About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hansel Subaru

5.0

24 Lifetime Reviews

2987 Corby Ave, Santa Rosa, California 95407 Directions
Sales: (707) 545-6602

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Hansel Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2016

"Excellent"

- Noidontwant777

Ms. Lee was great so too was Jerry. I have nothing more to add. You are asking more than is necessary the end don't ask again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales and finance
November 14, 2016

"Great experience"

- Mel

I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and Paul made all efforts to get me what I wanted rather than what's the biggest money maker they have. I'm super happy with my purchase and with how it all went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
November 09, 2016

"2017 Subaru Outback"

- Sharon

Anyone interested in purchasing a Subaru should definitely do so at this location, even if it's a little out of your way. The selection is fabulous! The staff and salespeople are absolutely AWESOME! In particular my sales Rep. BARBARA LEE! Very knowledgeable and fun to work with. Never once did I feel pressured to do anything! She walked me through the entire process and even sat in the car with me and showed me how to use all of the bells and whistles that normally take months to figure out. I hate buying cars, until now. This was the best car buying experience EVER!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Lee
November 07, 2016

"A facility that works together "

- dd

Barbara and Paul were wonderful and took time to explain a multitude of issues. Everyone was very accommodating and patient. I was surprised to see how supportive the staff were - no back biting. I was encouraged to ask questions after the sale and I have done so. Barbara has provided very quick and knowledgeable responses to my questions. I am not a person who purchases a vehicle very often and I had very specific requirements. They were very understanding. Finance arrangements were certainly enhanced with the period of 0% financing. Abe easily managed all the paperwork. The facility was very clean and the people who were waiting were made very comfortable. I look forward to many good years with my Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara and Paul for sales and Abe for finance. The women at the front desk for information and coffee.
November 07, 2016

"Excellent experience buying new Forester"

- New car

We dealt with Scott and Barbara. Both were very informative and helpful! Lots to learn on my new Forester and Barbara spent a long time explaining it all to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara, Scott, Abe.
October 25, 2016

"New to Subaru"

- 94GTdSALlQdaiLNUpGoWSR1a+x7B4X7jwOHBC70r2wE=

Purchased my first Subaru and worked with Sean, He made it a fun and comfortable experience. He was knowledgeable and helpful. This was not my first "new car" experience but it was, by far the smoothest. The showroom is open and friendly. I had set up an appointment with Sean to see a Forester that I saw on the website, and although that car sold before I could get there, Sean was able to find a different Forester that had everything I wanted. I couldn't be happier with my purchase! Even working with Abe in Finance was a pleasurable. Not always easy to find something to laugh about while working though all that paper work but we managed to get in a few laughs. Sean and Abe were awesome thank you both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weidermier, Sales and Abe(finance)
October 06, 2016

"enjoyable car buying experience"

- Mountain Traveler

Bought an Outback and worked with Corey as our sales person. He was extremely helpful, knew his products and guided us through the different possibilities. His explanations were very clear even on the technical characteristics of the vehicle. Tom in finance was equally good. Best car buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey McGoldrick (sales), Tom Sprott (finance)
October 04, 2016

"New forester!"

- Nategadow

Working with Scott was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. He had a knowledgeable and confident answer to every question. Hansel Subaru has a low pressure sales environment allowing a more relaxed buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lanker
October 04, 2016

"Friendly and knowledgable"

- J&KW

Staff (Andrea and Jeremy) were very friendly and knowledgeable about their product and services. Visited three separate times switching back and forth between a Forester and an Outback and they were very patient. Very satisfied and would definitely recommend Hansel Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea, Jeremy
October 03, 2016

"Great people, great dealership"

- NapaMike

Barbara was very Informative, she knew the car inside and out. She checked in with me the next day to make sure everything was good and that I was enjoying my new car. No Hassle or Haggling when dealing with the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Lee
1
1 - 10 of 24 results