About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.9

49 Lifetime Reviews

240 Carriage Circle, Hemet, California 92545 Directions
Sales: (951) 652-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Great work great experience "

- Durango Gt

They are great to work with easy and friendly. Love the enviroment Sales and management were great. Would strongly recomend to aby one friends and familly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael
July 14, 2017

"It was good and handled very well."

- mike1141

Our experience was very well handled and performed in a professional, friendly manner. The people where friendly and very helpful.. I would recommend you to others. Freddie was an excellent salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie, his boss, and the finance person.
June 19, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Monica Escatel

We had a great experience. Everyone treated us well and we were not pressured into buying anything we didn't want. We went in with a certain car in mind and they worked with us to get what we wanted. We would like to thank Stephen Smith (aka lunchbox) for being very helpful and working with us to meet our needs. I highly recommend Stephen and this dealership to anyone! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Smith
May 31, 2017

"Treated like a King "

- xcstar1

Staff was amazingly helpful, went to great lengths to give menthe best rates and rebates possible. Proud owner of a truck that I thought was out of my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
May 29, 2017

"There liars"

- Desim29

Went yesterday to buy a new Challenger we had made a deal on it but they did not want to realase the car because they wanted me to put Insurance on the new car before it left the lot that it was a new policy of them I have a friend that is a sellsman at a different dealer he told me it was BS that there is no policy saying you have to put insurance on a new Car at long as you have full coverage insurance they can let you take the car and the manger said I'm not letting you take car in till you have insurance because I SAID SO I wasted 5 hours there from 4-9 pm just so they let me buy the car I wanted I had full coverage on all my other vehicles so be care full if you go here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
May 02, 2017

"Review"

- Jamie Davidson

Quick & easy, very little hassle. I was able to get the price I wanted. I would give it 5 stars for Chris's help. He even detailed the car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris/Internet Sales
April 21, 2017

"Got my dream car!"

- Abcpaulina

Stephen was amazing salesmen & Pablo Hernandez was a great manager and helped get my dream car & joveal Bungay was so pacient and helpful in finance! Loooved the hemet dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Smith
April 21, 2017

"GAP INS. REFUND???"

- papa38

We bought a almost new Grand Cherokee Jeep Limited, they required us to get a Gap Ins. Policy for almost $1000.00 dollars. we then paid off the Car ,, requested refund and was told by the Gap company we would get a refund of $698.34 we were told the check would be in mail 3/11/2017 from Dealership ,, today is 4/21/2017 ,, nothing we keep getting put OFF. I would not recommend for these reasons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric, Victor, Charr,
April 20, 2017

"Mixed review"

- Jujumom

Service employees are nice but prices are high and sometimes it takes forever. Wish you were open on weekends or later because your hours are normal work hours so that makes it hard. I would like more coupons too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 20, 2017

"Profesional!"

- Jr321

Very helpful,knowlegble kept on point explained the process in detail, profesional courteous. I felt that we were treated with respect and for this reason we will return and bring our business to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results