Read Reviews Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

3115 Frontage Road
Oakwood, Georgia 30504


Sales: (770) 535-2835
Service: (770) 535-2835
Parts: (770) 535-2835

Manufacturers: Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.8
  • Overall Experience:

    4.7
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 94 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

146 lifetime reviews

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Ruben Jimenez
    Ruben JimenezF&I Manager24 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jason Pirkle
    Jason PirkleSales10 Lifetime Reviews
  • Cyndil Pass
    Cyndil PassF&I Manager12 Lifetime Reviews
  • Matt Eberhart
    Matt EberhartSales10 Lifetime Reviews
  • Tyler Healan
    Tyler HealanInternet Sales Manager9 Lifetime Reviews
  • Preston Freyre
    Preston FreyreSales6 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jason Crocker
    Jason CrockerSales5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Eric Portes
    Eric PortesSales1 Lifetime Review
  • Hector Perez-Huerta
    Hector Perez-HuertaSales1 Lifetime Review
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Beyond Expectations"

KurtBoyce
7/28/2014 11:11:20 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Vince Mercardante
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville:

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I traveled to many dealerships and put up with a lot of games from many salesmen, before I went to Hayes. Vince was a wonderful help and his honesty and no hassle attitude had me hooked. The dealership is also located in a wonderful spot, very easy to get to and very much worth the drive no matter where you are. If you are tired of going to the mall where there are so many dealers and insane traffic give the folks at Hayes a look, I doubt you will regret it. The service here was wonderful, Vince was a pleasure to work with and everyone was very friendly. I will definitely continue a relationship with these folks and I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Outstanding!!!!"

Lorieoreo
7/27/2014 10:49:18 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cyndil PassCyndil Pass
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville:

Best experience buying a car, ever! Vince is the gentleman you want to see... Honestly, we felt like we made a friend from the moment he introduced himself. Will definitely return to Hayes to buy future cars from Vince! Finance rep Cyndil was also a pleasure to work with, she's very friendly & doesn't hassle you to add on unnecessary addtl coverage. The folks at Hayes really treat their customers like family. Wonderful experience, thank you Hayes!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"JeremyDavis Purchase"

jmd2155
7/24/2014 9:57:08 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tyler Boucher
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville:

Great Customer Service. Very pleased with the promptness and completeness of the purchase.. Tyler B. was excellent and felt he really knew what we were looking for. Will definitely recommend Tyler and Hayes Dealership to others.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Customer"

Brad Pierce
7/20/2014 7:17:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Josh Ayub
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville:

Great experience. I considered several dealerships before choosing them. They made buying a new jeep fun and easy. I highly recommend them. I will do business with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent"

benjyaa
7/13/2014 10:19:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Van Hodge
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville:

Sales Reps were very helpful and made me feel at home through out the whole process. I will not hesitate to recommend this dealership to people.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Jeremy Davis Purchase"

Adavis0128
7/12/2014 11:03:35 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Matt EberhartMatt Eberhart
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville:

Great customer service. Worked very hard on getting us what we were looking for. Will be back when we are ready to purchase another vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited"

bhadams
7/9/2014 4:53:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tracy Bryan
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville:

I had a wonderful experience, from the initial phone call to the time I drove my new Jeep off the lot I was treated with the upmost of kindness and respect. Me and my family look forward to coming back to Tracy and the friendly family at Hayes of Gainesville.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Vince"

m1680
7/7/2014 10:33:00 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Vince Mercadante
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.4

My Review Of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville:

It was Vince's no pressure, easy going style that made my wife and I very comfortable. He was very informative and helpful as well. Vince did a wonderful job with us, and my 6 year old son believes that he is really Santa in disguise.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Internet price not honored"

Atneal
6/27/2014 4:48:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tom ThomasTom Thomas
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    2
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    2
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    2.4

My Review Of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville:

I searched the internet for weeks for my wife a 2009 mercedes e350 for my wife's 20th year anniversary. I found that car at Hayes dealership in Gainesville GA for $16,790 which was a great price. I called and talked with the salesman Tom. Tom told me over the phone that the price listed on the internet was correct. I told him that I wanted the car and that I was on my way, which was a little more than a 2 hour drive one way.
When I got there about 30 minutes before closing, friendly Tom gave us a warm welcome and a test drive. When we got back from the test drive, the finance paper work was already completed. I looked at the paperwork and saw that the car was now being financed at almost $19,000. I asked her why was it so much higher than what I was told. I told her Tom told me the internet price would be $16,790. She then stated that was the price if I did a trade in. I then told her that Tom said the price was $16,790 if I financed. I got 2 different stories about why the car went up so much when I got there. I then called the general sales manager and he was as rude as they get and would not listen to my side of the complaint. I tool him, no where in the internet or was I told about the 2 stipulations for getting the car for $16,790. I asked to speak with Tim Hayes and the general sales manager told me that I signed the paperwork and I knew what I was getting and hung up on me.
Tom told me that I could talk to any of the Hayes if I had an issue, but my call was never returned. They treat you great before and during the sale, but if you have an issue after the sale, they treat you like crap.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"great dealership"

tr21triton
6/25/2014 7:43:20 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Matt EberhartMatt Eberhart
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville:

got the deal I wanted on my ram ecodsl. everything with the purchase went smooth with no problems. staff was great to deal with and I will go back there when I need a new vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>