About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Herb Chambers Lexus

25 Providence Hwy, Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Sales: (508) 668-5600
Service: (888) 244-9396

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,047 Lifetime Reviews

Herb Chambers Lexus

Hours: Open Now

25 Providence Hwy,
Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Herb Chambers Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Herb Chambers Lexus

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Herb Chambers Lexus Learn More

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Complimentary Breakfast and Lunch
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Complimentary Drinks
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,047 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cindyl4
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I never thought that buying a car would be so enjoyable "

I will like to share the outstanding services provided by Sandra Zeica, sales person. She had a magnificent personality. She made the process comfortable, interesting and exciting. She also showed remarkable patience. She is a sales person of superior quality. Thank you for your excellent services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barry H.
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and efficient with Integrity"

Just concluded the lease of a new GX. Could not be more pleaeed with the competitive pricing, speed, maturity and integrity throughout the process -- all values Lexus promised when they came to market 20 years ago but not as evident these days at all Lexus dealers. A great testament to the Herb Chambers group as well. The people who made my deal happen (all professional, pleasant and unbelievably helpful ) were Jessica C., Janine B., Jonny S. And Chris in Finance. They knew their stuff and each worked with eachother and constituted a real team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Janine B, Chris in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Drasingh
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I recently purchased a Lexus GS from Chris Gray. He was very knowledgable about the car and helped me to find the specific car I was looking for. He was very helpful in me getting to know my new car and I would recommend him to anyone I know looking for a new Lexus!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with Chris! It is our goal to offer every customer a personal touch and ensure that we do everything possible to help you leave our dealership happy. We thank you for your business and we look forward to helping with your automotive needs in the future! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

350
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Experience"

I was looking to get a safe and reliable Crossover for myself and my family. I stopped at two other dealerships and then Lexus was the last stop and that's when I met Mack. He approached me with a nice smile on his face. He was the antithesis of the last two salesmen I dealt with at different dealerships. Mack looked presentable, did NOT smell like cigarettes, and he was not pushy at all. I ended up purchasing a Lexus RX350. Mack went above and beyond by comparing the safety features on the RX350 to the other two brands I was considering. I had a pleasant experience all around. The young man who did my final paperwork was also a nice man. If anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle at Herb Chambers Lexus without the hassle and headache then I recommend you go see Mack. Great Asset

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mack Mathurin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Thank you! This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer top notch customer service to all of our guests. I'm so pleased Mack was able to do exactly that. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

sc02492
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car, great experience!"

I was interested in a 2015 IS350 F Sport and did my homework ahead of time, wanting to trade in a 2013 ES350 as part of the sale. I met with Marc Vigor, who was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about the car. I felt comfortable with the test drive, and the subsequent negotiations went smoothly. The price on the combined new car and trade-in was reasonable after a little negotiation, which is to be expected. I left the same day in my new car, which was prepared very quickly. Marc was accommodating throughout the entire process, and the dealership is impressive, from the waiting area, to the service bays, to the snack bar. They also have a very large inventory on the lot, which is another plus if you are looking for a specific model. If you are interested in a Lexus, you should definitely check out Herb Chambers of Sharon, and specifically ask for Marc Vigor, who was terrific.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Marc. I’m so glad to hear you had such an enjoyable visit and that you found him to be informative and thorough. I will be certain to let him know he is doing a wonderful job. Thank you again for your business and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

jrossi
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience"

l had an excellent experience at Herb chambers Lexus, with the help of these 2 gentleman. Michael Clifford and his Manager, Robert Ross. l did most of the negotiation over the phone with Robert Ross, who throughout the process made me feel more than comfortable. Michael was great and outstanding as well. In the end it was a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Thank you for posting such an awesome positive review! I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Michael and Robert here at Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon. A terrific guest experience is what we aim for each and every time and they are truly a testament to that. I'll be sure to pass on your kind sentiments. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

mchampagne
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

Had an excellent experience working with Sam Prusak to purchase a certified pre-owned Lexus RX350, would recommend this dealership and Sam in particular without reservation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Thank you, Lisa, for posting such wonderful feedback. We truly value your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

wzzzz
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car shopping can be a pleasant experience"

We went to Herb Chamber Lexus in Sharon in the middle of March 2015. We just wanted to take a look at RX350 without the intention to buy it that day, because we did not have the parking space ready for it due the record amount snows in the Boston areas. We let Peter Caron know on our reason for this visit. Peter Caron was still very patiently spent the time (1-2hour) to show us the new features of the car, and answered our questions and concerns. We feel he did not just try to sale us a car, but educated us on cars. When the offer was very good we decided to buy a RX350 that day. Peter Caron also arranged a solution to solve our parking space problem. It’s the first time we feel that car shopping can be a pleasant experience thanks to Peter Caron. Thank you Peter and Herb Chamber Lexus! William

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Caron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

April 20, 2015

We sincerely appreciate you posting such kind words regarding your experience with Peter here at Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon! We strive to provide our guests with a professional and enjoyable experience, and it is always a delight to read that one of our team members is exceeding our customers' expectations. I will be certain to share your encouraging words with Peter as I know he'll appreciate the kind sentiment. Thank you and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs in the future! Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

lexusowner2015
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle purchase April 2015"

My family took delivery of a 2014 Lexus ES200h with the help of Mr. Khairmode. He was very knowledgable of the Lexus brand and its products and showed us available colors, features and differences to facilitate our choice. We came away with a better appreciation of the dealership's capabilities. Lexus of Sharon has a friendly staff & a very spacious dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

April 20, 2015

We sincerely appreciate you posting such kind words regarding your experience with us here at Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon! We strive to provide our guests with a professional and enjoyable experience, and I will be certain to share your encouraging words with Sanjay and the rest of the team. Thank you and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs in the future! Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Mo
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

I've had wonderful experiences in dealing with both the Director of Service (Dan Negalha) and the service tech (Patrick Lage). I would highly commend both of these individuals who are a true asset to the Herb Chambers Lexus team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Lage *****

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Thank you! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience and I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit. We thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,047 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Devin  Teixeira
Devin Teixeira

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sanjay Khairmode
Sanjay Khairmode

Sales & Leasing Consultant

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Sarkis
George Sarkis

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Vigor
Marc Vigor

Sales & Leasing Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niko Kotsiopoulos
Niko Kotsiopoulos

Business Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Prusak
Sam Prusak

Sales & Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Saghbini
Johnny Saghbini

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ming "Sam" Li
Ming "Sam" Li

Business Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronni Travers
Ronni Travers

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Williams
Robert Williams

Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

176 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory