About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hansel Subaru

4.8

33 Lifetime Reviews

2987 Corby Ave, Santa Rosa, California 95407 Directions
Sales: (707) 545-6602

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Hansel Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2017

"Edgar and Jerry were professional, friendly, and sensitive."

- Mom/mother-in-law

Thank you for a professional and personalized experience at Hansen Subaru today. Edgar and Jerry were thorough and patient as we made decisions each step of the way. The ambience was quiet, friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar and Jerry. I apologize for not paying attention to their full names.
January 05, 2017

"Top notch service"

- Bike Gal

Andre was great to deal with! I would recommend this dealer and this employee for anyone looking to purchase a new car. He spent extra time explaining all he new technology and helped sync my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
December 31, 2016

"Comfortable and supportive customer service"

- Lucky Mac Ranch

We were given a warm and informative introduction to the Subaru Outback. Barbara was very good at really listening to our questions about the car. I took the test drive and felt comfortable as Barbara gave me good support on "getting that connected feeling" as I drove the car for the first time. I have since called Barbara about a question, she has been wonderful, very responsive. I appreciated receiving a thank you card from Barbara, great way to make us feel valued customers. The other employees were very accommodating, ready to be there to answer any question. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Lee, great asset to your staff
December 24, 2016

"No pressure "

- Liv82

They offered a lot of support to make sure I feel comfortable before making my decision. Didn't feel pressured to make my decision. Barbra easy very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbra Lee
December 21, 2016

"Knowledgable & Helpful Staff"

- Stu

They worked with me to get to a price that was satisfactory to us both. Well stocked with many choices available. This is my second Subaru from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalid
December 20, 2016

"Excellent customer service and friendly staff"

- Jossie

Incredible experience! Will definitely come back! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Barabara was super, and I really enjoyed my buying experience. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara
December 19, 2016

"Sadly disappointed"

- Happy Honda girl

I went to this dealership to check out the Subaru Outback and Forrester and compare them to a Honda CRV for purchase. The salesman I had did not listen to me, told me he new better what I wanted than I did. I did test drive an Outback. He stated they weren't interested in negotiating any prices to make a deal and was not interested in the offers I had from another Subaru dealer and the Honda dealers to show him. I left the dealership without even test driving the Forrester and told him I wished I had a different experience there. I bought the Honda CRV and hour later. I called the dealership 2 days later to share my experience with the New Car Sales Manager, left a message with the phone reception staff what my call was about and the details. I called back 7 hours later to see if he got my message and was told it was delivered to him. He never called me back. I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYBODY! It is a shame since Subaru makes a quality car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edgar Marroquin
December 12, 2016

"The experience was great - not a lot of bs dealing "

- Lizzy56

Roberto was very low key and not pushy which we appreciated. Communication was great. We paid cash however I felt the warranties etc presentation from the finance manager was somewhat pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto
December 05, 2016

"Wonderful experience"

- happydriver

We wanted a Forester Limited with none of the options packages, and those just weren't being sent out to dealers. I contacted Hansel Subaru to ask what their rock bottom price would be on the exact car I wanted to order. I got an almost instant response and was in ordering my car for a great price within a week. Every step of the way I had great communication about the process. It was speedy to order the car; it was delivered on the early end of the window; and the day we went to pick it up was fast and streamlined as well - a real bonus since we had our 5 year old with us at every step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Longaker; Jerry Stockdale
November 14, 2016

"Excellent"

- Noidontwant777

Ms. Lee was great so too was Jerry. I have nothing more to add. You are asking more than is necessary the end don't ask again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales and finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results