About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harold Zeigler Ford of Lowell

4.9

109 Lifetime Reviews

11979 East Fulton, Lowell, Michigan 49331 Directions
Sales: (888) 227-0516

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

109 Reviews of Harold Zeigler Ford of Lowell

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2016

"Great"

- Nicole A

Awesome experience. Easy and quick. Cody K helped me find the perfect car and I got it at a affordable price. Would DEFINITELY recommend coming here if you are looking for your perfect car and not sure where to start/look. They will help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody and Jason
November 15, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- D Smith

I had a great experience working with Harold Zeigler. I found the vehicle I was interested in on their website, went in to look at it, and purchased the vehicle a few days later. Steve Gilbert helped to make the process of buying my first car seamless and was very thorough in explaining everything. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends/ family and would come back here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gilbert
October 02, 2016

"Don't buy anywhere Else!"

- Veteran taken care of!

My situation was a bit unique as I'm a 100% disabled veteran that stopped working 9 months ago. Needless to say, my credit was decimated while I was waiting for the VA and Social Security to begin disability payments. I was very skeptical that I would be able to get financed for anything. I really needed a different vehicle as my van was about to die. I started my vehicle search through USAA car buying service who recommended Harold Ziegler Lowell. Steve Gilbert was the sales associate who contacted me from the dealership. I had already looked through their inventory online and had a truck picked out that I wanted to test drive. Long story short, I fell in love with the truck but was still very skeptical about financing. Jason from their Finance department and Steve both worked some serious magic and were able to find me and my wife a lender who would work with us despite our negative credit. We even got a very reasonable interest rate! The whole buying process took about a week as finding a lender took a bit, but throughout the whole process, Steve and Jason kept us in the loop and informed. I couldn't ask for better service and quality of customer care. I made an hour drive to work with these guys and it was totally worth it. No pressure, 100% up front and honest, high integrity, and overall awesome are only a few ways to describe HZ Lowell. There are not enough positive adjectives in the English language to adequately describe how awesome this dealership and their staff are! I will definitely be buying another vehicle from Steve Gilbert again in the future. I recommend anyone reading this to please give them a call! You won't be disappointed! Thank you Steve and Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gilbert and Jason (finance guy)
September 30, 2016

"SWEET !"

- aubrey21

Purchased a car from Cody Kloostra and it was awesome! He was great to work with and very understanding as well as helped me understand all the features !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kloostra Cody
September 15, 2016

"First Class Experience"

- Thomas Gallant III

Awesome experience purchasing a vehicle from Harold Zeigler in Lowell. Matt Thomas and the whole staff treated us like first class from start to finish. If your in the market for a vehicle I would definitely recommend checking them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Thomas
September 01, 2016

"Great experience"

- Bonnie

Decided to take a chance and drive the 50 miles to Lowell to look at a truck that I had a hard time finding around Lansing. The first thing I noticed walking in was my name on a whiteboard greeting me to dealership. A little thing but it impressed me. Matt Flanagan, my salesman, was knowledgeable and fun to work with as was Chris in financing. They actually had the car that I had been looking for all summer so I bought it. All in all a relatively stress free experience and I highly recommend driving the extra miles to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Flanagan and Chris (in financing)
August 25, 2016

"Great Leasing Experience!!"

- Spartanmom17

I had the BEST leasing experience ever Harold Zeigler Ford of Lowell. It was my first time leasing a vehicle, and Chris Cisler made it super easy! He devoted a lot of time to find the best deal for me and delivered the exact car I was looking for! I highly recommend Chris when looking to purchase/lease your next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cisler
August 05, 2016

"G R E A T F R O M S T A R T T O F I N I S H !"

- Jeremiah

My wife and I had an overall excellent experience! We simply shared what we were looking for with the salesman, Matt Thomas, and we were in our Ford Flex at a GREAT PRICE! Who doesn't like excellent customer service and a great price?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Thomas
July 20, 2016

"No smoke and mirrors"

- Rbartell1

Will is an honest straight shooter. He had the vehicles i wanted to test drive up front and ready and gave me a good faith quote over the phone which he held to. Competitive pricing, great selection.I already recommended HZ and specifically Will to 2 folks at work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Walton, Jason in finance
July 20, 2016

"Two purchases in 2 years"

- fordownerx2

What can I say about Will Walton that hasn't already been said. What a salesman! He is a young man that any parent would be proud to claim as a son. In 2014 my husband and I purchase a new Ford F150. So far we love it. Will is such an awesome salesperson that last week I had my truck in for routine service and left buying a car. I was just looking as we were in the market for a 2nd vehicle. My husband still is trying to figure out how I went for service and came home having bought a car. I told him I talked with Will. I have given his name to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Walton
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results