About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Horace Nissan

4.9

26 Lifetime Reviews

4300 East Main Street, Farmington, New Mexico 87402 Directions
Sales: (505) 327-0366

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Horace Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2016

"Great service "

- Pleasantly Surprised

We were concerned about having to pay a large price for vehicle repairs at the dealership. We were pleasantly surprised at their wonderful service at a reasonable price. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Strickland
November 17, 2016

"ROUTINE MAINTENANCE"

- happy car owner

HORACE NISSAN HAS TAKEN CARE OF MY CAR FOR THE PAST 11 YEARS AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALWAYS COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY. THEY GET THE CAR IN AND OUT WITHIN THE TIME I WAS TOLD IT WOULD TAKE. THIS I APPRECIATE VERY MUCH,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
October 29, 2016

"routine maintenance review"

- Scott

I bring my Infiniti in for regular maintenance, LOF, etc. and have been very impressed with the timeliness, friendliness, thoroughness, price, and just everything!......I trust Horace and enjoy my experience with ya'll......Keep it up....no complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall names of employees.....sorry
October 27, 2016

"Exceeded expectations"

- NastyWoman

Customer service was really exceptional. Checking in and dropping off was smooth and efficient. Despite the significant labor involved with the reason for my visit, technicians worked hard and went above and beyond to complete the job in one day. I feel confident that a great job was done, and I'll be sure to come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance
October 24, 2016

"Exceptional"

- Beeneysj

Courteous helpful gave me a loner vehicle since repair took longer . That's caring! Explained what was going to take place Highly recommend service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance in service
October 16, 2016

"Found my problem"

- Frontier 1234

My "Check Engine Light" was on, I went to Jiffy Lube first and they totally misdiagnosed my problem, however, to be fair, Jiffy Lube DID recommend me take it to Horace. Once at Horace, they did a different diagnosis. They explained what I needed and gave me time to think about it. Since I've had the work done, my truck runs like a dream. To this point, I do believe they accurately diagnosed the problem. I believe they were honest and accurate in their diagnosis. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance
October 10, 2016

"Service today"

- tall timber

We have a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe with only 35000 miles on it and we have always had Horace Motor, the dealer we purchased it from do the service on it. The service department is always very courteous and friendly, even if they are covered up like they were this Monday morning. The job was completed in the time estimate they gave me, as I was waiting on the vehicle. While waiting I was looking at the new vehicles and saw a Nissan Titan pickup with a Cummins Diesel engine in it and was amazed at to how good it looked. A salesman, named Emanuel came out to see if he could help ma and even though I told him I was waiting on my SUV to be serviced, he explained all about the pickup and tried to get me to take a test drive in it or a new Santa Fe for my wife. He was very courteous and friendly and it just so happened he used to work with a salesman at another dealership that had worked with me in another industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Blackwell
September 25, 2016

"quick oil change"

- barj0311

Good customer service, and fast service, would definitely take my vehicle to this dealer. Friendly people who even offer you a cup of coffee and a small snack while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brodie
September 15, 2016

"Excellent service"

- off road nissan

The service at Horace Nissan has always been top notch. The service crew is very friendly and helpful. They have added some appreciated extras, such as special coffee choices, and SPUDNUTS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Strickland, Chance Blackwell
August 29, 2016

"Always good"

- lovenissan

Horace employees are always courteous, knowledgable and helpful. They track what service is given on my vehicle, never perform a service without first consulting me, explaining what's needed and getting my ok. I appreciate that very much. Horace is very good at answering my questions without put downs. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bridget
1
1 - 10 of 26 results