About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.8

44 Lifetime Reviews

240 Carriage Circle, Hemet, California 92545 Directions
Sales: (951) 652-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2017

"Review"

- Jamie Davidson

Quick & easy, very little hassle. I was able to get the price I wanted. I would give it 5 stars for Chris's help. He even detailed the car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris/Internet Sales
April 21, 2017

"Got my dream car!"

- Abcpaulina

Stephen was amazing salesmen & Pablo Hernandez was a great manager and helped get my dream car & joveal Bungay was so pacient and helpful in finance! Loooved the hemet dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Smith
April 21, 2017

"GAP INS. REFUND???"

- papa38

We bought a almost new Grand Cherokee Jeep Limited, they required us to get a Gap Ins. Policy for almost $1000.00 dollars. we then paid off the Car ,, requested refund and was told by the Gap company we would get a refund of $698.34 we were told the check would be in mail 3/11/2017 from Dealership ,, today is 4/21/2017 ,, nothing we keep getting put OFF. I would not recommend for these reasons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric, Victor, Charr,
April 20, 2017

"Mixed review"

- Jujumom

Service employees are nice but prices are high and sometimes it takes forever. Wish you were open on weekends or later because your hours are normal work hours so that makes it hard. I would like more coupons too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 20, 2017

"Profesional!"

- Jr321

Very helpful,knowlegble kept on point explained the process in detail, profesional courteous. I felt that we were treated with respect and for this reason we will return and bring our business to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
April 19, 2017

"Great staff"

- Rose1965

Great dealership fun and friendly, very helpful and professional staff. You guys are great and made me feel very welcome.. thank you to all that helped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rolondo, Jessica PDL
April 18, 2017

"Great Sales Member Rolando"

- Shawn

Rolando was the reason we bought here. I went through Edmonds and he was the only one to not hard sell me on something. After a few emails back and forth to get exactly what I was looking for he was hard at work. Located the vehicle and was very honest and straight forward. Other dealers promised things that just were not true. I expressed that I didn't want to waste his time nor mine. We worked out the deal and everything was upheld. Since then I have recommended him to several other church members. Will definitely call him on our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rolonda C.
April 17, 2017

"Great service."

- Don

I have had two different Jeeps serviced here for many years and have been completely satisfied. The service reps are very knowledgeable and go the extra mile to provide excellent service. They have always made sure that the correct woek was done at every visit and have never suggested that I needed something which wasn't needed. I would not consider taking my Jeep anywhere for service or maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Aikerman, Diego Rivera, Ben Pena
April 17, 2017

"Awesome"

- Jaz07

Service was excellent and service rep. Was very helpful and friendly. We are snowbirds and have dealt with Diego the last 3 years, found him to be professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego
April 17, 2017

"Good service "

- Watson69

We were told that we were getting several discounts n when we read the paper work we didn't see the discounts.and we were already signing papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results