About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda Gallery

88-98 Walkers Brook Drive, Reading, Massachusetts 01867
Sales: (877) 554-6301
Service: (866) 938-3586
Parts: (877) 836-6575

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

883 Lifetime Reviews

Honda Gallery

Hours: Closed

88-98 Walkers Brook Drive,
Reading, Massachusetts 01867
Honda Gallery Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda Gallery

Welcome to Honda Gallery in Reading, MA! We believe in providing our customers with the best possible experience, from the showroom to the service department, and we know Boston Honda drivers won't be disappointed. Whether you're in the market for a new or used Honda or looking for a skilled Honda maintenance or repair team, our Massachusetts Honda dealership is committed to excellence. We offer one of the largest new Honda inventories in the region, so whether you're searching for a reliable Honda Accord, an efficient Honda Civic Hybrid, capable CR-V or a compact Honda Fit, we'll have a vehicle that suits your needs. The experienced sales team at our Greater Boston Honda dealership speaks Armenian, Cambodian, Chinese, Italian, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish, meaning we are capable of aiding a wide range of non-English speaking automotive shoppers. We also offer a wide inventory of affordable used Hondas, each one thoroughly inspected to ensure quality. Once you drive off the lot, the skilled technicians at our Reading, MA Honda service department will continue to be there for you and your vehicle to make sure it continues to run like new. Whether it's routine tire rotations or more complex repairs, our team will do their best to get you back out on the road as quickly as possible. For Massachusetts Honda fans who prefer to do their own maintenance, we stock a full line of quality Honda parts and accessories. The staff at our Honda dealership in Massachusetts is dedicated to serving Honda fans from the Greater Boston area, including Andover, Arlington, Lowell, Cambridge, Woburn and Wakefield. We look forward to seeing you! As a proud member of the Gallery Automotive Group, we've perfected the Art of Exceeding Expectations.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda Gallery Learn More

Welcome to Honda Gallery in Reading, MA! We believe in providing our customers with the best possible experience, from the showroom to the service department, and we know Boston Honda drivers won't be disappointed. Whether you're in the market for a new or used Honda or looking for a skilled Honda maintenance or repair team, our Massachusetts Honda dealership is committed to excellence. We offer one of the largest new Honda inventories in the region, so whether you're searching for a reliable Honda Accord, an efficient Honda Civic Hybrid, capable CR-V or a compact Honda Fit, we'll have a vehicle that suits your needs. The experienced sales team at our Greater Boston Honda dealership speaks Armenian, Cambodian, Chinese, Italian, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish, meaning we are capable of aiding a wide range of non-English speaking automotive shoppers. We also offer a wide inventory of affordable used Hondas, each one thoroughly inspected to ensure quality. Once you drive off the lot, the skilled technicians at our Reading, MA Honda service department will continue to be there for you and your vehicle to make sure it continues to run like new. Whether it's routine tire rotations or more complex repairs, our team will do their best to get you back out on the road as quickly as possible. For Massachusetts Honda fans who prefer to do their own maintenance, we stock a full line of quality Honda parts and accessories. The staff at our Honda dealership in Massachusetts is dedicated to serving Honda fans from the Greater Boston area, including Andover, Arlington, Lowell, Cambridge, Woburn and Wakefield. We look forward to seeing you! As a proud member of the Gallery Automotive Group, we've perfected the Art of Exceeding Expectations.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
883 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jb2014
9/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Honda Gallery!"

So glad that I went to Honda Gallery to get my new car! Junior was excellent and I'd like to thank him for that!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Petersen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Schuplis
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great time!"

Awesome experience buying my first new car in Reading! Sully made it an easy/fun time. I'm now obsessed with my 2014 Civic. I would definitely recommend both Sully and Anthony as the go-to Honda guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anne.m.grogan
9/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Service!"

I picked up my new crv this past weekend and am very pleased. Brian Sullivan provided outstanding service making the process quick, transparent and actually enjoyable. I'd also like to thank Allison, Hector and Junior for their assistance as well. Great experience at Honda Gallery and I will be back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allison, Hector

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tomtodcan
8/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

We are so impressed with the sales/finance team at honda gallery! Herve and Gus took all of the stress and anxiety out of our car buying experience. Both friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Best car buying experience for both of us by far. I would recommend honda gallery to anyone looking to buy a new car! Ask for Herve and Gus!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gus - Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LauMelski
8/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service & "

Went to buy my first car and had a few models in mind, and Sully helped to get me the most car for my money. Not only was Sully very professional but also down to earth and was able to help me get a great affordable first car. If you're looking to get a Honda and want a sales guy that's down to earth, Sully is your guy. I can't say enough good things about Sully and the Honda gallery.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian "Sully" Sullivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jfk513
8/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shop the Honda Gallery first....it will be your last stop."

We all know that the car buying experience is like a box of chocolates. I had been in the same vehicle for 9 years, when I knew it was time. I needed a dealership that was organized and a well oiled machine. My first choice was the Honda Gallery. I was paired up with Brian Sullivan. He understood my needs vs my wants, my availability of funds, and when I wanted this to be a done deal. He is committed to his customer and punctual. He made it all happen right down to taking the time to review how to program my Iphone for a hands free option, which I am loving. . It was the best car buying experience I had. I am also thankful to Anthony Sacco my finance manager, and Frank McLaughlin, Sales Manager. I did not feel pressured or out of the loop at any given time. I love my 2014 Honda Accord. Thank you everyone Joyce Keenan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hwang822
8/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Greatest car buying experience! "

My husband and I are first time car purchasers. We really didn't know much about cars but all we knew is that we needed one and we had a strict budget to work with. We stopped by Honda Gallery on a whim, after work. We braced ourselves for a terrible experience, which was the influence of the many terrible stories we heard from family and friends. But, unlike our family and friends, our experience was completely different at Honda Gallery! The customer service, friendliness, etc was great! We want to give a shout out to Anthony DeNardo. Now, he should be an example to all other car salesmen. He was so kind and patient, showing us the cars, explaining everything from A-Z. Even with pricing, he tried himself to get the best pricing for us even before we asked. He gave us a really good price! There really wasn't any of that haggling that most people experience at dealerships. We didn't have to! He made us feel as though he was working for us, not the dealership. In all honesty, we weren't even planning on purchasing a car that night, but because of the great customer service and the sweet deal we got, we signed the papers! We stayed at the dealership until 10pm with the Finance Manager. Everyone else went home, but Anthony stayed with us until we left. Like I said, he should be an example to all other salesmen! So, the next time you walk into Honda Gallery, go straight to Anthony. He's the man you want to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pete0001
8/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick tire repair at no charge"

Brought in my 2011 Honda Odyssey for a tire repair due a screw which ended up in the tread. Honda Gallery quickly repaired the damaged tire for no charge without an appointment even though I brought it in right before they were closing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leah Blackler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ebhaddad
8/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional and unique car buying experince"

I bought a new 2014 haonda Accord. The price was unmatched. Along with it, a very friendly and esceptional service. I bought few new cars in the past, but this experince stands out as the most memorable. I would highly recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Petersen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pscantalides
7/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Lease - Honda CIVIC"

We are long-standing customers of Honda Gallery. It has been a while since we purchased/leased a new car. My decision to look into a new lease was completely spur-of-the moment. From the time I walked into the dealership until I picked up the car, the staff was friendly, helpful, informative and respectful of my requirements and my time frame. They are truly just like family!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
161 - 170 of 883 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Herve Pierre-Louis
Herve Pierre-Louis

Client Specialist

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kanita Biloglavic
Kanita Biloglavic

Client Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Denardo
Anthony Denardo

SALES

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Sacco
Anthony Sacco

Business Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Junior Rodriguez
Junior Rodriguez

Sales Manager

183 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giancarlo  "Carlo" Giovannucci
Giancarlo "Carlo" Giovannucci

Used Car / Sales Manager

168 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael  Martinez
Michael Martinez

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Sullivan
Brian Sullivan

Client Specialist

150 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Giovannucci
Robert Giovannucci

Client Specialist

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leah Blackler
Leah Blackler

Service advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Civic
2016 Honda Civic

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Colorivory

2016 Honda CR-Z

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorB-593mx/Black

New 2016 Honda CR-V
2016 Honda CR-V

PriceN/A

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior Colorblack

New 2016 Honda Accord
2016 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Honda Civic

PriceN/A

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Honda CR-V

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda CR-V
2016 Honda CR-V

PriceN/A

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior Colorbeige

2016 Honda Pilot

PriceN/A

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.