About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Herb Chambers Lexus

25 Providence Hgy, Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Sales: (888) 771-4681
Service: (888) 244-9396

Makes: Lexus|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

967 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Herb Chambers Lexus
967 Lifetime Reviews
Herb Chambers Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Herb Chambers Lexus

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Herb Chambers Lexus Learn More

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Complimentary Breakfast and Lunch
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Complimentary Drinks
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
967 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Experience!!!"

I recently visited Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon to have my car serviced....My ES300 Hybrid needed some routine maintenance such as a grease and oil change however I needed additional work done and Scott Murray in the Service department was amazing, he went above and beyond my expectations...he was able to take care of everything that needed to be done to my vehicle! During the time of which my vehicle was being worked on... I was given a loaner vehicle and Janine Ballarino in your sales department was phenomenal in ensuring that I was kept apprised of the status and when my vehicle would be ready to be picked up. Every encounter I have had at Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon has been such a positive experience...the team there goes above and beyond to make sure that the client is satisfied and happy! I tell all of my family and friends to visit the dealership because it is by far The Best dealership I have ever been to!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Janine Ballarino, Scott Murray

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Thank you, Joyce, for taking time to write this review. I'm so happy to read that your service experience with Janine and Scott was such a positive one! We realize that customer service is of the utmost importance in our business, so it’s rewarding to hear comments like yours. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving your automotive needs again! Best, Michael Shafman General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place"

We live closer to Inskip but take the extra 30 min drive to go to Herb Chambers Lexus!!! My overall experience with Herb Chambers was truly awesome!! We were very happy with the sales representative Sandra for her excellent help with the purchase of our new Lexus RX 350.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Thank you! I'm so happy to read that your car buying experience with Sandra was such a positive one. We realize that customer service is of the utmost importance in our business, so it’s rewarding to hear comments like yours. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving your automotive needs again! Best, Michael Shafman General Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"great service"

First time at this dealership. Had routine oil change and pairing of phones done. Staff could not have been more courteous. From Scott Murray to Nick Pacheco, I was most impressed and would definitely return for further servicing.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

scott Murray= Nick Pacheco

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

October 16, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and give our dealership such a wonderful 5-star rating. We value your continued business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Integrity, accountability, and delivery of customer service."

If you had asked me after my first experience with this dealership my answer (and review) were very different. Upon communicating my experience I expected my voice to remain unheard and to receive no response from Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon. I now stand corrected. Michael and Tom helped to facilitate not only a resolution to my issue but the communication of a personal apology and delivery of an unparalleled customer service experience. Clearly my first encounter was an outlier and in seeing the work that Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon put in to remedy the situation I am retracting any and all negative feedback made in this forum and others. Specifically, I'd really like to commend George on sitting down with my wife and I to have an candid and apologetic conversation where we were all able to shake hands and feel good about the situation. Despite stumbling out of the gates, my wife and I are more excited now than we were coming into the dealership originally about being part of the Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon family. If we are measured not by our success but in how we handle adversity then this dealership stands above the rest.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

George

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

October 09, 2014

James, I sincerely appreciate you sharing your feedback regarding your experience with our team. I’m so happy to know that we were able to assist you and your wife and that you're both excited about your new Lexus. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come. Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Lexus experience was excellent"

I bought my first Lexus this week. Sanjay and Niko did a wonderful job and really helped us through the process. I hope that all my future experiences there will be as good!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Thank you so much for this kind review! I'm so pleased to hear Niko and Sanjay were able to assist you with your Lexus purchase. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Kind Regards, Michael Shafman, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"Easiest Purchase Yet!"

I went into Herb Chambers in Sharon yesterday morning for service on my GX 460 - and I came home with a new GX 460 last night. I met with Sam Prusak while waiting for my service to be completed and we discussed the value of my car, looked at a new one, etc. Everyone knows the process. I have purchased several cars, the last two being from Lexus, and I have to say this was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Sam was very pleasant and didn't put any pressure on me to buy. We commicated during the day to get paperwork completed, and he stayed later than he had to because I was later than expected arriving at the dealership. He spent time explaining everything to me and answering any questions I had. Thank you Sam!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mark Forcucci

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

October 02, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. I’m thrilled that Sam and our Herb Chambers Lexus team were able to provide you with a great overall experience. Our goal is to provide every guest with the best customer service and your comments are a true testament to our teams dedication. I will be sure to share your kind words with Sam. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many years to come. Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional Buying Experience"

I bought my first Lexus from Omar Adem at Herb Chambers Lexus. While I knew I would be getting excellent service when I went to Herb Chambers, Omar's professionalism and attention to detail made the entire experience exceptional. He did a great job guiding me through the process of trading in my old car for a beautiful nearly new 2012 RX350. I drove it off the lot last Saturday and have enjoyed every minute I'm in the car. Thanks to Omar's hard work and persistence he found me a car beyond my expectations. I can't wait to continue working with Omar and the Herb Chambers family in the future.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

September 30, 2014

I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience with Omar. It’s a pleasure to hear that he assisted you and made it a enjoyable time. One of our top priorities is providing exceptional customer care and I'm so proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

Like for most people, traditional car buying can be a stressful experience, but since I have been dealing with Spero Coston at Herb Chambers in Sharon, car buying is now an enjoyable experience. I experienced none of the games that typical dealerships play, and Spero dealt with my wife and I with respect and professionalism that I have never experienced at any other dealership. The dealership itself is a beautiful facility with lots of perks to help the car buying and servicing experience, but Spero is the reason I have bought 3 Lexus's and will continue to buy from "my friend" Spero.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

September 29, 2014

Thank you for writing this great review of our dealership. I'm thrilled to know that Spero has taken care of you and your wife and assisted you with your Lexus purchases. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and I'm very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great leasing experience"

Leased my fourth IS today and had the best experience of all..always have received great service but today was exceptional...Jose Oliveira was professional, knowledgeable, respectful and personable. Thank you. Had fun

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

September 29, 2014

Thank you, Jane, for taking the time to leave us this terrific feedback! I'm pleased to know that our team made your visit a positive and enjoyable experience. We believe that's how every experience should be. Thank you for your business and should there ever be anything we can assist you with, please feel free to call or stop by. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My 2nd Lexus; my 2nd awesome experience!"

On Sunday, my husband and I traded in my Lexus ES350 for a Lexus RX350 and had a great sales experience with Herb Chambers Lexus, once again. This time we worked with Marc Vigor, who was friendly, upbeat, accommodating and the upmost professional. He helped my husband and I narrow down what vehicles we were interested in, and than ultimately pin-pointing the one we drove home in. Marc made the process easy and hassle-free, from start to finish, and while we were there for several hours, it didn't feel that way at all. We felt like we got a good deal for a fair price, and were confident in our purchase through Herb Chambers: in the service and the quality. Great experience! Thanks to Marc for all of his time and help!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am thrilled to hear about you and your husband's positive experience with Marc and that you found the perfect Lexus to meet your needs. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 967 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Sanjay Khairmode

Sales & Leasing Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

George Sarkis

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Spero Coston

Sales & Leasing Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Marc Vigor

Sales & Leasing Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Niko Kotsiopoulos

Business Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Joe Bere

Business Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Sam Prusak

Sales & Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Kolls Oloko

Finance Director

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Yang Lin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Robert Williams

Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

170 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory