About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harold Zeigler Ford of Lowell

4.9

113 Lifetime Reviews

11979 East Fulton, Lowell, Michigan 49331 Directions
Sales: (888) 227-0516

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of Harold Zeigler Ford of Lowell

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2017

"Best deal experience period!!!"

- Aaron

I have been through a lot of dealships over the years and these guys are by far the best I have worked with. They made buying a car as easy as you can get. There was no hassle, straight forward staff , and was in and out with a new car in no time. Coming from a true customer with no knowledge of them before my purchase , I highly recommend using Harold Ziegler for an easy car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cisler
January 16, 2017

"Cody Kloostra is awesome!"

- MrsD.

We bought a 2016 Ford Flex this past weekend at HZ Lowell and it was a GREAT experience! The speed, simplicity and smoothness of the transaction blew our minds! Our salesman, Cody Kloostra, was a ROCK STAR! We really cannot say enough about this car buying experience and how vastly different it was from those of the past! I would have never guessed we could complete an appraisal, trade in, and purchase all within a couple hours or so on a Saturday afternoon! Go see Cody next time you buy a car, you will be VERY glad you did! Dan & Natasha, N. MI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Kloostra
January 10, 2017

"Buying my first car went smoothly! "

- k8lev

Buying my first car went smoothly! I found cars on their website, requested to look at them, the cars were pulled up outside when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Kloostra
December 13, 2016

"Neww Whippp! "

- taylor.foco99

I Just bought my first car, a 2014 Ford Escape. I had been to many dealerships and car lots before coming to Harold Zeigler Ford of Lowell, and I have to say I was extremely impressed with the service I received here. The process was very smooth, and the salesman I worked with from the beginning (Collin Ulvund) was extremely helpful. He was able to answer all of my questions, and gave me more information that I didn't even know to ask for. I really appreciated that he stayed within my budget and didn't try to push a more expensive car on me that I couldn't afford. The car I purchased was extremely well priced, very clean and taken care of and overall very nice. I was super impressed that a 2014 only had 25,000 miles for under 15,000 dollars. I definitely will come back to this dealership...and will refer friends. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Ulvund, Matt (finance manager)
November 22, 2016

"Great"

- Nicole A

Awesome experience. Easy and quick. Cody K helped me find the perfect car and I got it at a affordable price. Would DEFINITELY recommend coming here if you are looking for your perfect car and not sure where to start/look. They will help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody and Jason
November 15, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- D Smith

I had a great experience working with Harold Zeigler. I found the vehicle I was interested in on their website, went in to look at it, and purchased the vehicle a few days later. Steve Gilbert helped to make the process of buying my first car seamless and was very thorough in explaining everything. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends/ family and would come back here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gilbert
October 02, 2016

"Don't buy anywhere Else!"

- Veteran taken care of!

My situation was a bit unique as I'm a 100% disabled veteran that stopped working 9 months ago. Needless to say, my credit was decimated while I was waiting for the VA and Social Security to begin disability payments. I was very skeptical that I would be able to get financed for anything. I really needed a different vehicle as my van was about to die. I started my vehicle search through USAA car buying service who recommended Harold Ziegler Lowell. Steve Gilbert was the sales associate who contacted me from the dealership. I had already looked through their inventory online and had a truck picked out that I wanted to test drive. Long story short, I fell in love with the truck but was still very skeptical about financing. Jason from their Finance department and Steve both worked some serious magic and were able to find me and my wife a lender who would work with us despite our negative credit. We even got a very reasonable interest rate! The whole buying process took about a week as finding a lender took a bit, but throughout the whole process, Steve and Jason kept us in the loop and informed. I couldn't ask for better service and quality of customer care. I made an hour drive to work with these guys and it was totally worth it. No pressure, 100% up front and honest, high integrity, and overall awesome are only a few ways to describe HZ Lowell. There are not enough positive adjectives in the English language to adequately describe how awesome this dealership and their staff are! I will definitely be buying another vehicle from Steve Gilbert again in the future. I recommend anyone reading this to please give them a call! You won't be disappointed! Thank you Steve and Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gilbert and Jason (finance guy)
September 30, 2016

"SWEET !"

- aubrey21

Purchased a car from Cody Kloostra and it was awesome! He was great to work with and very understanding as well as helped me understand all the features !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kloostra Cody
September 15, 2016

"First Class Experience"

- Thomas Gallant III

Awesome experience purchasing a vehicle from Harold Zeigler in Lowell. Matt Thomas and the whole staff treated us like first class from start to finish. If your in the market for a vehicle I would definitely recommend checking them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Thomas
September 01, 2016

"Great experience"

- Bonnie

Decided to take a chance and drive the 50 miles to Lowell to look at a truck that I had a hard time finding around Lansing. The first thing I noticed walking in was my name on a whiteboard greeting me to dealership. A little thing but it impressed me. Matt Flanagan, my salesman, was knowledgeable and fun to work with as was Chris in financing. They actually had the car that I had been looking for all summer so I bought it. All in all a relatively stress free experience and I highly recommend driving the extra miles to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Flanagan and Chris (in financing)
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results