About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Harr Toyota Scion

100 Gold Star Blvd, Worcester, Massachusetts 01606
Sales: (508) 471-2500

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

292 Lifetime Reviews

Harr Toyota Scion
100 Gold Star Blvd,
Worcester, Massachusetts 01606
Harr Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

292 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
roy
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Toyota recall"

Booked an 8:00 am Service for recall from Toyota ( Spare tire mechanism) was out in 45 minutes A very nice experience.coffee and was a welcome treat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Idrivez2
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Five star customer service"

This was my last pre payed service visit! 45k miles! There was some confusion about my Florida dealers service visits. The service advisor Rick, said not to worry .they changed the oil and rotated the tires and gave me a code for free car wash!!! In 45 mins I was out the door!!! I highly recommend Harr Toyota for buying a new car and having it serviced there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anonymous
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service!"

Service for routine maintenance was outstanding! Easy check in and out, and very brief wait time, even on a busy morning. I was impressed by the genuineness and professionalism of the employees, and the free car wash was a wonderful surprise and much appreciated. Will definitely continue to have my car serviced here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greeter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debra15
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"always a stellar experience"

could not have been more pleasant. from the phone call making the appointment to the ride to my office. every single person was wonderful. i had my car serviced and detailed. these scheduled services to Harr is what will bring me back to the dealership when my lease runs out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karenlam
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carolyn"

A very smooth process, Carolyn was very knowledgeable and helpful and I would go back to her in the future and recommend her. Very professional and friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

carolyn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Venzagirl
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In and out- FAST!!"

This was by far the easiest and most stress-free car buying experience to date. I traded in my leased vehicle and did not have to spend all day at the dealership! Simple- as it should be- no surprises! Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toyota 2015
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"car serviced people"

Work was done in a timely Manner just good service all a round will go back to the in the future great Toyota is the way to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Morais

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nana
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service"

It was great service. I couldn't ask for more than what they did. I will definitely recommend it to others. They are very friendly and understand the issues and are to deal or recommend solutions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Morais

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ToyotaNA
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very attentive, save my time, no hassel "

They would listen what you need and help you with what you want Polite. Friendly. Assist you every step. My waiting time from coming in to show trade to driving out on new registered Toyota was absolutely shortest I ever did before.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Renaud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Stephen
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience "

I must say that this was one of my best car buying experiences. I found the car I wanted, got a great trade in offer, and, signed the papers in three hours. No hard sell, pressure or haggles. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 292 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory