About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda Cars Of Katy

3.7

319 Lifetime Reviews

21001 Katy Freeway, Katy, Texas 77450 Directions
Sales: (281) 994-0055

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

319 Reviews of Honda Cars Of Katy

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2016

"STAY AWAY!!"

- Tyron

A lot of lies from unscrupulous employees. Pricy/worthless add-ons as nitrogen to your tires and an extra protection to your new car's paint that will cover 12 months (had you seen a car with paint damage in the 1 year?). They offer oil change and then added that to the price tag. I'm not there yet but there's people complaining about how they determine when you oil needs to be changed and there are complaints about how long services take. The guarantees are worthless and some of them are non cancellable. Nitrogen for your tires for 2 years for $673? I bet your tires will worn out anyway. $300 for a guarantee that if the car is theft the dealer will get $2k to apply toward your NEXT purchase. Your will want to finish this transaction before determining if you will get your next car from them. A coverage for your windshield for $800 that will cover 3 replacements UP TO $2,000 that's not worthed. Paying $800 you are already assuming 40% of the POSSIBLE loss. Do your homework and go to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager
November 18, 2016

"Excellent service, very professional!"

- avizl7

If you're looking for a great car then this is your place. Even better, ask for Rob White and you will get a top notch experience. He is very personable and values his customers! Great deals, better service! Thanks Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert White
November 17, 2016

"Sleazy Sales Tactics"

- mikes12345

This was a terrible buying experience (or attempt). We were excited about a car we had just test drove that we thought would meet our needs. However, from the get go, the salesman started playing games. To begin with, he starts with a price significantly above msrp for "add ons" that the dealer puts on all cars, but are not necessary and of little value to me. He asks me for a price and acts offended at my figure (old, lame sales tactic). After a half our of back and forth, he comes back saying he can make the price work with a lease. Rather odd considering I didn't give him a monthly payment target. Anyway, he was unwilling to share any actual numbers or print outs, he just kept jotting numbers down on a paper and showing them to me, but not showing the math. The funny thing is the lease payments he was showing me was with more money down and much higher monthly payments compared to what is on Honda's site... when I called him on it, he pulled his manager in. The manager/supervisor gave me other lame excuses until I had just had enough. They were trying to put me in a lease with very high money factor (the equivalent of interest rate) without even running my credit, which is excellent. They are either dishonest, xxxxxxxxx against some types of people, or, worse, both. I test drove there due to the convenience of their location, but I would NEVER EVER buy from them. Buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
?
November 16, 2016

"Best Car Purchase Experience"

- Lovemyhonda

This was our third stop while shopping for a vehicle and I wish we would have just came here in the first place. My sales rep, Barry Tankersley, did an outstanding job of making our experience at this dealership so easy and pleasant. He was very helpful and got us into a brand new Accord within 2 hours and we couldn't be happier! I would highly recommend anyone looking for great customer service to check out this dealership and ask for Barry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Tankersley
November 15, 2016

"Reviewing Hondas"

- Car17

I used to own a Honda, but haven't in quite a while. Nick was very helpful and knowledgeable in updating me on all the features and qualities of a Honda. I always knew they were good vehicles and Nick's assistance is helping me consider purchasing another Honda in the upcoming year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Voss
November 08, 2016

"Great service! "

- Chazzy89

Excellent customer service! He was very patient and helpful. He listened to what i was looking for and made a good deal with me. Very happy overall:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Voss
November 08, 2016

"Excellent service"

- M Lehmann

I highly recommend this dealership if searching for a new or used car. I was very pleased with the level of customer service I received while there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Voss
November 05, 2016

"Great Experience "

- Rbowers9

The entire team was a pleasure to work with, my first Honda purchase was an exceptional experience. Nick was very knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process. Nothing but great things to say, I will be referring all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Voss
November 04, 2016

"Outstanding service"

- Happy customer

Easily the best car buying experience I've ever had. Nick Voss was exceptional and very knowledgable of the Honda Vehicles. I would highly recommend not only Honda cars of Katy, but Nick Voss as an amazing dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Voss
November 04, 2016

"Great Service"

- Getkrumped

Nick Voss was very helpful towards helping me pick out which car had the best attributes which fitted my style. He is very professional and seemed the most acquitted for the job. 10/10 would recommend speaking to him if looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Voss
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results