About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Healey Kia

4.8

29 Lifetime Reviews

114 Route 17K, Newburgh, New York 12550 Directions
Sales: (845) 565-7033

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Healey Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2017

"Visit to your location on 1/1/17"

- sedanjosie43

We felt your staff acted in a professional way and very pleasant to converse with We felt relaxed and not being pressured to make a sale. Every phase explained in detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik Calliste, Brian , and the gentlemen to the left of Brian
December 29, 2016

"Professional and efficient "

- Tommy2548

The personnel in the service address the reasons for the service and know how to be objective and efficient for the service. The sales department is equally as good. Really great franchise dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk advisor
December 21, 2016

"Service Excellence"

- tranzman

Always get excellent service. Staff is courteous and always keeps me informed of any needed repairs and or service for my vehicle. I would and have recommended Healey Kia to friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 20, 2016

""Stay Away""

- Peter26

This has to be the worst dealership in NY. James Barrett by far has to be the most unprofessional salesman/manager I've ever dealt with. He was rude and basically called me a liar for presenting him with lease numbers I had obtained from other dealerships. He seemed annoyed that I, as a consumer was shopping around. Needless to say, I did purchase my 2017 Sportage SX AWD Turbo from Yonkers Kia, for well below what Healey Brothers offered. My suggestion is to take the 45 minute drive to Yonkers Kia. It's easy to see why they are the #1 dealership in the tri-state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Barrett
December 20, 2016

"Healey Brothers KIA is the Tops"

- DONALD BARTEL

Every time I bring my car to be serviced at Healey Brothers KIA, I interact with either Rose Marie or John and they are both beyond excellent. They have always been courteous and clear in their descriptive communication to me should something be required on my KIA over and above normal maintenance. I trust that when I leave the service center, my car is in tip-top shape. Always the best, don bartel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
On this visit, Rose Marie
September 18, 2016

"Healey brothers the place."

- Pedro Chacon

Good customer service and very nice ppl to work with. I recommend anyone to get a car from Healey Brothers........ very friendly people. Need a car go to Healey Brothers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kjartansson
September 13, 2016

"VERY FRIENDLY AND ABLE TO WORK WITH EASILY"

- JOHN GIRALDO

I REALLY HAD AN EASY AND GREAT EXPERIENCE LEASING A 2016 KIA OPTIMA. I WAS SHOWN THE CAR IN GREAT DETAIL WAS OFFERED MULTIPLE OPTIONS TO PURCHASE THE CAR. MALIK WAS THE CLIENT ADVISOR I DEALT WITH AND HE TOOK GREAT CARE AND DELIVERED GREAT SERVICE. I WOULD CONTINUE TO DEAL WITH THEM IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY LEASE IS UP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MALIK CALLISTE
August 08, 2016

"Kia + Healy = You just bought a Kia from Healy!"

- Saho Ward

Hello future Kia buyers, "not only is it the car that makes the person, but the dealership as well." I don't think anyone famous has said that. So, as I was on my way elsewhere from Toyota to Honda, and I thought, fine, might as well check out the Kia, (besides, when the Optima came out a few years ago, you gotta admit...really nice..) as I passed by the dealership. Walked to the used section and found exactly what I wasn't even looking for. I went from a GVW of 6000+ to a Blk/Blk Kia Optima Hybrid. Perfect with everything included; cooled seats? really? heated steering wheel? really? panoramic sunroof? 40/mpg? for how much? that's all? and simonized because I have a kid on the way? and the extended warranty wrap around whatever thingy? I was sold on the price immediately and then the car and then the service that I received. As I would love to go into the relationship that was established by both parties and more than a handful of those that are employed there..from front to back, him, her, them, him..who ever..everyone looks you in the eye and has the utmost genuine smile that is not only contagious, but infectious, as well. A really extraordinary group of people that are in this for me. That's what I got from them.. When you walk into Healy Kia, expected to be not overwhelmed, but extremely pleasantly surprised and oddly comfortable. If this is your choice of car or suv or whatever you choose, you will be enamored with yourself in your Kia for quite a while; which may get you into trouble at work because you want to play hookie and go for a long drive.... my car is sooooooo coooooll....I can't get over it...and I won't..I jokingly went back to the dealership a week after buying it and went right to the manager with this kinda angry look on my face. "I have a serious problem with the car." He was ready to ease whatever ailed me. "I really like this ________ car!" ;) My only problem is that there is are No Smoking signs hanging everywhere in the car from my wife..otherwise, perfect car. I'm sold; it's sold Healy is my go-to The KIA Optima Hybrid is an instant classic, sporty enough for mom, kids, even dad, vehicle that hits all the "high" notes in your mind and "low" notes in your wallet. Let's put it this way, the KIA got more compliments and alcolades at a recent family reunion then all three kids combined. Now that's saying something. I didn't think that there was, or ever could be, sibling rivalry with a KIA. :) Even my crotchety old Cadillac-new-lease-every-year-or-two father of 80, knows that KIA is one of the top cars of recent years.. He never compliments anything we do...and I got shelved? For a KIA? I'll take it.. Thank you Healy! Thank you KIA! I <3 KIA Optima Hybrid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
July 23, 2016

"New Car Shopping ..."

- Kevin

Having purchased several cars over many years we are oldies (but goodies) to this process so arrived at Healey Kia with already determined goals (what car we wanted to look at, what car(s) we might consider, where our financing requirements fell and so on). We were greeted by Justin (VanDyke) who immediately made us feel welcome/comfortable. He worked together with his manager to obtain a deal which worked great and we left with a good trade-in and deal that worked! Definitely see them, ask for Justin, and know you will be taken care of well and fair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin (salesperson), James (manager) and Mark (finance) who work well as a team making the purchase fun with professionalism!
April 06, 2016

"Excellent Service Dept"

- Rn33

When I traded in my Sedona for a new Sorento, the service manager congratulated me. I turned to him and basically told him it was because of his Service Dept that I decided on repeating the experience. There is a young women and himself that are behind the counter (I'm a bit embarrassed I don't know their names) and they reflect nicely the mechanics behind the door. Oh yeah. I really like their cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn, John
1
1 - 10 of 29 results