About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda Gallery

88-98 Walkers Brook Drive, Reading, Massachusetts 01867
Sales: (877) 554-6301
Service: (866) 938-3586
Parts: (877) 836-6575

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

870 Lifetime Reviews

Honda Gallery

Hours: Open Now

88-98 Walkers Brook Drive,
Reading, Massachusetts 01867
Honda Gallery Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda Gallery

Welcome to Honda Gallery in Reading, MA! We believe in providing our customers with the best possible experience, from the showroom to the service department, and we know Boston Honda drivers won't be disappointed. Whether you're in the market for a new or used Honda or looking for a skilled Honda maintenance or repair team, our Massachusetts Honda dealership is committed to excellence. We offer one of the largest new Honda inventories in the region, so whether you're searching for a reliable Honda Accord, an efficient Honda Civic Hybrid, capable CR-V or a compact Honda Fit, we'll have a vehicle that suits your needs. The experienced sales team at our Greater Boston Honda dealership speaks Armenian, Cambodian, Chinese, Italian, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish, meaning we are capable of aiding a wide range of non-English speaking automotive shoppers. We also offer a wide inventory of affordable used Hondas, each one thoroughly inspected to ensure quality. Once you drive off the lot, the skilled technicians at our Reading, MA Honda service department will continue to be there for you and your vehicle to make sure it continues to run like new. Whether it's routine tire rotations or more complex repairs, our team will do their best to get you back out on the road as quickly as possible. For Massachusetts Honda fans who prefer to do their own maintenance, we stock a full line of quality Honda parts and accessories. The staff at our Honda dealership in Massachusetts is dedicated to serving Honda fans from the Greater Boston area, including Andover, Arlington, Lowell, Cambridge, Woburn and Wakefield. We look forward to seeing you! As a proud member of the Gallery Automotive Group, we've perfected the Art of Exceeding Expectations.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda Gallery Learn More

Welcome to Honda Gallery in Reading, MA! We believe in providing our customers with the best possible experience, from the showroom to the service department, and we know Boston Honda drivers won't be disappointed. Whether you're in the market for a new or used Honda or looking for a skilled Honda maintenance or repair team, our Massachusetts Honda dealership is committed to excellence. We offer one of the largest new Honda inventories in the region, so whether you're searching for a reliable Honda Accord, an efficient Honda Civic Hybrid, capable CR-V or a compact Honda Fit, we'll have a vehicle that suits your needs. The experienced sales team at our Greater Boston Honda dealership speaks Armenian, Cambodian, Chinese, Italian, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish, meaning we are capable of aiding a wide range of non-English speaking automotive shoppers. We also offer a wide inventory of affordable used Hondas, each one thoroughly inspected to ensure quality. Once you drive off the lot, the skilled technicians at our Reading, MA Honda service department will continue to be there for you and your vehicle to make sure it continues to run like new. Whether it's routine tire rotations or more complex repairs, our team will do their best to get you back out on the road as quickly as possible. For Massachusetts Honda fans who prefer to do their own maintenance, we stock a full line of quality Honda parts and accessories. The staff at our Honda dealership in Massachusetts is dedicated to serving Honda fans from the Greater Boston area, including Andover, Arlington, Lowell, Cambridge, Woburn and Wakefield. We look forward to seeing you! As a proud member of the Gallery Automotive Group, we've perfected the Art of Exceeding Expectations.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
870 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
larchibald
7/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I just purchased a 2014 CRV, and had a great buying experience. Brian was helpful, knowledgeable, and respectful. Unlike other dealers, including other Honda dealers, I did not feel pressured or rushed through the process at the Honda Gallery with Brian. "Sully" contacted me through text messaging the following day after I test drove the car, and used this non-obtrusive method to communicate to answer many questions. I would highly recommend the Honda Gallery. If you are planning on purchasing a Honda in the near future, definitely ask to work with Brian!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
t.p.m
7/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

I recently purchased a Honda Civic from Brian "Sully". He was very straightforward and honest through the whole process. I have dealt with many dealerships and received a lot of BS. Brian was right to the point trying to get to the price I wanted. He didn't play any games with like previous dealerships did. I was there for about an hour and had purchased a car and signed all paperwork, its was painless. It was a great experience, I would refer people to the dealership any day of the week. Sully took his time to explain everything to me but at no point was he pushy. Overall great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpierro1
7/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda Gallery' Brian "Sully" Sullivan"

We were looking for a lease car and my husband a long time "Honda Guy" thought I should consider a CRV. We sat down with Sully and he was so pleasant,not pushy and just great to work with. We made him aware of the fact that we had a budget to stick to and he worked with us, No high pressure, just the facts. We are very pleased with Sully and the entire team at Honda Gallery.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jj.tanin
7/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda Gallery"

Brian was very helpful in our effort to turn in a CRV and to pick out an Accord. He is friendly, courteous and knowlegible. It was easy to work with him and he brought all the resources at the Honda Gallery to get a deal accomplishes that was to my satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Sullivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vfreitas
7/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I recently purchased a 2008 Chevy Malibu from the Honda Gallery. The car was in immaculate condition and the price was incredible. The staff was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Robert Giovanucci assisted me throughout the entire process of purchasing the car. He went above and beyond in all aspects of the transaction and I couldn't ask for a better experience, he is a top notch salesman and person. Junior Rodriguez was also incredibly helpful in informing me of my financing options and explained everything to me in terms I could understand. All and all, I highly recommend the Honda Gallery in Reading, MA as the place to purchase your next new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ilovemy09altima
6/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM SULLY!!"

I FELL IN LOVE WITH AN 09 NISSAN ALTIMA AND SULLY MADE SURE IT WAS MINE…HE WASN'T THE TYPICAL PUSHY SALESMAN THAT YOU FIND. HE BASICALLY SAT BACK, GAVE ME ALL THE INFORMATION ABOUT THE CAR AND ALLOWED ME TO MAKE A DECISION. FAST, FRIENDLY, EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE…EVERYONE AT HONDA GALLERY WAS A PLEASURE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kimberlyrouxhutchins
6/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Honda Gallery-Reading!"

I want to thank the Honda Gallery staff for my fun, productive car buying experience, the great deal, wonderful service and aftercare I received from everyone I worked with! I must say that I was pleasantly surprised with the whole experience and the Honda cars themselves. I've never had a Honda and to be honest, never really considered one ... my mechanic, Greg at NTB in Danvers, highly recommended I take a look at the Accord and specifically through Carlo at Honda Gallery in Reading, as he and his fiancé had just gotten one there and had a great experience. I received and excellent greeting from sales associate, Patrick Seitz ... he listened to what I was looking for a guided me in the right direction. I then met Carlo Giovannucci , at my request, as I was referred to him and he was great, there for anything I needed. the experience took a couple of days, as I went in right before closing, but they stayed with me and allowed me to take my time. I returned the next day and talked with everyone and made a decision with their help. Junior Rodriguez was very helpful and patiently answered all of my many questions about the financing and warranty They were reasonable and took care of everything I asked for and had me on the road for an important trip that night! It really felt different from what people often consider a typical car buying experience. I felt like they cared what car I was in, that it fit me and that I would love it. I was impressed with the car, the dealership, the employees and the whole feeling of the experience. Loved their humor and fun attitudes too! :) A couple weeks later, at points, they are still going above and beyond in responding and handling things for me. I will definitely be recommending these guys, the dealership and Honda's and look forward to maintaining a good relationship with them as I enjoy my Honda Accord! Thanks, Guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Seitz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
kathytrain111
6/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"review for Herve"

I was very pleased with this dealership and especially with Herve. He was very patient and kind. I did not feel pressured in the least bit. I liked that he took the time to teach all the electronics of the car. I would recommend him to all my family and friends. Thanks Kathy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aheard1
6/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Sales Customer"

The purchasing experience at Honda Gallery was fantastic. The service department is excellent as well. They only perform a service on your car that it needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michellekaszuba
6/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Customer Service"

Everyone person we met with was friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. We did not feel pressured at any point to rush our decision. All of the options, packages, and features were fully disclosed. We are completely satisfied with our new 2014 Honda Pilot and would highly recommend the dealership, as well as the sales and finance personnel. The experience far exceeded our expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
161 - 170 of 870 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Herve Pierre-Louis
Herve Pierre-Louis

Client Specialist

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Denardo
Anthony Denardo

SALES

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kanita Biloglavic
Kanita Biloglavic

Client Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Sacco
Anthony Sacco

Business Manager

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Junior Rodriguez
Junior Rodriguez

Sales Manager

183 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giancarlo  "Carlo" Giovannucci
Giancarlo "Carlo" Giovannucci

Used Car / Sales Manager

166 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Sullivan
Brian Sullivan

Client Specialist

150 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Giovannucci
Robert Giovannucci

Client Specialist

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leah Blackler
Leah Blackler

Service advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Haley
Nick Haley

Service Dispatch

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Honda Accord
2015 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda Accord
2015 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord
2016 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord
2016 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord
2016 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord
2016 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord
2016 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord
2016 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray