Read Reviews Hollywood Kia

Hollywood Kia

Hollywood Kia

1640 South State Road 7
Hollywood, Florida 33023


Sales: (888) 443-6002
Service: (954) 967-7400
Parts: (954) 967-7404

Manufacturers: Kia, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.6
  • Quality of Work:

    4.6
  • Friendliness:

    4.7
  • Overall Experience:

    4.6
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 261 reviews

Overall
4.6

4.6 out of 5

291 lifetime reviews

Hollywood Kia

Recently Reviewed Employees

    None of this dealership's employees have received reviews. Be the first to write a review.
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Hollywood Kia

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Hollywood Kia has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

Instant Financing Free Drinks
Express Service Authorized Parts Store
Customer Lounge Area Shuttle Service
After Hours Drop-Off Television
Free Coffee Vending Machines
Free Loaner Cars


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Amazing experience"

denisechain33071
8/29/2014 2:45:08 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
carlos salazar
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Hollywood Kia:

Carlos Salazar was wonderful! He made buying a new car so easy and painless! Definitely recommend seeing Carlos Salazar to purchase a new car, you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great!"

Estrella1
8/28/2014 10:29:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Carlos Salazar
Pablo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Hollywood Kia:

Carlos Salazar, salesman made my buying experience easy. He was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, helpful and kind. He helped me find what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Very Good experience with Melina Moya"

globoy.david
8/28/2014 10:03:22 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Melin Moya
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Hollywood Kia:

Melina Moya was a great sales person. She was very good in assisting me to buy my car. Whatever I asked for she gave it and eventually helped me find the perfect car. I would definitely buy from her again.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"awsome"

tanrolle
8/27/2014 11:09:56 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
T.J.
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Hollywood Kia:

I had a great experience at Hollywwod Kia and an Awesome salesman TJ. I got a great deal hassle free. I even got a free tablet out of the deal. I am telling all my family and friends about Hollywood Kia and it's new 10yr/100,000miles warranty.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Hollywood Kia"

pamela.berteau
8/27/2014 10:13:36 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Carlos Salazar
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Hollywood Kia:

My name is Pamela and I had a wonderful experience with Carlos Salazar. He is kind, professional and made the car buying time enjoyable. Thanks Carlos!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"VERY HELPFUL"

Paola Arellano
8/27/2014 10:23:44 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
GARFIELD
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.4

My Review Of Hollywood Kia:

My Sales person Garfield was very helpful when I had doubts that I couldn't buy the new car I wanted. But thankfully, they provided me with many options and routes and worked with me to exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"fANTASTIC WAPLACE TO BUY A NEW CAR!"

rotrod12
8/27/2014 8:02:13 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
BILL DAVOREAN
ARTHUR
PHIL
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Hollywood Kia:

A GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE.BEING GREETED BY SALESMAN BILL WITH A WARM FRIENDLY HELLO WAS GREAT.HE WAS TOTALLY KNOWLEDGEABLE,FRIENDLY,COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL IN MANY WAYS. ALSO MET HIS MANAGER ARTHUR WHO WAS EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY,POLITE,FRIENDLY, AND REALLY WORKED WITH BILL TO GIVE A GREAT DEAL AND PLEASURABLE BUYING EXPERIENCE.I BROUGHT TWO SALES TO BILL IN TWO WEEKS. ALSO MET PHIL ,WHO DID A GREAT JOB IN TEACHING US ABOUT NEW KIA. BILL,AUTHOR AND PHIL ALL MADE A VERY NEAT PROFESSIONAL APPEARANCE.i REALLY WANT TO THANK bILL AND AUTHOR FOR THEIR PROFESSIONALISM AND PATIENCE IN SELLING US THE NEW KIA.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent Service"

Waiters44
8/26/2014 8:22:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
T.J
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    N/A
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Hollywood Kia:

My name is Tangela Rolle. My experience here was wonderful. The car salesmen were very helpful and knowledgeable. If I were to buy another car I wouldn't hesitate to come to Hollywood Kia.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great service"

Ana123
8/26/2014 8:18:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Carlos salazar
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Hollywood Kia:

Carlos salazar and kevin were extremely helpful and friendly! I had a great experience and would recommend this dealership to anybody and everybody looking for a car!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Enjoyed my visit! My sale rep and finance Rep are comedians."

lhoward01
8/26/2014 1:46:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jeffrey and Phil
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Hollywood Kia:

My experience was enjoyable one. My sales Rep Jeffrey was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I decided to purchase. Jeffrey took me on a test drive in my (now) new vehicle. Once that part was complete he introduce me the finance guy Phil. He was very straight forward and kept me laughing throughout the process. When I recommend someone I will be sure to tell them to go see Jefferey and Phil.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>