About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hollywood Kia

1640 South State Road 7, Hollywood, Florida 33023
Sales: (888) 443-6002
Service: (954) 967-7400
Parts: (954) 967-7404

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

588 Lifetime Reviews

Hollywood Kia

Hours: Closed

1640 South State Road 7,
Hollywood, Florida 33023
Hollywood Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hollywood Kia

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hollywood Kia

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
588 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Divina
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent "

The customer service is the best,Service and car wash to!!!!!!Randy is Excellent ,Smart,Good person and the dealer is very good Thanks Hollywood Kia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dominique St Hilaire
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

The dealership as soon as I walked in was very inviting. JJ was extremely helpful. He did not pressure me and was very patient with all of the questions that my husband and I had. I am leasing a Kia and I received a very good deal, much better than other dealerships that I visited. JJ thank you for all of your help. I am very happy with my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Russian1
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dishonest"

Dishonest. Beware before you sign any papers. Poor customer service and very deceptive. Used cars in poor shape. Owners don't seem to care either.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
merle
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly "

Everyone were so friendly and cheerful, especially Graham and Love. I appreciate them being so down to earth. No hidden agendas. I didn't come there to buy a car but with such hospitality and realness, i couldn't resist!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Graham and Love really stood out!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Disappointed Loyal Customer
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"body shop sucks!"

Be careful if you want to have your collision repair! You will sign up with KIA but it will be repaired by american imports car center. And make sure to follow up with your insurance as to the payments if you have signed an authorization that the check be paid to them directly because they will not release your vehicle at the agreed date and time per body shop's order unless they get hold of the check (I believe it's not the customer's job to follow up with the payment in order to comply with the promised date and time. I, myself could have followed it up if I did not sign the authorization). What's the use of signing the authorization if they will still ask you if you have received the check? Stay away from this dealership and just follow your insurance-authorized body shop!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Byron & Carlos-American Imports Car Center

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tamikacooper
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always great. Team work"

The team at kia is always helpful and always get you in and out in a timely manner. Always take their time with explaining everything to you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
javigonz
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"False advertisement "

Used 2006 Nissan Sentra 1.8 S 104,233 miles Stock No. 7334KA VIN 3N1CB51D96L560068 I called yesterday and confirmed the car was still available. I drove for 1 hour to the location only to find out it wasn’t true as I was told the car was not available. Now you post another photo of the vehicle I wanted to see yesterday as it is still for sale. If it isn’t available why are you advertising. This is false advertisement and will be reported to online sites to warn others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Carlton and JJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeffrey Cassano
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I would not recommend this place for service"

I will never bring my car back to this dealership for servicing. I used to love bringing my car here, but Their customer service seems to not matter anymore. I'm very disappointed in the way I was treated by the service manager Byron. He told me one thing and then did not keep his word.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Byron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wendy blackstone
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"3RD KIA SORENTO.. ♥"

EXCELLENT SERVICE DEPARTMENT. (RANDY). EXCELLENT MECHANIC.. (CHRIS)... GREAT SERVICE, CLEAN SURROUNDING, VERY COMFORTABLE.. KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF.. AND JUST AN ALL AROUND REASSURING EXERIENCE.. my 3 suv.. and won't ever go anywhere else

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RANDY AND CHRIS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Susan's wheels
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excelle"

Service representative was most professional. He was friendly, courteous and most important, got the job done in a timely manner! My car came back spotless and with everything completed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 588 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Kia Rio, $18315
2015 Kia Rio

Price$18,315

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBright Silver

Interior ColorHu Black

New 2015 Kia Optima, $22480
2015 Kia Optima

Price$22,480

Mileage 2,004

Exterior ColorTitanium Silver

Interior ColorGray w/Leather Seat Trim

New 2015 Kia Optima, $23455
2015 Kia Optima

Price$23,455

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver

Interior ColorGray w/Leather Seat Trim

2015 Kia Optima

Price$20,545

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorAurora Black

Interior ColorGray w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim

2015 Kia Optima

Price$21,745

Mileage 4,656

Exterior ColorPlatinum Graphite

Interior ColorBlack w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Kia Optima, $21745
2015 Kia Optima

Price$21,745

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver

Interior ColorBlack w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Kia Optima, $21945
2015 Kia Optima

Price$21,945

Mileage 4,025

Exterior ColorAurora Black

Interior ColorBlack w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Kia Optima, $20295
2015 Kia Optima

Price$20,295

Mileage 4,035

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver

Interior ColorBlack w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.