About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Harr Toyota Scion

100 Gold Star Blvd, Worcester, Massachusetts 01606
Sales: (508) 471-2500

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

300 Lifetime Reviews

Harr Toyota Scion
100 Gold Star Blvd,
Worcester, Massachusetts 01606
Harr Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

300 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
happytoyotaowner
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I have had the car serviced for 10 years now. The staff are knowledgeable and personable. I have had no surprises with the service. Very happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dennis Wagner
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Consumer friendly"

Buying a car from Mike Carey was a pleasureable experience. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and was able to answer all my questions. He was able to put the customer at ease and made me feel like I was dealing with a professional that valued his clients. I will recommend Harr Toyota and Mike Carey to my family and friends. Dennis Wagner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Carey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dougandjill123
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a great experince and would recommend to family and f"

My wife and i visited Harr Toyota on a suggestion from a friend. We came in on a Friday and picked up our new car on Monday. Our salesperson, Danielle, was great. She was knowledgeable and personable and up front with us. We also sat with Derek. He was great to talk with. He gave us some information about the Harr philosophy as well as some information about Toyota. We then went in to speak with Jay. He gave us all the financial information we needed. He to was very knowledgeable and personable and yet made it very easy for my wife and i to understand. Our overall experience at Harr was an excellent one and we would recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

We worked with Danielle, Derek and Jay. They were great to work with. Knowledgeable and personable

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ripped
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dirtbags"

I would give them zero stars if it were possible. I spoke with the sales department and made arrangements to see a specific used car. I drove 80 miles to see it, and when I arrived they told me it was locked up in the body shop!!! DO NOT TRUST THESE DIRTBAGS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jake, some sales manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newtruckguy
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tacoma truck purchase"

My sales person was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Not pushy like some auto sales people.. I like how the pricing was handled on both my trade-in and the car I was purchasing. Overall a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kara Werme

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy consumer
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Service"

The service department was very attentive to my issues. I had my 5,000 mile checkup. They were very concerned with my other issues with my remote starter. They researched and upgraded my remotes. The courtesy shuttle was a plus. This is my 3rd car from Harr and I would purchase another vehicle again from them. The one downside was they used to have the car washed when I picked up the vehicle, this time I had to go through the car wash myself, but they gave me a free wash, so can't complain that much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ericlori
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best deal Friendly Staff Easy Loan!"

my wife and I started with just purchasing myself a new car, the deal was so awesome at an interest rate that was the lowest around, we ended up purchasing another car for my wife! This is NO lie! We highly recommend Harr Auto to everyone! Rich really knew what he was doing to keep us in our price range!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Apple dumpling
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone was so friendly "

The dealer, Rich Renaud was very friendly and provided me with everything that I requested. I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends... Great job Rich:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Renaud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
roy
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Toyota recall"

Booked an 8:00 am Service for recall from Toyota ( Spare tire mechanism) was out in 45 minutes A very nice experience.coffee and was a welcome treat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Idrivez2
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Five star customer service"

This was my last pre payed service visit! 45k miles! There was some confusion about my Florida dealers service visits. The service advisor Rick, said not to worry .they changed the oil and rotated the tires and gave me a code for free car wash!!! In 45 mins I was out the door!!! I highly recommend Harr Toyota for buying a new car and having it serviced there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 300 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory