About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda Cars Of Katy

3.8

329 Lifetime Reviews

21001 Katy Freeway, Katy, Texas 77450 Directions
Sales: (281) 994-0055

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

329 Reviews of Honda Cars Of Katy

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2017

"Forgot to tighen bolts"

- Jessie

Had an oil change for the first time, and when i got home I received a call that they forgot to tighten the bolts under my car, so i go back with very scary feeling that anytime along the way i might have an accident because of that loosen bolts. how unprofessional to forget those important matters on your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Express service center
May 02, 2017

"hung up on "

- isaiah12

The person spoke to on the phone was very harshly and rude to me. I had a question about A.C.repair. It appeared that I was bothering him. Before I finished my question, he hung up the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know he hung up
April 30, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- USRN2006

As soon as we got out of our car, a staff already greeted us. When we walked in the building, Efrain Washington immediately approached us. We came in at 7pm. But we didn't feel like we were being rushed, took time to take us around, very jovial and very polite. Found out later that he is a new employee, but he is a pro! The financial manager was likewise nice, helpful, explained everything to us in a manner which is easy to understand and remember. Everybody just seemed happy to be at work even though it's a saturday and it's already 9pm, including Efrain's manager who approached us at least 3 times and made sure that everything is okay. It will be a sin to not give these guys a great review when theyve shown us what real customer service should be like. Long story short, we brought home a 2017 honda civic hatchback, 2 hours and 30 minutes after we walked in. If Honda cars of Katy could fly people around, they will definitely put United airlines out of business .The business ethics that these people have is worth emulating. You've gained 2 satisfied customers here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Refrain Washington, Steven Martinez, Efrain's manager ( he introduced himself but sorry I forgot his name)
April 07, 2017

"Amazing customer service"

- Tim99

I brought my 2017 Accord for service today and I was astounded. Dan met me at 7 am, checked me in within 10 mins, brought a loaner car to me, and the service was performed on time and was ready for me to pick up as promised. I bought this vehicle in October and everything about Honda Cars of Katy has been amazing then and since. I'm impressed and will continue driving one and a half hours every time I need service and a new car. Thank you. Don't stop paying attention to the customer. Tim B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
March 25, 2017

"Dissapointed"

- Servicez

Brought my 1 year old HRV in for a couple of concerns and when I stepped in the door, I was in the hands of a young arrogant male. First, does he realize he is not the president, just a guy receiving my car for service I was unhappy from the start. Long story short, two weeks pass, no courtesy calls to tell me what is happening. I made the calls, occasionally out if concern. I finally called and told them I was coming in to get my car. Nothing accomplished in the two weeks. The positive is I had a loaner, which he reminded me, so I should have been satisfied. The best part was the inside of the windshield was so dirty and driving home into the sun was a joke. And the outside near as bad, and no washer fluid!!! I took my car and can't decide if I want to trade it in so I don't have to deal with honda service again or if I will go to another honda service. Not katy. I never post negative but I think this is the perfect first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Floyd
January 03, 2017

"Great experience"

- Juston Warren

Great experience would recommend everyone to buy here. Mike did an outstanding job. Got a great deal and it didn't take long at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike rowe
December 30, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Roxi hart

Had to bring my car in for recall issues, called the day before and was told to arrive at 7 if I didn't want to wait (I live over an hour away). So I was second in line before the doors opened. Then told techs don't arrive til 8!!! But Alvaro Davila was great and kept me updated on the progress and promised to get me out as soon as possible. What started as a unhappy morning, turned out great because Alvaro stayed on top of things and kept me informed..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvaro Davila
December 30, 2016

"Dishonest / Sneeky"

- david

Absolutely worst experience! Stay away from this place!! I already told all my friends to avoid this dealership. My credit was frozen at the time of purchase, the finance manager told me to sign the contract first and redo the paper work after my credit freeze is removed. A few days later, when I came back to redo the paper work, the finance manager told me no need to do anything because everything looks OK. But I want to remove some aftermarket add ons which were expensive and useless. The finance manager told me that I already signed the contract and nothing can be removed. Talked to the finance director, same story, told me that the contract has my signature, end of story, better consult a lawyer. The finance manager and the director was disrespectful and deceiving. The windshield addons, tire protections are expensive and deceiving. I was told those are aftermarket products, and not cancellable. Asked which paperwork shows they are not cancellable, finance director told me there is no where saying they are concellable, so they are not cancellable. The finance department is a joke, totally unethical. All my friends already knew the experience I had, I just want more people to know this and stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Javier, Andrew
December 16, 2016

"Just keep driving past this dealership...."

- Disappointed

I am surprised they were given 5 stars from some customers and suspect these are not actual customers. The sales experience will be your tip off that these people could care less about you, the customer. I love Honda's but these people are not worthy to sell them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason McCabe
December 14, 2016

"Desperate People"

- G

I felt as though I had just been exposed to the most morally corrupt group of people ever in the business world. I can only guess that they are not being paid a decent salary. It's as if they only hire social paths.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone I came in contact with
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results