About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hollywood Kia

1640 South State Road 7, Hollywood, Florida 33023
Sales: (888) 443-6002
Service: (954) 967-7400
Parts: (954) 967-7404

Makes: Kia|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

514 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Hollywood Kia
514 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Hollywood Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hollywood Kia

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hollywood Kia

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
514 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ricardo
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent service"

thanks to jonathan chavez i got a toyota sienna 2013 at hollywood kia.the service was great and the prices were unbeatable.im glad i went to hollywood kia to get my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jonathan chavez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eric1
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Dealership I've been too "

Everything was perfect! I was in and then out! No games were played! I would recommend to any one out there searching for something affordable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Salazar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
courtney
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place!!"

This dealer is no pressure and super friendly!! I dealt with the sales associate Kermit and he was amazing he helped me for hours looking for my needs and made it happen I bought a great car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kermit

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kiki88
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"im the Optima! lol"

this was my first time buying a new car, my very own new car and Mr. Phil (cant remember his last name) and Mr. Carlton Hargrove made this experience pretty good....smooth, friendly, determined. The three words that can describe my experience with them. Thank you and I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil and Carlton Hargrove

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
genesisherrera
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Name is Genesis "

Great Service, The manager is great and willing to drop prices, Kermit assisted me with the car and phil in finance got me a great deal!.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

phil, yaier, and kermitt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DARIO
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My great Experience"

I went to hollywood kia and had get experience these hole team is great Steven Vale from sales was on point with every suggestion. I was very happy with the interest rate these guys got me these place really has a good team that works to provide the client.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Vale -Pablo Villaverde

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pacitti
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good team"

They tried very hard to answer my questions and were very patient. I thought the people at the dealership were friendly and helpful, and I would recommend this location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glen Hinkson, Gonzalo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sarahmitzner
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

I went to Hollywood Kia and met with Sean. He was great! He worked with us so we could get the best deal possible. All in all - it was a great experience and I highly recommend Sean to others!!!! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Emanuel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cbtstudios
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience in getting a car I love Driving!"

I went to just to look at Hollywood Kia. After meeting Steven Vale in sales his persistence and patience got me a person with bad credit an awesome car. These guys make it happen. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Ralph

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Vale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wonderboymike69
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle Free Car Shopping"

Great Sales Experience, No Pressure, No Games. Great Service and Friendliness. Finance was straight Forward and easy to follow process. Answered all questions and dealer very clean.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

2

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory