Read Reviews Herzog-Meier Volkswagen

Herzog-Meier Volkswagen

Herzog-Meier Volkswagen

4275 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, Oregon 97005


(503) 644-9121

Herzog-Meier Volkswagen
Manufacturers: Volkswagen, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.4
  • Quality of Work:

    4.5
  • Friendliness:

    4.4
  • Overall Experience:

    4.4
  • Pricing:

    4.3

based on 33 reviews

Overall
4.4

4.4 out of 5

87 lifetime reviews

Herzog-Meier Volkswagen

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Herzog-Meier Volkswagen

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Herzog-Meier Volkswagen





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Jacob and his team are working hard to make sure my Jetta..."

clschooling
1/9/2014 12:28:50 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jacob MacKey
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Herzog-Meier Volkswagen :

Jacob and his team are working hard to make sure my Jetta gets done right. That I appreciate very much. Can hardly wait to finally get my car back and fixed. Thx much!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great job even on New Year's Eve, when I bet they..."

gfgermano
1/2/2014 9:07:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jacob Mackey
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Herzog-Meier Volkswagen :

Great job even on New Year's Eve, when I bet they were on skeleton crew. They were flexible with my shuttle plan changes and Jacob even washed my car himself, as all of the folks that normally do that had left for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My husband and I found the service provided to be..."

CBesserman
12/31/2013 4:17:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Peter Fenton
Nick Lee
David Mendenhall
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Herzog-Meier Volkswagen :

My husband and I found the service provided to be courteous, friendly, and accommodating. We had decided on the GTI and they helped us find the exact model we were after—and the color we wanted! We traded in our old car and the deal was struck was very fair. We never felt like we were being talked into anything and left feeling very good about the entire experience at Herzog-Meier! Would definitely recommend them to others. AND—we love the car!

Was this review helpful to you?    3

Twitter
"Jacob was great to work with, I have used Herzog Meier in..."

nipsy2014
12/18/2013 12:38:27 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jacob Mackey
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Herzog-Meier Volkswagen :

Jacob was great to work with, I have used Herzog Meier in the past and the service was excellent. With Jacob, he was friendly, explained what was covered by warranty and what was not. After the car had been evaluated he made some suggestions but there was no hard sale tactic. I did not go with all of the the suggestions and there was no push back because I made sure that I understood what was needed vs. recommended.

Thank you guys

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Was in a pinch with my warranty expiring. Nic Perez was..."

ScottCollins
12/10/2013 9:20:11 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Nic Perez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Herzog-Meier Volkswagen :

Was in a pinch with my warranty expiring. Nic Perez was exceptionally accommodating--getting me in and the both the warranty issue and the scheduled maintenance taken care of. He was great at phoning updates. Overall, a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"It was time for my 10,000 service and they contact me...."

lafine
12/5/2013 10:45:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jacob
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Herzog-Meier Volkswagen :

It was time for my 10,000 service and they contact me. Gave me a free rental. Fixed my navigation system. Free car wash. Great.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Brought car in for 30,000 mile service. Was checked in..."

Emmielee
12/5/2013 6:08:34 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jacob Mackey
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Herzog-Meier Volkswagen :

Brought car in for 30,000 mile service. Was checked in immediately. They got the shuttle vehicle to transport me home. My car was done on time. The shuttle vehicle picked me up and took me back to the Herzog-Meier Volkswagen service center. My 2013 Volkswagen Beetle TDI was ready to go. The service was perfect. They flushed the brakes, changed the oil, topped off all my fluids, and rotated my tires. My car is ready to go for 10,000 more miles! Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I stopped by Herzog-Meier this morning to see if they..."

alynnpratt
11/29/2013 10:00:30 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jacob Mackey
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Herzog-Meier Volkswagen :

I stopped by Herzog-Meier this morning to see if they could fix a problem I was having with my windshield wipers. Jacob came out and immediately took a look, popped off the troublesome wipers and put new ones on for me in a matter of minutes. The whole staff was super helpful and I was really happy with the overall experience and quality and speed of service.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My name is Jeff Ehleringer and I recently purchased a..."

jeff_ehleringer
10/15/2013 7:25:27 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Doug Galloway
Doug Smith
Allan Crandall
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Herzog-Meier Volkswagen :

My name is Jeff Ehleringer and I recently purchased a brand new 2013 XC 90. The car has been to the service shop more often than one would hope with a brand new vehicle. Each time being serviced for a vehicle "outside of the norm" defect. The service the team (sales/service) has provided has been consistently top notch. Every visit they have provided superior attention to detail, genuine concern, and an overall great experience. Outside of vehicle reliability we've been very happy with Herzog-Meier. Since buying the car we've been back to Herzog-Meyer roughly 20 times, not ideal given they've all been related to vehicle reliability, but given the number of visits we know first hand that the service Herzog-Meier provides is best in class.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Peter is a good sale representative. He is friendly and..."

Zacli
9/22/2013 3:17:14 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Peter
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.2

My Review Of Herzog-Meier Volkswagen :

Peter is a good sale representative. He is friendly and try to help customers that come from other country. He also found the 2nd key for me. This is so nice.

Was this review helpful to you?    4

Twitter

<< Reviews 1-10 | Reviews 21-30 >>