Read Reviews Healey Kia

Healey Kia

Healey Kia

130 Temple Hill Road
Vails Gate, New York 12584


(845) 565-7033

Healey Kia
Manufacturers: Kia, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    N/A
  • Pricing:

    N/A

based on 0 reviews

Overall
N/A

0.0 out of 5

9 lifetime reviews

Healey Kia

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Healey Kia

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Healey Kia





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"I bought a car from threm on 2/14 on 2/19 it had to be..."

ANNA1210
12/10/2011 9:36:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
phil and john service dept
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of Healey Kia:

I bought a car from threm on 2/14 on 2/19 it had to be towed because of the rADItor . I had to pull teeth to get them to tow it and give me a rental . On 4/11 I called back radiator was leakng again they put me off until my warraanty was up then got me in . Charged me 156.00 to go over the car knowing what was wrong and then refused to fix it . One hand does not know what the other is doing . They act as if they are the only game in town wth garunteed credit but that is nt true. you can call garunteed acceptance credit and they will mail u a list of all their dealers. they will sell u lemons then refuse to fix it .After all the arguing they offered to give me a break if i had it fixed there. They claim to have putin a new radiator in feb and that it went bad 6 mo later but still wont fix it ..DO NOT SHOP HEALYS.....

Was this review helpful to you?    10

Twitter
"Worst Car buying experience I have ever had. I would not..."

bmapt35
8/15/2011 12:37:40 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Manager George and Paul
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of Healey Kia:

Worst Car buying experience I have ever had. I would not recommend anyone to buy a car from Healey brother. The managers there have no clue as to what they are doing, and my experience with them, as been nothing but stress and aggravation.

Was this review helpful to you?    7

Twitter
"Heard so many bad reviews about this dealer and was very..."

polarmedic33
6/6/2011 9:12:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Larry Brown
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Healey Kia:

Heard so many bad reviews about this dealer and was very hesitant about purchasing a car from them. But unfortunately they had the color SUV I was looking for. Needed a SUV fast since I sold my old car quickly. Mr Brown was very friendly and honest. He wasn't like any of those fake salesperson that want to be your friend and then when you leave are laughing at you as you speed off in a new car. After purchasing the SUV he took time off his busy schedule to go over the SUV with me and explain every option. The finance manager was straight and to the point also very nice. I guess they fired the last finance guy who provided horrible customer service. Would definitely recommend to anyone even my grandmother.

Was this review helpful to you?    5

Twitter
"Not thorough with details and sale. I'm was a first time..."

fordenthusiast
9/9/2010 9:01:32 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Larry
  • Customer Service:

    2
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    2
  • Overall Experience:

    2
  • Pricing:

    2
  • Overall Score:

    1.8

My Review Of Healey Kia:

Not thorough with details and sale. I'm was a first time buyer and they knew that but treated me like I was a sucker. I admit, I was vulnerable to their methods and ideas but they could have expressed more humility knowing I was a first-timer. The sales person knew less than I did about the vehicles! The finance guy is a fast-talking and arrogant guy who is supposedly too busy to answer questions and inquiries. Their assistant sales manager walked around the dealership swinging around a baseball bat. The answers were all NO when it came to negotiating. Promised a certain price on my trade-in but when the manager came in it ALL changed from there. I will never buy from them again. They're RUDE after you make your purchase and you have questions. God forbid you want answers after you buy. HEALEY BROTHERS ARE ANIMALS and DON'T really care for you. They've gotten big and they sure act it.

Was this review helpful to you?    4

Twitter
"Whent you call this dealership people they talk to nice..."

adjcorrea
9/10/2009 4:38:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Stive
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of Healey Kia:

Whent you call this dealership people they talk to nice and offer good deals; but, when you get to the place all is different, and they all ways try to hook you up, wtih a citizens bank auto loan, wich is a ban with the highest interest rates around the Hudson Valley area. Bad dealership, bad people and bad deals, stay away from them.

Was this review helpful to you?    6

Twitter
"Never buy a used car from them. They sold me a lemon in..."

brimahoney11
5/29/2009 12:42:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.6

My Review Of Healey Kia:

Never buy a used car from them. They sold me a lemon in August 2008. It has been in the shop more than it has been in my drive. Latest bill: $3284.

Their service department, sales, everything - awful. I just got a letter from the owners informing me that they got saved and won't be closed by GM or Chrysler. Too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?    8

Twitter
"I inquired about trading in my Range Rover Classic for a..."

smrfld
2/22/2009 8:14:17 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
n/a
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    2.3

My Review Of Healey Kia:

I inquired about trading in my Range Rover Classic for a BMW that was on their lot. I wanted to get around $3,500 for it. Without looking up the value in a book or inquiring on the condition, they said OK, they could do that. Great. Then they told me price of the BMW. I texted the wife. Yup, the BMW's price was $3,500 over the NADA dealer retail price. I walked out.

Was this review helpful to you?    5

Twitter
"i went to healeys outlet to buy a truck with a plow,they..."

MIKE POWELL
11/22/2007 11:59:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
salesman mcnight
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    3
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    1.8

My Review Of Healey Kia:

i went to healeys outlet to buy a truck with a plow,they had no truck w/plow,i had a 1993 blazer with a plow, so the salesman they could+ would use my plow, well after 2-3 days they told me the plow from blazer would not fit,and because they made the mistake that they would pay for a new plow on my truck,after sevral weeks of me calling ,they said they found a plow that cost $4100,and that they thought it would be reasonable if i paid $1000,i said that is better then me paying for the whole thing,then they said they would let me know when to bring my truck in for the installation,that was the last time i heard from them,so i had to buy a new plow at the price of $4162.82,at kbs truck equipment.at vails gate,witch by the way is around the corner from healey bros. out-let. you see my problem was that i didnt get what the saleman promised me in black+white,so i was lost...to be honest i bought my last truck from healeys bros,and everything went great,i used my truck for a trade in,and by the way when they took my plow off my blazer they cut part of the frame away,and messed up the wirering,i know this letter will not help me but maybe it might help someone esle,i have learned my lesson.GET THE PROMISES ON PAPER THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?    4

Twitter
"I bought a honda 2001 civic 3/2003... friendly,nice ... i..."

skyrockerr
4/26/2004 10:48:35 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Charlie
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Healey Kia:

I bought a honda 2001 civic 3/2003... friendly,nice ... i only wish they were a nissan delaership.... good dealership.. good people.. they worked with me and offered a fair value for my trade in and a little high but fair price for a civic...

Was this review helpful to you?    7

Twitter