About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

3115 Frontage Road, Oakwood, Georgia 30504
Sales: (770) 535-2835
Service: (770) 535-2835
Parts: (770) 535-2835

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Good
84% Recommend
4.4

195 Lifetime Reviews

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Hours: Closed

3115 Frontage Road,
Oakwood, Georgia 30504
Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

195 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rickdease11
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

OK folks...If you need a car go see Bruce at Hayes CPDJ in Oakwood, Ga. The most hassle free and upfront car buying experience I ever had. We got the exact car for the exact price and even a few extras. Bruce is the man! The finance dept. was easy to work with, took time to get to know us, and seemed to really care that we got just what we wanted. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I can't say enough good things about these folks. Go by and see them. Ask for Bruce. He met us outside and worked with us all through a snowstorm. Good people. Go see them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Wilkerson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rdbel
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

I've been looking on-line for a particular Ram 3500 for several weeks when I located it at Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville. I spoke with Tracy Bryan and made arrangements to test drive the Ram. When I arrived at Hayes, Tracy had the truck ready for a test drive. When we returned to Hayes I told Tracy what I would like to see in our negotiations. Tracy and her team were very friendly and professional and they exceeded my expectations. I am very happy with my new Ram 3500.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy Bryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2GoodDogs
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exactly what I wanted"

I wanted to be treated fairly, I wanted to find a great vehicle that I could afford. Check and Check! I listened to a friend who recommended Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville and found Matt Eberhart at the other end of my email inquiry. I couldn't afford the car I wanted but he found exactly what I wanted and could afford! I was treated fairly in trade and in sales price, I'm very satisified. Thank you Cyndil Pass for explaining everything in detail in the finance office!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M Street
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Buy, Great service and easily accomplished"

Hayes Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep made my purchase wonderfully pleasant!!! I am a bit impatient and typically lack much time to offer in shopping for a car. Matt Eberhart was my sales person and was incredibly patient, service oriented and listened to my concerns, needs and opinions! He was most understanding and did enormous research and work to accommodate my needs! Made it fun! Ruben in finance was great as well! I like straight transparent dialogue! He made the paperwork clear, specific and answered my questions well. I drove away in my newly purchased car feeling well served and my business well appreciated! Simply stated, it has been a great purchasing experience all the way around! Trust is a most important basis and value for me! I have a solid trust in the persons and process after the purchase!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elko1
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A pleasant car buying experience"

I found the model and year car I had been looking for online. Salesperson, Tyler Boucher was informative and accommodating. This was a smooth purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Boucher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep Grand Cherokee
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Long Term Satisfied Customer"

I have been doing business with Hayes in Oakwood for over a decade. They do what they say they will in a timely and professional manner. Fred Vollbeer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Gerace

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thors12
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with them. Easy purchase "

Bought a 2015 Dodge Durango at this dealership. Tracy was my sales person and she was fantastic. They offered some of the best pricing in the atlanta area. Very friendly staff all around. Transaction was quick and painless. Very responsive to email as well which is very nice. Highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy Bryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peace for Peace
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very very nice "

The Salesman, Josh was very PROFESSIONAL. The transaction progressed very smoothly. He was friendly, polite and courteous. He is very knowledgeable about the products. He was also very patient with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melinda63053
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thanx"

Great service very friendly and an all around great new car buying experience. Would deff recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car.... Thanx again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daniel
12/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Managers lie to sell cars"

purchased a jeep was told by the manager that the lift on it was installed at the dealership. Had to go back a couple days later for a small issue and was told by the lift installer for the dealership it was not lifted there, and would not be covered under the existing warranty. They gave us the option to walk out of the deal, but with my schedule and my wife's we do not have days off together so taking another vacation day was not an option. If they would have been truthful from the beginning I would had went else where that day. The sales guy was new but did a great job just be careful for the managers that just want to make sales no matter who they are doing wrong.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ruben Jimenez
Ruben Jimenez

F&I Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Eberhart
Matt Eberhart

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cyndil Pass
Cyndil Pass

F&I Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Healan
Tyler Healan

Internet Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Pirkle
Jason Pirkle

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston Freyre
Preston Freyre

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Crocker
Jason Crocker

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Portes
Eric Portes

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dusty Hayes
Dusty Hayes

GM

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Perez-Huerta
Hector Perez-Huerta

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory