About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Herb Chambers Lexus

25 Providence Hwy, Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Sales: (508) 668-5600
Service: (888) 244-9396

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,227 Lifetime Reviews

Herb Chambers Lexus

Hours: Closed

25 Providence Hwy,
Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Herb Chambers Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Herb Chambers Lexus

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Herb Chambers Lexus Learn More

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Complimentary Breakfast and Lunch
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Complimentary Drinks
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,227 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
camilio1
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

i'm very happy with the service that i received from Nick Pachico, and i'm very happy with my car, i gave a 10

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Pachico

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carol c packer
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Bill Kessler was a wonderful salesman very professional and friendly .He was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain all my questions. Kudos to Chris Gabresi also !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Thank you, Carol, so much for sharing your experience with Bill and Chris! It is our goal to offer every customer a personal touch and ensure that we do everything possible to help you leave our dealership happy. We thank you for your business and we look forward to helping with your automotive needs in the future! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Lyn D
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Five Stars"

5 stars to Nick Pacheco who lead us through the process of purchasing our certified pre owned Lexus. His friendly, professional, no pressure attitude made the purchase easy! Kudos to Devon too for processing the paper work in a timely manner. Good job guys!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Pacheco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to recognize Nick and Devon. I'm so happy to know that they were able to provide you with a pleasant time purchasing your new Lexus. It's great that we were able to gain your trust in our business. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Vilma
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience"

Craig klayman at herb chambers lexus in sharon mass was wonderful! He made the experience smooth and easy! Chris who did all the financial paperwork was equally great! Thank you both gentleman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thank you so much for the great feedback, Vilma! We really appreciate your business and I'll be certain to share your compliments to Lesly, Craig, Chris and to the rest of the team. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to assist you. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again, take care! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Leoncipido
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Tracy Zhao!"

Tracy is new at Herb Chambers of Sharon but this does not take anything away from her professionalism. Tracy is quick and is on top of everything. She ensures things are taken care of. She enjoys her work and devote her attention to make your experience of buying a car very satisfying. I would recommend her to anyone visiting or thinking of buying a car at this dealer. Thanks so kindly Tracy Also special thanks to Robert and Chris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

September 14, 2016

Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Lexus for your purchase needs. It’s a pleasure to read that Tracy, Robert and Chris were able to assist you. For all of our customers who walk through our doors, we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Sumner Grossman
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Tracy!!!"

I had previously decided to purchase a Lexus at Herb Chambers. The sales person recommended to me by friends was on vacation. By the luck of the draw I was assigned Tracy. I have purchased many vehicles over the years but dealing with Tracy was definitely one of the most pleasant. I succeeded in driving out on the same day with the car I wanted at a price with which I was happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

September 10, 2016

Thank you for sharing your story! We really appreciate your business, as well as, your feedback on working with Tracy. She is a valuable member of our team. We trust you are enjoying your new Lexus and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

elizabethstp
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THANK YOU MARC VIGOR! What Difference a Day Makes."

What a difference a day makes! After visiting other dealerships looking to trade in my Lexus with no real success, Then, I walked into Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon for the first time. From the moment Marc shook my hand to the final drive off in my beautiful 2014 Lexus less than 24 hours later, it was a truly pleasant and no pressure experience. I will never go to another place. Marc listened to what I was looking for, and he helped me find exactly what I'd been searching for! It was great. Thank you! Elizabeth S.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

September 01, 2016

Thank you, Elizabeth, so much for your feedback and recommendation. We're so glad that you had such a positive experience at our dealership, specifically with Marc and Niko. They are truly assets to this team. May you enjoy many safe and amazing miles this summer in your new Lexus! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Fadel123
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Nick"

I worked with Nick Salem buying a Acura and was pleased with the experience. Nick was fun personality made buying the car a much easier time than I expected. We got a nice discount off the original price and the negotiation wasn't too stressful. I would definitely Herb Chambers Lexus for my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

September 01, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with Nick, and congratulations on your new Acura! Nick is an asset to our team, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

MW Newman
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Once again, Marc Vigor went above and beyond in getting us into our new 2016 NX. This is our fifth Lexus with Marc. You cannot go wrong with him as your salesperson! Ronni Travers in service is the best as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Thank you for sharing your story! We really appreciate your business, as well as, your feedback on working with Marc and Ronni. They are valuable members of our team. We trust you are enjoying your new Lexus and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

john
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales experience, low pressure"

My 1st Lexus and Marc Vigor did a wonderful job keeping the deal moving without the pressure to buy. GREAT JOB! Thank you Marc and Niko

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,227 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Gabresi
Chris Gabresi

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracy Zhao
Tracy Zhao

Sales & Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Vigor
Marc Vigor

Sales & Leasing Consultant

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niko Kotsiopoulos
Niko Kotsiopoulos

Business Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Ross
Robert Ross

Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Salem
Nick Salem

Sales & Leasing Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sanjay Khairmode
Sanjay Khairmode

Sales & Leasing Consultant

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ming "Sam" Li
Ming "Sam" Li

Business Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Kessler
Bill Kessler

Sales & Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lesly Ruano
Lesly Ruano

Client Care Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Lexus CT 200H, $34515
2016 Lexus CT 200H

Price$34,515

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus IS 300, $47039
2016 Lexus IS 300

Price$47,039

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Lexus CT 200H, $34859
2016 Lexus CT 200H

Price$34,859

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorEminent White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus CT 200H, $34999
2016 Lexus CT 200H

Price$34,999

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorEminent White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus CT 200H, $34859
2016 Lexus CT 200H

Price$34,859

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorEminent White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus ES 300, $46779
2016 Lexus ES 300

Price$46,779

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Lexus ES 300, $46779
2016 Lexus ES 300

Price$46,779

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorAtomic Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Lexus IS 300, $47184
2016 Lexus IS 300

Price$47,184

Mileage 99

Exterior ColorSilver Lining

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.