About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

3115 Frontage Road, Oakwood, Georgia 30504
Sales: (770) 535-2835
Service: (770) 535-2835
Parts: (770) 535-2835

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
87% Recommend
4.4

216 Lifetime Reviews

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Hours: Closed

3115 Frontage Road,
Oakwood, Georgia 30504
Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

216 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ApolloSquare
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Matt!"

I came to Hayes at the recommendation of my father who had recently bought a new Chrysler 200S from them earlier in the year. He had talked about how helpful Matt Eberhart was when he bought his car, a real low pressure, easy going, just trying to help you out in any way he can kind of guy. I have to say after a recent visit, my Dad was 100% correct. I was in the market for a 200S, and really was only going to trade my Dart in (I loved that car, and didn't really want to get rid of it) if I could find the right deal. I went in, told Matt what I needed to have in the vehicle, what I needed to get for my trade, and what I needed the payment to be and Matt hit it out of the park. Hayes worked out a great deal on a new 200C, gave me good money for my trade, and even though I had to give a little on the payment, it ended up working out for the best. I can tell you, however, that Matt is the reason I bought. He's a credit to the dealership, and I wouldn't hesitate to work with him again. Especailly after another dealership (won't say which) tried to up sell me and tell me how great of a deal they were making me and how much they were doing me a favor by offering me it. Hayes beat it without even knowing about it. So thank you Matt, and Hayes of Gainesville for making this a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RCPILOTGUY
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Truly Exceptional Experience"

Visited Hayes a couple of weeks ago and ended up purchasing a certified 2015 "Town & Country". The entire experience was exceptional. I was treated courteously and never felt like I was being pressured to buy the vehicle I was looking at. James Madison was my salesman but everyone I came in contact with was very cordial and attentive to my every question/concern. I feel honored to recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. You won't have a better car buying experience from any other dealer in this area!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Madison, Bonnie Barr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheryl Bridgham
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a Ram Truck and Traded my Mustang"

I was greeted with a smile as soon as I entered the Showroom. Everyone I dealt with was very professional. Even the paperwork process was pleasant. Usually that is something I dread. The sales person did a great job in explaining all the features on my new truck and how everything works. I just want to thank Stephen and Bonnie for being so professional and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen McDonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ron30040
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

We just helped our son shop for a car. We talked to many dealers. Very few listened to our wants and needs. Tracy Bryan paid full attentiion to what we needed and the parameters we were working within. We shopped for several days trying to find the right vehicle. After that we chose Hayes Chrysler and Dodge. When we finally decided on the right car, the service and the price were excellent. They stand behind what they sell and made sure our son was taken care of. We certainly would recommend Hayes Chrysler Dodge and Jeep of Gainesville and you should talk to Tracy Bryan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy Bryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hellcat
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Challenger Hellcat"

Good experience. Purchase was a Challenger Hellcat from salesman Josh Ayub. Comments about Car at end. The experience was relaxed without the usual pressure to buy before leaving. No today only deals. Or we have this other car that we can make a great deal on. Josh made the effort to meet my requirements to be able to purchase this vehicle. Would have liked to pay less, but who does not. The paper work signing was the usual feeling of a marketing call. Push to get you to buy more things. Had problem with setting up garage door link. Got an answer quickly from the dealership manager which worked the first time. The car, it is everything the reports say it is. Zero to arrested in 4 seconds. Would not recommend buying as a daily driver. The car would be great on a track, but not by me. Overall, it was a good experiecen and I would recommend talking to Josh.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Ayub

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terry Lee
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is America...."

Hayes Dealership in Gainesville,Ga. ..Have Honor and Integrity... I wanted to let you know that my experience with your staff at Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville was one of the best vehicle buying experiences I've had. From my initial phone conversation with Ramone Rowe and Finance Management, we had a great experience and were treated fairly and with respect. I am very happy with my Jeep and I look forward to working with your Service and Parts teams in the future. I hope you will share this feedback with the team I worked with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramone Rowe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
creed92
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was a great experence thanks Matt Eberheart"

I am 80 years old and I have never experienced better relationship than i did at Hayes dealership. if I trade again this is where I will go. Glenn C Reed Sr

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slick
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Slick Family"

we had a tag team Bruce Wilkerson & Vince Mercardante. They were exceptionally professional, not pushy but persistent. They listened to our needs & wants and went out to help choose several vehicles to choose form. At no time did I feel pressured to purchase. I laid out the 2 vehicles we were looking at (one from a competitor) and the price range and they hit the ball out of the park. I will recommend those sales consultants to others as well as Hayes. thank you for making this experience comfortable and enjoyable. be richly blessed, Sylvie, Maddie & J Slick

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Wilkerson & Vince Mercardante

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DeedeeB
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Decent experience "

Matt worked hard to get me the Jeep I wanted at the price we wanted to pay. Both worked out the way I wanted. I'm happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dena LeBaron 51
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Entire experience was very pleasant. Our salesman was superb"

Very pleased with our experience. Our salesman, John Quante, was exceptional. He was very knowledgable and answered all our questions we had about the jeep we purchased. He also made the entire experience fun. There were others that were also involved in our experience. All were very pleasant and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Quante

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Eberhart
Matt Eberhart

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben Jimenez
Ruben Jimenez

F&I Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cyndil Pass
Cyndil Pass

F&I Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Pirkle
Jason Pirkle

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Healan
Tyler Healan

Internet Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston Freyre
Preston Freyre

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Crocker
Jason Crocker

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Portes
Eric Portes

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Thomas
Tom Thomas

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dusty Hayes
Dusty Hayes

GM

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory