About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

3115 Frontage Road, Oakwood, Georgia 30504
Sales: (770) 535-2835
Service: (770) 535-2835
Parts: (770) 535-2835

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

234 Lifetime Reviews

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Hours: Closed

3115 Frontage Road,
Oakwood, Georgia 30504
Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

234 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Wcrawford16
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

I have bought many new cars. I will say this is the BEST experience I have had! I would recommend them to anyone I know!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alan Mason
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"HAYES GAINESVILLE, GA."

The folks at Hayes were very helpful and friendly. We did not have the deal we wanted at first, but felt like they understood what we wanted and did get it taken care of before we left. I would recommend Ramone with Hayes anytime. He did a great job..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carbuyer82
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Purchase experience!"

I inquired about a specific Dodge Charger SXT Plus with the Rallye upgrades and Hayes popped up as a dealership that had this particular Model. Santa Vince was quick to respond and set up a time to view the car. From start to finish, Santa Vince made the buying experience effortless. He was pleasant, direct, and in 2 hrs I was out the door in my new car with a price that had me over the moon. Thank you Santa Vince and Cyndil for making this guy a believer in Car dealership courtesy again. I'll be sending people your way from here on out. Again, Amazing Job!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Santa Vince

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gene gene the butterbean
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fast trip"

i hate to waste time jockeying with car salesmen. i quoted the internet price. my salesman, josh ayub, did the paperwork.i went to the finance office. one hour after i arrived i left owning a new ram.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

josh ayub and the finance man saturday about 10

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LesliZ2013
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Did Not Disappoint!"

My husband, father-in-law, and sister-in-law have bought from Hayes. After spending the entire weekend at other dealerships with dead ends, I went to Hayes. They offered me the most for my trade-in and got a great price on the 2015 4Runner I bought from them. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase! Matt Eberhart was straight forward with me and helped me get the best payment possible. I will definitely be recommending Hayes CDJ of Gainesville!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tommy
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, easy and painless"

Erick Mitchell was very helpful, informative, kind and patient. I have previous experiences with Hayes. They have always made buying, trading and selling a vehicle a great experience. Gave us an excellent offer for our trade. Highly recommended dealership. I will go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erick Mitchell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James1
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure, informative,and very accommodating."

We were given great customer servive. Jody who was our salesman was very helpful. His customer service was excellent. He went out of his way to accommodate our needs and made sure our tranactions was handled as efficiently and timely as possible. I would very much recommend the Hayes dealorship.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jody H

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kandiss matt
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dealership experience"

I love this dealership. I just got my tire repaired at Hayes after buying my car there last month and I can't say enough good things about this business. The employees are thoughtful, considerate, ever so helpful. The service job was fast and thorough. My buying experience was wonderful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Colleen in Georgia
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure, no hovermatic salesmen."

Drove up from Warner Robins after finding my Tahoe on Tru Car and Car Guru's. The car was beautiful. Totally amazing vehicle. We were going to drive on to Dawsonville to look at another Tahoe, but we fell in love with this car. Great people work at this dealership. Very friendly, comfortable environment, and overall I give this place an OUTSTANDING!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ritch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
james
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"comfortable atmosphere "

They went and got the Challenger we wanted! Ritch Wharton in sales and Reuben Jimenez in financing were the best! Tell your friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ritch Wharton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ruben Jimenez
Ruben Jimenez

F&I Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Eberhart
Matt Eberhart

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cyndil Pass
Cyndil Pass

F&I Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Pirkle
Jason Pirkle

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Healan
Tyler Healan

Internet Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Crocker
Jason Crocker

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston Freyre
Preston Freyre

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Portes
Eric Portes

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Thomas
Tom Thomas

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dusty Hayes
Dusty Hayes

GM

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Dodge Journey, $16999
2015 Dodge Journey

Price$16,999

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $17999
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$17,999

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $18635
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$18,635

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Ram 3500, $57740
2016 Dodge Ram 3500

Price$57,740

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLt Frost Beige/Brown

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $30875
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$30,875

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $14647
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$14,647

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $16553
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$16,553

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $14647
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$14,647

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.