About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hollywood Kia

1640 South State Road 7, Hollywood, Florida 33023
Sales: (888) 443-6002
Service: (954) 967-7400
Parts: (954) 967-7404

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

576 Lifetime Reviews

Hollywood Kia

Hours: Closed

1640 South State Road 7,
Hollywood, Florida 33023
Hollywood Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hollywood Kia

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hollywood Kia

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
576 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Viktoria
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thiefs and liers! "

Took my car for minor repair to Hollywood Kia. Took 3 weeks instead of 2 days that they promised. On top of that My brand new tires got STOLEN and replaced with old worn out ones. I didn't notice that right away. I drove off and because they didn't tighten the bolts properly, one of the wheels fell off in the middle of the street after driving for couple blocks, rotor and bumper got damaged. Thank god I didn't make it to highway, I would've gotten killed together with my baby (I was 8 and a half month pregnant at that time). After another week of arguments they put new tires again, but my bumper never got fixed. They also put wrong size bolts, I had to buy and replace them on my own.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Isaac

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
striz
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" "Never reccommend buying a car!""

Very very unprofessional to customers, no follow up with their promises. I do not recommend this dealer to anyone. If you want the worst car buying experience GO TO HOLLYWOOD KIA!!!!!!!.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Yahir, Andres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GWINN
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE"

Last week I assisted my friend Isabel B. in obtaining a Lease for a 2016 Sportage & Hollywood Kia offered us several different options, all with no pressure whatsoever! They made 2 ladies very content, happy as well as most appreciative! Darren was our salesperson & he went the extra mile to do whatever was possible to assist us! We had the pleasure as well in meeting with one of the owners, Jonathan!The Financing paperwork went so smoothly & quickly, could not believe it! I myself have a Kia Optima for approx. 1 yr now & my next car will also be a Kia. I recommend this dealership wholeheartedly! Gail W. Miami 1/4/16

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darren, Derek, Jonathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
btw1992
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Never reccommend buying a car!"

First off I want to say that I love my 2012 Kia Optima Turbo that I bought from Hollywood Kia. But they were kind of rude at first, but I bought the car cash, few months down the road, the motor blew up. They sold me a car with the cars ECU tampered with and it didn't notify me that there wasn't oil in the car. I brought the car in and they gave me every excuse in the book for me to pay for everything yet they told me i have 100k mile warranty. After hassling for days and me still paying $300 just to open my hood, they fixed everything ; put a whole NEW MOTOR. Then few more months later i got a check engine light and my car wasn't running correctly. Once again i brought the car in and they gave me even more hassel, still wanted me to pay for everything and wouldn't even give me a rental while they did the repairs!!!! After renting a car with my own money I got the car back everything seemed fine untill 4 days later, my car was running horrible and was leaking oil AFTER THEY JUST FIXED IT! There service is HORRIBLE!! I love there cars there great but the service at the dealerships are HORRIBLE! And I wouldn't recommended anyone to these dealerships!!!!!!! If my have to return my car again I will sue under LEMON LAW and my cash back in FULLLLLL!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Hollywood KIA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bangieb10
11/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bad Experience "

got the run around about repairs that were to be done, they broke the key and did not take responsibility, very unprofessional to get runaround

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sean, Kevin, Yahir, Andres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
massi38
10/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"unsatisfied 100%"

Very unprofessional lied to customer just to sale a car the sold me a car and very bad conditions with the word of the these manager Andres that things will be fixed however I took the car to the dealer for the repair the took a week and don't nothing on the car just and oil change wish I'm not even sure was done in call back to complaint for the bad services and these ANDRES person was super rude and disrespectful I try to reach and upper manager and everytime I call they tranfer me to him I will search for a owner or vice president of these dearler and will not stop that car even has the front cristal broke and they even bother to fixe I bought at night time I just realized these and other stuff wrong the following morning I will ever recomend to anyone to go there is can not even give one start for these place

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Andres general manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
terrible experience at Kia
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car wouldn't start, the one that did, stopped test driving!"

I am very disappointed with the service at Hollywood Kia. First, I called the dealership to check if the car I liked online was still available. After confirming with the internet manager that it was, I made an appointment to see it. "Alex" guaranteed that at 6, the car was going to be ready for me to see it. When I got there, Alex was nowhere to be found but I was greeted by a salesperson that was going to "help" me. He looked for the car and after about 15 minutes said the car would not even start and that he could not show me the vehicle. Since I had walked around looking for the car with him, he ended up showing me some other options, only to find out that the one I was almost signing a contract for was actually a manual car, which I can't drive. 2 hours later and a lot of stress, I was still determined to buy my girlfriend a car she would like... So, we decided to test drive (the first car we actually test drove with Kia). After driving for about a minute, I realized the car didn't feel right as it would not go faster than 35 miles per hour. I spoke to the salesperson only to hear that it was only a 4 cylinder car and that was normal. About a minute after that, the car engine light among other lights started blinking on the display and the car completely stopped while we were test driving it. Is this dealership servicing the car before showing them to their clients? I am still upset that I wasted so much time out of my day and that my girlfriend got out of there upset and without a car. Terrible experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Alex, Julio Cesar and Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Izaola211
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car broke down day after purchase and wont help"

We bought a chrysler sebring 2004 and the next day it broke down on us, nor the salesman or manager seem to care about our sutiuation! Its been over a week and all they keep saying is we will call you back! Extremly unprofessional place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sebastian and Yaeir i think its spelled/used car manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deyler
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Súper decepcionado "

Hace tres semana compré un camion en jumbo y la experiencia fue súper mala,,lo habían preparado para venderlo, nada mas que salí del dealer comenzó a encender sensores entre otros fallos luego de que yo lo probara antes de comprarlo,,llamó al vendedor y me dice que el no puede ayudarme ya que con el como es lógico no lo había hecho,,no obstante tuve que volver a ir tres días más tarde por otra negligencia de ellos y todavía hoy 25 de julio del 2015 me hacen volver a ir para recoger el tag del carro y cuando llego me dice la muchacha que no estaba todavía,,una ves mas me hacen perder mi tiempo por causa de una falta de comunicación de ellos ,,es inaudita la desinformación y la falta de profesionalismo de los empleados ,,esoero que esta crítica le sirva a muchos y no sean engañados como me pasò a mi con estos señores,g

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Danny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carbuyer11
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dont go here"

Sold me a used car, broke down the next day. Dont say I didnt warn you. I do not recommend this dealer to anyone for realiable vechiles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sebastian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory