About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Harold Zeigler Ford of Lowell

11979 East Fulton, Lowell, Michigan 49331
Sales: (888) 227-0516

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

105 Lifetime Reviews

Harold Zeigler Ford of Lowell
11979 East Fulton,
Lowell, Michigan 49331
Harold Zeigler Ford of Lowell Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

105 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Thomas Gallant III
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Class Experience"

Awesome experience purchasing a vehicle from Harold Zeigler in Lowell. Matt Thomas and the whole staff treated us like first class from start to finish. If your in the market for a vehicle I would definitely recommend checking them out!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bonnie
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Decided to take a chance and drive the 50 miles to Lowell to look at a truck that I had a hard time finding around Lansing. The first thing I noticed walking in was my name on a whiteboard greeting me to dealership. A little thing but it impressed me. Matt Flanagan, my salesman, was knowledgeable and fun to work with as was Chris in financing. They actually had the car that I had been looking for all summer so I bought it. All in all a relatively stress free experience and I highly recommend driving the extra miles to check them out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Flanagan and Chris (in financing)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spartanmom17
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Leasing Experience!!"

I had the BEST leasing experience ever Harold Zeigler Ford of Lowell. It was my first time leasing a vehicle, and Chris Cisler made it super easy! He devoted a lot of time to find the best deal for me and delivered the exact car I was looking for! I highly recommend Chris when looking to purchase/lease your next vehicle!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Cisler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeremiah
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"G R E A T F R O M S T A R T T O F I N I S H !"

My wife and I had an overall excellent experience! We simply shared what we were looking for with the salesman, Matt Thomas, and we were in our Ford Flex at a GREAT PRICE! Who doesn't like excellent customer service and a great price?!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rbartell1
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No smoke and mirrors"

Will is an honest straight shooter. He had the vehicles i wanted to test drive up front and ready and gave me a good faith quote over the phone which he held to. Competitive pricing, great selection.I already recommended HZ and specifically Will to 2 folks at work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Walton, Jason in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fordownerx2
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Two purchases in 2 years"

What can I say about Will Walton that hasn't already been said. What a salesman! He is a young man that any parent would be proud to claim as a son. In 2014 my husband and I purchase a new Ford F150. So far we love it. Will is such an awesome salesperson that last week I had my truck in for routine service and left buying a car. I was just looking as we were in the market for a 2nd vehicle. My husband still is trying to figure out how I went for service and came home having bought a car. I told him I talked with Will. I have given his name to others

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Walton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sorb
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Great experience buying a truck from Will Walton at HZ Lowell. Will was friendly, honest, and very helpful during the sales process, and for several weeks afterwards. I will definitely buy from him next time I'm in the market for a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Walton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BiH4eva
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealer and staff!"

Got a new truck from Zeigler in Lowell MI and couldn't be happier. Would definitely work again with Chris Cisler. He was very helpful and patient with me along with Mike Sweeney and Jason Cardis. Great dealer and staff and not pushy at all. Thanks team Zeigler!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Cisler, Mike Sweeney, Jason Cardis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chelsae
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service! "

I have been looking for a car for about 6 months now. I have never had any other dealership give me customer service like they provided. The whole experience was amazing! Matt was my sales person and he was awesome! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car! I am now a proud owner of a volkswagon beetle! Thanks so much to Matt Flanagan and the whole team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Flanagan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laura
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer"

Thanks Lowell Ford and Steve Gilbert. Steve is great to work with. He found us the car we exactly wanted and made the process very easy. Handled most of the paperwork over the phone for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Gilbert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.