About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave, Lisle, Illinois 60532
Sales: (866) 865-8090
Service: (630) 852-7201
Parts: (630) 852-7200

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,125 Lifetime Reviews

Honda Superstore of Lisle

Hours: Closed

4475 Lincoln Ave,
Lisle, Illinois 60532
Honda Superstore of Lisle Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda Superstore of Lisle

Honda of Lisle has the Honda car, truck or SUV you have been searching for at a price you can afford. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, Honda of Lisle is the Chicago area's most respected Honda dealer. Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world-class services. Superb customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find at our new Honda and used car dealership in Lisle, IL. Visit us today and take a test drive in your dream Honda.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda Superstore of Lisle

Honda of Lisle has the Honda car, truck or SUV you have been searching for at a price you can afford. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, Honda of Lisle is the Chicago area's most respected Honda dealer. Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world-class services. Superb customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find at our new Honda and used car dealership in Lisle, IL. Visit us today and take a test drive in your dream Honda.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Mobile Technician
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Large ScreenPlasma T.V's
  • Wide Screen Personal Computers with private television
  • Children's Play Room
  • Nintendo Video Games in the kids play room
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
1,125 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mikeyAP
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very comfortable and easy to work with"

Mike Mendoza made my first time buying a car very easy and comfortable. I had an appointment to buy a car at another dealership. I went to see Mike and He is very personable and friendly. I knew I wanted to work with him in getting a deal done. I'm very pleased with my experience and would refer others to him when buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
haider724
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest Dealership to Work with"

Bob Wolf was just phenomenal. He got me an excellent price on my car without pressuring me at all. He knew exactly what I was comfortable and really made the whole process very comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JW
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Place to Buy a Honda!"

Josh Malinski was a great help in buying my first car. He helped me find cars I had seen online and also opened my eyes to other options. He is very knowledgeable and helpful in describing your options, and making sure you are comfortable with your decision. I definitely recommend the Honda Superstore of Lisle if you plan to purchase a new or used Honda. I also highly recommend Josh if you are looking for efficient, friendly, and quality service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KJ
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Debby Pierce is a pleasure to work with. She got me into a new Honda at a great deal. I'm happy with the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LuvHonda
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"There's none better than Debby!"

Debby's service and attentiveness to customers is second to none! From picking up my car to get the trade-in-value, to contacting me monthly with an up-date of the deals they had going on Pilots, Debby was the best! Everything she does is done with a smile and she makes you feel like she is truly there to get you the best deal possible. This is the 3rd car we have leased through Honda of Lisle and will definitely be back again. Their prices are very competitive and the service is incredible! If you go, work with Debby!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cburgy
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealer to Buy a Car from!"

If you are looking for a new Honda, you should go to Honda Superstore of Lisle. Debby Pierce was great to work with. She is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I will definitely work with her again when my wife or I purchase our next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KMM
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership for shopping and buying a car!"

Debby Pierce is a pleasure to work with. She is very attentive. She treated us with respect. She took her time with us and gave us a fair deal. This is the second car we purchased from her. We are very satisfied customers. We have a great car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MAK
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales person"

I have purchased my last 9 cars from the dealership. I have always had the best friendly informative dealing with Kabir Sheikh. He has always gone far and beyond to get me the car I wanted and at the best price he could. His friendliness and knowledge about the cars is beyond what one would expect. Just fantastic

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Griswags
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They are the Best!"

We had bought a new CR-V in December, 2013 and that was a good experience. So we came back to leased a new Civic and we got what we wanted. Our salesman, Z. Ali, went out of his way to accommodate all our request. If we ever need another car we will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sean
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to shop for a car!!! No pressure at all!"

John Cambell was very honest and loose, which made me very comfortable when i was talking to him about a the car i was looking for! Got a great deal on a used car! I will defently recommend john to my friends and family! You guys rock!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,125 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Debby Pierce
Debby Pierce

Sales Consultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Dalpino
Mike Dalpino

Sales Consultant

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Murphy
Brian Murphy

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heri Gaytan
Heri Gaytan

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Mitchell
Brad Mitchell

Finance Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Kiannejad
Shawn Kiannejad

Customer Care Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Harvey
Mike Harvey

Sales Consultant

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristen Lemke
Kristen Lemke

Customer Care Agent

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Carr
Jeff Carr

Dealer Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zahid Ali
Zahid Ali

Sales Consultant

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory