About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hollywood Kia

1640 South State Road 7, Hollywood, Florida 33023
Sales: (888) 443-6002
Service: (954) 967-7400
Parts: (954) 967-7404

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

555 Lifetime Reviews

Hollywood Kia

Hours: Closed

1640 South State Road 7,
Hollywood, Florida 33023
Hollywood Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hollywood Kia

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hollywood Kia

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
555 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Omair T.
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kia Optima SXL"

Worked with Steven Vale and BIll. Had a great experience with both. The used car manager was also very helpful. Didn't get the price advertised but i'm assuming they had to make a few extra bucks because of my credit. Got the deal done for the car I wanted. Recommend to go see them for a New or Used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Vale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gail Winner
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING SERVICE"

I test drove a 2016 Sorrento on 2/20./15. Carlton Hargrove was the salesperson;he is extremely knowledgeable, patient, & personable! I recommend Hollywood Kia highly! They are the best! Gail W. Miami, FL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlton Hargrove

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy camper"

Was Barry happy with the hole prosses wold recomend to others Hollywood Kia was well priced and ready to help I will keep shopping here

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Garfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
weedxeat
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Hospitality"

Service is friendly, informative and available to find you your best price. All options were offered plus suggestions to make my purchase more complete. I would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isadore Ringel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Exotic Butterfly
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best in Town"

We have visited several dealers. But none compare to Hollywood Kia in Professionalism and Fairness. I would definitely recommend Hollywood Kia to my family, friends and coworkers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michel Jacques/Kermit Graham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blazer
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst Customer Experience Ever"

My salesman suggested I write a good review for a free oil change. I guess I won't be getting one. Bought a car in Dec 2014 and they were awesome until I walked out the door. They forget I ever existed after they got paid. My mistake - I paid in full. I received a "We Owe" the day I bought the car - 3 months and still waiting. I even made the trek in time and again looking for help. They shuffled me around, then asked that I call back in a week - still waiting no return phone calls. Buyer BEWARE - Run, RUN and don't look back. I can't believe that I will need to hire an attorney if I want to get my car fixed. Last time I ever set foot in Hollywood Kia. FYI my F150 & my Murano both get better gas mileage than my new noisy 4cyl Kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

sales, service, manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smaeharris
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marvelous! A perfect experience!!"

Antonio Raposo was patient and caring. He bent over backward to make sure I had the best experience possible. He stayed late to make sure I understood how everything worked. I will do business with KIA again and it is my hope that I will be able to work with Antonio again. Every aspect of my purchase was taken care of at the dealership. Payment arrangements, license plate, insurance. There was nothing I had to do on my own. Antonio even came to pick me up and take me to the dealership because I had no way to get there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Antonio Raposo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BAlan K5
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

My experience at Hollywood Kia was awesome. When i entered the dealership i was approach by a very friendly salesman Garfield. Garfield help me out through the process of picking the right vehicle that i was looking for. Then I was help out by a finance representative Pablo. Pablo help me out tremendously with the pricing on the car. So for the first time purchasing a new vehicle my overall experience at Hollywood Kia was Awesome!!! I would definitely recommend Hollywood Kia to anyone. Excellent service and Friendly staff looking forward to keep doing business in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Garfield , Pablo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rosie12
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Customer Service"

My experience was very good I will recommend it to anyone who wants to buy a new car, the customer service all of them who I was in contact with were very professional, friendly and reasonable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
desireelh
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service"

Service was excellent and professional. Staff was friendly. The entire experience was stree free. I would consider buying another car from the same dealership in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 555 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory