About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Herb Chambers Lexus

25 Providence Hwy, Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Sales: (508) 668-5600
Service: (888) 244-9396

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,065 Lifetime Reviews

Herb Chambers Lexus

Hours: Open Now

25 Providence Hwy,
Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Herb Chambers Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Herb Chambers Lexus

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Herb Chambers Lexus Learn More

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Complimentary Breakfast and Lunch
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Complimentary Drinks
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,065 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AlexaPao
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased 4 Cars with Herb Chambers - Excellent Experience!"

I've been working with Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon for years and have had nothing but positive experiences. I cannot recommend them enough! This year alone my family and I leased FOUR 2015 models from them - and we have referred them to all our friends. The Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon sales team is honest and upstanding - we have been consistently impressed with their integrity and their willingness to negotiate prices that meet our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Gabresi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Thank you, Alexa, for selecting Herb Chamber Lexus to purchase all of your Lexus's from. We greatly appreciate your business and that you were kind enough to share your feedback about our team. Enjoy your new vehicles and please let us know if we can do anything to further assist you with any of your automotive needs! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Latjames
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENT SERVICERS "

I have no much to say, but I would likes to point out that herb-chamber have a best services when it's come to customers satisfaction. I know some dealers might have good services as well, but I can assure those who want to get the best services they deserve to go HERB-CHAMBER because they are the best. James Latjor

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Thank you, James! We greatly appreciate your business and that you were kind enough to share your feedback about our service team. Thank you for your continued business and please let us know if we can do anything to further assist you with any of your automotive needs! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Kjlanesr
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lexus Lease"

Highly professional staff that truly had their interest in providing the best vehicle that met our personal needs in style and price. As a long time automobile buyer this was the best purchasing experience from the moment we walked into the dealership through the leasing arrangement. Kevin & Cay Lane Milford, MA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Gabresi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Thank you, Cay and Kevin, for selecting Herb Chamber Lexus to purchase your vehicles from. We greatly appreciate your business and that you were kind enough to share your feedback about our team. Enjoy your Lexus and please let us know if we can do anything to further assist you with any of your automotive needs! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

mokupps
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just leased my third RX"

Just leased my third RX from Herb Chambers! Pleasant, low pressure, easy experience. Dealt with Rob Williams (sales consultant), George Sarkis and Niko K. Highly recommend and I will surely be back again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to recommend George, Niko and Robert! We greatly appreciate your business and that you were kind enough to share your feedback about our team. Enjoy your new Lexus and please let us know if we can do anything to further assist you with any of your automotive needs! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

sweave
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

From the time I walked into the showroom until I left I was treated as a valued customer. Mark Vigor was the sales person I worked with and to say the least he was the most professional sales person I have dealt with in my car search. It was his demeanor and no high pressure sales attitude that help me to decide to purchase my car hear. Cheryl Swanson, the Internet manager was also very professional and pleasant to deal with. I would recommend this dealer and Mark and Cheryl to my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Thank you! We strive to provide all of our guests with an excellent customer experience and I'm so happy to know Cheryl and Marc were able to provide you with exactly that. I will be sure to share your encouraging words with them, as I know that will make their day! Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

annnc3
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lexus NX 200t Sale Review"

At Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon, I worked with Madison Callahan, Nick Salem, Robert Ross, and Niko Kotsiopoulos. Madison was very prompt in scheduling me for a test drive. Nick, my sales consultant, gave me the road test and was also very knowledgeable about the NX 200t. Robert, the sales manager, worked out a deal to which I could not say, ‘no.’ And finally, Nico, who is their business manager (and fellow Greek), was very accommodating in the leasing options. Overall, I was treated very professionally and did not feel as if I were in a car dealership—it felt more like I were in a luxury hotel!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Thank you! We strive to provide all of our guests with an excellent customer experience and I'm so happy to know we were able to provide you with exactly that. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

odama49
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awsome experience"

First time in my life purchasing a new vehicle that I felt really great leaving the dealership. I purchased a Crafted Edition LS 460 and Sanjay, my salesperson, made it a very pleasant experience. All the personell I came in contact with were very courteous and professional and a lot of fun to speak with. The facility is top notch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Gabresi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Sanjay and that you found the perfect Lexus to meet your needs. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

gc121962
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Thanks Nick for the great Experience." Greg C."

I had a great experience with Nick Salem, leasing my 2015 GS 350 Fsport. He was kind, fair and straightforward. I would definitely recommand him to my friend and colleagues. Keep up the geat work Nick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

May 20, 2015

I sincerely appreciate you posting such kind words regarding your experience with Nick here at Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon! We strive to provide our guests with a professional and enjoyable experience, and it is always a delight to read that one of our team members is exceeding our customers' expectations. Thank you and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs in the future! Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

sz123
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience, Excellent Client Service!"

I've recently leased an IS350 and I'm very happy and pleased with the experience I received from the Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon. Sanjay Khairmode did an excellent job! He was very helpful, professional and courteous throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Sanjay to anyone who's interested in buying/leasing a vehicle. 100% Satisfaction

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

May 20, 2015

I'm so honored to know that you've chosen Herb Chambers Lexus as your Lexus dealership. We strive to provide all of our guests with a superior customer experience and I'm so happy to know we were able to provide you with exactly that. I will be sure to share your encouraging words with Sanjay, Kolls and Tom as I know that will make their day! Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs again in the future. Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

lex123
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"beautiful friendly helpful facility"

I have just purchased my 3rd Lexus RX350. My experience with this dealership, both sales and service has been phenomenal. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Marc Vigor was the salesman on all three occasions and walked my husband and me through the process in a very efficient manner. He took the time to explain everything in a way that was easy to understand. He preset radio stations for us and set up my phone and programmed my garage door opener. He encouraged me to call anytime I had a question and promised to be available for any help we might need. Through the years I have also been very satisfied with the service department and have found Danny Blinn very helpful at my appointments. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone. MJO

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us over the years. I'm so honored to know that you've chosen Herb Chambers Lexus as your Lexus dealership. We strive to provide all of our guests with a superior customer experience and I'm so happy to know we were able to provide you with exactly that. I will be sure to share your encouraging words with Marc, Danny and Niko as I know that will make their day! Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs again in the future. Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,065 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sanjay Khairmode
Sanjay Khairmode

Sales & Leasing Consultant

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devin  Teixeira
Devin Teixeira

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niko Kotsiopoulos
Niko Kotsiopoulos

Business Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Sarkis
George Sarkis

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Vigor
Marc Vigor

Sales & Leasing Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Clifford
Michael Clifford

Sales & Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Saghbini
Johnny Saghbini

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Williams
Robert Williams

Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Prusak
Sam Prusak

Sales & Leasing Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Salem
Nick Salem

Sales & Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory