About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Harr Toyota Scion

100 Gold Star Blvd, Worcester, Massachusetts 01606
Sales: (508) 471-2500

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Good
82% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.3

239 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Harr Toyota Scion
239 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Harr Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

239 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
happynurse01527
8/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Your service person really is easy going and fantastic!"

We met with Ms. Brenda Ocasio regarding service on my new Toyoya Corolla 2013. It has less than 5,000 miles but accoding to contract we can get it serviced every 6 months . We set an appointment and met Brenda Ocasio who was helpful and considerate.When we returned to pick up the vehicle, Ms. Ocasio pointed out an issue with one of my tires which could be dangerous as i work 11pm to 7 am. We worked with her to replace the tire and she was able to order it and have it replaced Tuesday 8/26. We were extremely happy with her customer service and would definitely go to her again if we needed help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenda Ocasio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hmarean
8/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

I had a salesman Nick. He mentioned to me that he was new and had only been there 3 weeks. i would have never known. He was great!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maureen62
8/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Harr Toyota"

Addsion was great to work with, very professional. No pressure sales. Answered all our questions which we had many. I would highly recommend Harr Toyota for purchasing a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Addison Witman, Jay Grey.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zablocki
8/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HARR Toyota"

Rich Renaud was excellent. I liked the fact that we did not feel any pressure purchasing this vehicle. He was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. This is our second purchase from HARR and we would recommend to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Renaud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sarah C 1000
8/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good local dealership"

I get my car serviced here and they are great at recommending necessary services and not trying to sell me services I don't need. The staff are very professional, friendly, and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin DeFrancesco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yuquito
8/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"HARR TOYOTA, Worcester MA"

I went with my 2010 Yaris for a recall and when my vehicle was returned to me there was a missing part but it was replaced after I noticed it. After the technician was trying to convince me that such does not exist I proof to him that the part was missing. Brenda helped me out. Thank you Brenda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimchamberlain
8/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My 2nd experience with Harr Toyota - my 2014 Toyota Corolla"

Dan Dubay was exceptional. He embodies customer service and support. He made my 2nd experience with Harr Toyota an encore performance from the 1st which was outstanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Dubay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessicasaliba
8/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Philip Saliba"

Dan was fabulous! I would highly recommend this dealership to both my friends and family. I was even able to take my vehicle home that night!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Dubay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
my2011rav4
7/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Experience at Harr"

We recently purchased a used Toyota Rav4 from Harr and we brought it in for the first free oil change. Staff were efficient, friendly and courteous. I spent about an hour reading and drinking the complementary coffee in the lounge until a service attendant came to escort me back to my car. It was a very pleasant experience. I'm glad to be part of the Harr family. My only ngative comment? The cushy chairs in the lounge are too deep for a short lady! My feet didn't reach the floor! Thank you, Harr for your fine service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Briana Colleary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rswidler
7/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service on 07/25/2014"

Brenda was exceptional What she promised was done to a t. She should be praised for a job well done. She should be given a bonus for work that was above and beyond .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenda Ocasio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 239 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory