About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

3115 Frontage Road, Oakwood, Georgia 30504
Sales: (770) 535-2835
Service: (770) 535-2835
Parts: (770) 535-2835

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

224 Lifetime Reviews

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Hours: Closed

3115 Frontage Road,
Oakwood, Georgia 30504
Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

224 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GaPch
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

My experience was amazing! My sales rep, Tyler, met with me on his day off to look for the right vehicle for me. The staff was very nice & neither Tyler or the finance manager were "pushy". Very quick process. They listened to my wants and produced the perfect results. Very pleased!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JP and Family
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Dealership"

Very friendly staff, helpful service department, and the process was easy. Great pricing or a great vehicle that fit my needs. Thanks for a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Evans, Steven Mcdonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JellyBeanRide
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

Tim made sure to keep contact before, during, and after the sale to make sure that I was fully satisfied with my purchase. Add to that the fact that he was happy to drive ~25 miles to pick me up as was as being both friendly and as non-pushy as can be and you have yourself an A+ buying experience. I was initially hesitant about buying from a dealer based on all of the horror stories I'd heard from various places, but this is definitely one place where your fears can rest as you can rest assured that you'll have the best car buying experience possible. I'll definitely be coming back here whenever I find myself in the market for a vehicle again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Ingle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pssshhhrrr87
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest Car Buying Experience Ever"

Great people and no pressure from the salespeople. I was allowed to walk to the on my own until I found what I was looking for. Love the relaxed environment. The best deals in Georgia and will buy from Hayes Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Ayub

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ckat1234
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

Great experience! James was very attentive with no hassle before I visited the dealership. Upon arrival, the vehicle I chose over the Internet was ready for test drive. With test drive, paperwork , and vehicle preparation for final purchase I was done in 2 hours. I suggest walk in with financing or paperwork started. Thanks too James and Hayes Chrysler.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Madison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RTate
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had the best salesman and im a satfied customer "

I would like to say Thanks to Ramone. He was a great salesman to have. When the push came to shove he stepped up and helped out. He went above and beyond his duty to satisfy this customer. I had minor hiccup with them but it worked itself out. I'm a fan of this dealership and I will recommend them to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ok
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest!"

Great experience! No sales pressure on the floor or in finance. Got an unbelievably great deal! Ask for John! They are also very efficient. They gave me the car I asked for on the phone at a better price than promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Q

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional & Knowledgeable Sales experience"

The sales experience was prompt, professional and the sales consultant,Ramone Rowe, was very knowledgeable of the new 2017 Pacifica product line. I am really going to enjoy my purchase and would expect the recommended services at this dealership will be excellent as well. Great experience at this dealership! I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramone Rowe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ApolloSquare
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Matt!"

I came to Hayes at the recommendation of my father who had recently bought a new Chrysler 200S from them earlier in the year. He had talked about how helpful Matt Eberhart was when he bought his car, a real low pressure, easy going, just trying to help you out in any way he can kind of guy. I have to say after a recent visit, my Dad was 100% correct. I was in the market for a 200S, and really was only going to trade my Dart in (I loved that car, and didn't really want to get rid of it) if I could find the right deal. I went in, told Matt what I needed to have in the vehicle, what I needed to get for my trade, and what I needed the payment to be and Matt hit it out of the park. Hayes worked out a great deal on a new 200C, gave me good money for my trade, and even though I had to give a little on the payment, it ended up working out for the best. I can tell you, however, that Matt is the reason I bought. He's a credit to the dealership, and I wouldn't hesitate to work with him again. Especailly after another dealership (won't say which) tried to up sell me and tell me how great of a deal they were making me and how much they were doing me a favor by offering me it. Hayes beat it without even knowing about it. So thank you Matt, and Hayes of Gainesville for making this a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RCPILOTGUY
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Truly Exceptional Experience"

Visited Hayes a couple of weeks ago and ended up purchasing a certified 2015 "Town & Country". The entire experience was exceptional. I was treated courteously and never felt like I was being pressured to buy the vehicle I was looking at. James Madison was my salesman but everyone I came in contact with was very cordial and attentive to my every question/concern. I feel honored to recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. You won't have a better car buying experience from any other dealer in this area!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Madison, Bonnie Barr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ruben Jimenez
Ruben Jimenez

F&I Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Eberhart
Matt Eberhart

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Healan
Tyler Healan

Internet Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cyndil Pass
Cyndil Pass

F&I Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Pirkle
Jason Pirkle

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Crocker
Jason Crocker

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston Freyre
Preston Freyre

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Portes
Eric Portes

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Thomas
Tom Thomas

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dusty Hayes
Dusty Hayes

GM

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Dodge Journey, $19999
2015 Dodge Journey

Price$19,999

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $17999
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$17,999

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $17436
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$17,436

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $18635
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$18,635

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Ram, $36999
2015 Dodge Ram

Price$36,999

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $18860
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$18,860

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Dodge Ram 2500

Price$42,085

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $29815
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$29,815

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.