About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Healey Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

557 Route 52, Beacon, New York 12508
Sales: (845) 831-1148

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Good
82% Recommend
4.3

54 Lifetime Reviews

Healey Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
557 Route 52,
Beacon, New York 12508
Healey Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

54 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Wd1204
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Painless buying experience"

Our salesman Seth was friendly, professional and My husband and I would be happy to do business with him again. We knew exactly which used car we wanted and he never once pressured us to look at something newer or more expensive. The manager MJ was very easy to work with regarding the price and the extras we needed installed. Buying our car from Healey Brothers was the most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had. It was painless and hassel free. Thank you Seth and MJ.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Seth, MJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeepjeep2015
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rich Clark. Excellent sales person"

We would like to thank Rich Clark for the wonderful experience he gave us when purchasing our new Jeep Patriot. Rich was able to give us exactly what we were looking for at the right price. He took the time and stayed late that evening to make sure we knew how to use all of the features in our new vehicle. Rich programmed our satellite radio with exactly the stations we would have chosen and also made sure to hook up our cell phones to Bluetooth! We would like to thank Rich for making this a very pleasurable experience. We will come back to Healey Brothers and will also refer our friends and family to them and especially to Rich. Thanks to MJ as well...he explained all of the financing details to us and was very patient in getting it all done correctly. Thank you so much..we really appreciate all you have done for us...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Clark and MJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alid3
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience with Healey Brothers!"

I would like to thank Anthony Minervini and MJ for helping me buy a 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport, it was not easy to find one with the color I wanted with a manual transmission and Anthony helped me find the right Jeep with no problem. Anthony has a great personality and shows passion for what he does. They were both ready to help me in any way possible. I would recommend working with Anthony and MJ for a great experience in buying a new vehicle at Healey Brothers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Minervini and MJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa65
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease of a Jeep Compass for our son. "

We went into the dealership to price a Jeep Compass for my son and met Rich Clark who took care of us, when I told him that we couldn't afford the price because it wasn't the $159.00 it showed on the web ad, they worked hard to get him into the SUV at a price that was close to what we could afford. Thank you Rich Clark & also MJ for all your help! Great job :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Clark & MJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patK
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Rich Clark , Healey Bros"

20 years ago I was considering the purchase of a new car. With that I visited a local dealership near my home in Montgomery , New York. I entered the dealership dreading the hassle of negotiating and trying to get a fair deal. I was met by Sales Rep Rich Clark. My concerns were quickly dispelled as I found Rich to be the utmost professional who cared about his clients and looked after their interests. Yes , I purchased the vehicle and was very pleased with the service rendered. Three years later , I was again considering the purchase of a new car and returned to the same dealership only to find that Rich had moved on . Disappointed , I decided to put off the purchase. A few weeks later I learned through a 3rd party that Rich was now working at Healey Brothers in Fishkill , New York and dealing with the vehicle type I was interest in . Although Fishkill is on the other side of the Hudson River , I visited Rich to discuss getting a new car. I am not sorry I did and have been returning to "visit" Rich every 3 years ever since knowing that I will be dealing with a person of integrity , knowledge and real interest in what is best for his client. From day 1 Rich has been a professional who has been totally trustworthy , honest and a pleasure to work with. And , on top of all that , he is a nice guy . I do not routinely write reviews of anything but after just purchasing my 5th or 6th car from Rich and experiencing the same great treatment and interaction I felt it important that I do so just to say thanks. To keep a client satisfied and returning for 20 years says it all. Thanks again Rich. Pat Patrick Kelleher i

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Clark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MLCNTRPRS
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Dealership in the Hudson Valley"

My wife and I came to Healey Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Beacon, NY as recommended by a friend to look for a used replacement minivan for her as a family vehicle when we take the dogs along with us and for her to use for everyday travel to work, shopping, etc. Family of four + two dogs = MINIVAN. While looking for the exact vehicle with ALL of the options she needs someone overheard me say that I too was looking to replace my 1999 Ford Taurus for a newer model. WELL, wouldn't you know it but there was spotless 2003 Ford Taurus with almost the same features as my 1999 plus even more. Our salesperson, Rich Clark, immediately said I have just what your looking for over here. Now, mind you I/we went in to look for a minivan for my wife but since they had nothing in stock at the time to show her. (NOTE: since they did not have what she wanted, Healey is in the process of working with any/all dealerships in the area that may have want she wants and can work on a Dealer Trade so they can find the perfect vehicle for me wife). Meanwhile, I took a look at the 2003 Taurus and immediately wanted it. Rich spoke with his General Manager, George, about our situation and not only did George promise to do his best to find the PERFECT vehicle for my wife but he was able to work a great deal on the 2003 Taurus for me. I paid cash on the spot and drove home in a near PERFECT condition used 2003 Ford Taurus. I was introduced to the Service Manager and parts and service department, given Royalty treatment and had all transfer paperwork completed Tout de Suite. Rich Clark is an EXCELLENT Salesman and George an EXCELLENT General Manager. I would and WILL recommend and tell all of my friends and associates to go to Healey Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Beacon, NY when they are in need or just browsing for a new vehicle, ANY MAKE OR MODEL and they will find it for you. Hell, I bought a Ford there and its a Chrysler dealership. In closing, I am looking forward to what they can find for my wonderful and patient wife but in the mean time I plan on enjoying my new-used car immensely. I recommend Healey Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Beacon, NY to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. It was MY pleasure doing business with them and I will continue to use them when it comes time to buy my children cars as well. Signed, A Very Satisfied Customer!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Clark & George

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kdfd28
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car purchase"

our salesman Rich Clark and sales manager MJ went above and beyond when it came to the sale of our new Jeep he was thorough and made the experience truly enjoyable! the entire sales team from top to bottom including management made this the ultimate buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rich Clark, mj

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Burgs
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Rich went the extra mile to make my purchase an enjoyable one. Follow up from the service department with a small issue was timely and painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Clark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
oneillsr
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Handshake and a deposit means nothing"

Walk in on a Saturday to find a very nicely underpriced Rubicon 4 door that has yet to be cleaned up. Test drive goes fine, I continually over look the obviously sick salesman who keeps coughing and sniffling into his hand that he then repeatedly shakes with because the deal is that good. Sign paper work, hand shake, congratulations, takes my cash deposit, we'll call you Monday. Monday comes, they've decided the car isn't fit to sell, but they'd be happy to let me check out another wrangler with less features and more miles for the same price! Which also hasn't been through the shop. So I say if it can go through the shop today and I can see it tonight, I'll check it out, otherwise I want my money back. Kenny says he'll see what he can do, and he'll give me a call. 5 hours later I call back, only to leave another message, and wait another hour for a call back, to be told my refund wouldn't be ready for 24-48 hours, says nothing of the other jeep, and immediately offers to put me on with a manager if I want to complain. And I do. 15 minutes of being talked to like a child, and being told I should appreciate that they didn't just "patch up the issues and pass inspection since that's all I legally have to do" and being totally ignored when I mention that they could have fixed the car to their standards and sold it, they just wouldn't have made money and that was more important than honoring the deal that's been struck. And then again being treated like an idiot when I called it ridiculous that they could not give me a refund the same day because "this isn't returning food and shop and stop" and there is a process, regardless of the fact that nothing was mentioned of a waiting period to get a refund. It's apparently impossible for their accounting department to write off cash from the drawer as a refund, and I'm crazy to think it's an option. I will say that the best part of the experience came after everything was done, George the general manager called because he had missed me in person when I went in for my deposit. He was respectful, bright, and calm, and had seen what I had posted about my experience and while disappointed did respect it. He did not ask me to alter or remove my poor review, but did want to smooth things over and did a good job of it. I still don't know that I'd go back there to purchase a vehicle, but the conversation may have opened a crack in the door that was previously slammed shut. If you do decide to shop at this dealership, I would just suggest seeking out someone who has been working there for some time as the reviews of buyers who dealt with their senior staff are significantly better than those who worked with newer employees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kenny Jason George

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
raymond.peters.376
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time Healey Brothers customer."

I just bought a 2015 jeep wrangler willy's wheeler from Healey Brothers. I couldn't be happier with my experince. My Sales Consultant Anthony Minervini was excellent. He helped me choose the right vehicle and made the overall experience great . He is a true professional. The Sales Manager and Finance manager were also very helpful. I would highly recommend Healey Brothers for anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Minervini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory