About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

3115 Frontage Road, Oakwood, Georgia 30504
Sales: (770) 535-2835
Service: (770) 535-2835
Parts: (770) 535-2835

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

228 Lifetime Reviews

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Hours: Closed

3115 Frontage Road,
Oakwood, Georgia 30504
Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

228 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
James1
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure, informative,and very accommodating."

We were given great customer servive. Jody who was our salesman was very helpful. His customer service was excellent. He went out of his way to accommodate our needs and made sure our tranactions was handled as efficiently and timely as possible. I would very much recommend the Hayes dealorship.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jody H

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kandiss matt
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dealership experience"

I love this dealership. I just got my tire repaired at Hayes after buying my car there last month and I can't say enough good things about this business. The employees are thoughtful, considerate, ever so helpful. The service job was fast and thorough. My buying experience was wonderful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Colleen in Georgia
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure, no hovermatic salesmen."

Drove up from Warner Robins after finding my Tahoe on Tru Car and Car Guru's. The car was beautiful. Totally amazing vehicle. We were going to drive on to Dawsonville to look at another Tahoe, but we fell in love with this car. Great people work at this dealership. Very friendly, comfortable environment, and overall I give this place an OUTSTANDING!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ritch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
james
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"comfortable atmosphere "

They went and got the Challenger we wanted! Ritch Wharton in sales and Reuben Jimenez in financing were the best! Tell your friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ritch Wharton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GaPch
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

My experience was amazing! My sales rep, Tyler, met with me on his day off to look for the right vehicle for me. The staff was very nice & neither Tyler or the finance manager were "pushy". Very quick process. They listened to my wants and produced the perfect results. Very pleased!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JP and Family
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Dealership"

Very friendly staff, helpful service department, and the process was easy. Great pricing or a great vehicle that fit my needs. Thanks for a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Evans, Steven Mcdonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JellyBeanRide
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

Tim made sure to keep contact before, during, and after the sale to make sure that I was fully satisfied with my purchase. Add to that the fact that he was happy to drive ~25 miles to pick me up as was as being both friendly and as non-pushy as can be and you have yourself an A+ buying experience. I was initially hesitant about buying from a dealer based on all of the horror stories I'd heard from various places, but this is definitely one place where your fears can rest as you can rest assured that you'll have the best car buying experience possible. I'll definitely be coming back here whenever I find myself in the market for a vehicle again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Ingle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pssshhhrrr87
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest Car Buying Experience Ever"

Great people and no pressure from the salespeople. I was allowed to walk to the on my own until I found what I was looking for. Love the relaxed environment. The best deals in Georgia and will buy from Hayes Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Ayub

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ckat1234
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

Great experience! James was very attentive with no hassle before I visited the dealership. Upon arrival, the vehicle I chose over the Internet was ready for test drive. With test drive, paperwork , and vehicle preparation for final purchase I was done in 2 hours. I suggest walk in with financing or paperwork started. Thanks too James and Hayes Chrysler.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Madison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RTate
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had the best salesman and im a satfied customer "

I would like to say Thanks to Ramone. He was a great salesman to have. When the push came to shove he stepped up and helped out. He went above and beyond his duty to satisfy this customer. I had minor hiccup with them but it worked itself out. I'm a fan of this dealership and I will recommend them to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ruben Jimenez
Ruben Jimenez

F&I Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Eberhart
Matt Eberhart

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cyndil Pass
Cyndil Pass

F&I Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Crocker
Jason Crocker

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Pirkle
Jason Pirkle

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Healan
Tyler Healan

Internet Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston Freyre
Preston Freyre

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Portes
Eric Portes

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Thomas
Tom Thomas

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dusty Hayes
Dusty Hayes

GM

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Dodge Journey, $18999
2015 Dodge Journey

Price$18,999

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $17999
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$17,999

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $18635
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$18,635

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Ram 2500, $42085
2016 Dodge Ram 2500

Price$42,085

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $29815
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$29,815

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Ram 3500, $58740
2016 Dodge Ram 3500

Price$58,740

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLt Frost Beige/Brown

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $31875
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$31,875

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $15647
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$15,647

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.