About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Henderson Ford

810 Ridge Road, Webster, New York 14580
Sales: (866) 963-3040

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

Henderson Ford
810 Ridge Road,
Webster, New York 14580
Henderson Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Van Bortel Ford

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Cortese Auto Group

586 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
15 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jimb519
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Ford Escape Lease"

We had an excellent experience leasing our 2016 Ford Escape at Henderson Ford. George Lunney did an outstanding job and contacted me as soon as we were eligible for the "move ahead" program Ford offers. George was very patient answering all questions we had and thoroughly went over all of the technology aspects of the vehicle with my wife. We came to agreement on a fair price and all went very smoothly. Trenton, in the business office was equally excellent and all aspects of the leasing process was well done. I would highly recommend Henderson Ford and George Lunney as an excellent choice for your future Ford purchase or lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Lunney, Trenton Hill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
m&m
12/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"pleasant experience."

all the people we dealt with made buying a vehicle great and it was a pleasant low stress experience. bought a used vehicle at a fair price and am very happy with it. our thanks to george lunney who was our sales rep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

george lunney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shimmychoco
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service!"

I only came in to test the waters and they was very patient with me and family, Yes I brought my whole family to be included in this purchase. Kenneth Goins met the family at the door with a warm smile. He only had our best interest at heart and that says a lot to me and family, Everyone including Trent,Brandon,Thomas was very professional and friendly.They have won all our business from now on!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenneth Goins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Gabeking
8/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

The experience I had with Henderson was wonderful, he was very patient, and was willing to go the extra mile, I was pleased! I would recommend them everyone,thank you again for such outstanding service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bphil4
8/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

Overall experience was great. Got a good deal on my Fusion hybrid which is a hard car to find. Everyone was friendly and my salesman Tracy Thompson was very helpful and accommodating. I would go back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
flowerspiritny
8/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent!"

What a great experience! Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly staff. I would absolutely buy again from these wonderful folks. Patient but efficient. Real people, not plastic salespeopl who try to advantage.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rueben, joe, danielle, trent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
debielh
8/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

I purchased a 2014 Ford Fusion and found the staff very helpful and pleasant. I would recommend Henderson Ford to anyone looking for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ruben Byrd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
abbyxx19
8/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford Fiesta"

This was my first time working with a dealership and they made it as simple as possible. They helped me get a great deal and took the time to answer any questions I had. They also explained everything from paperwork to how the windshield wipers worked.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick, Vern, Trevor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
btandoi
8/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Henderson Ford is Amazing!"

I highly recommend Henderson Ford for anyone who is in the market to buy a new or used car. The sales team was very helpful with no hassle pricing, and my individual sales representative, Patrick, was extremely knowledgeable and went the extra mile to get me what I was looking for. Before I visited Henderson Ford I was shopping around at many other local dealerships with absolutely no satisfaction or progress. After meeting with Patrick I signed on the dotted line in less than an hour. I highly recommend Henderson Ford and the team that works there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bullrider43
4/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly, with a good sense of humor; efficient without..."

Friendly, with a good sense of humor; efficient without being brusque; patience with explanations for my questions; well-mannered and kind; excellent follow-up (Service done in Quick Lane) Been a customer for nearly 40 years and things just keep on getting better and better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Quick Lane personnel. Don't have names, sorry. Review applies to manager, mechanic, driver, and everybody else.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory