About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston

7151 Rivers Avenue, North Charleston, South Carolina 29406
Sales: (843) 797-8000
Service: (843) 574-2222
Parts: (843) 818-6370

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

230 Lifetime Reviews

Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston

Hours: Closed

7151 Rivers Avenue,
North Charleston, South Carolina 29406
Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston

At Toyota Scion of North Charleston, we pride ourselves in our commitment to customer service, whether you are researching your next vehicle or returning for a regularly scheduled maintenance. In fact, that's exactly why we're here on DealerRater - to provide a platform for sharing your experience, open a dialogue and help shape how we do business! Our team responds to EVERY review, absorbing all feedback and taking action to constantly improve our quality of service and care. Find us online, anytime on... Facebook: http://facebook.com/ToyotaOfNorthCharleston Twitter: http://twitter.com/ToyotaNCHS Facebook, Twitter and Foursquare friends get exclusive access to better deals that we don't post on our website!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston

At Toyota Scion of North Charleston, we pride ourselves in our commitment to customer service, whether you are researching your next vehicle or returning for a regularly scheduled maintenance. In fact, that's exactly why we're here on DealerRater - to provide a platform for sharing your experience, open a dialogue and help shape how we do business! Our team responds to EVERY review, absorbing all feedback and taking action to constantly improve our quality of service and care. Find us online, anytime on... Facebook: http://facebook.com/ToyotaOfNorthCharleston Twitter: http://twitter.com/ToyotaNCHS Facebook, Twitter and Foursquare friends get exclusive access to better deals that we don't post on our website!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • High Capacity Service Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Real Cafe - Hot & Cold Plates
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Spacious Lounge & Waiting Area
  • Plasma Televisions
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Baby Changing Station
  • Children's Play Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • Largest Regional Inventory
  • Instant Financing
230 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ashley
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An Excellent Experience"

We went to Hendrick Toyota just to look. We drove away several hours later in a 2015 Tundra. We are loyal Toyota/Lexus owners and have used this dealer for service in the past. We have also bought a car here before. Our salesman, Andre Middleton, did an excellent job. This was an easy and pleasant car-buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston responded to this review

March 05, 2015

Ashley, thanks for taking the time to share your 5 star sales visit to Hendrick Toyota. Andre is indeed an excellent salesperson and I'll make sure he reads your kind comments. We appreciate you, your loyalty and your business and look forward to seeing you on the service drive. Welcome to the Hendrick Toyota Family! Vickie Ricciardi ECom Director Hendrick Toyota North Charleston.

Ravenell
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comfortable and Exciting Experience"

Mr. Blanding did a wonderful job in making sure we got the car we wanted at the price we deserved. We were made aware of all of the options on the car and was guided into making a sensible choice that satisfied our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston responded to this review

March 05, 2015

Thank you for the review on your comfortable and exciting sales visit to Hendrick Toyota. Shulton is a valuable member of of team and your comments just confirm it. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to seeing you on the service drive. Welcome to the Hendrick Toyota Family! Vickie Ricciardi ECom Director Hendrick Toyota North Charleston.

Elmire
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME!!!!"

I have purchased numerous vehicle during my life time but this was a very pleasant, quick and easy experience. I would recommend Shelly Grimes without hesitation and the Manager was extremely helpful! Wonderful experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston responded to this review

March 05, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your awesome sales experience at Hendrick Toyota. Both Shelly and Brad are very valuable assets to our team. We looking forward to seeing you on the service drive and appreciate your business.l Welcome to the Hendrick Toyota Family. Vickie Ricciardi ECom Director Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston.

jgtdgrif
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

My service was excellent. Had my 25,000 miles service and the staff were very friendly and I was in and out in no time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thanks for the 5 star review. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to seeing you on the service drive again. Vickie Ricciardi ECom Director Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston.

jimp
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Had 25,000 mi service. Had pre-paid when we bought the car. Bruce was very friendly and helpful. Easy in and out. Convenient location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston said on 02/23/2015 10:26 AM (Private Message) Thank so much for the 5 star review of your service visit to Hendrick Toyota North Charleston. I'll make sure that Bruce sees your comments. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to seeing you on the service drive. Vickie Ricciardi ECom Director Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston.

Mike
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Excellent service, informative, very fair! I bought my tacoma here and will most likely buy my next vehicle here! Also, very person who works at this location is very friendly and knowledgable about their products! Thanks again for the great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Mike, thanks for the 5 star review of your service visit to Hendrick Toyota North Charleston. I will make sure that both Nickole and Tyrone see your wonderful comments. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to seeing you and Tacoma on the service drive again. We also welcome the opportunity to help you with the purchase of your next vehicle. Vickie Ricciard ECom Director Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston.

ugene
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"100000 mile service"

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I was informed of a issue with the drive belt. I had it replaced while I was there. Everything was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Thanks for the 5 star service review for Hendrick Toyota North Charleston. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to seeing you on the service drive soon. Vickie Ricciardi ECom Director Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston.

PS
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"efficient"

Start to finish, 40 min for 126K check up, tire rotation, oil change. GREAT service. I always take my 2008 Prius here due to great service and friendly people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Thank you for the 5 star review on your service visit to Hendrick Toyota North Charleston. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to seeing you and your Prius on the service drive again. Vickie Ricciardi ECom Director Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston.

Susanne Smith
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING STAFF!"

Paul Whatley, Strom Altman, Andre Middleton and Curt Hood are absolutely amazing. Each one of these guys went above and beyond the call of duty. I would highly recommend Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston to anyone. Thank you for everything guys! Susanne Smith Columbia, SC

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Susanne, thank you so much for taking the time to share your 5 star sales visit to Hendrick Toyota North Charleston. Paul, Strom, Andre and Curt are all vital members of our team. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to seeing you on the service drive. Welcome to the Hendrick Toyota Family. Vickie Ricciardi ECom Director Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston.

KELT
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

My sales person Julie Gordon was just incredibly helpful, in fact the whole staff that I dealt with were equally helpful and friendly. While the process took some time to complete, over all it was a very pleasurable experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston responded to this review

February 09, 2015

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your 5 star sales visit to Hendrick Toyota North Charleston. Julie is a great asset to our team. We appreciate you and your business and look froward to seeing you on he service drive. Welcome to the Hendrick Toyota Family. Vickie Ricciardi ECom Director Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston.

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Whatley
Paul Whatley

Executive General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Braman
Barry Braman

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Hoffman
Brad Hoffman

Finance Team

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Smith
Will Smith

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Middleton
Andre Middleton

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carolyn Reetz
Carolyn Reetz

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Womack
Bruce Womack

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Sommer
Richard Sommer

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curt Hood
Curt Hood

Finance Team

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shelly Grimes
Shelly Grimes

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory