About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

3115 Frontage Road, Oakwood, Georgia 30504
Sales: (770) 535-2835
Service: (770) 535-2835
Parts: (770) 535-2835

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

219 Lifetime Reviews

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Hours: Open Now

3115 Frontage Road,
Oakwood, Georgia 30504
Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

219 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RTate
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had the best salesman and im a satfied customer "

I would like to say Thanks to Ramone. He was a great salesman to have. When the push came to shove he stepped up and helped out. He went above and beyond his duty to satisfy this customer. I had minor hiccup with them but it worked itself out. I'm a fan of this dealership and I will recommend them to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ok
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest!"

Great experience! No sales pressure on the floor or in finance. Got an unbelievably great deal! Ask for John! They are also very efficient. They gave me the car I asked for on the phone at a better price than promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Q

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional & Knowledgeable Sales experience"

The sales experience was prompt, professional and the sales consultant,Ramone Rowe, was very knowledgeable of the new 2017 Pacifica product line. I am really going to enjoy my purchase and would expect the recommended services at this dealership will be excellent as well. Great experience at this dealership! I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramone Rowe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ApolloSquare
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Matt!"

I came to Hayes at the recommendation of my father who had recently bought a new Chrysler 200S from them earlier in the year. He had talked about how helpful Matt Eberhart was when he bought his car, a real low pressure, easy going, just trying to help you out in any way he can kind of guy. I have to say after a recent visit, my Dad was 100% correct. I was in the market for a 200S, and really was only going to trade my Dart in (I loved that car, and didn't really want to get rid of it) if I could find the right deal. I went in, told Matt what I needed to have in the vehicle, what I needed to get for my trade, and what I needed the payment to be and Matt hit it out of the park. Hayes worked out a great deal on a new 200C, gave me good money for my trade, and even though I had to give a little on the payment, it ended up working out for the best. I can tell you, however, that Matt is the reason I bought. He's a credit to the dealership, and I wouldn't hesitate to work with him again. Especailly after another dealership (won't say which) tried to up sell me and tell me how great of a deal they were making me and how much they were doing me a favor by offering me it. Hayes beat it without even knowing about it. So thank you Matt, and Hayes of Gainesville for making this a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RCPILOTGUY
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Truly Exceptional Experience"

Visited Hayes a couple of weeks ago and ended up purchasing a certified 2015 "Town & Country". The entire experience was exceptional. I was treated courteously and never felt like I was being pressured to buy the vehicle I was looking at. James Madison was my salesman but everyone I came in contact with was very cordial and attentive to my every question/concern. I feel honored to recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. You won't have a better car buying experience from any other dealer in this area!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Madison, Bonnie Barr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheryl Bridgham
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a Ram Truck and Traded my Mustang"

I was greeted with a smile as soon as I entered the Showroom. Everyone I dealt with was very professional. Even the paperwork process was pleasant. Usually that is something I dread. The sales person did a great job in explaining all the features on my new truck and how everything works. I just want to thank Stephen and Bonnie for being so professional and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen McDonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ron30040
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

We just helped our son shop for a car. We talked to many dealers. Very few listened to our wants and needs. Tracy Bryan paid full attentiion to what we needed and the parameters we were working within. We shopped for several days trying to find the right vehicle. After that we chose Hayes Chrysler and Dodge. When we finally decided on the right car, the service and the price were excellent. They stand behind what they sell and made sure our son was taken care of. We certainly would recommend Hayes Chrysler Dodge and Jeep of Gainesville and you should talk to Tracy Bryan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy Bryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hellcat
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Challenger Hellcat"

Good experience. Purchase was a Challenger Hellcat from salesman Josh Ayub. Comments about Car at end. The experience was relaxed without the usual pressure to buy before leaving. No today only deals. Or we have this other car that we can make a great deal on. Josh made the effort to meet my requirements to be able to purchase this vehicle. Would have liked to pay less, but who does not. The paper work signing was the usual feeling of a marketing call. Push to get you to buy more things. Had problem with setting up garage door link. Got an answer quickly from the dealership manager which worked the first time. The car, it is everything the reports say it is. Zero to arrested in 4 seconds. Would not recommend buying as a daily driver. The car would be great on a track, but not by me. Overall, it was a good experiecen and I would recommend talking to Josh.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Ayub

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terry Lee
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is America...."

Hayes Dealership in Gainesville,Ga. ..Have Honor and Integrity... I wanted to let you know that my experience with your staff at Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville was one of the best vehicle buying experiences I've had. From my initial phone conversation with Ramone Rowe and Finance Management, we had a great experience and were treated fairly and with respect. I am very happy with my Jeep and I look forward to working with your Service and Parts teams in the future. I hope you will share this feedback with the team I worked with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramone Rowe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
creed92
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was a great experence thanks Matt Eberheart"

I am 80 years old and I have never experienced better relationship than i did at Hayes dealership. if I trade again this is where I will go. Glenn C Reed Sr

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ruben Jimenez
Ruben Jimenez

F&I Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Eberhart
Matt Eberhart

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cyndil Pass
Cyndil Pass

F&I Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Pirkle
Jason Pirkle

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Healan
Tyler Healan

Internet Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Crocker
Jason Crocker

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston Freyre
Preston Freyre

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Portes
Eric Portes

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Thomas
Tom Thomas

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dusty Hayes
Dusty Hayes

GM

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Dodge Ram, $36999
2015 Dodge Ram

Price$36,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2015 Dodge Journey, $19999
2015 Dodge Journey

Price$19,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $19999
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$19,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $20436
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$20,436

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $18635
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$18,635

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $19380
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$19,380

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2015 Dodge Ram, $36999
2015 Dodge Ram

Price$36,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $15249
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$15,249

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack