About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Sumner

3.9

71 Lifetime Reviews

16302 Auto Lane, Sumner, Washington 98390 Directions
Sales: (855) 997-9067

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Honda of Sumner

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2017

"Unprofessional service manager"

- Allan Pierce

Honda of Sumner have been nice and professional until I had a problem that required a service manager. She was rude unprofessional and did not have any mechanical experience. When I get my car serviced and have a problem I want to speak with someone that understands my issues not a bully that will keep telling me policy. She was wrong and took it personally. They lost my business and I've been getting my car serviced there for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
July 04, 2017

"Jamie is the nicest and well informed car sales person"

- Trishvt

Although I didn't purchase a car the day I was there, I will definitely come back and refer any and all my friends to see Jamie when deciding on a new or used car! She really made me feel comfortable looking for a car,some one you do not usually find in car sales! She is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
June 29, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Anna m

They been really helpful and George helped me a lot with car and all the other questions I had he helped answered all of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
June 19, 2017

"Awesome service- even on Sundays! "

- SKH

We have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership- all 3 have been a very seamless experience but the service is what really sets them apart. We had a nail in our tire on a very busy family Sunday- and while most dealerships and tire repair shops were closed, they were not only open, but cheerfully took my call and got my tire fixed in no time. I had some important errands to run so they loaded me a car during that time as well understanding that I had some urgent deadlines. Jeff Douglas was helpful, cheerful, and very willing to help. They put mats down and a seat protector as well. Very much appreciated- would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Douglas
April 29, 2017

"Incompetent finance department "

- Troy

I purchased a 2017 honda pilot elite from here and what a mistake. I bought the car so I can't complain about the overpriced dealer add-ons. However, the finance department went behind my back and without my knowledge financed the vehicle through wells Fargo instead of my credit union which was agreed to. Crazy thing is that the dealer faxed a PO to my credit union. After all the shady things wells Fargo has been involved in recently I guess it's only fitting rairdon sent them business. Geez. Anyway, they refuse to accept responsibility and now I have to refinance through my credit union once I receive the paper work. So shady!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derrick, Justin
March 31, 2017

"Purchased the car of my dreams at a great deal!"

- SCB

My first new car (a gorgeous shiny blue Honda Fit) buying experience couldn't have been more positive, thanks to kindly and knowledgeable salesman Nik's help. Highly recommend him & his team! Nik went above and beyond, was pleasant and down to earth, advocated on my behalf, and now I'm driving my dream car at a great price! Honda of Sumner is where you want to go for your dream car too. ~from a very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nik
March 29, 2017

"Pulled the wool over my eyes"

- Notimpressed13

Bought a truck that I couldn't even test drive until they had to put wipers on it. Dumb enough to go back a second time waited all day made a bad deal that I shouldn't have that was my bad I should have walked away and went to Honda of Fife or somewhere else but I was agitated and just wanted to leave so I made a deal. It took all of our Saturday. And then when we left with our second purchase it wasn't even road-ready it didn't even have a windshield wiper on the back of the car. So now my wife's brand new car has scrape marks on the back window because they're not smart enough to put on a rear windshield wiper. Our sales person Nicole was very nice. But I still would never go back there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
March 28, 2017

"Get you pumped up and the lies and horrible service"

- David M

Head to dealership to buy new 2017 car - Worked with saleman as I knew what I wanted. They have the exact car I want awesome!! Nope not yet that car has all the dealer add on's (about 2.5k worth) - bumper guards, etching and ohhh yeah 7 years of oils changes at 1 spot only. Told them I dont want them, just the new car. Comes back and says are you buying GAP or warranty? I said no and was told that they wont budge from price as Im not getting anything else. What a waste of time you have to buy car with all the add ons here and full price for them too. Its a joke!! So on same day went to another dealer and bought the same car without all the added junk they insisted I have to buy along with 2 years of free oil changes. What a joke of a place - NEVER do business with them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Male in sales dont remember name
January 30, 2017

"Mixed experience"

- Puroom

I came here because I got a great deal from one of the sales persons online. I have really great credit, 750+ but they tried to sell the car at such a high APR it was ridiculous. I was talking with our sales person Rosy and she was great and willing to work with me. Then this other guy, Justin comes and tries to intimidate me. He was borderline yelling and was being so rude that I wanted to just get up and leave. He was the worst car salesman I had ever talked to but I stayed because Rosy was very kind and seemed like she cared and wanted to work it out so that we were both happy. I ended up coming back the next day after rosy called me for a better deal and I purchased the car. I still believe I got ripped off a bit with the high apr with my really good credit. I'm not too sure if I would recommend this place but would just say, definitely stay away from Justin Luong. Such a rude person. I would have given a higher rating if it wasn't for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rosy, Justin
December 29, 2016

"Over priced, rip off and additional hassle fee."

- Simple man

I went in to buy the 2017 CR-V EX-L and there is a "ADM" (additional dealer markup) for $5000, what a greedy dealer!!. Who want to do business with a greedy person? When negotiation, the senior salesman throw in all the tactics to make the deal looks good but what we all actually want is just a reasonable car price!! (Normally 1k-2k discount) You can come here and pay extra, just couple thousands more than other dealers for all the things they already added for you. The saleperson does not care even you do not want it, but "hey!! you gotta pay all these" because they already put it to the car. They're ready to rip you off with their greed. So, highly "NOT" recommended unless you are Ok paying more than other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allen SENIOR salesman
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results