About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Harold Zeigler Ford of Lowell

11979 East Fulton, Lowell, Michigan 49331
Sales: (888) 227-0516

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

89 Lifetime Reviews

Harold Zeigler Ford of Lowell
11979 East Fulton,
Lowell, Michigan 49331
Harold Zeigler Ford of Lowell Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

89 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kyle Bowen
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

I worked with Matt Flanagan on the purchase of a used vehicle. It was a two hour drive fro me to get to the dealership, so I asked a lot of questions about the vehicle prior to making the trip. Matt was very honest and straight forward about the condition of the vehicle. When I arrived at the dealership, I found the truck to be exactly as he had described it. The whole transaction was quick and smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Flanagan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kevin2012
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly and respectful "

Steve at harold ziegler is one of the friendly, easy to work with car salesman we have ever dealt with. He made it pressure free and worked with us on some requests we had to make the overall process very simple. thank you again Steve.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Gilbert, Jason Cardis, Matt Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BarrettD116
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service "

I walked into Harold Zeigler Ford looking for a new SUV, knowing it might be a longshot due to old credit history; nonetheless I was determined. I met with Steve Gilbert, who listened attentively to my concerns; after hearing me out, he and the team at Harold Zeigler Ford worked hard and diligently to find a deal that would work for me. At the end of the day, I was the proud owned of a Nissan Pathfinder. I would recommend anyone to go see Steve and the team at Harold Zeigler Ford if they are in the market for a new or used vehicle. They will take care of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Gilbert, Management

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim and Debbie
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Impressive, Respectful and Overall Remarkable Experience"

I went to over 10 other dealers before making my decision on what car to purchase and where to buy it from. I had several dealers that were very nice, but didn't have what I was looking for. My brother had stopped in Harold Zeigler Ford in Lowell, MI a few weeks prior to my purchase and was greeted by Mike Romence. Mike was very professional, helpful and not pushy. My brother had told him he was looking for his sister (me). He walked him around the lot and answered his questions. I stopped in to Harold Zeigler Ford in Lowell, MI on a Tuesday evening close to closing time. Mike remembered my brother and asked if he could help us. I told Mike what I was looking for and that he could get back with me as I knew they were close to closing for the day. Mike invited me to have a seat while he searched for the car I was looking for. He also invited us to test drive a few cars while we were there. Mike provided me with information on a few different options to look over. Keep in mind that I had already been to several dealers before coming to this dealership. Mike was able to find me more discounts and incentives than any other dealership. Mike also gave me a cell phone number and encouraged me to contact him with any questions I may have. When we left the dealership it was well past closing time. At no time did anyone rush us to leave, but rather they encouraged us to be comfortable and allow them to assist us in our search. Over the next few days I asked Mike to look for different options as I was deciding on what I wanted and could afford. Throughout this process he was very respectful, helpful and just a joy. Mike found the car and options I was looking for at another dealer. He was very helpful and nice throughout the negotiation process. As this was my first NEW car I had ever purchased, this was a huge decision for me. The day I picked up my new car Mike was waiting for me. Again, this was at the end of the day and I never felt pressure into hurrying or being rushed. Mike walked us through several options that we might want to include in our purchase to extend the life of our purchase. Again, at no time did I feel pressured into buying. The Finance Manager assisted us with all of the paperwork and was very respectful. He made this process very seamless. I made my decision after the first night of meeting Mike based on how we were treated and respected, to purchase my car as Mike my salesman at Harold Zeigler Ford in Lowell. That was even before I decided on which car and we had worked out any purchase price. I returned to the dealership since my purchase to have the extra things added to my car. Again, Mike helped me schedule this for me. He had a car waiting for me when I dropped my car off to use while they were detailing my car. I would like to add that the other sales staff have been very respectful and professional throughout my experience. I plan to do all of my service work and future purchases with this dealership based on my experience throughout my new car experience. Jim and Debbie Thalison

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Romence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heatherp
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service"

The staff was very friendly and not pushy. Work hard to meet your needs. Got me in the car that more than meets my needs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Gilbert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Incendee
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Impressed"

We drove an two and a half hours to purchase our Flex from Corey Olaniyan. He pre-appraised my truck with pictures I sent him and the vin and had numbers for me amazingly fast. He saved the car for us when another person was interested in it until we could get there to pick it up. We spent less time at the dealer than any of our past new car purchases and I walked out of there paying exactly wha he quoted me before I arrived. Everyone is very friendly and honest. We are very impressed and will happily make the drive over Ziegler Ford again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Olaniyan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cathy R
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best deal and service you can get anywhere!"

While shopping on-line for a new car, I found exactly what I wanted at Harold Zeigler Ford in Lowell. I got a call from Matt Flanagan within minutes. I went right over to test drive the car and it was sitting at the front door waiting when I got there. I loved it and after the test drive, signed the paperwork and drove it home. I got an incredible deal and was totally impressed with Matt's professionalism and knowledge. I will go back to Matt from now on. Best salesman I ever worked with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew Flanagan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Goran Bulic
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent professional service"

I have recently bought Ford Fusion from Mike Romence at Zeigler Ford-Lowell. He has done outstanding job and I am 100% satisfied with this dealership and Mike's service. I would recommend him and the dealership to my friends for future purchases. Good job Mike.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Romence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clare Kelly
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"100% Satisfied"

Leasing our 2016 Ford Explorer was so easy, I still can't believe it. We told Chris Cisler exactly what we were looking for, and he found the one vehicle that had it all. From our first test-drive to picking up our specific vehicle, we were in constant communication with Chris. He worked with our insurance agent and had all our registration paperwork completed when we arrived to pick up the new vehicle. They were very fair with the trade-in value we received on our old car, and we couldn't be happier with our Explorer. We'll go here for all our vehicle needs, and will recommend them to anyone in the market for a new Ford! Love Zeigler Ford Lowell!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Cisler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAMES OROURKE
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent professional service"

Felt very comfortable immediately with my salesperson and had an all around excellent interaction with everyone involved. Would highly recommend this dealership! Check them out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Flanagan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Need a new car?