About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hollywood Kia

1640 South State Road 7, Hollywood, Florida 33023
Sales: (888) 443-6002
Service: (954) 967-7400
Parts: (954) 967-7404

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

591 Lifetime Reviews

Hollywood Kia

Hours: Open Now

1640 South State Road 7,
Hollywood, Florida 33023
Hollywood Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hollywood Kia

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hollywood Kia

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
591 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
David
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance Service"

I have to give five stars to the manager service Mr Randy who was awesome to gave us all his kindness and professionalism to us .I saw his behavior with everybody the same .This is the kind of people should be in all the places.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy del Rosario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Herllycam
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The worst service ever!"

Unprofessional, dishonest and a complite scam. Took my car to 360° service. After I paid more than $230. Found that they even didn't fill out its fluids, charged for windshield blades but did not replaced them. They didn't even clear the car but left scratches on it. When question the services representative, he had one excuse after other. Even lied to us about the reazon why "we don't top breaks fluid". Complete disappointed. I would give them zero stars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Alex and Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lindalotion
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"DO NOT a buy a car here"

Do NOT buy a car here. They will tell you you are not qualified when you ARE or tell you you are qualified and then 3 days later take your car back! They overprice the cars who all have serious mechanical issues and the salesmen are extremely rude and cocky especially J.J who thinks he is God gift to the Earth . Save yourself a world of hassle and go to a REAL dealership! I bought a car from carmax which was very easy and friendly and ethical !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

j.j

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Divina
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent "

The customer service is the best,Service and car wash to!!!!!!Randy is Excellent ,Smart,Good person and the dealer is very good Thanks Hollywood Kia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dominique St Hilaire
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

The dealership as soon as I walked in was very inviting. JJ was extremely helpful. He did not pressure me and was very patient with all of the questions that my husband and I had. I am leasing a Kia and I received a very good deal, much better than other dealerships that I visited. JJ thank you for all of your help. I am very happy with my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Russian1
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dishonest"

Dishonest. Beware before you sign any papers. Poor customer service and very deceptive. Used cars in poor shape. Owners don't seem to care either.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
merle
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly "

Everyone were so friendly and cheerful, especially Graham and Love. I appreciate them being so down to earth. No hidden agendas. I didn't come there to buy a car but with such hospitality and realness, i couldn't resist!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Graham and Love really stood out!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Disappointed Loyal Customer
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"body shop sucks!"

Be careful if you want to have your collision repair! You will sign up with KIA but it will be repaired by american imports car center. And make sure to follow up with your insurance as to the payments if you have signed an authorization that the check be paid to them directly because they will not release your vehicle at the agreed date and time per body shop's order unless they get hold of the check (I believe it's not the customer's job to follow up with the payment in order to comply with the promised date and time. I, myself could have followed it up if I did not sign the authorization). What's the use of signing the authorization if they will still ask you if you have received the check? Stay away from this dealership and just follow your insurance-authorized body shop!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Byron & Carlos-American Imports Car Center

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tamikacooper
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always great. Team work"

The team at kia is always helpful and always get you in and out in a timely manner. Always take their time with explaining everything to you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
javigonz
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"False advertisement "

Used 2006 Nissan Sentra 1.8 S 104,233 miles Stock No. 7334KA VIN 3N1CB51D96L560068 I called yesterday and confirmed the car was still available. I drove for 1 hour to the location only to find out it wasn’t true as I was told the car was not available. Now you post another photo of the vehicle I wanted to see yesterday as it is still for sale. If it isn’t available why are you advertising. This is false advertisement and will be reported to online sites to warn others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Carlton and JJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 591 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Kia Rio, $18315
2015 Kia Rio

Price$18,315

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBright Silver

Interior ColorHu Black

New 2015 Kia Optima, $23455
2015 Kia Optima

Price$23,455

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver

Interior ColorGray w/Leather Seat Trim

2015 Kia Optima

Price$20,545

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorAurora Black

Interior ColorGray w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim

2015 Kia Optima

Price$21,745

Mileage 7,493

Exterior ColorPlatinum Graphite

Interior ColorBlack w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Kia Optima, $21745
2015 Kia Optima

Price$21,745

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver

Interior ColorBlack w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Kia Optima, $21945
2015 Kia Optima

Price$21,945

Mileage 6,478

Exterior ColorAurora Black

Interior ColorBlack w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Kia Optima, $20295
2015 Kia Optima

Price$20,295

Mileage 6,494

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver

Interior ColorBlack w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Kia Optima, $20295
2015 Kia Optima

Price$20,295

Mileage 6,672

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver

Interior ColorBlack w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.