About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave, Lisle, Illinois 60532
Sales: (866) 865-8090
Service: (630) 852-7201
Parts: (630) 852-7200

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,334 Lifetime Reviews

Honda Superstore of Lisle

Hours: Open Now

4475 Lincoln Ave,
Lisle, Illinois 60532
Honda Superstore of Lisle Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda Superstore of Lisle

Honda of Lisle has the Honda car, truck or SUV you have been searching for at a price you can afford. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, Honda of Lisle is the Chicago area's most respected Honda dealer. Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world-class services. Superb customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find at our new Honda and used car dealership in Lisle, IL. Visit us today and take a test drive in your dream Honda.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda Superstore of Lisle

Honda of Lisle has the Honda car, truck or SUV you have been searching for at a price you can afford. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, Honda of Lisle is the Chicago area's most respected Honda dealer. Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world-class services. Superb customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find at our new Honda and used car dealership in Lisle, IL. Visit us today and take a test drive in your dream Honda.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Mobile Technician
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Large ScreenPlasma T.V's
  • Wide Screen Personal Computers with private television
  • Children's Play Room
  • Nintendo Video Games in the kids play room
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
1,334 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Packer Fan
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Honda SUV"

Wonderful Experience. No Pressure. Concerned with making sure we stuck within our budget and got all the features we wanted. Pleasure to work with. Extremely Friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Minivanmama
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure & great experience"

I've a toddler and am expecting a baby in the summer. It was time to purchase a minivan. I went into Chrysler, Nissan then Honda. This was a no brainier after reading the kelly blue book, the crash safety report and news & report. I knew the Odyssey would be the safest and most reliable option out there. I wanted to work with a professional, knowledgeable salesman but not salesy. I met with Scott a few times to check out the van, get an appraisal and test drive then to purchase it. Each experience he was easy to work with and professional. I highly highly recommend him. There was 0 pressure and he was very nice. Thank you Scott for a nice experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HondaCivicCustomer
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great job by Mike Dalpino in Sales"

I specially thank to Mike Dalpino. He was amazing, really helpful, knowledgeable and genuine person. Highly recommend him. He understood my requirements really well and selected the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Joe
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My second new CRV"

Honda of Lisle has been excellent...both with their sales and service staffs. I'm a bonifide loyal customer. Thanks especially to Kabir Sheik, my sales consultant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aurorahill
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience with David in sales"

We highly recommend our salesman, David Fidecki. He was very helpful, patient & honest. If he didn't know the answer to a question, he followed up quickly. We were on a tight budget and he did not try to push us to consider more than we could afford. He also did not make us feel like less of a valued customer. Shawn in the Finance Department was also very pleasant to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Fidecki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

aurorahill responded to this review

January 24, 2016

The "Quality of work" should also have 5 stars!! Sorry - don't know how to fix it otherwise!

Sam
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Salesman paid creful attention to my needs and desires. Found good choices for me and helped me reach a decision on the best available automobile. He was efficient and friendly while respecting my time. Very happy with the product and the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joey
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our buying experience was very good"

Our salesman, Jordan Walker, was very helpful in our car buying experience. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and helped us narrow our choices to what worked best for our needs. His attention to detail was great and his follow-up was amazing. We will ask for Jordan when we purchase our next Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Schoebs57
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I enjoyed dealing with Orlando when I purchased a new Civic today. I never felt any pressure to make a decision or to purchase something I didn't want or need. I had done my research before coming in and he seemed to respect that and worked to make sure I was happy with the end result. As a female buying a car alone, you can sometimes feel taken advantage of but that was never the case today. I'm so happy with my purchase and can't wait to pick my new car tomorrow night!! Also, my original request for a quote was through the website and Henrieta was very easy to work with through e-mail. She made sure my visit this morning would be quick and easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrand
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease of Honda Civic"

Orlando was outstanding. Went above and beyond to help and we are very satisfied with the car. Also Mark was very helpful in meeting our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
skracke
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Debby Pierce was a pleasure to work with"

I felt better about the new car buying experience because I had a woman salesperson that had excellent knowledge and a sense of humor. Thanks Debby Pierce for helping buy my new 2016 Honda CRV.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,334 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Dalpino
Mike Dalpino

Sales Consultant

168 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Kiannejad
Shawn Kiannejad

Customer Care Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Mitchell
Brad Mitchell

Finance Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Petersen
Mark Petersen

Sales Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Walker
Jordan Walker

Salesperson

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kabir Sheikh
Kabir Sheikh

Sales Consultant

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Orlando Johnson
Orlando Johnson

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Heger
Scott Heger

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Malinski
Josh Malinski

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sager Romman
Sager Romman

Sales Consultant

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory