About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

3115 Frontage Road, Oakwood, Georgia 30504
Sales: (770) 535-2835
Service: (770) 535-2835
Parts: (770) 535-2835

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Good
86% Recommend
4.4

209 Lifetime Reviews

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Hours: Closed

3115 Frontage Road,
Oakwood, Georgia 30504
Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

209 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
slick
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Slick Family"

we had a tag team Bruce Wilkerson & Vince Mercardante. They were exceptionally professional, not pushy but persistent. They listened to our needs & wants and went out to help choose several vehicles to choose form. At no time did I feel pressured to purchase. I laid out the 2 vehicles we were looking at (one from a competitor) and the price range and they hit the ball out of the park. I will recommend those sales consultants to others as well as Hayes. thank you for making this experience comfortable and enjoyable. be richly blessed, Sylvie, Maddie & J Slick

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Wilkerson & Vince Mercardante

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DeedeeB
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Decent experience "

Matt worked hard to get me the Jeep I wanted at the price we wanted to pay. Both worked out the way I wanted. I'm happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dena LeBaron 51
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Entire experience was very pleasant. Our salesman was superb"

Very pleased with our experience. Our salesman, John Quante, was exceptional. He was very knowledgable and answered all our questions we had about the jeep we purchased. He also made the entire experience fun. There were others that were also involved in our experience. All were very pleasant and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Quante

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tong9sing@aol.com
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superb"

No wait time for appointment and always available. When I dropped off the car, I was told how long the service would take and asked if any other services needed and recommended the required service at the time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimnsan
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesman!"

Ruben had everything ready when we came to make a final decision on the purchase of the vehicle and was able to get us a great price. We had shopped around, especially at the nearby dealer and online. Hayes in Gainesville was the only one who had the vehicle we wanted. My wife wanted to see the vehicle before we made a final decision, so we drove the extra distance to see it. Once she was satisfied, we made the purchase. Ruben had done all of the preparation work even though he knew we might not buy the vehicle. Our son said it was the fastest he had ever seen a vehicle purchased. Ruben is to be commended for all the work he did from the time I called him on the phone the first time until we arrived to see the vehicle. I highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another great purchase with Hayes "

This is our third van we have purchased from Hayes. As with the other times, they did everything possible to get the deal done. We always have been treated well, and will be coming back for our next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Leggett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buffingl
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jeep service"

Issues were taken care of promptly and courteously and i will continue to use dealership for my business. Brian was very polite and professional, would refer him in the future to others. Chris the technician took very good care of my Jeep to make sure the problem was resolved to my satisfaction and safety. Thank you, Leslie Buffington

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian in the service area and Chris the technician

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adrian Long
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the drive from Savannah to Gainesville!!"

When it comes to buying a vehicle, Matt Eberhart was the best I have ever worked with. We corresponded through text and phone and had worked out most of the particulars before arriving. When my wife and I pulled up to the dealership, the truck was already pulled up front. It made the 4.5 hr. ride from Savannah to Gainesville, worth buying a vehicle from him. I look forward to buying my next car from him!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
STreet HEMI
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Matt Eberhart best salesman ,& most wonderful person ever!!"

Matt is the most wonderful person & salesman at Hayes in Gainesville, Buying a vehicle from him is a very pleasant experience. He goes out of his way to help any way he can, whenever he can. we have bought 4 vehicles from him in 4 years, each one was a pleasant experience!!!!!!!!!! JOHN & JEAN HUMPHRIES

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Evans

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sara cardenas
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"RIGHT DEALERSHIP TO GO TO"

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE MADE BUYING PROCESS SMOOTH AND SIMPLE AND FELT APPRECIATED. I LOOK FOWARD TO COMING BACK AND RECOMMENDING FOR FUTURE PURCHASES TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Eberhart
Matt Eberhart

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben Jimenez
Ruben Jimenez

F&I Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cyndil Pass
Cyndil Pass

F&I Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Pirkle
Jason Pirkle

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Healan
Tyler Healan

Internet Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston Freyre
Preston Freyre

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Crocker
Jason Crocker

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Portes
Eric Portes

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Thomas
Tom Thomas

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dusty Hayes
Dusty Hayes

GM

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory