About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hollywood Kia

1640 South State Road 7, Hollywood, Florida 33023
Sales: (888) 443-6002
Service: (954) 967-7400
Parts: (954) 967-7404

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

583 Lifetime Reviews

Hollywood Kia

Hours: Open Now

1640 South State Road 7,
Hollywood, Florida 33023
Hollywood Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hollywood Kia

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hollywood Kia

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
583 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tamikacooper
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always great. Team work"

The team at kia is always helpful and always get you in and out in a timely manner. Always take their time with explaining everything to you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
javigonz
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"False advertisement "

Used 2006 Nissan Sentra 1.8 S 104,233 miles Stock No. 7334KA VIN 3N1CB51D96L560068 I called yesterday and confirmed the car was still available. I drove for 1 hour to the location only to find out it wasn’t true as I was told the car was not available. Now you post another photo of the vehicle I wanted to see yesterday as it is still for sale. If it isn’t available why are you advertising. This is false advertisement and will be reported to online sites to warn others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Carlton and JJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeffrey Cassano
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I would not recommend this place for service"

I will never bring my car back to this dealership for servicing. I used to love bringing my car here, but Their customer service seems to not matter anymore. I'm very disappointed in the way I was treated by the service manager Byron. He told me one thing and then did not keep his word.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Byron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wendy blackstone
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"3RD KIA SORENTO.. ♥"

EXCELLENT SERVICE DEPARTMENT. (RANDY). EXCELLENT MECHANIC.. (CHRIS)... GREAT SERVICE, CLEAN SURROUNDING, VERY COMFORTABLE.. KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF.. AND JUST AN ALL AROUND REASSURING EXERIENCE.. my 3 suv.. and won't ever go anywhere else

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RANDY AND CHRIS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Susan's wheels
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excelle"

Service representative was most professional. He was friendly, courteous and most important, got the job done in a timely manner! My car came back spotless and with everything completed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Misskay_84
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Great service. Wherever you want they will go above and beyond to help you get. If not they will make sure you leave with something nice. Great people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kermit Graham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Justmeinflt
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Scammed out of $3000"

Scammed out of $3000 by sales manager Melinda. Got $5500 for trade-in put $2000 down and was told we owe you $3000. Signed WE Owe sheet but NEVER NEVER was this explained to me that this was some kind-of service dept money. Said I would receive this money in two three weeks. Guess what? A Joke. BEWARE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sales Manager Melina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Viktoria
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thiefs and liers! "

Took my car for minor repair to Hollywood Kia. Took 3 weeks instead of 2 days that they promised. On top of that My brand new tires got STOLEN and replaced with old worn out ones. I didn't notice that right away. I drove off and because they didn't tighten the bolts properly, one of the wheels fell off in the middle of the street after driving for couple blocks, rotor and bumper got damaged. Thank god I didn't make it to highway, I would've gotten killed together with my baby (I was 8 and a half month pregnant at that time). After another week of arguments they put new tires again, but my bumper never got fixed. They also put wrong size bolts, I had to buy and replace them on my own.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Isaac

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
striz
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" "Never reccommend buying a car!""

Very very unprofessional to customers, no follow up with their promises. I do not recommend this dealer to anyone. If you want the worst car buying experience GO TO HOLLYWOOD KIA!!!!!!!.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Yahir, Andres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GWINN
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE"

Last week I assisted my friend Isabel B. in obtaining a Lease for a 2016 Sportage & Hollywood Kia offered us several different options, all with no pressure whatsoever! They made 2 ladies very content, happy as well as most appreciative! Darren was our salesperson & he went the extra mile to do whatever was possible to assist us! We had the pleasure as well in meeting with one of the owners, Jonathan!The Financing paperwork went so smoothly & quickly, could not believe it! I myself have a Kia Optima for approx. 1 yr now & my next car will also be a Kia. I recommend this dealership wholeheartedly! Gail W. Miami 1/4/16

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darren, Derek, Jonathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 583 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Kia Rio, $18315
2015 Kia Rio

Price$18,315

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright Silver

Interior ColorHu Black

New 2015 Kia Optima, $22480
2015 Kia Optima

Price$22,480

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTitanium Silver

Interior ColorGray w/Leather Seat Trim

New 2015 Kia Optima, $23455
2015 Kia Optima

Price$23,455

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver

Interior ColorGray w/Leather Seat Trim

2015 Kia Optima

Price$20,545

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAurora Black

Interior ColorGray w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim

2015 Kia Optima

Price$21,745

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPlatinum Graphite

Interior ColorBlack w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Kia Optima, $21745
2015 Kia Optima

Price$21,745

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver

Interior ColorBlack w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Kia Optima, $21945
2015 Kia Optima

Price$21,945

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAurora Black

Interior ColorBlack w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Kia Optima, $20295
2015 Kia Optima

Price$20,295

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver

Interior ColorBlack w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim