About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Herb Chambers Lexus

25 Providence Hwy, Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Sales: (508) 668-5600
Service: (888) 244-9396

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,196 Lifetime Reviews

Herb Chambers Lexus

Hours: Open Now

25 Providence Hwy,
Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Herb Chambers Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Herb Chambers Lexus

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Herb Chambers Lexus Learn More

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Complimentary Breakfast and Lunch
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Complimentary Drinks
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,196 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
medinari
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience "

From the moment I opened the door I was greeted by professional staff. The professional salesman I worked with, Alex Gomes, he was very patient and knowledgeable with the motor vehicle I was interested in. I very much appreciated the time he took to review the car and the purchasing process. Prior to this experience, I looked at a couple of different motor vehicles at other dealerships. I must say, it was the only car buying experience I have had that was stress free and the main reason why I walked out of there with a new car that day! I highly recommend Alex at Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank you! I really appreciate your feedback on working with Alex, Cheryl and Niko. One of our top priorities is delivering a stress-free and enjoyable shopping experience. We trust you are enjoying your new Lexus and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Thank you for sharing your story. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Caccmc
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service Rep and department went above and beyond"

I had an excellent experience with the service department at Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon. My car had to be towed to Sharon for an engine light problem. The young ladies that worked at the counter were extremely helpful ensuring I was contacted when my car arrived. I cam separately and the ladies ensured a car was available for me to use as they diagnosed the cars problems. My CSR rep was out for the day and they put me in touch with a gentleman by the name of Patrick. Patrick was amazing. He contacted me twice a day to make me aware of what was taking place with my car. He took the time to explain the details in laments terms and could not do enough to ensure I was content with what needed to be done. His type of leadership and respect makes a customer feel important. He is a great find. Don't loose him. Thank you Patrick for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Patrick and our service crew! They are truly wonderful assets to our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything more that we may assist you with! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Jacklyn123
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful and friendly"

I first went in just to look at the models, I was planning on buying in the next week or so. Bill took me out on the lot to show me the model I liked and he showed me all the features it had and how things worked. He also answered all my questions. I would refer him to anyone who is looking to get a Lexus. My Husband and I went back that weekend and bought my new car. Bill wasn't in at the time so We worked with Nick Salem who was also very helpful and great to do business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent experience! We work very hard to ensure that we deliver a quality buying experience that exceeds expectations. Bill and Nick are a true testament to that. Feel free to stop in anytime if you or your husband need assistance reviewing any of the features on your Lexus , as we're always happy to help! Kind Regards, Michael Shafman, General Manager

mauide
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

Very Friendly, found the car I was looking for and called me. Very nice to work with Mark. Good communication during the sale, and after.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Marc is a valued team member and your feedback is a testament to his commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

bob57
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superior Dealership"

Our experience at Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon was excellent. I would recommend it to anyone. Our salesman Nick Salem was great. It was a superior experience in purchasing a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Thank you, Bob! Nick is such an asset to our team, as he continuously focuses on providing our guests’ with the best customer service. Thank you for your kind words and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can assist you with. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Kathleen Piccirilli
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our experience at Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon was superior"

We just bought a 2016 Lexus RX 350 and am loving it! Our experience at Herb Chambers in Sharon was non other than superior. We were very welcomed when we first walked in. We felt very comfortable and were introduced to our salesperson, Victor Lemos. We liked him right from the start. He is very knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. He was very patient and we never felt pressured. He brought us to the cafe and we were so impressed by what you offer your customers. Our last vehicle was a BMW which we bought in Norwood and never felt the hospitality or expertise that Lexus gave us. We would recommend this dealership highly. During the whole process, from beginning to end, I can't tell you how comfortable we were dealing with Victor Lemos. And honestly, he was the most outstanding salesperson we have ever dealt with. We will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Lemos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Thank you, Kathleen, for taking the time to write this review! Victor is so knowledgeable of the Lexus line-up and focuses on what the customers’ needs are. He will be pleased to read about your positive feedback. Congratulations on your purchase. If you have any questions about your vehicle, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

uscga03
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sam made things easy!"

I made an appointment to look at a pre-owned Volvo and was greeted by Sam at the front desk. Many times when I have gone to look at a used vehicle at a dealership that is not the same maker as the vehicle in question, I have often bee told by sales people "well you could probably tell me more about this car than I know". Sam had clearly taken the time to research the vehicle and was easily able to quote specifications of the car from memory and explain the controls of the vehicle. Negotiation were extensive but ultimately, we were able to reach the numbers I needed. Despite the store being incredibly busy and there likely being opportunities for other sales, Sam stayed with me until the transaction was complete. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Sam specifically to friends and family looking for a new Lexus or a pre-owned vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

April 08, 2016

Thank you for your feedback on your recent experience with us. We work very hard to make sure that we deliver a quality buying experience that exceeds expectations. Sam is a true testament to that. Feel free to stop in anytime if you need assistance reviewing any of the features on your Volvo, we're always happy to help! Kind Regards, Michael Shafman, General Manager

najukat
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service department"

INV# 403770 4/5/16 Today I had my first oil change on my es350 and an inspection service was excellent from the greeter to the consultant to the café I have purchased 2 cars from HCL as has my son and 2 of my friends I would not buy a car anywhere else

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Dawson and the 2 young ladies in cafe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

April 05, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our Service Department. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Jamie and the gals in cafe. They are truly wonderful assets to our team. Thank you for your continued business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything more that we may assist you with! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

ews1532
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They made it happen"

From the first call I made to the moment I drove off the lot I felt like the team at Herb Chambers was doing everything they could do to get me into the vehicle I wanted at the price I was willing to pay. Marc and the team were attentive, dedicated to the sale and never once applied any pressure to make a sale that I wasn't comfortable with. I'm thrilled with my new Lexus and look forward to years of working with Herb Chambers and Marc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Marc and Sanjay are such assets to our team, and I know they will be pleased to read your positive feedback. Congratulations on your purchase and if you have any questions about your vehicle, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Happy RX350 Owner
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They listened...."

Just bought an RX from Marc Vigor....it was a very pleasant buying experience. We told him what we wanted and what needed to be done to sell us a vehicle. He listened and we're pleased to have completed this transaction. Well worth the drive down to Sharon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Thank you for providing us with this great feedback! Marc is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are so proud to have them on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,196 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick Salem
Nick Salem

Sales & Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Vigor
Marc Vigor

Sales & Leasing Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niko Kotsiopoulos
Niko Kotsiopoulos

Business Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Kessler
Bill Kessler

Sales & Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Pellows
Sam Pellows

Sales & Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cheryl Swanton
Cheryl Swanton

Client Care Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Lemos
Victor Lemos

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Gomes
Alex Gomes

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Williams
Robert Williams

Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

184 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sanjay Khairmode
Sanjay Khairmode

Sales & Leasing Consultant

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory