About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Howard Orloff Land Rover

4.6

43 Lifetime Reviews

1924 N Paulina, Chicago, Illinois 60622 Directions
Sales: (773) 227-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Howard Orloff Land Rover

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Princess001

Alicia Houston provided excellent customer service during several different vehicle purchases that I made. She has made me feel like I'm apart of the Howard Orloff family. Not only is she exceptional with purchases, she also helps with fulfilling any service and or repair needs that are needed. Thanks Alicia for being so awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Houston
January 20, 2016

"WILLIE CRAYTON"

- WCRAY415

I HAVE PURCHASE SEVERAL CARS FROM ORLOFF IN THE PAST BUT MY BEST EXPERIENCE WAS MY LAST PURCHASE WITH SALES PERSON ALICIA HOUSTON FRIENDLY VERY HELPFUL I HAVE MADE A NEW FRIEND THANKS . MRS HOUSTON.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALICIA HOUSTON
January 04, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- Chris and Sarah S

Shawn Stephens was fantastic to work with, had great follow up and was able to get us into the exact car we wanted. The service we received during and after our purchase was great and everyone at the dealership made this purchase an easy and positive experience for us. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Stephens
December 30, 2015

"Great dealer"

- Tony Shafaee

During last few years we have purchased few cars from Howard Orloff Land Rover with the help of their sales person ,Mr. Shawn Stephens. They care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Shawn Stephens
December 29, 2015

"Kudos to my salesperson Alicia Houston"

- Antiquarian

I owned a small runabout car, a Chevy, and i needed a bigger vehicle. I saw an adv for a 2008 LR2 and went to the Orloff dealership in Chicago. The salesperson, Alicia Houston, was friendly,gracious and knowledgeable. In about an hour, I was able to trade-in my car for the one LR2 and drive away very satisfied. Since I purchased the vehicle, she has responded to every question, ordered items i wanted in a timely way and made the overall relationship to the dealership very pleasant. I would recommend Ms. Houston to buyers without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Houston and dealership staff
November 16, 2015

"Buying a new car"

- Navirand

This was a great car buying experience for me. From the moment I walked in, my father and myself were well taken care off. They asserted all my questions, helped me pick which car would best suit my needs, and gave me an excellent deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Chris
November 14, 2015

"Easy, Straight Car Buying"

- KrazyKat

We were shopping for a new SUV and Matt Colrain took us on a test drive of a Ranger Rover HSE as well as a Range Rover Sport. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and represented the brand well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Colrain
October 21, 2015

"Ridiculous.. No morals"

- Danny472

After only one month of driving my pre owned Land Rover, the brakes started speaking? I brought it In To get checked. They tell me or needed new brakes AND new tires.. xxx. Only one month! They tried to tell me it was a heavy car and the brakes needed to be replaced every 6,000 miles? Wha? I will NEVER go back .. Shysters. All of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Orloff
June 13, 2015

"Outstanding service from Mike Lotito"

- Jlewin1

This is my fourth car from Orloff and my second from Mike Lotito. Not only is Mike a pleasure to work with, he also bent over backwards to make a difficult deal work. The service and pricing here are second to none. Four cars later, I highly recommend Mike and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lotito
May 28, 2015

"Terrific sales associate "

- GreenDiamond

I had the occasion to work with a sales associate from a Car Dealer who was patient, non/pressuring and completely interested in providing great service to " me" the customer, When I made the app't to check out the vehicle, I was not sure that I would make a purchase that day. However once I meant with Ms Hughes and found her honest and competent to work with, I knew that I could make a purchase with confidence. I recommend Ms Hughes to any one interested in a Land Rover and or Jaguar. She actually made purchasing my vehicle fun!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms Alicia Hughes
11 - 20 of 43 results