About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hansel Subaru

4.9

44 Lifetime Reviews

2987 Corby Ave, Santa Rosa, California 95407 Directions
Sales: (707) 545-6602

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Hansel Subaru

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2017

"Love this Subaru and Elias out salesperson"

- Subaru 2017

We went into the dealership just looking with no intensions of buying a new car. Once we met Elias our salesperson we started to entertain the idea of a Subaru. We love the car it has everything we could want. We feel very safe being in a Subaru especially since we have always had larger vehicles due to safety factors. Customer service is usually a big deal for us and our salesperson Elias delivered, we even went on a longer then usually test drive and just loved the car. This is our first Subaru and I have a feeling not our last. Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Dehmes
April 06, 2017

"Excellent sales person. "

- petesnewcar

Andre took plenty of time to show us the models we were interested in and let us test drive the vehicles. He was very informative about the features. I visited the dealership a few weeks before buying and needed to sell my old car. Andre stayed in touch with to see if he could be of assistance. He is very dedicated in supporting his customers before and after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Estournes
March 04, 2017

"Five star service!"

- David B.

From start to finish these guys gave me the advice and freedom I needed to make a good decision on leasing out a new Forester. I spent most of my young career in sales and for this reason I am critical of sales associates, but these guys were courteous and professional and made their sales floor feel like a warm home. And when the time came for bartering, they stuck with me and made me a good offer. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Motil, Judson , André
February 27, 2017

"Friendly, attentive and professional"

- Subaru-is-fied

I very much enjoyed a friendly and attentive atmosphere that made me feel at ease in my assurance that I was buying a good value for a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corry Mc Goldrich
February 21, 2017

"Very informed salesman"

- Forester Driver

Sean was knowledgeable about the cars on the lot - never pushing for a sale and willing to answer our many questions. We were offered a test drive even when we explained we had not decided to even buy a car. **This was our second visit to this dealership - two weeks prior we had walked the lot and NEVER found anyone to help. We are pleased to say we DID return and greeted by many friendly faces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weidemier, finance man was good too but don't have his name
February 17, 2017

"Everyone was friendly and professional "

- ruby

the dealership seems to be well run. The financial part was smooth, and Martin was great to deal with because he was so knowledgeable about what the car could do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin and Jerry
February 14, 2017

"Excellent buying experience"

- Subaru lover

First time buyer at Hansel Subaru. Sean helped me from the very beginning, showing me the Outback Touring, going through the various options and how they work. He was very informative and up front all the way. I decided to buy the car he showed me and we started talking about the price. I have had bad experiences at dealers before so I was expecting pretty much the same amount of stress. The fact that Sean was so up front and honest about things made this buying experience superior to any other I have had with a car dealership. I'd go back to him any day. We agreed on a price fairly quickly and the rest was history. I called a friend who works for another dealership but who did not have the car I wanted in stock and he told me that I got a very good deal. That says it all... I drove off with a new fully loaded 2017 Subaru Outback Touring with a smile on my face, feeling zero stress or buyer remorse for the first time in my life. The 0% interest financing was the cherry on the cake! That was also a huge factor in my purchase. Thank you Sean, you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weidemier
February 08, 2017

"1st time buyer "

- RoseTown

1st time buyer sales rep more then helpful, in find the car I was looking for. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly treated all customers the way they should be treated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott longaker
February 07, 2017

"Happy to have bought at Hansel Subaru"

- iktomi

My husband and I met with Barbara Lee to buy a Subaru Forester. It's been 17 years since I bought a car and Barbara Lee was great helping us. She was very patient along with explaining and making sure we were comfortable at each step. She went over our questions , explained and repeated important information. She was both professional and friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Lee, Salesperson Costco Auto Program
February 04, 2017

"I recommend Hansel Subaru"

- Leslie M

Good selection, excellent staff who went above and beyond when our brand new 2017 Impreza Hatchback got a flat tire on the way home from the dealership. They were fair and easy to work with. I would go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Brumm and John Bruno
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results