About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Herb Chambers Lexus

25 Providence Hgy, Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Sales: (888) 771-4681
Service: (888) 244-9396

Makes: Lexus|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

990 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Herb Chambers Lexus
990 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Herb Chambers Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Herb Chambers Lexus

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Herb Chambers Lexus Learn More

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Complimentary Breakfast and Lunch
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Complimentary Drinks
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
990 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ezornberg
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GS350 December to Remember experience"

This is the second GS I have purchased from Herb Chambers and the experience continues to improve. The salesman, Sanjay Khairmode, was great to deal, with knew exactly what he had available, worked with us through the entire process to get the terms we needed to complete the transaction quickly and to our satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

December 23, 2014

I sincerely appreciate the time it took for you write this great review about our team! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit. We thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Happy Holidays! Michael Shafman, General Manager

genmalin
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"December RX purchase"

I would like to thank Sanjay Khairmode who was very knowledgeable, polite, patient and pleasure to deal with. His offbeat personality and positive attitude definitely contributed to the experience. He promptly attended to an issue when discovered, made it his priority, and maintained good communication throughout.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

December 22, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback. I'm so glad you are happy with your experience here at Herb Chambers Lexus. We value your business and look forward to opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! Michael Shafman, General Manager

Newowner25
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Lexus Purchasex Today"

Sanjay made the experience pain free and pleasant. Came in to talk price and he beat the other local Lexus dealer. I left with my new RX and I am glad I brought my business to Herb Chambers. They are obviously high volume for a reason - the professionalism and service show. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Madison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

December 22, 2014

Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Lexus for your purchase needs. It’s a pleasure to read that Sanjay was able to assist you and accommodate your needs. For all of our customers who walk through our doors, we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! Michael Shafman, General Manager

manouman
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Platinum Experience "

This is my 4th RX purchase with Herb Chambers Lexus. Couldn't be any happier thanks to Sam Prusak...he is THE best!! Thank you, Sam!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Sam. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! Michael Shafman, General Manager

johnchen2080
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wife's 2015 Lexus es350 buying experience."

I just want to leave a short thank you note for Sanjay at the Sharon location for helping us tonight. We are happy with our purchase and definitely will do business with Lexus Herb Chambers at Sharon again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Thank you, John, for taking the time to share your experience with Sanjay. I will be certain to let him know he is doing a wonderful job. Thank you again for your business and for choosing Herb Chambers Lexus for your automotive needs! Happy Holidays! Michael Shafman, General Manager

medispec
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommended"

Once again, your dealership has risen to the top as it did when we purchased our previous Lexus vehicles (an ES and a RX). This time we dealt with Marc Vigor, a wonderful sales consultant. He listened carefully and answered all of our questions, patiently and professionally. We never felt rushed or pressured by Marc. Knowledgeable and personable he made the process of buying a car very enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Marc. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and I'm very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! Michael Shafman, General Manager

NUMBAS
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"HERB CHAMBERS TEAM DOES IT AGAIN"

Bought a new Lexus earlier this week.....I had leased two Lexus vehicles for my company previously thru the Sharon dealership.....Drove 40 miles from home because of the past experience....Came in looking for a Certified Pre-owned ES350 and was convinced of the benefits of purchasing a new 2014 vehicle as part of the dealer's year-end sales push.....Don Hu quickly understood what I was looking for.....Minimal haggling over price without the usual time consuming indecision at other dealerships....The entire Team clearly understands that Herb Chambers has built the best dealership network in the USA and their job is to deliver on the customer service that the Boss demands.....Well done!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Hu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Thank you for this terrific review and for your continued patronage. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it’s a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Happy Holidays! Michael Shafman, General Manager

tammybouchardesq
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The way car buying should be! "

I recently purchased a certified preowned vehicle from Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon. Robert Williams was my sales representative. As a woman purchasing a car, I was cautious and guarded. Rob soon proved that I had nothing to worry about. He was kind, patient and personable. He helped me find the vehicle that was perfect for my growing family. I am absolutely in love with my car and couldn't be happier about the service I received. I will, without a doubt, purchase my next vehicle from Rob and Herb Chambers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Thank you, Tammy, for sharing your review and congratulations on your purchase! I'm so pleased to learn that Rob made your visit easy and enjoyable. He is a great asset to our team and will be grateful to read the nice comments. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Happy Holidays! Michael Shafman, General Manager

jaryan18
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Satisfied"

I attended the December to Remember event at Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon and had a wonderful experience. I was met by Madison who assigned Jose Oliveira of sales to work with me. Jose is truly a Professional agent who answered all my questions regarding the LS460 that I was interested in buying. He worked with me, so that we could come to an agreement regarding my trade of the LS430 and acquiring the LS460 which I purchased. This is my 4th LS and I have been dealing with Herb Chambers for many years and would say that the dealership is first class and make you feel right at home. Again kudos to Jose for his great work and good manners.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Madison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

December 09, 2014

Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Lexus for your purchase needs. It’s a pleasure to read that Madison and Jose were able to assist you and accommodate your needs. For all of our customers who walk through our doors, we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! Michael Shafman, General Manager

Patcoo
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

My husband and I just bought our 2nd Pre-certified Lexus from Herb Chambers. This dealership is first class and make you feel right at home. We worked with Chris Norftill and Kevin Healey. They could not have been more helpful, and friendly. I explained the type of car that we wanted and Kevin found me the perfect car. I was back for my inspection a few days later, and both Chris and Kevin stopped by the cafe to say "Hello" and asked if i was all set with the RX. If you are looking for a new or used pre-certified Lexus, Herb Chambers Lexus is THE only place to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Healey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

December 09, 2014

Thank you for sharing your review and congratulations on your 2nd purchase! I'm so pleased to learn that Chris and Kevin made you and your husbands visit easy and helpful. They are assets to our team and they will be grateful to read your nice comments. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Happy Holidays! Michael Shafman, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 990 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sanjay Khairmode
Sanjay Khairmode

Sales & Leasing Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niko Kotsiopoulos
Niko Kotsiopoulos

Business Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Prusak
Sam Prusak

Sales & Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Williams
Robert Williams

Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

173 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Sarkis
George Sarkis

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Salem
Nick Salem

Sales & Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Blinn
Danny Blinn

Master Service Consultant

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ming "Sam" Li
Ming "Sam" Li

Sales Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Spero Coston
Spero Coston

Sales & Leasing Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Vigor
Marc Vigor

Sales & Leasing Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory