About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave, Lisle, Illinois 60532
Sales: (866) 865-8090
Service: (630) 852-7201
Parts: (630) 852-7200

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,162 Lifetime Reviews

Honda Superstore of Lisle

Hours: Open Now

4475 Lincoln Ave,
Lisle, Illinois 60532
Honda Superstore of Lisle Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda Superstore of Lisle

Honda of Lisle has the Honda car, truck or SUV you have been searching for at a price you can afford. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, Honda of Lisle is the Chicago area's most respected Honda dealer. Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world-class services. Superb customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find at our new Honda and used car dealership in Lisle, IL. Visit us today and take a test drive in your dream Honda.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda Superstore of Lisle

Honda of Lisle has the Honda car, truck or SUV you have been searching for at a price you can afford. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, Honda of Lisle is the Chicago area's most respected Honda dealer. Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world-class services. Superb customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find at our new Honda and used car dealership in Lisle, IL. Visit us today and take a test drive in your dream Honda.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Mobile Technician
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Large ScreenPlasma T.V's
  • Wide Screen Personal Computers with private television
  • Children's Play Room
  • Nintendo Video Games in the kids play room
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
1,162 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Brian L
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Tim and Mark were both very helpful, knowledgable, and professional. This was our second time at Honda of Lisle and we will come back a third time. Thank you Mark and Tim!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim L
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Mike was excellent and very knowledgeable about our Honda Odyssey, and very patient with us answering all questions. He worked with us and spent quality time assisting our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Will
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car shopping"

Jordan made the car shopping experience simple. He is knowledgable about the cars and services available, professional, and perceptive to your needs. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new or certified Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JANDJ
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CR V purchase"

Heri Gaytan is very easy to work with and we appreciate the effort made to meet our needs. This is the second car purchased from the Superstore and Heri has always been very accommodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jenn_ludwig
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"quick and painless experience "

We couldn't be more pleased with our experience.   "Z" was more than accommodating and met our requests to the beat of his ability.   We would definitely recommend him and Honda of Lisle to anyone is car shopping.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tunkel2005
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Quick Service"

Mike was able to find the exact car I wanted. He was professional and knowledgeable about Honda CRV's. If you need a new Honda, I would contact Mike.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gorisjas
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

I worked with Kabir Sheikh who was able to answer all my questions and was very knowledgeable. I didn't feel pressured and this turned out to be my best experience to date with a new car purchase. I would definitely recommend Kabir to all my friends and family looking to buy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Oltman
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No run arounds"

I needed a small car for my daughter and Mike Dalpino had the perfect car for us. Got us in and out quickly and at a great price on a Civic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional car buying experience"

We worked with Mr. Raul Corona and Mr. Heri Gaytan in Sales who made the car buying experience a positive one. They possessed a high level of integrity. Also, the Finance Department were willing to work with us to make the payments manageable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raul Corona

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dianne2108
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience."

This Honda dealership has a great team of friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff, who go out of their way to assist you and answer all of your questions. Debby Pierce, sales consultant, made my first experience with Honda car buying a real winner! Definitely will recommend your Dealership. Extremely happy with my new Accord EX purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,162 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Debby Pierce
Debby Pierce

Sales Consultant

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Dalpino
Mike Dalpino

Sales Consultant

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zahid Ali
Zahid Ali

Sales Consultant

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kabir Sheikh
Kabir Sheikh

Sales Consultant

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Mitchell
Brad Mitchell

Finance Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heri Gaytan
Heri Gaytan

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Walker
Jordan Walker

Salesperson

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Carr
Jeff Carr

Dealer Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Harvey
Mike Harvey

Sales Consultant

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Petersen
Mark Petersen

Sales Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory