About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Healey Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

557 Route 52, Beacon, New York 12508
Sales: (845) 831-1148

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Good
80% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.3

45 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Healey Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
45 Lifetime Reviews
Healey Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

45 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
raymond.peters.376
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time Healey Brothers customer."

I just bought a 2015 jeep wrangler willy's wheeler from Healey Brothers. I couldn't be happier with my experince. My Sales Consultant Anthony Minervini was excellent. He helped me choose the right vehicle and made the overall experience great . He is a true professional. The Sales Manager and Finance manager were also very helpful. I would highly recommend Healey Brothers for anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Minervini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jawz996
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service and Price"

Bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee. They had a good inventory, I was looking for a particular car and they had it. They also beat the price of any other dealer around by quite a bit. I live on Long Island and it was worth it for me to take the drive! Once I got there, everything went flawless! They were very easy to work with, I Couldn't have been happier. Thanks Healey Brothers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Clark, MJ, Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jboyle313
11/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Time buying a Jeep from Healey"

We just leased a Jeep Cherokee from Healey and the experience couldn't have been better. I purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee 2 years ago and was so impressed with the sales process at Healey and my experience with Rich Clark in particular that when my wife needed a new car this was my first choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Clark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Salkin
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"There is not much Healey could have done better"

If you want a great car buying experience go with Healey and ask for Rich Clark. After just the first few minutes speaking with him his professionalism and knowledge was apparent. Even though I was buying a new model year refresh right when it was released by Dodge, Rich already knew the car. Most other sales people at other dealerships knew little to nothing. Rich placed my order and was with me every step of the way. His communication was timely and very friendly. When it came time for delivery, I had several special requests and Rich made sure they were addressed. During delivery, Rich went over the technology in the car and knew his way around virtually every option. MJ, the sales manager agreed with minimal negotiation to a fair price for my purchase and for full Blue Book value for my trade. No games, just a professionally conducted transaction. When it came time to square everything away, Jason closed the deal quickly and without trying to push any additional products or services. This was our third car purchased from a Healey dealership (the other 2 were Fords), and their way of conducting business keeps us coming back. Rich was the icing on the cake.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Clark, MJ, Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnwg
9/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All I wanted was a price.....beware!"

If you're into high pressure sales tactics, this is the place for you. The Sales manager (MJ) is about as slick as they come. I agree completey with the review by heather.desantislatimer. The exact same thing happened to me. I won't go into it all here, you can read her review as well. The funny thing was, MJ was holding onto my key after they did the trade in review, as almost to say, you're not getting out of here till you buy a car from us. The highlights are: they keep you waiting for an extended time to give you a price, the price you get is high, the trade in price is low, and the pressure you get to buy a car is intense. They use the age old sales tactic of not wanting to give you time to think, so you don't realize what a bad deal you are getting. When I told MJ I needed time to go home and think about his offer, he said, what's to think about? I asked for a copy of the offer, and they refused to give it to me, I couldn't even copy down the numbers they had. They said they don't do business that way. And I said I don't either, and walked out. Save yourself time and trouble, go somewhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Matt, MJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heather.desantislatimer
9/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst experience of my life."

When we first got to the dealer everyone was very nice, ofcourse. I sat down with a sales consultant and I first made it clear that I wasn't purchasing at the time, just wanted to get some numbers on the table to see what I could afford. They showed me a Jeep cherokee and I liked it and asked them to give me numbers based on that. This is when things got REALLY bad. They gave me numbers and I said ' great, can I take this paper to look over tonight and come back tomorrow if it's something that works for me?' ( I'm not an impulse shopper, I like to weigh out my options and think on it, thats why I made it clear when I walked in that I was not buying today). All the sudden the guy got very hostile. He had the sales manager come over and they sat in front of me for an hour harassing me and bullying me into just buying that car right then. I was shaking, about to cry with how badly they were attacking me. I just kept saying ' I was not buying today, I just wanted numbers so that I could go home, let it sink in.' And they kept saying that's not what they do, they sell cars. And that if I don't buy it now they will send it to their other dealership and I said oh well. They got so nasty and so mean. I've bought many cars before and have always had wonderful experiences and saw all these great reveiws.. well it's xxxxxxx. I have never been so upset as I was when I left there. Well after all the attacking I ended up signing a form for them to submit and see if ide be approved and I left. I was mortified. I've never been treated so badly. They took advantage of the fact that I was a 24 year old woman and basically had a knife to my throat to buy the car from them. So when I left there I went to hudson valley jeep in newburgh and bought the same car there for a even better deal and had a peaceful wonderful experience. So I called healey and said rip the paper I signed for approval in half because I will never come back, and he just kept saying that I should just wait till tomorrow to see if I get approved and asking if I've ever had a bad experience before and I said no never, Dont ever contact me again. Meanwhile they put me on hold and then proceeded to talk badly about me when they THOUGHT they put me on hold and didnt. xxxxxxx!! Never, ever go here. Bad, bad people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John martorano, & the sales Manger that day

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Janixza Ramirez
8/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a Great Experience!!"

The second I walked into Healey Brothers Chrystler Dodge Jeep Ram I was greeted by everyone! They made you feel very welcome and willing to help. I delt mainly with Rich Clark and MJ Ciardullo they offered me very good advise and helped me 110% they found me the PERFECT vehicle I couldn't be happier!.. I have never had a better experience in buying cars. This was my second time at Healey and will forever be a loyal customer.. I absolutely recommend anyone looking for a car to go see them. words cannot explain how great they are! Rich Clark explained the vehicles inside an out and even took the time to explain even the smallest details that you would never even know about.. My car buying experience was the smoothest it had ever been..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Clark, MJ Ciardullo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jmelec55
8/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"John Mottolese"

From the second we met Rich Clark his professionalism showed, he completely put us at ease and was upfront and honest with us. Rich is a true gentleman, and I will recommend him to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Clark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alan Posner
7/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"After the sale buyer beware!!"

My experience with Healy was fine until after the sale. The finance manager Tom Bosko made a mistake in the sale and trying to get him or anyone else on the phone was impossible. I got bounced to a few people by the receptionist who were supposedly going to be able to help me. After many voice mails over the course of three weeks to multiple people I never heard from any of them. The one time Mr. Bosko called me back he didn't even know what the problem was and claimed he had me confused with someone else. Then he told me he would "investigate" the problem and call me back which he never did. In my 20+ years of buying cars I never experienced such poor customer service. Even if you can't or won't help at least call me back and know why you are calling me. They are a mess and after the sale is over couldn't be less interested in talking to you. In the end I took care of the problem myself but their lack of interest and unwillingness to be helpful means I will never buy another car from Healey again and I recommend you don't either. There are a lot of choices out there and I have never had a really bad one until this experience with Healey.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tom Bosko, William Hanan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pingmc
6/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Third purchase from Healey Chrysler Jeep Dodge"

My family has never had a bad experience at this dealership. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from them. Rich Clark and Tom Bosko were wonderful during this most recent purchase. I would highly recommend them to family and/or friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Clark, Tom Bosko

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory