About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Herzog-Meier Volkswagen

4275 Southwest 139th Way, Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Sales: (503) 644-9121

Makes: Volkswagen|Service Center
 
Good
84% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.3

89 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Herzog-Meier Volkswagen
89 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Herzog-Meier Volkswagen Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

89 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
1mikensr
1/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have worked in the auto industry for over 30 years in..."

I have worked in the auto industry for over 30 years in parts & service. Herzog Meier is one of the few I will trust to service my vehicles. They have always been thorough, friendly, reasonable prices & don't sell what isn't needed. I think Jacob Mackey, ASM, is a great service advisor & tires his best to look after his customers. Mike.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Mackey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HeatherGoah
1/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"My father passed away and left us his Jetta. I needed to..."

My father passed away and left us his Jetta. I needed to have the studded tires changed out for the regular tires but couldn’t seem to find the wheel-lock key. I went to Herzog-Meier, and Jacob Mackey was so helpful. He worked with a service person to get the bolts off so I didn’t have to buy the key, and in the process found my wheel-lock key in the car! I appreciated their quick and friendly service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Mackey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clschooling
1/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jacob and his team are working hard to make sure my Jetta..."

Jacob and his team are working hard to make sure my Jetta gets done right. That I appreciate very much. Can hardly wait to finally get my car back and fixed. Thx much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob MacKey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gfgermano
1/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great job even on New Year's Eve, when I bet they..."

Great job even on New Year's Eve, when I bet they were on skeleton crew. They were flexible with my shuttle plan changes and Jacob even washed my car himself, as all of the folks that normally do that had left for the day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Mackey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CBesserman
12/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband and I found the service provided to be..."

My husband and I found the service provided to be courteous, friendly, and accommodating. We had decided on the GTI and they helped us find the exact model we were after—and the color we wanted! We traded in our old car and the deal was struck was very fair. We never felt like we were being talked into anything and left feeling very good about the entire experience at Herzog-Meier! Would definitely recommend them to others. AND—we love the car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Fenton, Nick Lee, David Mendenhall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
nipsy2014
12/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jacob was great to work with, I have used Herzog Meier in..."

Jacob was great to work with, I have used Herzog Meier in the past and the service was excellent. With Jacob, he was friendly, explained what was covered by warranty and what was not. After the car had been evaluated he made some suggestions but there was no hard sale tactic. I did not go with all of the the suggestions and there was no push back because I made sure that I understood what was needed vs. recommended. Thank you guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Mackey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ScottCollins
12/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Was in a pinch with my warranty expiring. Nic Perez was..."

Was in a pinch with my warranty expiring. Nic Perez was exceptionally accommodating--getting me in and the both the warranty issue and the scheduled maintenance taken care of. He was great at phoning updates. Overall, a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nic Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lafine
12/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"It was time for my 10,000 service and they contact me...."

It was time for my 10,000 service and they contact me. Gave me a free rental. Fixed my navigation system. Free car wash. Great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emmielee
12/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Brought car in for 30,000 mile service. Was checked in..."

Brought car in for 30,000 mile service. Was checked in immediately. They got the shuttle vehicle to transport me home. My car was done on time. The shuttle vehicle picked me up and took me back to the Herzog-Meier Volkswagen service center. My 2013 Volkswagen Beetle TDI was ready to go. The service was perfect. They flushed the brakes, changed the oil, topped off all my fluids, and rotated my tires. My car is ready to go for 10,000 more miles! Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Mackey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alynnpratt
11/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I stopped by Herzog-Meier this morning to see if they..."

I stopped by Herzog-Meier this morning to see if they could fix a problem I was having with my windshield wipers. Jacob came out and immediately took a look, popped off the troublesome wipers and put new ones on for me in a matter of minutes. The whole staff was super helpful and I was really happy with the overall experience and quality and speed of service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Mackey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 89 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory