About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Herb Chambers Lexus

25 Providence Hwy, Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Sales: (508) 668-5600
Service: (888) 244-9396

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,210 Lifetime Reviews

Herb Chambers Lexus

Hours: Closed

25 Providence Hwy,
Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Herb Chambers Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Herb Chambers Lexus

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Herb Chambers Lexus Learn More

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Complimentary Breakfast and Lunch
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Complimentary Drinks
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,210 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wdj
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding customer service"

We just leased our 3rd RX350, and this is the second time Marc Vigor has helped us with our lease. The customer service provided by Marc and the sales team was outstanding, which is a big reason that we are repeat customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for providing us with this great feedback! Marc, Robert and Chris are wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are so proud to have them on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

WoodyQ
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CONSISTENT, RELIABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE"

Recently leased an ES350. Over several years and Lexus products, Marc Vigor provides dependable and hassle-free customer service, which helps me to only look at Lexus when considering a new lease. Recently leased a 2016 ES350. After several leases over the years, the consistent, hassle-free customer service of Marc Vigor is one reason why I only look at Lexus when considering a new lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us, and congratulations on your new Lexus! Marc is an asset to our team, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Kameni66
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome customer service!!"

The best services I could ever ask for at a car dealership. I was treated with care and a lot of respect. I will recommend this dealership anytime to my friends and family. Great people!! Great services!! The best Dealership!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 08, 2016

What an outstanding review to read! It is great to know that our team provided you with a first class and welcoming experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service and I’m happy to know that we provided you with exactly that. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

clem350
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good service great valued"

As a long time customer of herb chambers since Commonwealth Ave BMW with mark hausman and jay gabralla in sharon my experience with them has been exceptional from service to sales always top notch .want to take this time to personally thank my brother in law hosea oliviera who just sold me a new es350 and to rob the Sales manager!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm so happy to read that your car-buying experiences with us have been such positive ones! One of our primary goals is to give each guest a positive and professional experience, it sounds like Victor, Jose, Robert and Robert Ross did just that! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

S Dillberg
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Car Buying Experience"

If you are considering a Lexus, I would highly recommend reaching out to Alex Gomes at Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon. His extensive knowledge of the Lexus product line coupled with his easy demeanor resulted in an exceptional car buying experience. I've purchased several vehicles in my time and would rank my experience with Alex at the top!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

June 30, 2016

On behalf of all the team here at Herb Chambers Lexus, I would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. Thank you for your compliments towards the helpfulness and dedication demonstrated by Alex. It is truly a pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your visit here. We value your business and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Michael Shafman, General Manager

S Forrester
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Easy Experience"

My husband and I each leased a car at the Sharon Lexus dealership the other night. We worked with . Alex, who was very good. He asked all the right questions and very quickly had us looking at the car that was right for us. Alex was very friendly, genuine, and knowledgeable, A pleasure to deal with. We would definitely ask for him when we return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S Forrester
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

My wife and I each leased a car at the Sharon Lexus dealership the other night. Alex was a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable about the various models and options. He quickly steered us to the cars that were right for us. At all times he was professional and friendly. A pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

June 20, 2016

First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We strive each and every day to provide our guests with professional, efficient and friendly service. I'm so happy to know that your visit reflects that, and that Alex was able to assist you in finding exactly what you wanted. Thank you so much for your business and we hope to have the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! All the best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Lisa Aptowitz
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An Awesome Lexus Sales Consultant = Robert Williams"

I just completed the most enjoyable car buying experience and the credit goes to the professional, courteous and knowledgeable Robert Williams @ Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon. Robert took the time and made every effort to find the right car for me. He was extremely patient with me throughout the decision making and buying process. His service to the customer is second to none. I noticed it from the very beginning when we first met at the front desk and it continued right up to the car delivery day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us, and congratulations on your new Lexus! Robert is an asset to our team, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Ssilver20
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Herb Chambers Sharon and the experience is always a pleasure. I work with Nick Salem, he listens to truly get an understanding of my needs. I highly recommend Nick and Herb Chambers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us! Nick is an asset to our team, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your continued business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Zozula
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience All Around"

My experience with Marc Vigor was like working with an old friend. He made the entire process extremely comfortable.and enjoyable. I will highly recommend Marc to all my friends and Clients.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

June 14, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Marc. He truly is a wonderful asset to our team. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything more that we may assist you with! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,210 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marc Vigor
Marc Vigor

Sales & Leasing Consultant

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ming "Sam" Li
Ming "Sam" Li

Business Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sanjay Khairmode
Sanjay Khairmode

Sales & Leasing Consultant

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niko Kotsiopoulos
Niko Kotsiopoulos

Business Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Salem
Nick Salem

Sales & Leasing Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Ross
Robert Ross

Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Williams
Robert Williams

Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

186 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Blinn
Danny Blinn

Master Service Consultant

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Oliveira
Jose Oliveira

Sales & Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kolls Oloko
Kolls Oloko

Finance Director

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Lexus ES 300, $47504
2015 Lexus ES 300

Price$47,504

Mileage 64

Exterior ColorSilver Lining

Interior ColorLight Gray

New 2015 Lexus IS 350, $50894
2015 Lexus IS 350

Price$50,894

Mileage 8,109

Exterior ColorSilver Lining

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus CT 200H, $34515
2016 Lexus CT 200H

Price$34,515

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus IS 300, $47039
2016 Lexus IS 300

Price$47,039

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Lexus ES 350, $47163
2016 Lexus ES 350

Price$47,163

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorCaviar

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus ES 350, $39020
2016 Lexus ES 350

Price$39,020

Mileage 27

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus CT 200H, $34859
2016 Lexus CT 200H

Price$34,859

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus CT 200H, $34859
2016 Lexus CT 200H

Price$34,859

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorEminent White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.