About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda Barn

34 Portsmouth Ave, Stratham, New Hampshire 03885
Sales: (603) 772-7300
Service: (800) 227-8289

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

140 Lifetime Reviews

Honda Barn

Hours: Closed

34 Portsmouth Ave,
Stratham, New Hampshire 03885
Honda Barn Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda Barn

Honda vehicles are the best in the business, and we strive to match that quality at our Southern New Hampshire Honda dealership. We’re proud to serve Honda fans from New Hampshire and the North Shore of Massachusetts with top-quality customer service. Whether you’re looking to buy a new Honda, certified pre-owned Honda, get your Honda serviced or buy Honda parts, we’re here for you. We’re proud to serve drivers from Portsmouth, Dover and Manchester, NH as well as Massachusetts residents from Newburyport, Haverhill and Danvers. Our Stratham, NH Honda dealership carries a wide variety of new Honda vehicles that cover every lifestyle. Whether you need a fuel efficient car like a Honda Civic or Fit, a family car like the Honda Accord or a minivan like the Honda Odyssey, we have you covered. We’re also your source for smart-sized SUVs like the Honda CR-V and Pilot as well as fuel-sipping hybrid cars like the Honda Insight and the sporty Honda CR-Z. Our friendly sales team will take the time to make sure you have the answers you need, and we’ll never pressure you into a sale. Honda vehicles sell themselves; it’s our jobs to serve our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda Barn

Honda vehicles are the best in the business, and we strive to match that quality at our Southern New Hampshire Honda dealership. We’re proud to serve Honda fans from New Hampshire and the North Shore of Massachusetts with top-quality customer service. Whether you’re looking to buy a new Honda, certified pre-owned Honda, get your Honda serviced or buy Honda parts, we’re here for you. We’re proud to serve drivers from Portsmouth, Dover and Manchester, NH as well as Massachusetts residents from Newburyport, Haverhill and Danvers. Our Stratham, NH Honda dealership carries a wide variety of new Honda vehicles that cover every lifestyle. Whether you need a fuel efficient car like a Honda Civic or Fit, a family car like the Honda Accord or a minivan like the Honda Odyssey, we have you covered. We’re also your source for smart-sized SUVs like the Honda CR-V and Pilot as well as fuel-sipping hybrid cars like the Honda Insight and the sporty Honda CR-Z. Our friendly sales team will take the time to make sure you have the answers you need, and we’ll never pressure you into a sale. Honda vehicles sell themselves; it’s our jobs to serve our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
140 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SimonSays
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"You won't find a more reputable Dealership"

I know when I come in I will be treated fairly. Their techs are top shelf and will explain in detail what needs to be done to keep you and and your car safe. They have gotten me in for service on a moments notice when i was in immediate need. I can't say enough good things about these guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The Service Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SUB03077
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"repair of recall seatbelt issue"

I am not a regular customer of Honda barn as I have my Honda serviced in town my experience at the barn was exceptional from the moment I walked in the service writer was courteous and friendly the waiting area was very clean and comfortable with complimentary coffee my car was ready when the service writer told me it would be and when my car was ready the service writer provided me with a written status report on the condition of my car quite unexpected and he took the time to go over it with me and if that wasn't enough my car was vacuumed and washed exceptional service and all this on a Monday morning at opening your personnel are first class professionals thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smith honda review
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall Review "

Another airbag recall review.... I had never been here before, but had a very positive experience. Communication over the phone and in person related to length of time the service would take was professional and clear.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
briang1230
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I am extremely happy with the service that I receive at the Honda Barn. I normally don't use the dealer but I have with this car and they have not let me down yet. They even came in under the estimate!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DJLINDBERG48
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Airbag Recall"

My Pilot was taken in on schedule, finished on time and washed. Jeffery Arnault, Asst.. Service Manager was excellent to deal with. I also had business in the parts department. The personnel were incredibly attentive to my questions, knowledgeable & helpful. I would do business there again in a heartbeat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MSkowron
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Replace window rain visor"

Missing parts on visit, not able to complete service. Had to take time off to come down during the week to complete. The service personnel where good at handling the situation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SUE.10
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"airbag replacement"

the service at Honda Barn has always been excellent , prompt and courteous.I would recommend this dealership to anyone my experience was excellent.. the dealership is undergoing expansion and renovation and was a bit noisy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BARB.RAUL3236
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent, courteous and friendly "

We have had nothing but positive experiences with Honda Barn service. They always find a way to fit us in if we have a problem and take care of any of our concerns and routine maintenance in a very pleasant, efficient and courteous manner. Couldn't find anything bad to say about them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jackieespinola
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Hub Cap"

Over all service was very good however I had a good size black mark on one of my hub caps.Also a oil base all over the hub cap and a small chip . I was able to get the mark off the hub cap along with the oil. I called and i am bringing the car back today to show the service man the small chip. Thank You Tony Espinola

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PHYLLISEWHITE
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pit-Stop"

I easily arranged an appointment that meshed well with two existing appointments. We were going to be traveling, so I wanted to make sure the tires were inflated properly even though they are new. The odometer - which is now in one of the computers is closing on 40,000 miles. Thanks for the FREE coffee! I had two cups with a change of oil and filter. I am slightly befuddled by the way the IMA works, but do enjoy 45.9 mpg OVERALL since our purchase, ... and really seeing 100mpg while either driving on the Interstate, or in moving traffic in the city! It rides well! Passenger's Unsolicited Testimonial! LOVE our car. Service was reasonable, and I got some assistance with the back seat latches, which I have had trouble releasing. I tested a Prius, but it rode like a tank.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SORRY, I've forgotten!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeffrey Arnault
Jeffrey Arnault

Service Advisor

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ethel Brown
Ethel Brown

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brendan Daly
Brendan Daly

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Clickner
Chris Clickner

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Bradley
Bill Bradley

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Arcifa
Al Arcifa

GSM

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Neale
Ed Neale

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Albano
Chris Albano

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave April
Dave April

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda Murphy
Linda Murphy

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory