About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston

7151 Rivers Avenue, North Charleston, South Carolina 29406
Sales: (843) 797-8000
Service: (843) 574-2222
Parts: (843) 818-6370

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

305 Lifetime Reviews

Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston

Hours: Closed

7151 Rivers Avenue,
North Charleston, South Carolina 29406
Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston

At Toyota Scion of North Charleston, we pride ourselves in our commitment to customer service, whether you are researching your next vehicle or returning for a regularly scheduled maintenance. In fact, that's exactly why we're here on DealerRater - to provide a platform for sharing your experience, open a dialogue and help shape how we do business! Our team responds to EVERY review, absorbing all feedback and taking action to constantly improve our quality of service and care. Find us online, anytime on... Facebook: http://facebook.com/ToyotaOfNorthCharleston Twitter: http://twitter.com/ToyotaNCHS Facebook, Twitter and Foursquare friends get exclusive access to better deals that we don't post on our website!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston

At Toyota Scion of North Charleston, we pride ourselves in our commitment to customer service, whether you are researching your next vehicle or returning for a regularly scheduled maintenance. In fact, that's exactly why we're here on DealerRater - to provide a platform for sharing your experience, open a dialogue and help shape how we do business! Our team responds to EVERY review, absorbing all feedback and taking action to constantly improve our quality of service and care. Find us online, anytime on... Facebook: http://facebook.com/ToyotaOfNorthCharleston Twitter: http://twitter.com/ToyotaNCHS Facebook, Twitter and Foursquare friends get exclusive access to better deals that we don't post on our website!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • High Capacity Service Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Real Cafe - Hot & Cold Plates
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Spacious Lounge & Waiting Area
  • Plasma Televisions
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Baby Changing Station
  • Children's Play Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • Largest Regional Inventory
  • Instant Financing
305 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Beachluvr
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service!"

Thank you Andrew for the excellent customer service you provided us with our daughters car.... not to mention the patience you exhibited with my multiple phone calls and questions! We have been very impressed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Bagwell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
penny
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Prius Five"

I am very pleased with the knowledge of my salesman concerning the features of the Prius which I purchased. He was very professional, polite and most accommodating during our visit and with the purchase. The process for credit was very quick and all paper work was processed prior to taking delivery of the vehicle. I am 100% pleased with the service at Hendrick Toyota. Thank you again Andre Middleton for selling me this vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaycee1942
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly Experience"

The people I dealt with at this dealership were friendly and easy to work with..All of my questions were answered in a knowledgeable way and Shelly Grimes was a pleasure to deal with.. She knows quite a lot about the vehicles she sells and if she does not have an answer she will find someone who specializes in what you are wanting to know and get the information back to you.. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a Toyota vehicle...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paula19
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Howard Gephars"

I put 2500 miles a month on my toyota so I have had my four toyotas serviced a lot the past 10 years. The prior service advisors were okay but Howard went above and beyond. I would highly recommend him to others. Toyota is lucky to have such a knowledgeable and caring advisor. Thank you Howard.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FJP3
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Beyond Pleased"

Making the appointment online was so easy and convenient. We were greeted immediately and discussed the service needed. Howard kept us informed as to the status and recommended service. Our car was ready much faster than I ever expected with exceptional results.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrew.byers
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Better than the rest!"

I had a meeting with a few other dealerships. This was by far the best deal and nicest people I worked with! Ask for Mathew he was awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mathew Gilstrap

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New Car Owner
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service and Sales "

I went in to get a trade value and I drove away with a RAV 4 the same night. The Salesman Dimron German and the finance department were very professional and courteous. They went above and beyond my expectations. Two days later I had to go to service and the service department was very professional as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dimron German

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hendrik
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straight forward and honest"

After shopping another dealer Hendricks quote was very straight forward and no nonsense with all details spelled out. It made the purchase so easy, which is not the case with their competitor! Highly recommend them, this is my second car from Hendricks! Brian was also extremely responsive and courteous. Thanks for your help and communications by phone and email!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WVUGirl08
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent people "

I always go here for any work I need done on my 2011 corolla, because they often charge less than other places, and usually send me some kind of coupons in the mail. Today I went in for an oil change/tire rotation. They were crazy busy, so I ended up sitting there for three hours! Three hours for an oil change! I told the guy when I was checking out that I thought that was a bit much (I was pretty angry), and ended up getting it for free! I was highly satisfied with the way Howard dealt with me and my attitude. Excellent customer service! I will continue to bring my services there because of the way I am always treated, and they always do take care of my car, without trying to find "other problems" like some places like to do. I can honestly say that today's wait has really been my only issue with Hendrick Toyota. Thumbs up!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patty
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Toyota Avalon XLE purchase"

Working with Shelly was a breeze. From beginning to end, Shelly is professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend Shelly @ Hendrick Toyota Scion for your next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shelly Grimes
Shelly Grimes

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Middleton
Andre Middleton

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Howard Gebhard
Howard Gebhard

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sami Awdeh
Sami Awdeh

SalesConsultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Hoffman
Brad Hoffman

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lori Willis
Lori Willis

Salesperson

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Sommer
Richard Sommer

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AG Goldsmith
AG Goldsmith

Finance Team

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Waack
Brian Waack

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave  Watson
Dave Watson

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory