About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Sumner

4.2

60 Lifetime Reviews

16302 Auto Lane, Sumner, Washington 98390 Directions
Sales: (855) 997-9067

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Honda of Sumner

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Bentakamoto12

We came to Honda of Summer to look at a specific car advertised in Car Gurus. It was exactly what we wanted. The staff was super friendly, very accommodating & willing to negotiate. Duane goes out of his way to make sure purchasing a vehicle from Honda is stress free. I highly recommend Honda of Sumner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Stamper, Peter
November 13, 2016

"Duane & Used Car Purchade"

- Tvairth

Our SUV was totaled in a car accident. We loved this SUV everything about it. With limited funds from insurance we were on the search to find a similar SUV. We went to our regular dealership for help and suggestions. We were not greeted upon arrival. Once we finally met with a Rep he was helpful until we told him the $ amount we had. He dismissed us we felt due to the lack of dollar sale. However he doesn't know perhaps that was our beginnings and we might go further. So very disappointing. We then. One Rairdons Honda of Chevrolet. Justin immediately greeted us and introduced Duane. Duane was courteous thoughtful kind and professional. He listened to our concerns and needs. We were thrilled to purchase our car from Duane. He is the type of person you feel like he's your friend. We would highly recommend Duane. Not once did we feel rushed pushed or not cared about. Thank you Honda for hiring caring thoughtful kind individuals like Duane. You have a new customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane
November 07, 2016

"Service Department "

- dsb0048

As I sit here at Les Schwab on an overcast Monday morning, waiting for my Honda to receive new brakes all the way around, I wonder how it is that your service department missed how bad the brakes were. My 1998 Honda Accord received an oil change (9/27/16) and as part of your service, you provide a “Multi-Point Vehicle Inspection” and the brakes were rated yellow, which by your definition equals “May Require Future Attention” – in my translation is a CYA activity as most everything on an aging vehicle will require future attention and relieves you of any liability for failures. My confidence in your service department to take care of my car is gone and I nor my car will not be returning. I am confused on how within a month, the brakes began squealing and upon further inspection (not by your service department) were diagnosed as follows: the rear brakes are pretty much gone, as well as the front drivers’ side and the only wheel with any brake left is the front passenger side. In closing, I will tell everyone I know of your poor service department and their lack of ability to inspect Honda vehicles and provide a quality condition assessment, as I do not want my family and friends to put their lives in peril from driving their Honda without qualified information from your service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cameron Shearer, Service Advisor
November 06, 2016

"Tyler is da bomb!!!"

- AsaJen Sprague

Dude stayed late just to clean my ride! Kris made the numbers work!!!! Jessica the customer service manager followed up and made up feel take care of. Thank you Honda of sumner!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
November 05, 2016

"Best customer service!!"

- Manny

James was the best sales consultant! My wife was in the hospital anticipating labor and James did such an amazing job coming to meet me at the hospital to finalize all documents. The next day he even delivered the car to me at my home. That is above and beyond and he was super nice and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James (JL)
November 03, 2016

"Shannon, Justin & Kris were all great!"

- 5foot3

Great experience! Everyone was friendly, as soon as I walked in, I was greeted by everyone. I purchased my car from Shannon, she was helpful and answered all my questions. Justin and Kris from Finance were also helpful. I was in a time crunch and all 3 were thorough and worked expeditiously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon, Justin and Kris
October 30, 2016

"New Honda Purchase!"

- Daniel

Duane and Carlos were great! We initially came in to get a safety inspection on a Honda vehicle we were planning on purchasing from another local dealership. Due to their no pressure technique and knowledgeable of Honda vehicles, we are walking out tonight with a new Honda Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane and Carlos
October 30, 2016

"Good job Nick"

- Ridgeline17

Great service and, they work hard to get everything right. Nick and his team did an excellent job locating a new Honda Ridgeline in the color I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 15, 2016

"Dodge Durango deal"

- Dave C

Nice low pressure dealer, Duane Stamper was a pleasure to do business. The dealership make the the car transfer a nice experience, all the departments handled their job very promptly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Stamper
October 04, 2016

"Muy buen servicio"

- Michel

Muchas gracias a Carlos Y a Duane por ayudarme con mi compra de mi Civic 2016 ex-l muy contento con todo si voy a recomendarlos gracias y por la venta de fiestas patrias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane y Carlos
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results