About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hollywood Kia

1640 South State Road 7, Hollywood, Florida 33023
Sales: (888) 443-6002
Service: (954) 967-7400
Parts: (954) 967-7404

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

559 Lifetime Reviews

Hollywood Kia

Hours: Open Now

1640 South State Road 7,
Hollywood, Florida 33023
Hollywood Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hollywood Kia

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hollywood Kia

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
559 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dctouch
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Rep and Finance Manager "TOP NOTCH""

The moment we met with the sales representative, ( whose name i am sorry to say i cannot recall, but is one of the tallest "yardie" i have seen in awhile and by the way owes me Surf n Turf)) he made us feel very welcomed and at ease. Not the tense oh crap kind of feeling one usually gets from a sales rep. Options were explained and discussed. We did not feel rushed or pressured. Humor was exchanged and a great rapport developed. Our Finance manager was very courteous and informative. This was our second encounter with Pablo, who assisted us previously with our daughters first car purchase financing. It was a pleasure dealing with the car buying drama because of these two individuals. Would definitely recommend Hollywood Kia. Donna, David & Naija

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tall "Yardie" Sales Rep and Pablo Villavarde

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy customer
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cesar Ramos - Kia Optima 2015"

The sales representative explained the different alternatives and options so we could make a decision later on. Then we realized we already got a best deal than anywhere else and were ready to purchase the vehicle. Our salesman, Gianni Ladaga, provided excellent customer service, but other members were very polity and helpful throughout the purchase process. I do recommend to stop by this dealer before making any final decision as you might end up as happily surprised as I was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gianni Ladaga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!!"

I just got a 2015 kia optima and my salesperson was Mr. Antonio Raposo and it was the best, he helped from beginning to end, excellent customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Antonio raposo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jai
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Helpful Delarship"

My name is Jai Ramchandani, I recently purchased a 2015 Kia Optima at Hollywood Kia. My experience there could not have been any better. From the moment I got there, and all the way through the deal, the sales person Mr. Garfield Simpson answered every question and kept a smile on his face the whole time. Mr. Simpson and the managers were all very helpful and made my car purchase a good experience. I would send everyone in my family and my friends to Hollywood Kia. Thanks Garfield

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Garfield Simpson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Omair T.
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kia Optima SXL"

Worked with Steven Vale and BIll. Had a great experience with both. The used car manager was also very helpful. Didn't get the price advertised but i'm assuming they had to make a few extra bucks because of my credit. Got the deal done for the car I wanted. Recommend to go see them for a New or Used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Vale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gail Winner
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING SERVICE"

I test drove a 2016 Sorrento on 2/20./15. Carlton Hargrove was the salesperson;he is extremely knowledgeable, patient, & personable! I recommend Hollywood Kia highly! They are the best! Gail W. Miami, FL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlton Hargrove

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy camper"

Was Barry happy with the hole prosses wold recomend to others Hollywood Kia was well priced and ready to help I will keep shopping here

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Garfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
weedxeat
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Hospitality"

Service is friendly, informative and available to find you your best price. All options were offered plus suggestions to make my purchase more complete. I would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isadore Ringel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Exotic Butterfly
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best in Town"

We have visited several dealers. But none compare to Hollywood Kia in Professionalism and Fairness. I would definitely recommend Hollywood Kia to my family, friends and coworkers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michel Jacques/Kermit Graham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blazer
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst Customer Experience Ever"

My salesman suggested I write a good review for a free oil change. I guess I won't be getting one. Bought a car in Dec 2014 and they were awesome until I walked out the door. They forget I ever existed after they got paid. My mistake - I paid in full. I received a "We Owe" the day I bought the car - 3 months and still waiting. I even made the trek in time and again looking for help. They shuffled me around, then asked that I call back in a week - still waiting no return phone calls. Buyer BEWARE - Run, RUN and don't look back. I can't believe that I will need to hire an attorney if I want to get my car fixed. Last time I ever set foot in Hollywood Kia. FYI my F150 & my Murano both get better gas mileage than my new noisy 4cyl Kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

sales, service, manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 559 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory