About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston

7151 Rivers Avenue, North Charleston, South Carolina 29406
Sales: (843) 797-8000
Service: (843) 574-2222
Parts: (843) 818-6370

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

282 Lifetime Reviews

Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston

Hours: Closed

7151 Rivers Avenue,
North Charleston, South Carolina 29406
Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston

At Toyota Scion of North Charleston, we pride ourselves in our commitment to customer service, whether you are researching your next vehicle or returning for a regularly scheduled maintenance. In fact, that's exactly why we're here on DealerRater - to provide a platform for sharing your experience, open a dialogue and help shape how we do business! Our team responds to EVERY review, absorbing all feedback and taking action to constantly improve our quality of service and care. Find us online, anytime on... Facebook: http://facebook.com/ToyotaOfNorthCharleston Twitter: http://twitter.com/ToyotaNCHS Facebook, Twitter and Foursquare friends get exclusive access to better deals that we don't post on our website!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston

At Toyota Scion of North Charleston, we pride ourselves in our commitment to customer service, whether you are researching your next vehicle or returning for a regularly scheduled maintenance. In fact, that's exactly why we're here on DealerRater - to provide a platform for sharing your experience, open a dialogue and help shape how we do business! Our team responds to EVERY review, absorbing all feedback and taking action to constantly improve our quality of service and care. Find us online, anytime on... Facebook: http://facebook.com/ToyotaOfNorthCharleston Twitter: http://twitter.com/ToyotaNCHS Facebook, Twitter and Foursquare friends get exclusive access to better deals that we don't post on our website!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • High Capacity Service Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Real Cafe - Hot & Cold Plates
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Spacious Lounge & Waiting Area
  • Plasma Televisions
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Baby Changing Station
  • Children's Play Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • Largest Regional Inventory
  • Instant Financing
282 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
carmel
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston"

I was most appreciative of the attention that Dave Watson gave me while purchasing a car. I felt no pressure to settle on a car I wasn't sure I wanted. And he was most patient in showing me all the bells and whistles in my car. Above all I felt my business was appreciated my everyone at the dealership. Cherie Armel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

It was a very pleasant experience purchasing a car from this dealership. I felt very comfortable dealing with Sami Awdeh. There was no pressure and he went out of his way to be helpful. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slpreid
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Response was quick and greatly appreciated"

I have never written reviews before but I would like to think Robbie Cortis for the quick response, and all the help I received in getting my Corvette serviced. this is the 3rd car that I have bought from Hendricks, and have never had any problems with any of my other purchases, I appreciate the service department for doing such a great job in finding the problem with my car, it was not a major issue and that was a good thing. thanks again Robbie for your help, also to Howard and TJ for helping me. Sharon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barryjmoseley@yahoo.com
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my experience was very good"

I think for how long I was there and how long it took to get everything done if I was very cooperative and I enjoyed my experience at Toyota and I would recommend it to anyone else a matter of fact I'm sending some of my family members there to try to get a new automobile

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Barefoots
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No regrets or Hassles"

Hendrick Toyota has an inviting and calm vibe in their showroom, with pleasant employees. And a tremendous amount of inventory to choose from. Shelly greeted us in the lot and from that moment on we were treated like VIP ! Shelly was professional, helpful and answered questions Honestly. I can't say enough good things about her! Ask for her when you go for a test drive. This is our second vehicle bought from Hendrick Toyota and had a terrific experience, both times. Driving many miles to come back to this Dealership was worth it for us!! With Shellys no-nonsense approach, we traded our Camry (great trade in value) and bought a Rav4! Love the vehicle and we have no regrets !! The Barefoots

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Itsanewhighlander
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My go to Toyota dealership... For over 25 years"

Best salespeople and best service in SC. My go to place to buy and service my vehicles. Always accommodating and persevere to get you the right vehicle. No haggling just bottom line pricing when buying a new car. Service is always professional and timely. Sometimes the techs leave car a bit untidy but overall do excellent job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boyd_pat
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor Customer Service"

When I drove up, it took about 10 minutes before anyone knowledge me waiting. Several service workers came in out of their office and did not say a word. They could have said someone will be right with you. Then I was told it would take about one hour and I was there for two hours. Then my serviceman going to tell at check they found one of lights out and they can still change it. Why you going to ell me at check out. The service department use to good but it to much different people there know. I had great customer service when David Sanders was working at this location. Now it it bad again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales"

Recently, our family purchased a 2015 Toyota Camry at Hendricks Toyota Scion of North Charleston. This was by far the best car shopping experience ever. Jack Zehring was our salesman and made it easier because of his knowledge and pleasant attitude. I would recommend him for any car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MD1984
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Call Jack Zehring at Hendrick Toyota In Charleston"

My wife and I purchased a new 2015 Sienna from Jack and we love it! Jack was very professional and a lot of fun to work with. From start to finish he made the process easy and stress free. We would highly recommend that you give Jack a call at Hendrick Toyota in Charleston.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bradg4949
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience Buying a Used Vehicle"

My sales person, Julie Gordon, was very professional and worked with me to get the best vehicle for my money. She was also very understanding of the time constraints I was under as I was shopping during my lunch hour. In the end I was able to work out what I consider a fair deal. I am very happy with the service and the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shelly Grimes
Shelly Grimes

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Hoffman
Brad Hoffman

Finance Team

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Waack
Brian Waack

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lori Willis
Lori Willis

Product Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Howard Gebhard
Howard Gebhard

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AG Goldsmith
AG Goldsmith

Finance Team

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sami Awdeh
Sami Awdeh

SalesConsultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Wagner
Tony Wagner

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Sommer
Richard Sommer

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carolyn Reetz
Carolyn Reetz

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory