Read Reviews Henderson Ford

Henderson Ford

Henderson Ford

810 Ridge Road
Webster, New York 14580


(866) 963-3040

Henderson Ford
Manufacturers: Ford, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    5.0
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    5.0
  • Pricing:

    4.9

based on 10 reviews

Overall
5.0

5.0 out of 5

12 lifetime reviews

Henderson Ford

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Henderson Ford

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Henderson Ford





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Great experience"

Gabeking
8/30/2014 8:53:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tracy Thompson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Henderson Ford:

The experience I had with Henderson was wonderful, he was very patient, and was willing to go the extra mile, I was pleased! I would recommend them everyone,thank you again for such outstanding service.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Good experience"

bphil4
8/27/2014 10:26:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tracy Thompson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Henderson Ford:

Overall experience was great. Got a good deal on my Fusion hybrid which is a hard car to find. Everyone was friendly and my salesman Tracy Thompson was very helpful and accommodating. I would go back in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"excellent!"

flowerspiritny
8/22/2014 7:11:26 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
rueben
joe
danielle
trent
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Henderson Ford:

What a great experience! Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly staff. I would absolutely buy again from these wonderful folks. Patient but efficient. Real people, not plastic salespeopl who try to advantage.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Good experience"

debielh
8/21/2014 11:13:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ruben Byrd
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    N/A
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Henderson Ford:

I purchased a 2014 Ford Fusion and found the staff very helpful and pleasant. I would recommend Henderson Ford to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Ford Fiesta"

abbyxx19
8/20/2014 2:59:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Patrick
Vern
Trevor
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Henderson Ford:

This was my first time working with a dealership and they made it as simple as possible. They helped me get a great deal and took the time to answer any questions I had. They also explained everything from paperwork to how the windshield wipers worked.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Henderson Ford is Amazing!"

btandoi
8/18/2014 6:56:12 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Patrick
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Henderson Ford:

I highly recommend Henderson Ford for anyone who is in the market to buy a new or used car. The sales team was very helpful with no hassle pricing, and my individual sales representative, Patrick, was extremely knowledgeable and went the extra mile to get me what I was looking for. Before I visited Henderson Ford I was shopping around at many other local dealerships with absolutely no satisfaction or progress. After meeting with Patrick I signed on the dotted line in less than an hour. I highly recommend Henderson Ford and the team that works there!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Friendly, with a good sense of humor; efficient without..."

Bullrider43
4/1/2014 4:29:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Quick Lane personnel. Don't have names
sorry. Review applies to manager
mechanic
driver
and everybody else.
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Henderson Ford:

Friendly, with a good sense of humor; efficient without being brusque; patience with explanations for my questions; well-mannered and kind; excellent follow-up (Service done in Quick Lane) Been a customer for nearly 40 years and things just keep on getting better and better.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My overall experience at Henderson Ford was the best..."

RayeRaye
2/21/2014 1:44:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Brian Henderson & Terentonnce
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Henderson Ford:

My overall experience at Henderson Ford was the best I've had....no pressure and friendly car dealers. I loved every part of the process.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"We purchased a 2013 Ford CMAX ENERGI and traded in a 2002..."

paulfabian214
2/12/2014 6:11:03 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Paul Sandolo
John
Danelle
and Trevor
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Henderson Ford:

We purchased a 2013 Ford CMAX ENERGI and traded in a 2002 Saturn LW300 Wagon which we bought in Virginia. When we were in the process of picking up the CMAX and closing yhe deal, we had a problem with Title on the Saturn. That's where Henderson Ford really excelled. They made the right phone calls to get the Saturn Title from the bankrupt GMAC. Also the Virginia DMV got involved to FEDX the Title directly to Henderson Ford. What an ordeal!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"I've cone into Quick Lane a few times w/ problems..."

EvaBriley33
4/12/2013 9:32:05 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Greg
in Quick Lane
and Josh
(mechanic)
as well as Bruce
(I think is his name)
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Henderson Ford:

I've cone into Quick Lane a few times w/ problems regarding my car and have never had a bad visit. The staff at Quick Lane have been very friendly, not to mention patient and understanding. When there was a problem w/ some codes that needed to pass in order for my car to pass inspection, the staff kept testing it after I'm had driven my car for what we had hoped to be enough miles to reboot a switch after some repairs for something else was done. When the reason couldn't be found, they took it to another garage where it was tested, and discovered and by my request, took it back to your quick Lane to be repaired. I'm on a tight budget and can't always afford to have work done on my car, but I always appreciate that your staff notifies me of the work needed to be done and the cost before anything is done.

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>