About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Henderson Ford

3.9

16 Lifetime Reviews

810 Ridge Road, Webster, New York 14580 Directions
Sales: (866) 963-3040

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Henderson Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2016

"Not so good"

- Tori

Rod came out to greet us, and inquire what I wad looking for. So I explained what I wanted. A manual, American made, small pickup truck. I was shown automatic foreign cars. He was a nice guy, but not a very good salesman in my opinion. I finally found something that caught my eye. I was seriously considering purchasing it, but seeing as it was a used car with over 100,000 miles on it, he didn't want to budge on price. That was a Saturday I was in. I expected a call within the next few business days, and here it is weeks later, and I never heard a word back from him, even though he had my contact information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rod
February 01, 2016

"2016 Ford Escape Lease"

- jimb519

We had an excellent experience leasing our 2016 Ford Escape at Henderson Ford. George Lunney did an outstanding job and contacted me as soon as we were eligible for the "move ahead" program Ford offers. George was very patient answering all questions we had and thoroughly went over all of the technology aspects of the vehicle with my wife. We came to agreement on a fair price and all went very smoothly. Trenton, in the business office was equally excellent and all aspects of the leasing process was well done. I would highly recommend Henderson Ford and George Lunney as an excellent choice for your future Ford purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Lunney, Trenton Hill
December 17, 2015

"pleasant experience."

- m&m

all the people we dealt with made buying a vehicle great and it was a pleasant low stress experience. bought a used vehicle at a fair price and am very happy with it. our thanks to george lunney who was our sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
george lunney
September 03, 2014

"Great Customer Service!"

- Shimmychoco

I only came in to test the waters and they was very patient with me and family, Yes I brought my whole family to be included in this purchase. Kenneth Goins met the family at the door with a warm smile. He only had our best interest at heart and that says a lot to me and family, Everyone including Trent,Brandon,Thomas was very professional and friendly.They have won all our business from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Goins
August 30, 2014

"Great experience"

- Gabeking

The experience I had with Henderson was wonderful, he was very patient, and was willing to go the extra mile, I was pleased! I would recommend them everyone,thank you again for such outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Thompson
August 27, 2014

"Good experience"

- bphil4

Overall experience was great. Got a good deal on my Fusion hybrid which is a hard car to find. Everyone was friendly and my salesman Tracy Thompson was very helpful and accommodating. I would go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Thompson
August 22, 2014

"excellent!"

- flowerspiritny

What a great experience! Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly staff. I would absolutely buy again from these wonderful folks. Patient but efficient. Real people, not plastic salespeopl who try to advantage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rueben, joe, danielle, trent
August 21, 2014

"Good experience"

- debielh

I purchased a 2014 Ford Fusion and found the staff very helpful and pleasant. I would recommend Henderson Ford to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Byrd
August 20, 2014

"Ford Fiesta"

- abbyxx19

This was my first time working with a dealership and they made it as simple as possible. They helped me get a great deal and took the time to answer any questions I had. They also explained everything from paperwork to how the windshield wipers worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Vern, Trevor
August 18, 2014

"Henderson Ford is Amazing!"

- btandoi

I highly recommend Henderson Ford for anyone who is in the market to buy a new or used car. The sales team was very helpful with no hassle pricing, and my individual sales representative, Patrick, was extremely knowledgeable and went the extra mile to get me what I was looking for. Before I visited Henderson Ford I was shopping around at many other local dealerships with absolutely no satisfaction or progress. After meeting with Patrick I signed on the dotted line in less than an hour. I highly recommend Henderson Ford and the team that works there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
1
1 - 10 of 16 results