About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Herb Chambers Lexus

25 Providence Hwy, Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Sales: (508) 668-5600
Service: (888) 244-9396

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,087 Lifetime Reviews

Herb Chambers Lexus

Hours: Closed

25 Providence Hwy,
Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Herb Chambers Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Herb Chambers Lexus

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Herb Chambers Lexus Learn More

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Complimentary Breakfast and Lunch
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Complimentary Drinks
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,087 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Grinny30
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service and experience with Sam Pellows."

Sam went the extra mile for us on a couple of issues that could have been handled differently. He really made sure that we would be happy with our purchase. There were a number of scratches around the exterior that they had buffed out as well as some dings on the aluminum interior that were taken care of as well. We are very happy with our 2013 GS! Sam will also babysit if you need to fill out paperwork and what not, so that's a plus :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nga123
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helen Xiao is Great Sale Women."

We bought IS-250 and ES-350 with in the same week! Helen Xiao was my salesperson and she was nice care for customer, knowledgeable and seemed to know exactly what I needed without being overly aggressive. She truly made me feel as though he was a long time friend. I highly recommend this dealership as good dealer to buy the cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Helen Xiao is a Salewomen and Chris is Finance person they both nice and honest team.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

August 03, 2015

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with Helen and Chris! It is our goal to offer every customer a personal touch and ensure that we do everything possible to help you leave our dealership happy. We thank you for your business and we look forward to helping with your automotive needs in the future! Best, Michael Shfaman, General Manager

Mr.& Mrs. E.DaCosta
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service every time!!"

When ever our vehicle needs maintenance work done,the service is phenomenal. We purchased our car a few years ago and our experience with the service center has been excellent. Even if it's a simple oil change or a bigger job, Mr.Negalha is always very attentive and dedicated to our requests, and concerns every time. The staff is super respectful and friendly. I highly recommend this service center to every one specially to family and friends. Once again, Thank you for your dedication Mr.Negalha and staff it truly shows.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you, Mr. & Mrs. DaCosta, for sharing your feedback! I'm so pleased to learn that Dan has been able to assist you both. He is a wonderful asset to our team and will be grateful to read your kind comments. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

sparkles1320
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sam Prusak is awesome!!!"

I would recommend Sam to anyone wanting to purchase or lease a Lexus. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Sam even called several days after I bought mycar to see if I had any questions. If you are going to Lexus to buy a car ask for Sam Prusak for a great car buying experience! Deb Cimo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 30, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Sam is a valued member of our team and I'm so happy to read your wonderful recommendation. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

proftom
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales service from Sam Prusak"

My wife and I have purchased 5 vehicles from Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon. Our experience has obviously been extremely positive. The last 4 purchases have involved Sam Prusak. We found Sam to be highly reliable, helpful, patient, and someone who we believed to be concerned with our best interests. We more than highly recommend Sam to customers of Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Sam on all 5 purchases. If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

hawkingCarBuyer
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience with Rob Williams"

This dealership's facility is great. I was trading in my Acura for a 2013 white Lexus IS 250. Rob was my salesperson, and he's very friendly to work with and never pushy. He followed through on all the details such as in obtaining my car's registration, which was missing even though I was registered. Highly recommend. Aaron

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Thank you, Aaron, for taking the time to share your terrific feedback. It's wonderful to hear from such a satisfied customer. We appreciate your great recommendation and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

LinaCaterina
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Experience! Ask for Sam Prusak!"

My experience at Herb Chambers Lexus was completely different than all the other dealerships I have been to, and there were many. Finally, on a rainy July 4th I had an outstanding experience buying a beautiful shiny Matador Red ES 350. My salesman Sam Prusak was professional, considerate and knowledgeable about the cars he sells. He was respectful and dignified. I loved when he stepped back and gave my husband and I a private moment to discuss the car. He gave me choices and didn't try to push towards a certain car. Maybe some of you are like me, I needed that space and was tired of being told what I wanted at other dealerships. The whole sales team was vibrant and fun to work with. Not to mention that my husband and I enjoyed a delicious cappuccino and snack in the gorgeous bar area watching the rain through the soaring high windows. Buying a car should be exciting and fun, and that's exactly what happened at Herb Chambers Lexus! Best if all...Loving the Lexus!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great feedback. I'm proud to know that Sam was so helpful and professional while purchasing your new Lexus. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Michael Shafman, General Manager

CEN350
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very poor salesman- purchase experience"

I bought my first Lexus last Nov, a previously owned 2013 Lexus 350RX. Because of Lexus' reputation, I went to the Sharon location to look at cars of this model I had seen online. The salesman, Nick Salem offered to have the car ready to take home that evening, promising to have the scratches on the vehicle removed by that time. Needless to say, the scratches still remain after months of phone calls and visits, the last one on June 29, 2015. I have sent a letter and filled out surveys to no avail. with no response from the dealership. There have been many form letters received by mail asking if "the recent service met my expectations." No, it doesn't! June 29 visit: the 35,000 check was done as expected, car washed and cleaned. However, there was a mix-up in the visit which was previously scheduled for the week before, therefore, there were no loaner cars available,. When I went to pick up my car at 5:30PM, I was extremely upset about the scratches still remaining, but there were no service people to speak to at that time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kelly Falzone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 08, 2015

I'm disappointed to read this feedback and truly apologize for your less than positive experience. Our guests' feedback is so important to us and I appreciate you taking the time to make us aware. I understand that you've been in touch with our management team and will be coming in to meet with Tom on the 21st. I hope we can turn this unfortunate situation around. Going forward, should anything arise, please don't hesitate to contact myself or Tom directly. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager MShafman@herbchambers.com

kad1125
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience and awesome dealership!"

I took home my RX350 tonight and could not be happier! Rob Williams was my salesperson and he was professional, extremely knowledgable and seemed to know exactly what I needed without being overly aggressive. He truly made me feel as though he was a long time friend. I highly recommend this dealership as well as Rob.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 02, 2015

I’m thrilled to hear we were able to provide you with a great experience while purchasing your new Lexus. I really appreciate you taking time to share your encouraging words and I’ll be certain to share them with Rob. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Lolwutt
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

First time car buyer, after looking online for a few weeks I found a used ES 350 that looked like it would suit my needs. I scheduled an appointment, and Janine Ballarino was an excellent help. I came in very unprepared, knowing nothing of the out of state registration procedures, without a check. She helped with all of my questions(and there were quite a few), held the car for me, and arranged for it to be driven to my local DMV for registration and pickup. The entire experience was very pleasant, the location was beautiful, and there were no hidden fees or sales pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Janine Ballarino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 01, 2015

I’m thrilled to hear we were able to provide you with a great experience while purchasing your new Lexus. I really appreciate you taking time to share your encouraging words and I’ll be certain to share them with Janine. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,087 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Niko Kotsiopoulos
Niko Kotsiopoulos

Business Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Prusak
Sam Prusak

Sales & Leasing Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Williams
Robert Williams

Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

180 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sanjay Khairmode
Sanjay Khairmode

Sales & Leasing Consultant

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Sarkis
George Sarkis

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Blinn
Danny Blinn

Master Service Consultant

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Vigor
Marc Vigor

Sales & Leasing Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Salem
Nick Salem

Sales & Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Clifford
Michael Clifford

Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel  Negalha
Daniel Negalha

Service & Parts Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory