About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Henry Day Ford

4091 West 3500 S, West Valley City, Utah 84120
Sales: (801) 973-7030
Service: (888) 507-8984
Parts: (888) 679-5741

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

254 Lifetime Reviews

Henry Day Ford

Hours: Open Now

4091 West 3500 S,
West Valley City, Utah 84120
Henry Day Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Henry Day Ford

Henry Day has been servicing guests with their automobile needs for over 76 years, and our sales process has always been designed to be as straightforward as possible. Henry Day Ford began in 1934 as the Henry S. Day Company. Mike Day purchased the dealership in 1987 from his father and continues to stress the Day family values of high standards, personalized service, and a genuine concern for satisfying the needs of every guest. In 2001 Mike Day's son, Jeremy, began overseeing the day to day store operations as the general manager. The future for Henry Day Ford took another leap forward Our new facility opened in September of 2007. The new dealership was awarded Ford Motor Company's "GOLDEN SHOVEL" for innovative design.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Henry Day Ford Learn More

Henry Day has been servicing guests with their automobile needs for over 76 years, and our sales process has always been designed to be as straightforward as possible. Henry Day Ford began in 1934 as the Henry S. Day Company. Mike Day purchased the dealership in 1987 from his father and continues to stress the Day family values of high standards, personalized service, and a genuine concern for satisfying the needs of every guest. In 2001 Mike Day's son, Jeremy, began overseeing the day to day store operations as the general manager. The future for Henry Day Ford took another leap forward Our new facility opened in September of 2007. The new dealership was awarded Ford Motor Company's "GOLDEN SHOVEL" for innovative design.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Hogi Yogi Restaurant
  • Free Internet Bar
254 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rexschoolcraft
3/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was one of the best expericences i have had at a car..."

This was one of the best expericences i have had at a car dealership. Feras and Claudia proviced great customer service. They knew all the information I needed, and were willing to help answer any and all questions I had. They were very patient and understanding. They did not push me to make a decision and were patient while I tried to make sure all the math added up to my liking. They went step by step to make sure I was completly satisfied with everything. They went above and beyond my expectations. They even showed me how to use everything in the car and made sure I understood and even offered me a contact number in case I had questions later. Michael was very pateint and willing to answer any concerns I had. Great teamwork. Great company. I will recommend this dealership and these dealers by name to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donnyv1964
3/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very patient and considerate. Allowed us the time to make..."

Very patient and considerate. Allowed us the time to make our decision without being pushy or annoying like we found at other dealerships. If you're looking for an honest dealership with rock bottom prices then this is the place to go!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
utshan
3/17/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Feras was great. He didnt waste our time by showing cars..."

Feras was great. He didnt waste our time by showing cars we werent interested in and got me the car I wanted. He got us approved when other dealerships said "no". Also, the total amount of time it took was half that of other dealers. Michael did our final financial paperwork and explained things very well and made it easy to understand. I would definitly recommend Henry Day Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brandmarianne
3/17/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Feras was so very patient with us. He gave us great..."

Feras was so very patient with us. He gave us great information. He really went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Feras came out on a very windy day and helped us look at cars. He offered such great assistance we almost bought two cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
haydayofmayday
3/05/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had called ahead regarding a particular car and spoke..."

I had called ahead regarding a particular car and spoke with Martin about it. He was very honest and helpful in answering my questions. When I arrived at the dealership I felt different about it instantly compared to other dealerships. There was no pressure to buy anything in particular, Martin and Feras listened to what I wanted and helped me to get it. The price of the car was right and they worked with me to get the financing I needed for it. It was a very good experience and I will recommend Feras, Martin, and Henry Day to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Feras, Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kratzmann
3/03/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Our reason for going to Henry Day was because we had seen..."

Our reason for going to Henry Day was because we had seen a used vehicle on the internet which we were interested in. My husband went to look at it. Feras was the salesperson to help my husband. Feras showed my husband some other used vehicles in the price range we were looking in. We found a Toyota Yaris and Feras was very good with his customer service and knowledge on the vehicle. I was at work at the time and so my husband was communicating with me via telephone on the vehicle. I was able to see the vehicle on the internet at work which was very helpful. My husband repeatedly kept saying how nice Feras was. The process with Feras was a very pleasant one. My husband came and picked me up from work and we returned to the dealership to purchase the Yaris. I personally met Feras and was impressed with his customer service. My husband and I were extremely impressed with the NO PRESSURE sales technique as I DO NOT LIKE BUYING cars because of the pressured salesman. So that in and of itself was a major selling feature for me. Feras is a great asset to Henry Day and he should be commended for his hard work. He is a great salesperson. We would highly recommend Henry Day to others and direct them to go see Feras for a car. Paul in finance was very good to work with also. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Feras Abou-Zaki, Paul (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tdaou
3/02/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have been to many dealerships and I have never seen..."

I have been to many dealerships and I have never seen such professionalism and excellent customer service as I have seen at Henry Day ford. Feras made my car buying experience both memorable and easy. I've recommended a few of my friends to him because of the memorable car buying experience I had. He was easy talk to, very professional as well as personable, and overall I had the best, pressure free car buying experience! The process went very smoothly and overall the dealership was great! Great customer service, great finance department! Thank you Feras!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Feras Abou-Zaki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mullder
2/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Everyone is very friendly and helpful and I like having..."

Everyone is very friendly and helpful and I like having Henry Day Ford service my truck because the dealer is the best and most knowledgeable to do any work on it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Grundstrom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
uriel1987
2/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We went to henry day ford to buy a car that we would like..."

We went to henry day ford to buy a car that we would like and we found a great 2011 taurus but weren't sure if it was the right one. Hak and Don helped us finding out if it was the right one and it was we are so happy with are purchased they were wick not like other dealers that take forever. overall best experience i have had in a dealer and would come again for my next vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don werber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rcgper1
2/16/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Scott provided excellent customer service. My repair was..."

Scott provided excellent customer service. My repair was completed under warranty in a timely manner. He even took the time to locate a rattle in the rear door and also had that repaired under warranty. Henry Day is the only Ford dealership I used to service and repair my Ford Truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

2

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
101 - 110 of 254 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Hak Derviskadic
Hak Derviskadic

Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Volny
Jason Volny

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Williams
Jake Williams

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Rice
Rob Rice

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy Galbraith
Roy Galbraith

Sales

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Feras Abou-Zaki
Feras Abou-Zaki

Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Midgley
Michael Midgley

Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Killpack
Dave Killpack

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Shields
Bill Shields

Accessory Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Frank
Darrell Frank

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory