About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Heartbeat Auto Center

3.7

6 Lifetime Reviews

4440 S Memorial Dr , Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145
Call (918) 728-2929

6 Reviews of Heartbeat Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"2 car's in 2 months"

- A.Foster

I purchased a vehicle from heartbeat auto center on predidents day. Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful. Befor I was able to tag the vehicle a lady hit me and totaled my car!! I call heartbeat auto center the next day and told the salesman what happened and they helped me get into new! I would definetly do business with them again if needed! Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Yonkin
May 12, 2017 -

Heartbeat Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for the opportunity to work with you and give you the experience you deserve!! We are happy to have you in the Heartbeat family!! Thank You, Kevin Miller

April 19, 2017

"This place sucks "

- 👋 bye bye

Rip offs sales frame damage and wrecked cars buyer beware go to a better dealership they will take care of you won't be in business very much longer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katie Hamilton
May 10, 2017 -

Heartbeat Auto Center responded

Sorry your experience was negative. We try very hard to provide the best customer service possible. With that being said we also try very hard to rectify all scenarios that impact our customers. Please reach out to me directly so that we can find a resolution to the current situation. We would like to make you another happy Heartbeat Auto customer! Thank You, Kevin Miller

April 19, 2017

"What a great place to buy a car!!!!"

- Cmslack

Big thanks to Managers Brandon, Brett and Gerry! Awesome experience!!!! Don't go anywhere else to buy a car Heartbeat has it all. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Bartlett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brett Doster, Brandon Kessler, Daniel Schulz
April 12, 2017

"Not going back to this place "

- Peeps

The worst experience , They almost sold me car with frame damage , This dealer showed me auto check print out with no issues. but my bank pulled same auto check with FRAME DAMAGE ,Glad I backed out. they did not return my $500. I highly don't recommend these guys. This could be the reason cars price is lower than market around . Most cars that are sold in auction will have bad history

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kessler
May 12, 2017 -

Heartbeat Auto Center responded

Sorry your experience was negative. We try very hard to provide the best customer service possible. With that being said we also try very hard to rectify all scenarios that impact our customers. Please reach out to me directly so that we can find a resolution to the current situation. We would like to make you another happy Heartbeat Auto customer! Thank You, Kevin Miller

April 08, 2017

"Quick, and very very helpful!"

- MsB918

I absolutely love the 2010 Chevy Equinox. The salesmen (yes, all of them) were extremely nice! I will be recommending them to all of my friends! I don't think they know how much this means to us, with everything that they did!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Yonkin
April 05, 2017

"Great experience"

- Sharon

I had a great and wonderful experience here and would recommend everyone i know. Very proffesional and courteous of my time. Great great great great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Bartlett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gerry Bartlett, Daniel Schulz
1
1 - 6 of 6 results