Read Reviews Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

3115 Frontage Road
Oakwood, Georgia 30504


Sales: (770) 535-2835
Service: (770) 535-2835
Parts: (770) 535-2835

Manufacturers: Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.8
  • Overall Experience:

    4.7
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 91 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

143 lifetime reviews

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Ruben Jimenez
    Ruben JimenezF&I Manager24 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jason Pirkle
    Jason PirkleSales10 Lifetime Reviews
  • Cyndil Pass
    Cyndil PassF&I Manager11 Lifetime Reviews
  • Matt Eberhart
    Matt EberhartSales10 Lifetime Reviews
  • Tyler Healan
    Tyler HealanInternet Sales Manager9 Lifetime Reviews
  • Preston Freyre
    Preston FreyreSales6 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jason Crocker
    Jason CrockerSales5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Eric Portes
    Eric PortesSales1 Lifetime Review
  • Hector Perez-Huerta
    Hector Perez-HuertaSales1 Lifetime Review
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Customer"

Brad Pierce
7/20/2014 7:17:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Josh Ayub
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville:

Great experience. I considered several dealerships before choosing them. They made buying a new jeep fun and easy. I highly recommend them. I will do business with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent"

benjyaa
7/13/2014 10:19:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Van Hodge
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville:

Sales Reps were very helpful and made me feel at home through out the whole process. I will not hesitate to recommend this dealership to people.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Jeremy Davis Purchase"

Adavis0128
7/12/2014 11:03:35 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Matt EberhartMatt Eberhart
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville:

Great customer service. Worked very hard on getting us what we were looking for. Will be back when we are ready to purchase another vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited"

bhadams
7/9/2014 4:53:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tracy Bryan
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville:

I had a wonderful experience, from the initial phone call to the time I drove my new Jeep off the lot I was treated with the upmost of kindness and respect. Me and my family look forward to coming back to Tracy and the friendly family at Hayes of Gainesville.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Vince"

m1680
7/7/2014 10:33:00 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Vince Mercadante
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.4

My Review Of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville:

It was Vince's no pressure, easy going style that made my wife and I very comfortable. He was very informative and helpful as well. Vince did a wonderful job with us, and my 6 year old son believes that he is really Santa in disguise.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Internet price not honored"

Atneal
6/27/2014 4:48:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tom ThomasTom Thomas
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    2
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    2
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    2.4

My Review Of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville:

I searched the internet for weeks for my wife a 2009 mercedes e350 for my wife's 20th year anniversary. I found that car at Hayes dealership in Gainesville GA for $16,790 which was a great price. I called and talked with the salesman Tom. Tom told me over the phone that the price listed on the internet was correct. I told him that I wanted the car and that I was on my way, which was a little more than a 2 hour drive one way.
When I got there about 30 minutes before closing, friendly Tom gave us a warm welcome and a test drive. When we got back from the test drive, the finance paper work was already completed. I looked at the paperwork and saw that the car was now being financed at almost $19,000. I asked her why was it so much higher than what I was told. I told her Tom told me the internet price would be $16,790. She then stated that was the price if I did a trade in. I then told her that Tom said the price was $16,790 if I financed. I got 2 different stories about why the car went up so much when I got there. I then called the general sales manager and he was as rude as they get and would not listen to my side of the complaint. I tool him, no where in the internet or was I told about the 2 stipulations for getting the car for $16,790. I asked to speak with Tim Hayes and the general sales manager told me that I signed the paperwork and I knew what I was getting and hung up on me.
Tom told me that I could talk to any of the Hayes if I had an issue, but my call was never returned. They treat you great before and during the sale, but if you have an issue after the sale, they treat you like crap.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"great dealership"

tr21triton
6/25/2014 7:43:20 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Matt EberhartMatt Eberhart
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville:

got the deal I wanted on my ram ecodsl. everything with the purchase went smooth with no problems. staff was great to deal with and I will go back there when I need a new vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My first buying experience alone"

terenca3
6/11/2014 11:35:23 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ruben JimenezRuben Jimenez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville:

This was not the first time I have ever bought a car. I have bought three other cars but I usually brought my father along with me. This time, I wanted to be able to buy a car on my own merit. It was an exceptional experience. From the salesman to the financial representative, I felt completely at ease. The old stereotypical fear of being a woman buying a car was just that ... a fear. In reality, I was treated exceptionally well. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know. Bravo Hayes!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"George from Lawrenceville"

seabold1948
6/3/2014 11:02:21 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tracy Bryan
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville:

Tracy Bryan was wonderful and I will definitely recommend anyone to visit Hayes in Gainesville. The sales team and finance manager was catering to my wants & made sure that I bought the vehicle I wanted at a great price. Thanks Tracy Bryan & Gainesville family.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My purchase"

norsworthy
6/1/2014 1:13:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ruben JimenezRuben Jimenez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.4

My Review Of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville:

I had been in contact with Josh thru emails for several months. He has always been very helpful and would follow up with me after several weeks. Once I came to the dealership he was very friendly and treated me like an old friend. Super nice guy. He worked with me on several vehicles. I originally drove the Journey. I liked that vehicle. The Journeys were listed on the internet at a discounted price of $17,500.00 Mr Josh helped me select a vehicle and wrote up the paper work for me. When finance found out that I had a discount thru my employer and a trade with clear title, they told me I did not qualify for the internet price. To me that is not fair and sorta like false advertising. If a consumer has additional discounts that would lower the cost and help them, you would think the dealership would honor that. Then I switch to the Dart, for this is what my husband liked, and was told the cost would be the same and I would not quality for the full discount on those. I was not very happy but we continued with the loan. If it had not been for Josh being so nice, I would of have walked away and went somewhere else. The salesmen work very hard and then finance makes it unpleasant. With the price differences posted and all my discounts, there should of have been about another 2500 taken off. For I had a discount of 1% over invoice but no one would show me the invoice. so it was probably more. but I was given $2000.00 as a discount only - not the $5000 that was advertised on the net. So in my option, the dealership owes me $1500.00 but I know that will never happen. I will recommend Josh for he was awesome. Finance is not as honest as they should be, very dishonest with the rebates.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>