About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Harr Toyota Scion

100 Gold Star Blvd, Worcester, Massachusetts 01606
Sales: (508) 471-2500

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

263 Lifetime Reviews

Harr Toyota Scion
100 Gold Star Blvd,
Worcester, Massachusetts 01606
Harr Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

263 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Otano23
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous "

Fabulous & easy. They were able to meet my needs while staying within my budget. The dealership itself was presentable, accomidating & a salesperson was easily located if they did not flag you first. Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Nguyen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ernie
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"HARR is My Home"

I love going to HARR for my service. Even though, I could go to any Toyota location, HARR is where is leased my car from and it is my home. Every person I have ever worked with there is so helpful and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Diaz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RTMHVAC
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My 4th Toyota Purchase"

When I realized it was time to trade in my 09 Tacoma. I was not looking forward to it at all. When I bought it I had been to two other dealers and vowed to never buy anything from them again. I made an inquiry online about a RAV4 in December. I expected to be called and emailed until I purchased a car. I made an appointment with James at HARR. We spoke about what I was looking for and that I wasnt ready to buy just yet. He was professional, knowledgeable and wasnt pushy. I left our appointment with more than the information I needed. Early in March I contacted James and told him I was ready. He remembered everything we talked about. I couple hours later I owned a new 2015 RAV4. HARR Toyota is what a Toyota Dealership should be, The entire staff was great. Totally impressed with everyone there. This was the best experience I have had buying a new vehicle. Hats off..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Hopkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jairo14
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service"

Although I bought my car at another dealership, I prefer to service my Corolla at Harr Toyota because of their reliability, good service and friendliness. Staff is friendly and courteous, appointments are easily made on line or over the phone; their time estimates are very accurate, and the waiting room is very comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Morais

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Lisa
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!"

Great Customer Service! Laura, Jay and Michael were wonderful to work with. They answered all of my questions and made the process go very smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laura Chickering, Jay Grey, Michael Liu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
telecom800
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great salesman"

Mike provided a very honest and personal experience for my buying experience. I would definately recommend him to family and friends. Will also was fantastic in helping me with my trade in. Great team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Feek
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Only oil changes on Toyota Care"

I've only been to this service station to get me free oil changes under Toyota Care. Obviously, I didn't have to worry about the price, but from what I saw the price list was about normal to possibly on the low side for oil changes. The front desk people aren't the friendliest people in the world, but then again what automotive service staff is? I've come to pretty much expect it. One thing that keeps me coming back, though, is that the staff always alerts me whenever there's a recall on a part in my car and offers to make an appointment right there. I like this because I've been at other service stations before where they not only won't alert you to these things, but some actually deny there's a recall even when you bring them the service alert. Overall a relatively slightly better than normal experience for a service station, but nothing to write home about.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Whoever was at the desk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
francisco1325
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"harr toyota"

called the dealer and talk to a sales agent named Jon or John . Set up a date to go see vehicle .it was a Sunday at 11am .....when I arrived there another sales person greeted me and told me the vehicle was not in lot that it was still in Haverhill MA ...was never brought down to Worcester...which we had agreed on ....... Not going back here ........disappointed.........Francisco

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

john or jon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8
CarlosCintron
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I was very satisfied with my purchase, and I really appreciate for helping me out in terms of understanding the process of getting a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laura Chickering

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
hi
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

We knew exactly what we wanted to purchase and the whole process from start to finish was less than 2 hours. It was amazing-- I am a repeat customer and will always come to Harr for my car buying purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Dubay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
11 - 20 of 263 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory