About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Herb Chambers Lexus

25 Providence Hwy, Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Sales: (508) 668-5600
Service: (888) 244-9396

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,218 Lifetime Reviews

Herb Chambers Lexus

Hours: Closed

25 Providence Hwy,
Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Herb Chambers Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Herb Chambers Lexus

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Herb Chambers Lexus Learn More

THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Complimentary Breakfast and Lunch
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Complimentary Drinks
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,218 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
john
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales experience, low pressure"

My 1st Lexus and Marc Vigor did a wonderful job keeping the deal moving without the pressure to buy. GREAT JOB! Thank you Marc and Niko

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Joshpo3
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great expierence with Tracy and Niko "

Came into the dealership not knowing exactly what I was looking for but with the help of Tracy and Niko I was put into a vehicle that was best suited for me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

August 12, 2016

Thank you, Josh, for taking time to write this review. I'm so happy to read that your car buying experience with Tracy and Niko was such a positive one! We realize that customer service is of the utmost importance in our business, so it's rewarding to hear comments like yours. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving your automotive needs again! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

olguine
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great family dealership."

My sister olguine Auguste just bought a used 2012 Lexus RX350. She said to me that she did not regret her decision to go there because she was treated well by her sale's woman (Qin Zhao) and the rest of the group. according to her, she would recommend anyone that needs a great deal on a car, used or new, to visit Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon MA. On behalf my sister Marie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

August 10, 2016

Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback. We're thrilled that your sister enjoyed working with Tracy, she's certainly a wonderful addition to our team. If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Barry T
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"" It Was A Very Pleasant Experience" Barry T"

I just took delivery of my third Lexus from Marc Vigor and as usual I was handled in an extremely professional manner. Prior to purchase Marc took the time to have us take a test drive so we could get a sense of the new vehicle. At delivery Marc took the time to go through all the many new features and explain them to me patiently. Marc also said if I needed any additional explanation He was available. Marc made the whole process very pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

August 10, 2016

Thank you, Barry, for sharing this terrific feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Lexus for your purchase needs. It’s a pleasure to read that Marc able to assist you with your 3rd Lexus. For all of our customers who walk through our doors, we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

Kathleen Brogan
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Herb Chambers"

Eric Lustgarten was our salesperson. I found him to be knowledgeable, patient, and clear, and he made the purchasing experience a pleasant one. I highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Thank you, Kathleen, and congratulations on your new Lexus! Eric is an asset to our team, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

OlguineA
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was great and made me smile the whole time "

All the rates that i have given are all true.They are because of the saler that i got named Tracy Zhao she was so amazing at letting me how great the car was, she was so nice, an kept a smile on my face the whole time also.The whole time i was there, it felt like she already knew what car i was looking for and what car was just right for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

August 03, 2016

Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation. We're so glad that you had such a positive with our dealership, specifically with Tracy. She is truly an asset to this team. May you enjoy many safe and amazing miles this summer in your new Lexus! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

RealCustomer
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sam Li ripped us off"

Sam Li stiffed us so badly that we lost our credit union loan which expired when he sold the car we were buying to someone else. We came in the afternoon following buying the car with a check from our credit union. Li had sold the car we had bought to someone who financed through the dealership, and stiffed us. He was aggressive and dishonest with us throughout, but stiffing us completely was nasty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mcohen44
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence"

I bought a car from Marc Vigor (my sixth since 1991) He was his usual helpful knowledgeable person. He humanized the process of buying a car. I would go back to him any time. The dealership is top notch

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Wow, thank you for your continued business and for the wonderful review! I'm so glad to know Marc has been able to provide you with such positive buying experiences over the years. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional customer service and Marc is truly a testament to that. Please come back to see us again and enjoy your new Lexus! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

wdj
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding customer service"

We just leased our 3rd RX350, and this is the second time Marc Vigor has helped us with our lease. The customer service provided by Marc and the sales team was outstanding, which is a big reason that we are repeat customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for providing us with this great feedback! Marc, Robert and Chris are wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are so proud to have them on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

WoodyQ
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CONSISTENT, RELIABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE"

Recently leased an ES350. Over several years and Lexus products, Marc Vigor provides dependable and hassle-free customer service, which helps me to only look at Lexus when considering a new lease. Recently leased a 2016 ES350. After several leases over the years, the consistent, hassle-free customer service of Marc Vigor is one reason why I only look at Lexus when considering a new lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Herb Chambers Lexus responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us, and congratulations on your new Lexus! Marc is an asset to our team, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,218 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marc Vigor
Marc Vigor

Sales & Leasing Consultant

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niko Kotsiopoulos
Niko Kotsiopoulos

Business Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sanjay Khairmode
Sanjay Khairmode

Sales & Leasing Consultant

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Salem
Nick Salem

Sales & Leasing Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ming "Sam" Li
Ming "Sam" Li

Business Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracy Zhao
Tracy Zhao

Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Lustgarten
Eric Lustgarten

Sales & Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Shafman
Michael Shafman

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Williams
Robert Williams

Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

186 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Blinn
Danny Blinn

Master Service Consultant

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Lexus CT 200H, $34515
2016 Lexus CT 200H

Price$34,515

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus IS 300, $47039
2016 Lexus IS 300

Price$47,039

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Lexus ES 350, $39020
2016 Lexus ES 350

Price$39,020

Mileage 27

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus CT 200H, $34859
2016 Lexus CT 200H

Price$34,859

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorEminent White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus CT 200H, $34999
2016 Lexus CT 200H

Price$34,999

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorEminent White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus CT 200H, $34859
2016 Lexus CT 200H

Price$34,859

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorEminent White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus ES 300, $46779
2016 Lexus ES 300

Price$46,779

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Lexus ES 300, $48304
2016 Lexus ES 300

Price$48,304

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorParchment

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.