About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Herb Chambers Lexus

25 Providence Hwy, Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Sales: (508) 668-5600
Service: (888) 244-9396

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,205 Lifetime Reviews

Herb Chambers Lexus

Hours: Open Now

25 Providence Hwy,
Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Herb Chambers Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Herb Chambers Lexus

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Herb Chambers Lexus Learn More

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Complimentary Breakfast and Lunch
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Complimentary Drinks
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,205 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
S Forrester
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Easy Experience"

My husband and I each leased a car at the Sharon Lexus dealership the other night. We worked with . Alex, who was very good. He asked all the right questions and very quickly had us looking at the car that was right for us. Alex was very friendly, genuine, and knowledgeable, A pleasure to deal with. We would definitely ask for him when we return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S Forrester
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

My wife and I each leased a car at the Sharon Lexus dealership the other night. Alex was a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable about the various models and options. He quickly steered us to the cars that were right for us. At all times he was professional and friendly. A pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

June 20, 2016

First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We strive each and every day to provide our guests with professional, efficient and friendly service. I'm so happy to know that your visit reflects that, and that Alex was able to assist you in finding exactly what you wanted. Thank you so much for your business and we hope to have the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! All the best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Lisa Aptowitz
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An Awesome Lexus Sales Consultant = Robert Williams"

I just completed the most enjoyable car buying experience and the credit goes to the professional, courteous and knowledgeable Robert Williams @ Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon. Robert took the time and made every effort to find the right car for me. He was extremely patient with me throughout the decision making and buying process. His service to the customer is second to none. I noticed it from the very beginning when we first met at the front desk and it continued right up to the car delivery day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us, and congratulations on your new Lexus! Robert is an asset to our team, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Ssilver20
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Herb Chambers Sharon and the experience is always a pleasure. I work with Nick Salem, he listens to truly get an understanding of my needs. I highly recommend Nick and Herb Chambers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us! Nick is an asset to our team, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your continued business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Zozula
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience All Around"

My experience with Marc Vigor was like working with an old friend. He made the entire process extremely comfortable.and enjoyable. I will highly recommend Marc to all my friends and Clients.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

June 14, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Marc. He truly is a wonderful asset to our team. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything more that we may assist you with! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Magpie
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Les Von Pongracz was the reason I now have the opportunity to enjoy this beautiful Lexus. He was always professional, courteous and we will send our friends and family to Herb Chambers Lexus! It was a pleasure dealing with this fine gentleman who is an asset to your company. How lucky for us to deal with this wonderful master salesman. Everyone at the dealership has been so helpful especially Nick Pacheco who is at my house now giving us hands on instructions! Sincerely. Claire Nicholson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Thank you, Claire, for taking the time to share your feedback. It's wonderful to hear from such a satisfied customer! We’re fortunate to have Les and Devin on our team. They continuously excel in providing our guests with top-notch customer service. We appreciate your great recommendation and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Nelson Warner
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply The Best !!!"

This was my fourth purchase from Marc Vigor. I wouldn't purchase a Lexus from anyone else. Marc gives you the time needed to make the right choice. We will enjoy driving our New 2016 RX450h and fully intend to purchase a CT200h in the very near future from Marc. 5 Stars Plus too Herb Chambers Lexus and the Great Staff !!! Many Thanks !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you, Nelson, for sharing your review and congratulations on your purchase! I'm so pleased to learn that Marc and Kolls made your 4th visit easy and seamless. They are such assets to our team and will be grateful to read the nice comments. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

lexusrxgirl
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SMOOTH TRANSACTION"

I want to thank Marc and Chris in Finance on the great experience. From A-Z everything was done right and in a timely fashion couldn't have gone any better. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the Lexus market. Ask for these guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Hearing that Chris, Marc and Thomas took such great care of you from start to finish is the kind of feedback we like to hear! I'm so glad you are happy with your new Lexus and your experience here at Herb Chambers. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Nina
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience "

It was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership what I really appreciate was the honesty and friendly service I received from the sales representative that helped me find my perfect Lexus!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Thank you, Nina, for taking time to write this review. I'm so happy to read that your car buying experience with our team was such a positive one! We realize that customer service is of the utmost importance in our business, so it's rewarding to hear comments like yours. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving your automotive needs again! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

medinari
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience "

From the moment I opened the door I was greeted by professional staff. The professional salesman I worked with, Alex Gomes, he was very patient and knowledgeable with the motor vehicle I was interested in. I very much appreciated the time he took to review the car and the purchasing process. Prior to this experience, I looked at a couple of different motor vehicles at other dealerships. I must say, it was the only car buying experience I have had that was stress free and the main reason why I walked out of there with a new car that day! I highly recommend Alex at Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank you! I really appreciate your feedback on working with Alex, Cheryl and Niko. One of our top priorities is delivering a stress-free and enjoyable shopping experience. We trust you are enjoying your new Lexus and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Thank you for sharing your story. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,205 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marc Vigor
Marc Vigor

Sales & Leasing Consultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Salem
Nick Salem

Sales & Leasing Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sanjay Khairmode
Sanjay Khairmode

Sales & Leasing Consultant

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niko Kotsiopoulos
Niko Kotsiopoulos

Business Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Gomes
Alex Gomes

Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Williams
Robert Williams

Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

185 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devin  Teixeira
Devin Teixeira

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Les von PonGracz
Les von PonGracz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Blinn
Danny Blinn

Master Service Consultant

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ming "Sam" Li
Ming "Sam" Li

Business Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Lexus ES 350, $44923
2015 Lexus ES 350

Price$44,923

Mileage0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Lexus GS, $52105
2015 Lexus GS

Price$52,105

Mileage0

Exterior ColorStarfire Pearl

Interior ColorFlaxen

New 2015 Lexus ES 300, $47583
2015 Lexus ES 300

Price$47,583

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDeep Sea Mica

Interior ColorParchment

New 2015 Lexus RC 350, $47199
2015 Lexus RC 350

Price$47,199

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver Lining

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Lexus RC 350, $49829
2015 Lexus RC 350

Price$49,829

Mileage0

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Lexus ES 300, $47504
2015 Lexus ES 300

Price$47,504

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver Lining

Interior ColorLight Gray

New 2015 Lexus IS 350, $50894
2015 Lexus IS 350

Price$50,894

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver Lining

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Lexus ES 300, $47633
2015 Lexus ES 300

Price$47,633

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDeep Sea Mica

Interior ColorParchment