About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hillside Automall

4.9

174 Lifetime Reviews

150001 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, New York 11432
Call (877) 693-4318

174 Reviews of Hillside Automall

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2017

"Great experience excellent customer service"

- Adiaz28

Everyone at hillside auto was so helpful in purchasing my first car. Especially Ricardo who sat down with me and was so helpful and patirnt. Will def recommend this dealer to family and friends. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick E
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017

"I just purchase Audi A4"

- triniconda

the service I experienced was received very satisfying. They took time to go through all the details step by step so I can fully understand everything. The process of doing all the paperwork was very fast i don't have to wait long at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- Millo

An Amazing service from this dealer, especially from the sales rep Ricardo. Ask for him when you get there he will definitely hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick E
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2017

"Amazing "

- Vanie123

Everyone knows how hectic it is to buy a car. I have been to 8 dealerships in the past 2 weeks & I was already giving up.Drove all the way from Staten Island to find this dealership and I absolutely made the right choice to drive all the way out here. Jay who helped us through the process was absolutely amazing. Thank you for helping me find a car under my budget & the best part is that they work with whatever budget you have. Once again thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2017 -

Hillside Automall responded

Thank you for your kind words, we strive for the best customer service possible. We really appreciate your business and kindness.

May 03, 2017

"Frown upside down. "

- Vsims0321

Wasn't able to get the car that I originally went to the lot for but Jay helped me out by finding me something that was a little more in my price range. Thanks Jay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2017

"I'm so thrilled with my new suv "

- SeanR2223

Sales person was very helpful and walked me through process of sale answered all my question provided with good alternative have good options very helpful with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2017

"Eli is the BEST!!!"

- gbinns

Eli was very friendly, courteous and informative. He was able to get me a great % rate and even helped me get the best rate for my insurance. If you are in the Tri-state area, go see Eli at Hillside Auto. Garth Binns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2017

"I just urchased my beautiful vehicle"

- Marie

Jay was a awesome salesperson I was satisfied with purchasing my beautiful vehicle .. thank you hillside very Please .. I'm so happy..happy yyyyyyyy.come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 28, 2017

"Thank you hillsideauto"

- Pooz11

Thanks again hillside auto ricardo you wer the best you help me get a ford explorer and now a beatiful acura tl type sh yeah i recommended everyone to come her and buy your car ask for ricardo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick E
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 28, 2017

"Good service"

- Jesus

Elias took care of everithing and was available to answer all my questions. This was my first experience buying a car in US. They have good cars. I recomend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results