About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hansel Subaru

4.8

40 Lifetime Reviews

2987 Corby Ave, Santa Rosa, California 95407 Directions
Sales: (707) 545-6602

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Hansel Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2017

"Very informed salesman"

- Forester Driver

Sean was knowledgeable about the cars on the lot - never pushing for a sale and willing to answer our many questions. We were offered a test drive even when we explained we had not decided to even buy a car. **This was our second visit to this dealership - two weeks prior we had walked the lot and NEVER found anyone to help. We are pleased to say we DID return and greeted by many friendly faces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weidemier, finance man was good too but don't have his name
February 17, 2017

"Everyone was friendly and professional "

- ruby

the dealership seems to be well run. The financial part was smooth, and Martin was great to deal with because he was so knowledgeable about what the car could do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin and Jerry
February 14, 2017

"Excellent buying experience"

- Subaru lover

First time buyer at Hansel Subaru. Sean helped me from the very beginning, showing me the Outback Touring, going through the various options and how they work. He was very informative and up front all the way. I decided to buy the car he showed me and we started talking about the price. I have had bad experiences at dealers before so I was expecting pretty much the same amount of stress. The fact that Sean was so up front and honest about things made this buying experience superior to any other I have had with a car dealership. I'd go back to him any day. We agreed on a price fairly quickly and the rest was history. I called a friend who works for another dealership but who did not have the car I wanted in stock and he told me that I got a very good deal. That says it all... I drove off with a new fully loaded 2017 Subaru Outback Touring with a smile on my face, feeling zero stress or buyer remorse for the first time in my life. The 0% interest financing was the cherry on the cake! That was also a huge factor in my purchase. Thank you Sean, you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weidemier
February 08, 2017

"1st time buyer "

- RoseTown

1st time buyer sales rep more then helpful, in find the car I was looking for. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly treated all customers the way they should be treated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott longaker
February 07, 2017

"Happy to have bought at Hansel Subaru"

- iktomi

My husband and I met with Barbara Lee to buy a Subaru Forester. It's been 17 years since I bought a car and Barbara Lee was great helping us. She was very patient along with explaining and making sure we were comfortable at each step. She went over our questions , explained and repeated important information. She was both professional and friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Lee, Salesperson Costco Auto Program
February 04, 2017

"I recommend Hansel Subaru"

- Leslie M

Good selection, excellent staff who went above and beyond when our brand new 2017 Impreza Hatchback got a flat tire on the way home from the dealership. They were fair and easy to work with. I would go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Brumm and John Bruno
February 01, 2017

"Straightforward and no nonsense"

- happycustomer

Salesman (Doug) had great depth of knowledge about the workings of the vehicles and answered our questions with patience, courtesy, and precision. He dealt with us in a straightforward and trustworthy manner. They provided us with the Costco membership price and showed us the vehicle invoice, as required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Satre
January 06, 2017

"Edgar and Jerry were professional, friendly, and sensitive."

- Mom/mother-in-law

Thank you for a professional and personalized experience at Hansen Subaru today. Edgar and Jerry were thorough and patient as we made decisions each step of the way. The ambience was quiet, friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar and Jerry. I apologize for not paying attention to their full names.
January 05, 2017

"Top notch service"

- Bike Gal

Andre was great to deal with! I would recommend this dealer and this employee for anyone looking to purchase a new car. He spent extra time explaining all he new technology and helped sync my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
December 31, 2016

"Comfortable and supportive customer service"

- Lucky Mac Ranch

We were given a warm and informative introduction to the Subaru Outback. Barbara was very good at really listening to our questions about the car. I took the test drive and felt comfortable as Barbara gave me good support on "getting that connected feeling" as I drove the car for the first time. I have since called Barbara about a question, she has been wonderful, very responsive. I appreciated receiving a thank you card from Barbara, great way to make us feel valued customers. The other employees were very accommodating, ready to be there to answer any question. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Lee, great asset to your staff
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results