About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Herb Chambers Lexus

25 Providence Hwy, Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Sales: (508) 668-5600
Service: (888) 244-9396

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,101 Lifetime Reviews

Herb Chambers Lexus

Hours: Closed

25 Providence Hwy,
Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Herb Chambers Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Herb Chambers Lexus

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Herb Chambers Lexus Learn More

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Complimentary Breakfast and Lunch
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Complimentary Drinks
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,101 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hailey19
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not a routine visit to a dealership !"

My wife and I had a very enjoyable experience purchasing a used car for her at Herb Chambers Lexus. We arrived on the first trip to find the dealership closed, but yet while roaming the grounds looking, we were met by Sandra who took the time to talk with us and invite us back when we had time. We ended up working with her and are very pleased with all of the services we received. Sandra went overboard to be sure that all of our questions and concerns were addressed. I believe she understands good saleswomanship and the importance of helping to satisfy the customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Thank you for sharing your superb opinion about us. I'm so proud to know that you had such a great experience at our dealership, especially while working with Sandra and Sanjay. They are absolutely assets to our team, and we will make sure your compliments are heard. Enjoy your new Lexus, and we look forward to your next visit! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Hali43
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Bad beginning with a Great finale!""

It goes without saying that at first after a lost of my already own Lexus 2008 RX350 due to oil cooling pump letting go causing some damage to the engine. Facing some heavy cost for repairs it was time for me to look for a new vehicle. Herb Chambers was not my first taught of purchasing a new car. But with a phone call from a Sam Pellows, Sales convincing me that I will walk away happy and back into a new Lexus. With all the good help from Mr. Pellows today both my wife and I are very happy that we had this encounter with Sam Pellows, of Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon, MA. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Thank you! I'm thrilled to know that you and your wife had an enjoyable experience at our dealership, especially while working with Sam, Lesly and Sam Li. They truly are assets to our team, and we will make sure your compliments are heard. Enjoy your new Lexus, and we look forward to your next visit! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

edriswebbe
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience with this dealership was phenomenal. "

Sandra Zeica was very professional and kind. She does her job with grace and makes the customer very comfortable. Everyone I encountered along the way made this very big decision really easy. Great staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Thank you for sharing your superb opinion about us. I'm so proud to know that you had such a great experience at our dealership, especially while working with Sandra, Angela and Niko. They are absolutely assets to our team, and we will make sure your compliments are heard. Enjoy your new Lexus, and we look forward to your next visit! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

jennym44
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Round of applause"

A huge THANK YOU to Marc Vigor for always making my experience at Lexus a great one!! Just got my third car from Marc and as always was smooth and easy. I would never go anywhere else except Herb Chambers Lexus to Marc!!! Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you, Jenny, for the huge thank you! Marc is wonderful and I know he'll appreciate you taking the time to share this. We value your continued business and hope to see you again in the future! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Paul from Norfolk
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

A Big thank you to Nick Salem at Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon. Just a very pleasant and professional experience while searching for a car for my daughter. Everything from the people to the facility was top notch. A wonderful car and a wonderful experience. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you, Paul! I'm so happy to know you had such a positive experience working with Nick. He is a wonderful asset to our team and I'm so glad you had the opportunity to work with him. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

capecodjim
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stunning CT200h in the driveway!"

Thanks Helen Xiao and Devin Teixeira! They make an incredible sales team. When we requested a sales associate and Helen came so enthusiastically across the showroom, I knew we were on the right track. She spent a few hours showing us four vehicles with great enthusiasm. She was knowledgeable in so many facets of each car, even non-Lexus vehicles. So we picked out our CT200h. First, I must say that I am a very hard sell as I have previously been involved in Internet based car sales. Devin came to negotiate the detail. We agreed on the price, with some discussion. As I said, I am a hard sell. But I had hesitation to close because of some scratches on the car. Devin told me to call him the next day as he would see what he could do. When we talked the next day, he said to give him 48 hours and he would fix it up good as new. The skeptic in me said, 'oh sure'. It only took 24 hours and the results were phenomenal. My 2011 looked brand new. Remember, it takes a lot to impress me... Being a teacher, I am encouraged to see young people work hard and be successful. These two fit that bill. As far as Lexus sales go, I am sure that my 2011 CT200h was not their biggest sale of the month, by any means. But they never let me know that. I could have been purchasing an LS460 for alI I knew (I wish). Great customer service. Far, far above expectation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Helen Xiao

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Thank you, Jim, for taking the time to recognize Helen an Devin. I'm so glad to know they were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again for your business and your great recommendation. Happy driving and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Jay & Heidi
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Patrick and Dan do not meet expectations – they EXCEED them!"

I had another great experience at Herb Chambers Lexus when my RX was recently in for service. Patrick was my adviser whom I know well however at the last moment I could not make the appointment so my wife volunteered to bring the RX in for its scheduled service and detailing. Although she had never been in before she told me that Patrick and the Service manager Dan treated her with complete warmth, as you would an old friend. She got written up immediately – quickly got into a new Lexus loaner car and returned with all the work completed perfectly and after the detailing the 39,000 mile SUV looked like new again. As always everyone here is very professional and helped us every step of the way. Patrick and Dan do not meet our expectations – they EXCEED them!! I would recommend this dealer to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick in Service.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Thank you, Heidi and Jay, for taking the time to share your experience and let us know how we're doing! We strive to provide our guests with the best customer service which means everyone at Herb Chambers Lexus focuses on being professional, knowledgeable and customer oriented. I'm thrilled to hear that Patrick and Danny were able to accommodate you both. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

ChloëD
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My Service Experience "

From the moment I drove my car into the service center, I was greeted by a pleasant and very cheerful service writer. Daniel Negalha then proceeded to assist me with my vehicle, explaining in detail what the procedure would entail. He was very patient and thorough with me, as I was not familiar with the process, because it was my first time bringing my car in, due to my husband usually bringing it. Thank you Daniel for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Thank you, Chloe, so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Maureen S
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Class Service everytime!"

Danny and his team always give first class service. I will be a Lexus Brand Loyalist forever based on the service I receive from Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Thank you, Maureen, for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

JennS
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Customer Service!"

Excellent customer service from the minute you walk in the dealership doors! Daniel Negalha and his staff are truly committed to providing excellent customer service and made me feel right at home. I brought my car in for a routine service and they made sure I was in and out in the time promised. I really appreciate that Daniel took the time to go over the work done and recommended service in detail. Without question, this is the best place to have your Lexus serviced and I will definitely be a repeat customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Thank you, Jenn! Hearing from our guests is so rewarding. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,101 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Daniel  Negalha
Daniel Negalha

Service & Parts Director

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Prusak
Sam Prusak

Sales & Leasing Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Vigor
Marc Vigor

Sales & Leasing Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Williams
Robert Williams

Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

180 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sanjay Khairmode
Sanjay Khairmode

Sales & Leasing Consultant

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niko Kotsiopoulos
Niko Kotsiopoulos

Business Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Sarkis
George Sarkis

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devin  Teixeira
Devin Teixeira

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandra Zeica
Sandra Zeica

Sales & Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angela Burdette
Angela Burdette

Client Care Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory