About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

3115 Frontage Road, Oakwood, Georgia 30504
Sales: (770) 535-2835
Service: (770) 535-2835
Parts: (770) 535-2835

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

174 Lifetime Reviews

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Hours: Open Now

3115 Frontage Road,
Oakwood, Georgia 30504
Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

174 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Linda
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Professional"

My daughter and her husband, Tyler and Stephanie Burns, recently purchased their vehicle, Jeep, through you organization and are very happy with the results. They strongly recommended Haynes My only disappointment was the racks. I indicated that the vehicle I chose was important as we kayak. Our salesman and several other indicated that the racks were convertible and could support the them but were uncertain how to make the change. The service group could not service our vehicle that evening so I brought it back the next day.We signed the contract based on that information. The next day is when I found out they were not convertible and required crossbars. I asked for pricing but have not yet received any information, I found them on the Mopar site for $151.00. Had I known these were required, I would have negotiated them into the contract. If you are able to rectify this I would appreciate it. As a side note, the "clean up" performed on the second day was minimal at best. After the first rain, the "sticker marks appeared on the windshields and the washer fluid was empty. I know sometimes things slip through on occasion and it us understandable. Thank you for your time. Linda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramone Rowe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnny1822
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience"

Best experience out of the 10 different dealerships I've been to traded a 2014 Corolla trade-in was 12000 they got made 15500 and the car trade it for was a Chrysler 200s 2015 and its cash back with 8000 which help pay off my car loan so I carried over no debt best experience in Gainesville so all in all 10 star review and if you need to trade in your vehicle go see Ted in the old building

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mottlau
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Tracy is great, best salesperson I've ever dealt with... and have dealt with a lot. The guy in finance is the most straight up dude as well... overall a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gigi W.
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply Amazing, I will always purchase here!!"

I worked with Tyler and he was wonderful. I never felt pressured, only guided to a great car that fit my whole family. The rest of the staff was friendly and never failed to smile or be helpful. I will always make sure to buy all my future cars from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Healan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rippedoff1
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"purchased a car on way home i noticed prob."

I purchased a car noticed as I was almost home didn't feel right when I slowed down the rpm where still accelerating , my husband tried to take it back next morn ..was told no when I was told paper work didn't have to be filed in till Fri this was a Tue. They knew I wanted a safe car I have 3 kids with me was very hard to look at vehicles no one offered to give me back my trade in car , basically forced exteneded warranty on me when I said no to point I had no choice but day ok bc I wanted to leave!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

finance manger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sheknight
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Chrysler "

I have been back and forth with my 2008 Chrysler. I have been tying to get them to fix it so I can pass emissions testing. After 6 months my ca still doesn't pass and they say there is nothing wrong with it. I had also purchased my car there. But, I will not spend any more of my money there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

greg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
good
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good and Quick "

Steve his manager and the finance manager were easy to work with. I was in and out very quickly. Steve and his manager were very fair and provided great customer service. I would buy another car from Steve!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MistahVega
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hayes Chrysler is the best"

This is now the 3rd vehicle that I have purchased from this dealership. They make the car buying experience an actual pleasure and not the high pressure experience of the past. I never feel like I am being taken for a ride (pun intended). My salesperson Eric has always made sure everything is right and if not, he will make right without having to tell him. Eric, Ruben and the rest of the Hayes Team are top notch and I would highly recommend them if you are in the North Georgia area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The whole Hayes Team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mimi
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

Amazing staff! Honest people. I was in-and-out in just over an hour! I will buy my next car from them as well. Go see these folks. It was hands down the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. No back-and-forth haggling, just straight talk, competitive pricing, and a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Boucher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jtron
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kia Sorento One of my best buying experiences ever"

Purchase a 2011 Kia Sorento from Hayes in May after finding the car online. Beginning with my initial phone contact with about the car, there was never any pressure or sales talk that can come with this kind of purchase, just the facts and a willingness to help. Though she could not be there when I came to the lot, she got one of her associates to help and he continue the top notch service. Again, no " hard sell" or attempt to move me on to another car, just good honest customer service and guidance through process I needed having not bought a dealer car in over a decade. This service was kept in the finance office where the representative work with me to truly find the best financing for my situation with no sense of bias towards the in-house finance versus my 3rd part pre-approved loan. I only wish I knew more people in Hall county so I could send them to this dealership as it was refreshing. It was honestly one of the best experiences I have had dealing with a sales team , not just for cars, but any bigger ticket item. I can highly recommend visiting the good folks at Hayes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kate McAuliffe, John Florentine, Cyndll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ruben Jimenez
Ruben Jimenez

F&I Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Pirkle
Jason Pirkle

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Healan
Tyler Healan

Internet Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Portes
Eric Portes

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cyndil Pass
Cyndil Pass

F&I Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Eberhart
Matt Eberhart

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston Freyre
Preston Freyre

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Crocker
Jason Crocker

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dusty Hayes
Dusty Hayes

GM

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Perez-Huerta
Hector Perez-Huerta

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory