About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

3115 Frontage Road, Oakwood, Georgia 30504
Sales: (770) 535-2835
Service: (770) 535-2835
Parts: (770) 535-2835

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

161 Lifetime Reviews

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Hours: Open Now

3115 Frontage Road,
Oakwood, Georgia 30504
Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

161 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jason P
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy with vehicle and price"

I was looking at purchasing a new 2015 Mazda at a Mazda dealership and saw Hayes had a 2014 with 17k miles available. It was a higher trim level than the new 2015 I was considering. It ended up being like brand new--still had a new car smell too. I worked with Ted C. in used car sales and he was able to get me a good price on the vehicle (about $1,500 less than the advertised online price). Took the car to my mechanic in Cumming--which was a good extended test drive--and it checked out. Germaine in finance was helpful even though I was not financing through Hayes. Overall, I thought my sales rep Ted was attentive and polite. I would go back to Hayes again if they had a vehicle I was considering.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted Cromwell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdadkins
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Vehicle purchase"

I had a very good experience at Hayes in Gainesville! Kurt was immediately responsive to my email inquiry; promptly scheduled my test drive, and my soon-to-be mine vehicle was road ready when I arrived. Kurt was personable, professional and very helpful throughout the purchase process. The finance process was efficient and painless and I came out with a great deal at a great rate! I made my first Hayes purchase 20 years ago and came back recently because I was confident I would have another great experience...and I did! This is a dealership made up people you can trust and depend on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kurt Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Papag
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experiance"

So good we bought 2 vechicals on same day. This is #3 &4 from HAYES. 3 out if the four we felt with Eric. He's GREAT.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Comptonhouse
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our new Grand Cherokee"

Our experience with Hayes The evening we went to Hayes was cold and wet. Yet, Stephen Rylee came right out in the cold to help us choose a jeep. He was very helpful in us making our decision and made the whole purchasing process go very smoothly. We will definitely go back to Hayes for our next jeep. Thank you for your kindness and help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Rylee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobkat20
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased Certified Pre-Owned 4x4 Big Horn"

It took us a few months to find just the right truck, but never felt pressure from the salesman. We liked that a lot. We recommend Stephen Rylee as a salesman. Once we purchased the truck, they went above and beyond to make sure the truck was clean, buffed and minor repairs done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Rylee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmedwa4308
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Jeep Patriot!!!"

My experience here was fantastic...from working with Matt in the sales department to working with Jermaine in the finance department. The employees were never pushy, they worked with my budget, they were honest about what I could and could not afford and never pressured me to look at something that I obviously could not pay for. The warranty I received was jam up and unbeatable as well. I could not have asked for a better group of people to work with during my car purchasing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jermaine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mustang7
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bait and Switch"

I spent a week or so looking into a car at Hayes. Went to purchase the car and sat down to a price I had never seen. They attach every rebate they can possibly offer when listing cars online, only to tell you which ones you aren't qualified for when you sit down in front of them. All this is hopes that once they have actually gotten you in the building that you will just buy it anyway. The price of the car wasn't the issue, it was the principle of the matter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
adrianhaywood
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It's been 5 days and now the air m pressure light is on."

I payed thirty one thousand for a truck and now the tire light is on and the tires are almost bald. With what I paid I should have been given some better tires . And the salesman started helping other customers before my deal was finalized.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

chris bennett.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rodney.scott.353
11/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"it was great"

it was the best experience i have ever spent at a dealer,everyone was very nice and honest.it was also very pleasant buying a car.i will be back when it is time to buy another vehicle.it is the best dealership around and also your salesman kurt lewis,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

kurt lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doryfromnemo
10/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Saw it bought it!!!!"

Knew what we wanted. They had it we bought it. In and out, in less than 90 minutes! Can't beat that!!! Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eric Portes
Eric Portes

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben Jimenez
Ruben Jimenez

F&I Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cyndil Pass
Cyndil Pass

F&I Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Eberhart
Matt Eberhart

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Pirkle
Jason Pirkle

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Healan
Tyler Healan

Internet Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston Freyre
Preston Freyre

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Crocker
Jason Crocker

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dusty Hayes
Dusty Hayes

GM

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Perez-Huerta
Hector Perez-Huerta

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory