wanted, the trade-in we wanted, the financing we wanted and the discount we wanted. We had done our homework ahead of time and knew what the market value was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SEAN LEWIS, Sean Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
christopher.ellis
3/28/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went above and beyond to match my nearby dealer's offer...."

Went above and beyond to match my nearby dealer's offer. Extremely friendly and willing to help. No pressure, whatsoever. It's nice to know that potential customers can still have a plesant car buying experience. There are at least 10 Nissan dealerships that are closer to me, but I was and will always be willing to make the trip to Hagerstown for the opportunity to work with this dealer again. A+

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

2, Sean Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
VbrookeA
3/13/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I love Hamilton Nissan. They are so nice and not pushy...."

I love Hamilton Nissan. They are so nice and not pushy. They really care about you and not just as a customer, but as a friend. I walked in the door and was instantly treated like family not just another customer. I will be using this dealership again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dwain Souders, Dwain Souders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B&MC
3/13/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall we had a great experience! Our salesman Chris..."

Overall we had a great experience! Our salesman Chris Mathis, took the time to not only discuss each vehicle we were interested in but show us the optins that fit our needs. He was very helpful as well as knowledgeable. We will come see Chris again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Mathis and Tim Foor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wicked6969
3/07/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone at Hamilton Nissan were great. I am in love with..."

Everyone at Hamilton Nissan were great. I am in love with my new 370z and couldn't be happier. Ron was a great salesman, not too pushy, just very relaxed, which makes a new car buying experience even smoother. Thanks to everyone and have a great summer!! Tammy M. Welty

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Parsons and Tim in finance, Ron Parsons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deezer0
3/07/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bradley and Ron took great care of me. I traveled from..."

Bradley and Ron took great care of me. I traveled from Cincinnati Ohio to get the exact truck I wanted from Hamilton Nissan and not only did they have exactly what I wanted but they had it cheaper than anyone else. Bradley and Ron both took exceptionally good care of me before, during, and after the sale. I would definitely buy from Hamilton Nissan again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bradley Belford and Ron Parson, Ron Parsons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steven mongan
8/12/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THIS DEALERSHIP WAS GREAT TO DEAL WITH, NOT PUSHING IT'S..."

THIS DEALERSHIP WAS GREAT TO DEAL WITH, NOT PUSHING IT'S ALL ON YOU THEY ASK YOU WHAR YOU WANT GREAT PEOPLE GREAT DEALS ON NISSAN'S I PRICED THEM FROM TYSONS CORNER Va. TO CHAMBERBURG Pa. and this is where I FOUND THE BEST DEAL OVER ALL , THE Y ARE VERY CONCERN ABOUT YOUR CONCERN'STHEY WILL EXPLAIN EVERY THING ABOUT YOUR CAR

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dwain Souders, Dwain Souders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdis98
6/28/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a small issue with my new car and Hamilton Nissan..."

I had a small issue with my new car and Hamilton Nissan jumped through hoops to satisfy me and they did a wonderful job of it. The service dept people are kind and helpful and wanting to make sure I was satisfied with the service I received. Mr. Hamilton also called to make sure I was satisfied. I love my car and am quite sure I will be dealing with them for all of my cars in the future. Kudos to them all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Teresa and Derek, Teresa Carpenter, Derek Hamilton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 43 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory