About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Henderson Ford

810 Ridge Road, Webster, New York 14580
Sales: (866) 963-3040

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 5.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Henderson Ford
13 Lifetime Reviews
Henderson Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Fred Raynor Ford

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Cortese Auto Group

535 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
13 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Shimmychoco
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service!"

I only came in to test the waters and they was very patient with me and family, Yes I brought my whole family to be included in this purchase. Kenneth Goins met the family at the door with a warm smile. He only had our best interest at heart and that says a lot to me and family, Everyone including Trent,Brandon,Thomas was very professional and friendly.They have won all our business from now on!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenneth Goins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Gabeking
8/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

The experience I had with Henderson was wonderful, he was very patient, and was willing to go the extra mile, I was pleased! I would recommend them everyone,thank you again for such outstanding service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bphil4
8/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

Overall experience was great. Got a good deal on my Fusion hybrid which is a hard car to find. Everyone was friendly and my salesman Tracy Thompson was very helpful and accommodating. I would go back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
flowerspiritny
8/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent!"

What a great experience! Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly staff. I would absolutely buy again from these wonderful folks. Patient but efficient. Real people, not plastic salespeopl who try to advantage.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rueben, joe, danielle, trent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
debielh
8/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

I purchased a 2014 Ford Fusion and found the staff very helpful and pleasant. I would recommend Henderson Ford to anyone looking for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ruben Byrd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
abbyxx19
8/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford Fiesta"

This was my first time working with a dealership and they made it as simple as possible. They helped me get a great deal and took the time to answer any questions I had. They also explained everything from paperwork to how the windshield wipers worked.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick, Vern, Trevor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
btandoi
8/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Henderson Ford is Amazing!"

I highly recommend Henderson Ford for anyone who is in the market to buy a new or used car. The sales team was very helpful with no hassle pricing, and my individual sales representative, Patrick, was extremely knowledgeable and went the extra mile to get me what I was looking for. Before I visited Henderson Ford I was shopping around at many other local dealerships with absolutely no satisfaction or progress. After meeting with Patrick I signed on the dotted line in less than an hour. I highly recommend Henderson Ford and the team that works there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bullrider43
4/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly, with a good sense of humor; efficient without..."

Friendly, with a good sense of humor; efficient without being brusque; patience with explanations for my questions; well-mannered and kind; excellent follow-up (Service done in Quick Lane) Been a customer for nearly 40 years and things just keep on getting better and better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Quick Lane personnel. Don't have names, sorry. Review applies to manager, mechanic, driver, and everybody else.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
RayeRaye
2/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My overall experience at Henderson Ford was the best..."

My overall experience at Henderson Ford was the best I've had....no pressure and friendly car dealers. I loved every part of the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Henderson & Terentonnce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
paulfabian214
2/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We purchased a 2013 Ford CMAX ENERGI and traded in a 2002..."

We purchased a 2013 Ford CMAX ENERGI and traded in a 2002 Saturn LW300 Wagon which we bought in Virginia. When we were in the process of picking up the CMAX and closing yhe deal, we had a problem with Title on the Saturn. That's where Henderson Ford really excelled. They made the right phone calls to get the Saturn Title from the bankrupt GMAC. Also the Virginia DMV got involved to FEDX the Title directly to Henderson Ford. What an ordeal!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Sandolo,John,Danelle,and Trevor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory