About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Honda Cars Of Katy

21001 Katy Freeway, Katy, Texas 77450
Sales: (281) 994-0055
Service: (281) 994-0055
Parts: (281) 994-0055

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Average
54% Recommend
3.2

282 Lifetime Reviews

Honda Cars Of Katy
21001 Katy Freeway,
Katy, Texas 77450
Honda Cars Of Katy Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Russell & Smith Honda

1400 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Honda of Spring

269 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
282 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JeffD
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dishonest service"

Purchased 2009 Honda Pilot new back in 2009. Had all routine maintenance and repairs performed at Honda Cars of Katy up until last year. That's when the A/C started acting up. Sometimes it would cool just fine and other times it wouldn't. My daughter took it in to be checked out and they said the compressor was bad. In total quoted repairs were close to $1,000!! We told them no way and picked the car up. Ended up taking it to Auto Care USA off of Westheimer Parkway today to get a second opinion. They called me and said "we've got some good news for you". Ended up being a bad relay. Total parts and labor $108. I will never do business with Honda Cars of Katy again and Auto Care USA gained a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Can't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chumley
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Story gave me excellent service. She was throughout in explaining everything and also a pleasure to talk to. I was in and out quickly. I would highly recommend Story and Honda Service Department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Story Castillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SM
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Great service by the dealership. Salesperson Frank Lewis was very professional and patient during the process. The entire process went really smooth. I would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Snake Spit
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great visit "

My visit was good. I didn't have a long wait and the service and environment was good. Story took care of me and she even remembered my name lol.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Story Castillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tgfw
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience!"

I have had really bad experiences in the past, but this time was completely different. I was greeted by Isaiah Haygood and he was very helpful and friendly! I had a couple more items than just an oil change, so it took a bit longer. Isaiah kept me informed every step of the way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaiah Haygood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
santab
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Express Service"

I brought my CR-V in for its first oil & filter change. Story Castillo was my service rep. She was very professional and courteous. The service was fast. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Story Castillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MaryO
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic Service"

As I drop up to the service department I was immediately met by Peter Morgan. I just had to have to oil changed...but my experience was great! No long lines, friendly service and back in my car within 20 minutes. Thank you Peter!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Morgan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grdz
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Express Servuce"

Staff is extremely friendly and professional. I was greeted by Peter who was very knowledgeable and helpful. Place is clean and you are out in no time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda accord
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service. "

Very satisfied with the service provided.Drew pierce is a very professional service advisor,He kept in contact with me while my car was at service.I really recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew pierce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bonzi45
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience "

I worked with Faheem Afridi, he was so helpful getting me in my new Accord. I would recommend anyone looking for a Honda to definitely go to Honda cars of Katy!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Faheem Afridi, and Moussa Sininta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results

Need a new car?