About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

120 Gold Star Blvd, Worcester, Massachusetts 01606
Sales: (508) 471-2600

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Good
69% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.0

120 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge
120 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

793 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Bournival Jeep

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
120 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rodpa2014
10/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Go elsewhere for better customer service"

Went to get a state inspection and oil change. At time of inspection they stated that there were two lights out and they wanted to charge $30.00 for two bulbs that did not even cost $6:00 dollars at autozone and they installed them for free. after the installation of the bulbs I went back to Harr and they reinspected the SUV and stated that one of the lights were not working I took it back to autozone and they said that someone took the cover off and unscrewed the bulb so that it is not making contact. That someone had to be Harr. By the time I got back they stated it was to late to reinspect and I had to come back the next day. Well I brought the SUV back and asked them to reinspect a week later and if they could change the oil. I left the SUV came back 30 minutes before closing and the jerks did not even start inspecting my SUV yet. Instead I had to wait until they finished joking around and horeplaying with eachother for 20 minutes. Finally they went and started the inspection and it took the guy 10 minutes to get it done. Just intime for closing. The tone and manner in which they treat the customer is horrible. Not worth the headache take it somewhere else where the employees act with more professionalism. This is my last time going their at least that is what I told my husband.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

do not remember name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
shagwa
6/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"bad experience"

i brought my car in for timing belt check ( making noise ) and for a rough idle at red lights. they did none of what i brought it in for but they loaded the bill with unauthorized easy repairs. they are suppose to give a written estimate to the nearest $ 10.00 this is the law signed by me. they did none of it. i'm filing an official complaint with the attorney general if you want to join me contact *****jfscullc@gmail.com***** they charged me $ 1185.00 and did nothing i asked and also charged me for 2 oil filters one did not fit the car . something should be done about these practices this harr crysler gold star blvd worcester ma. the vehicle still has the same problems

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vpm227
5/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Service was provided as promised. I needed to have side panels replaced and state inspection. I was accommodated at the last minute. Thank you all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I can't remember his name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
loujan
5/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Toyota Sienna 10,000 mile service"

Pleasant experience. Free coffee and Danish. Tome estimated was correct. Service was done properly. No charge for first 25000 miles (nice perk). Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Lahti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cag61887
3/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely helpful and even drove the contract out to me..."

Extremely helpful and even drove the contract out to me personally. The whole process was easy and Tiffany and Justin made me feel very comfortable. It really was the ideal car buying experience. Go check out this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiffany, justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rrg9550
12/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have had some recent credit issues. I applied on the..."

I have had some recent credit issues. I applied on the Harr website and I immediately got positive results from the dealer. Nathan communicated with me that they could help, and indeed he did. Nathan and Rob were very proffesional and represented there company to the highest standard. I will be a repeat customer solely based and the customer service experience. Great company to do business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan and Rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DontShopHere
11/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I recently purchased a used vehicle from Harr in..."

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Harr in Worcester. My experience there was absolutely terrible. I originally looked at my vehicle when it was first traded and had not yet been cleared by service to be driven or cleaned (the previous owner had a dog). I was told by the salesman that he would call me when it was ready to be taken for a test drive. When i was called days later I was under the impression that the vehicle was ready. When I arrived at the dealership for my test drive the car was still filthy and had not gone through a full inspection leaving my husband and I confused by having to wait to drive it. Upon signing paperwork I was told to sign a form stating the car was cleaned when it was not. When I protested the salesman became irate with not agreeing to do so. There were issues with my financing where the numbers were not correct and I was overcharged for my purchase of the vehicle. They double charged registration fees and did not include the deposit I was required to make to hold the vehicle. I was sold the car before the title arrived leaving me to drive around with a purchase and sale and no official registration for two weeks. When I was asked to sign a third P&S I refused and was put into a rental until everything was completed. This entire process took over three weeks and was completely miserable. I was at Harr at least eight or nine times in this process and was given grief the entire way by nearly every salesman we encountered. When my husband finally got a GM to agree to extend my service contract through Harr and to get free floor mats to make good on our negative experience. the GM left the dealership before we got anything in writing. After four weeks of waiting for a return call from the GM I called him and spoke with his replacement who agreed to return my call. Surprise, the previous GM never put anything into the computer regarding our agreement and I continue to wait for Harr to do anything to ameliorate the situation. I recently got my first oil change and I was not at all entered into the computer for having a service agreement. The sales department appears to be completely disorganized and unreliable and it appears that no matter what level of management you deal with they are not going to treat you like a valuable customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brett S

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
srbushnell
8/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone was super helpful!! It was by far the least..."

Everyone was super helpful!! It was by far the least stressful car buying experience I've ever had. Tim was very patient in answering all my questions (which were many) and I will definitely go back and highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Tremonte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danawasa
8/11/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"On a scale of one to ten, our experience with Tim..."

On a scale of one to ten, our experience with Tim Tremonte and Harr Jeep was a 20! Never has buying a car been so easy and enjoyable. From the purchase and trade to putting it on the road, Tim did it all. At car pick, Tim spent time going over the car features, set up a few things (like my phone), and even followed up a few days later to see if we had any questions. Jose in the finance office also made things pleasant and easy. Hooray for Harr and the no-haggle pricing! We will definately tell our friends and family. After all, who wants to spend time haggling over the cost of a vehicle???? We're looking forward to many years with our new 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you! Dana & Henry Mrozinski Thompson, CT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Tremonte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ted1941
7/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had an excellent experience with Harr. The fixed..."

I had an excellent experience with Harr. The fixed pricingnot only cut down the stress of the purchase, but also cut the time I was in the dealership. That is big for me. The longer I am in the dealership for a purchase, the more I usually get riled up. Not this time. My sales person was Tim Tremonte. I highly suggest reaching out for him personally. He was friendly, engaging, and able to answer all of my questions. He and Andy (the finance guy) were professional and not pushy at all. Because Tim was not on commission I could tell all that mattered to him was the right fit for my needs. And because I wasn't worried about being taken I could concentrate on the right vehicle. I recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Tremonte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory