About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Herb Chambers Lexus

25 Providence Hwy, Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Sales: (508) 668-5600
Service: (888) 244-9396

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,166 Lifetime Reviews

Herb Chambers Lexus

Hours: Open Now

25 Providence Hwy,
Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Herb Chambers Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Herb Chambers Lexus

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Herb Chambers Lexus Learn More

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Complimentary Breakfast and Lunch
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Complimentary Drinks
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,167 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pkg49er
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AN OUTSTANDING AND JOYFUL EXPERIENCE"

Thanks to Mr. Nick Salem buying a Lexus at Herb Chambers in Sharon, MA was a pleasant, smooth and professional experience for my daughter. She was thrilled with the personal touches, the preparation and prompt delivery of her car. The extra time, patience and effort that Nick put into finding her the perfect car was very much appreciated! Fr. Peter K. Giannakopoulos

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pattietwo
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A pleasant experience"

met with our sales rep Marc Vigor who was very professional and knowledgeable regarding the Lexus model we were interested in. We purchased the car after visiting the showroom once and Marc spent a lot of time with us before the sale . After the sale he reviewed all the options in the car and he reviewed all the car options and was very patient with us regarding questions we had. It really was a good experience. I must add that everyone at the dealership was polite and very friendly to us. thank you Marc

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arthur J LeBlanc, Jr
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and Beyond"

I went in to have scheduled routine service on my RX350. I met Jamal Mitchell while walking in the showroom. We discussed replacing my vehicle with another RX350. And two hours later, I was driving away with my new vehicle. Jamal was a pleasure to work with. He handled all the details and followed up with me several times after the sale. I hope he is still working here when I want another Lexus. Arthur J LeBlanc, Jr

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamal Mitchell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Thank you, Arthur! I'm so glad that you had the opportunity to work with Jamal. He's a valued member of our team. We truly appreciate you sharing your 5-star review and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Wtsittikong
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Immaculate Service, Quality, Knowledge, & Passion"

Vitor Duarte, Truly an Absolutely Unbelievable Automobile Consultant! His Knowledge, Service, and Passion instantly transformed our purchase from a just your ordinary car deal into a once in a lifetime Lexus experience. From the moment we were greeted at the front door by Jessica, to the test drive conducted by Vitor, to the hands on negotiations with Johnny, and the very interesting knowledge we were presented by Sam Li. In total the whole Herbs Chamber Team had shocked us with their professionalism, credibility, and power to be able to make the customer not only happy with their purchase but very assured that this was the right place and time for the purchase. We not only felt safe and at ease unlike multiple dealerships we had visited before, but we had control and was not forced into a deal we did not wish to have and have to regret afterwards. I have purchased many cars before but this experience was like no other! I would recommend this team in a heartbeat! Thank you again for all of your hard work and effort to make this a very special event for the both of us. The 2016 Lexus NX300h Luxury Edition is absolutely the perfect match for our growing family, and friends. We will most definitely keep in touch. Thank You, Wachira T. Sittikong

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vitor Duarte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

January 28, 2016

What an wonderful review to read! It is great to know that our team was able to provide you with a professional and welcoming shopping experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service and I’m so happy to know that you felt confident about your purchase and your decision to choose us as your dealer. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

CS
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience and great salesperson"

From the minute I walked in to the minute I left the dealership with my 2016 RX hybrid my experience was great. Jamal Mitchell was top notch with his service and knowledge of the cars. He was able to accommodate all my requests in a efficient manner. I also had a wonderful experience with Sanjay Khairmode in the finance department. More dealerships need to be like this one. CS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamal Mitchell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Jamal and Sanjay. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

TomZ
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second experrience"

My second experience with this dealership was even better than my first. Spero Coston is truly a wonderful person to deal with. He is a gentleman, very well versed in everything Lexus. A real pleasure to do business with such a person. Also Danny Blinn needs to be recognized because he set me up with Spero. They are both a 10 on a scale of 1 to 10. If I could go higher I would.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Blinn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Thank you, Tom, for taking the time to share your encouraging words and kind recommendation. We take great pride in surpassing any and all expectations you might have with your vehicle purchase. I’m so pleased to know that Spero and Danny proudly represented our dealership and provided you with such great service. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Blackdogggg
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"quality dealer"

They treat you with respect. That's all that counts. Service is first class. Sales is straightforward. Herb does it right. I would say much better than other Lexus dealers I have been to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

January 25, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to post such great comments about your experience with our team here at Herb Chambers Lexus. We look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

JMS
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

We had a great experience working with Jamal Mitchell and getting our lease. We love the car and the service was excellent! We look forward to continuing our relationship with this dealership in the future. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamal Mitchell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

January 25, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to post such great comments about your experience with Jamal here at Herb Chambers Lexus. We work very hard to treat our customers and their vehicles with the utmost care, and it is always a delight to read that one of our team members is exceeding our customers' expectations. We look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

MMM_1118
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional Experience. Thank you, Larry!"

Last weekend I purchased a used vehicle at Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon. I was extremely happy and impressed with the whole experience. I absolutely would recommend my salesperson Larry Broderick because he was so informative and personable. He went out of his way to be accommodating, making sure I never felt pressed or uncomfortable. Larry Broderick (sales consultant), Robert M Ross (sales manager), and Sam Li (business manager) were all able to make the whole process straightforward and effortless. It was a pleasure working with all of them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laurence "Larry" Broderick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The entire Herb Chambers Lexus team strives to make every guest feel at home in our dealership. Robert, Sam and Larry are a perfect example of this. We truly value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Linda979
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Excellent experience "

I can't tell you enough that Emile Salem., made my purchase of a NX200T Lexus a breeze . All the staff was lovely. Niko in finance answered all my questions with such ease. My experience was so stress free. With such gratitude! Regards, Linda Castelli

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Thank you, Linda. This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer top notch customer service to all of our guests. I'm so pleased Nick and Niko were able to do exactly that. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,167 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marc Vigor
Marc Vigor

Sales & Leasing Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niko Kotsiopoulos
Niko Kotsiopoulos

Business Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sanjay Khairmode
Sanjay Khairmode

Sales & Leasing Consultant

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ming "Sam" Li
Ming "Sam" Li

Business Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Spero Coston
Spero Coston

Sales & Leasing Consultant

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Salem
Nick Salem

Sales & Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Oliveira
Jose Oliveira

Sales & Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Ross
Robert Ross

Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Saghbini
Johnny Saghbini

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lesly Ruano
Lesly Ruano

Client Care Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory