About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Honolulu Ford

4.8

517 Lifetime Reviews

1370 N King St, Honolulu, Hawaii 96817
Call (808) 824-3981

517 Reviews of Honolulu Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2017

"Auto Repair"

- mrt

In my opinion, Chad went above and beyond in helping me get my SUV repaired in the very least of waiting time! Chad and his co-workers were exceptionally professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. All my questions were answered in a highly satisfactory manner, and Chad kept me updated as to the status of the repairs. I am very happy that Chad was my service advisor. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Getz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever. Love this dealership."

- BigLee

Ben Cabalo was fantastic to deal with. and knew his Ford product very well. I had a lot of questions and Ben answered them all. Once I decided on the Truck he went right to work on getting it for me. 48 hours later I had the truck I wanted at the price I loved. Ben's finance depart kept the ball rolling by getting me in and out in no time. I got a great rate and also got some great professional advise on some other products I was interested in. My car was clean full of gas and looking GREAT!!!!!!! This is the way all dealerships should be run. Great job by everyone but especially Ben. Thank you, I can't wait to buy my next car!!! It will be right here at Honolulu Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Cabalo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"excellent"

- 1972glamtrixzy

Ben C. Fleet manager years of his dedication to his customers and Company is one in a Million. HE GOES BEYOND HIS DUTY. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Cabalo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2017

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- THE BAKERS

DANIEL ESLINGER IS AN EXCELLENT EMPLOYEE. HE HELPED ME A LOT WHEN I TOOK MY CAR IN FOR SERVICE WHICH LANDED OUT I NEEDED REPAIR WORK. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME. TERRIC PERSON HOPE HE STAYS AND NOT LEAVE. NUKILANI BAKER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Eslinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2017

"VERY HELPFUL - JOEL MAUPOY"

- Joel

Very professional in terms of dealing customers. The service is great beyond my expectation. Kudos to this guys and keep up the good works, Mahalo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Eslinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2017

"Best Salesman "

- Arturo Niro

I purchased a new van a week ago and Ben Cabalo (recommended to me by a friend) was my salesman. This has been the easiest vehicle purchased I ever made since Ben took care of everything. He was easy to talk to, listened to my wants and found the vehicle that fits my needs. His customer service is so impressive since he was so quick to respond to my calls and emails. I highly recommend Ben Cabalo and Chris Kauwe from Finance for their excellent service and for taking good care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Cabalo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2017

"Salesman of the year "

- seasidesmitty

Just picked up a Ford Flex from Honolulu Ford over the weekend. This is my thirteen vehicle purchased or leased from Honolulu Ford and Ben Cabalo has been my salesman from day one. Always hassle free. In and out of dealership in a couple of hours. He even dropped me off at the airport as I was getting my Transit Connect serviced. He is the number one reason I shop at Honolulu Ford. I'd also like to give a shout out to Chris Kauwe from financing. Very personable and quick turnaround in getting financing for the Flex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Cabalo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Kauwe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2017

"Service Advisor"

- Carguy

I've given a 5 star rating because my service advisor has been respectfull and had taken care of what is needed to do and he is a chill advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Getz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"They Made It Happen"

- stang

I would like to give a few big shout outs to the Service Tech Team who fixed the A/C in my car. Theresa and Rachel were of great assistance in getting my car in and out of the serv dept quickly and so far the A/C is running great. They provide shuttle transportation and Edith was great about getting is to work on time and picking me up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Bersamin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edith Kahele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Theresa Paperd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rachael Rumple
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"Incredible Service with Aloha"

- Ryan E Doi

I had the most pleasant experience when taking my vehicle for servicing. Servicing often times can lead to anxiety as there are always cost that can be expected, even for an all inclusive oil change servicing. I was pleasantly surprised that my service came with no additional cost but with the most pleasant service from the greeting when I arrived to check-in, the shuttle driver to my work, the call after only a short period of time that my car was ready, and the thorough explanation of what was serviced on my vehicle and what could come up on the next visit. Definitely a "Class A" operation...I'll be sure to purchase a Ford on my next vehicle purchase! Service Advisor: Chad Getz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Getz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 517 results