About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

240 Carriage Circle, Hemet, California 92545
Sales: (951) 652-7900

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Good
77% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.2

26 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
26 Lifetime Reviews
Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

26 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
swps2570
12/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nearly always a hassel to get anything done."

Nearly every time I take my vehicles to this dealer for service repairs they give me the run-around. They say they fixed something then I take it home and continue to have the same issue over and over. One time when they did a warranty repair they damaged something and refused to fix it. Chrysler Corp. is not any better. They don't take complaints seriously. I have to say the two Chryslers I have will be my last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Carlos, Dani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nick
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warranty repair"

I was very happy with the service I received. Very friendly and professional. I went in for a warranty repair. Service dept was very familiar with the problem and took care of it right away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shomors
10/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Frindleyand quick"

This visit was wonderful, I have been coming here for over 2 years ever since we bought the car. Before the service has been bad. I have waited over 2 hours to get my service done and have even had my keys lost. The attitude was always they did not care. Today was so great and I was so surprised when my car was ready before an hour was up. We only have one car so I always wait and then I run errand before I go home.keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Akierman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bozinaflandel
10/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"things have changed at Hemet Chrysler Dodge"

Honestly, I used to avoid going to this dealership for any reason. There were long waits for service, things were overpriced, and the guys at the counter were knuckleheads. Now, there is new technology that lets you know where you are in line for service. There is also a terrific new customer service guy named Dani that is polite, very professional and just friendly enough. Keep up the good work HCDJR.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hescalera
9/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Diagnosed my problem"

The Dodge service center was able to diagnose the problem I was having with my Dodge Charger. They also found a list of other repairs my car needed but the service advisor didn't push the repairs on me. It was great I didn't feel any pressure. Thank You for your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dani Akkerman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djarvizu
9/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"fixing what the other guys couldnt!!!"

The service was great everyone was friendly and helpful and Your Diesel tech was awesome! the work was done on time and every issue was addressed and fixed Thanks Again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dani, Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erniegalante
9/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good job. keep up the good work."

Good job, timely, and the truck was clean when I got it back. I`ve had my vehicles serviced there for the past few years. I can always expect courteous and professional service. I would recommend my friends and family to Hemet Chrysler.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

carlos akierman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
groovywolf79
8/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine Maintenance"

Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. Service flashed programmed the transmission and radio. Shifting issues solved with flash programming. Thank you Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep you rock!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Akerman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
the_pass_man
8/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great 90K service visit"

I had received a 15 percent discount service offer in the mail for any service. I scheduled an appointment for a 90,000 mile service visit and did indeed receive this discount. My Jeep Compass is running like new and thanks to the courtesy wash almost looks like new. Thanks to the great work performed by the automotive technician and the service advisor!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Akierman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kyp j
7/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Went for a recall notice and had first of 3 free oil changes"

Work was done quicker than predicted, totally free first oil change with no dripping residue common with "quickee lube" businesses. Plus they washed the truck. How can you complain about that? Also, I took up some time from a mechanic getting advice about work I was doing on another vehicle at home. Very friendly dealership in my opinion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did not pay attention.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory