About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Horace Nissan

4300 East Main Street, Farmington, New Mexico 87402
Sales: (505) 327-0366

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

18 Lifetime Reviews

Horace Nissan
4300 East Main Street,
Farmington, New Mexico 87402
Horace Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Reliable Nissan

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Melloy Nissan

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
18 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
off road nissan
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

The service at Horace Nissan has always been top notch. The service crew is very friendly and helpful. They have added some appreciated extras, such as special coffee choices, and SPUDNUTS!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Strickland, Chance Blackwell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lovenissan
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always good"

Horace employees are always courteous, knowledgable and helpful. They track what service is given on my vehicle, never perform a service without first consulting me, explaining what's needed and getting my ok. I appreciate that very much. Horace is very good at answering my questions without put downs. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Bridget

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Godiva65
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great!"

I was greeted promptly. They fixed the door to the gas tank. I was on my way in less than 30 minutes. The staff is very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Blackwell/1508

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LINDA BARBEAU
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"more than expected"

I came in for my free fifth oil change, and asked them to check my windshield washer, as it wasn't working. I fully expected to be charged for that portion of the service, but they handed me my keys and said no charge for the washer repair. Those little things go a long way toward building customer appreciation and loyalty!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Strickland, Alan (I think, couldn't read his name on order)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deb H
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome"

I'm new to this area and my Santa Fe needed an oil change. I made an appt for simple oil change and when I checked in I said I also wanted to make a plan to get this ongoing whiny noise fixed. At my last service in California they wouldn't fix it under warranty because the problem wasn't bad enough yet. To make a long story short, not only did Mark and Steve get my oil change service but they figured out the noise problem, called the warranty people, and got the OK to fix my ongoing problem then fixed it!!! They both went beyond the call of duty. Thank you very much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark and Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nissan
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic place to do business "

I have been doing business with Horace Nissan for several years. I truly appreciate the service I receive from them everytime I need to visit them! They are alway so courteous, and attentive to whatever is needed by me! Mark and his team are superb, they are the best! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carlae
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"They Care"

They got right to work to figure out what was wrong. They ordered the part and because of the holiday it isn't here yet but I know as soon as it is I will get a call. This service department will have me back on the road in no time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark and Chance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barker
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"GREAT SERVICE"

Routine oil change, service department has always treated me well. I want to thank you very much for the service that you provide for both my vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark mainly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JLB
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and convient"

Left my car while I had to be out of town. All work complete when I picked up my car. Very good service. Would recommend them to others. They care for thier work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Davidson,m
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Extraordinary experience"

The service personnel are very personable, knowledgable and professional with a goal of customer satisfaction. The dealership is always prompt to offer assistance and keep us current on service requirements for the vehicle i own. Just a real pleasure to do business with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.