About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Herb Chambers Lexus

25 Providence Hwy, Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Sales: (508) 668-5600
Service: (888) 244-9396

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,025 Lifetime Reviews

Herb Chambers Lexus

Hours: Open Now

25 Providence Hwy,
Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Herb Chambers Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Herb Chambers Lexus

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Herb Chambers Lexus Learn More

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Complimentary Breakfast and Lunch
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Complimentary Drinks
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,025 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dan
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Janine was fantastic. She got me everything I needed in 1 day and I drove out with my new car that evening! Great job! Thank you for a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Janine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Thank you, Dan, for your kind words and for taking the time to share your positive experience with Janine. We thank you for your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind Regards, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Dubbmuzik
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A wonderful experience"

I went in to look at a Honda ended up leaving with a Lexus IS250 the customer service was that good. Danielle is excellent at what she does she has patience, she works with you. We went in on a Saturday afternoon by Monday the car was registered and ready to go. It doesn't get no better than that. Niko from finance was also very helpful and explained everything as we went along with the process. But overall my experience at herb chambers Lexus in Sharon was excellent I'm definitely buying my next car from there as well and I'm going right back to Danielle. Big shout out to Danielle thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. I'm so glad to know that Danielle and Niko's efforts made the difference in your car buying experience. They are valuable team members, indeed. We thank you for your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind Regards, Michael Shafman, General Manager

DennyJordan
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Unique service "

Excellent service from drop-off to pickup! I scheduled my appointment based on a recall...Patrick recommended replacing the platinum spark plugs while taking care of the recall. In doing so, I saved 1.5 hours in labor charges. The technician found and replaced a leaking gasket on spark plug #6 while he was at it. It was certainly refreshing to find a dealership with a customer's best interest in the forefront! Dennis

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Lage

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thank you, Denny, for taking the time to share your recent experience. We appreciate your feedback and enjoy hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership! Patrick is a valued member of our team and I'm so happy to read your wonderful recommendation. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Tammy
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Class Experience"

This was my first leasing experience and also my first Lexus! I was extremely impressed with the professionalism Jose possessed and kept me informed of all the information regarding the leasing details. He went above and beyond to make sure it was a pleasant experience for me. Thank you to Johnny Saghbini for helping with the process and closing up the deal nicely. Niko in finance was helpful and informative with all of the options there are with coverage. You have a great team there. I would definitely recommend HCL to anyone looking, .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Thank you, Tammy! We're thrilled to hear that your experience was so enjoyable. That is exactly the kind of service that we strive to offer our customers. Thank you for sharing your kind words, and if there's ever anything else that we may do for you, please don't hesitate to ask! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

LHarris
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Certified Pre-Owned Lexus Purchase"

After evaluating the amount of work that needed to be done to my current vehicle, I decided to do an internet search on what Lexus vehicles were available, in the price range that I was interested in. Upon submitting my internet search options, I was contacted by Cheryl Swanton. She was really pleasant and set up time for me to visit the Lexus dealership to see what was available in the specific price range, color and model of car that I was potentially interested in purchasing. Upon my arrival, Cheryl greeted me and introduced me to my salesman, Mark Vigor. I told him what I was looking for in regards to price and vehicle. He listened to my desires and was able to locate a few options that were within my requested parameters. Mark was very personable and made me feel very welcomed to the dealership. We chatted like old friends. I never felt like I was under any pressure to purchase, even after going for a test drive. We discussed car options, along with family, work, etc. It was such a pleasant experience. Mark walked me through everything, in great detail and allowed me to ask any questions that I had throughout the process. He was a great salesman and without hesitation, I would send others to him, if they were interested in purchasing a Lexus, with no pressure tactics involved. He was a FANTASTIC!!! Mark then set me up with Devin Teixeira to review financing options. That process was smooth as well. Devin too, was great and we chatted like old friends as well. What a great buying experience, from beginning to end. I'd definitely return again, in the future and would highly recommend Mark Vigor as as salesman!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

March 17, 2015

I sincerely appreciate the time it took for you write this great review about our team! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit. We thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

lynnemcguire4
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"over and beyond service"

Peter Caron, our salesman went out of his way to make our entire car buying experience seamless. He was very helpful and knowledgeable on all the multiple features of the Lexus models and Herb Chambers dealership has to offer. Even though we were buying a used vehicle and our budget was under 20k, Peter treated us with the utmost respect and like VIP guests. He went over and beyond by personally coming to our house in RI to pick up paperwork so that our car could be registered the next day. We can't say enough about Peter and our experience at Herb Chambers in Sharon. Thank you for making luxury affordable- Lynne & Bob

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Caron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

March 10, 2015

Thank you, Lynne and Bob, for taking the time to share your encouraging words and kind recommendation of Peter. At Herb Chambers Lexus, we take great pride in surpassing any and all expectations you might have in your vehicle decision. We believe that exceptional customer service is key and it is great to know that this belief held true through your experience with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

AnneIng
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pre--owned lexus purchase experience"

This is our second car purchase from Sanjay, and I give him the highest ratings possible in all areas. Sanjay knows the product well, and is very helpful. Most importantly, he listened to our needs and found us a pre-owned vehicle that met our needs very quickly.no hassles and wasting time going through vehicles that weren't right for us. We completed the transaction within hours of entering the dealership. I definitely recommend Sanjay for outstanding client service. In addition, Sanjay delivered the car to us earlier than originally promised! Devin was wonderful with the financing piece. Clear, straightforward and got us a great loan. A pleasure to deal with. Nick is very patient and helpful in explaining all the car's bells and whistles. In summary, we had a great second car buying experience, and would recommend herb Chambers Lexus and all 3 of these professionals to our friends in the market for a Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Pacheco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

March 06, 2015

Thank you, Anne, for posting such an awesome positive review! I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us here at Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon. A terrific guest experience is what we aim for each and every time. I'll be sure to pass on your kind sentiments. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Michael Shafman, General Manager

MSherfey
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

This is my first Lexus. I've been wanting a premium car for a while now and Lexus has always ranked at the top when it comes to service and dependability. After looking around at various models from Volvo, Cadillac, Acura, and others, I decided on a Lexus RX 350. And the best part? It's a 2013 with only 6800 miles. I know, right? That is almost impossible, but there it is. Well, I know it's only been a few days, but I am not disappointed. Gerry was great and I'm very excited to start building the miles in my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

March 05, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm thrilled that we could work with you to ensure that you received exactly what you wanted in a Lexus. I'm also happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Gerry! He truly is a wonderful asset to our team. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything more that we may assist you with! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

beth
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"LOVE the service dept "

I can't say enough about the service dept at this dealership! Ronni has been my service advisor for years & NEVER lets me down! When I picked up my vehicle last night, it was like BRAND NEW & it's 4+ years old! She had it cleaned inside & out & the total due on my bill was slightly less than she had quoted me so that was also a nice surprise! My vehicle is always repaired right the FIRST TIME! I will continue to be a Lexus owner and mainly because Ronnie & her team take such GREAT care of me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Thank you, Beth! I sincerely appreciate the time it took for you write this great review about our service team! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit with Ronni. We thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

g35102
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You"

Micheal Clifford was the best salesman I have have ever had, his manager Johnny was the nicest guy made it very easy for me. Kolls was the best finance guy I was in an out within 15 minutes. Thank you everybody!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

March 02, 2015

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for our dealership. We know the importance of offering customer service that is second to none. A quality car-buying experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our guests. We thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Regards, Michael Shafman, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,025 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marc Vigor
Marc Vigor

Sales & Leasing Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devin  Teixeira
Devin Teixeira

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sanjay Khairmode
Sanjay Khairmode

Sales & Leasing Consultant

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niko Kotsiopoulos
Niko Kotsiopoulos

Business Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Oliveira
Jose Oliveira

Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Sarkis
George Sarkis

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Saghbini
Johnny Saghbini

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Williams
Robert Williams

Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

175 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ming "Sam" Li
Ming "Sam" Li

Business Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Prusak
Sam Prusak

Sales & Leasing Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory