About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hub Hyundai

19300 Northwest Fwy, Houston, Texas 77065
Sales: (281) 894-5200
Service: (832) 604-4494
Parts: (832) 604-2594

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

361 Lifetime Reviews

Hub Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

19300 Northwest Fwy,
Houston, Texas 77065
Hub Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hub Hyundai

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit Hub Hyundai of Houston online. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used vehicle inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing, all from the comfort of your home or office. At Hub Hyundai of Houston, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with us an outstanding one, that lasts for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned vehicle, you've come to the right place. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you and thanks again for visiting our Dealership website We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hub Hyundai

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit Hub Hyundai of Houston online. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used vehicle inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing, all from the comfort of your home or office. At Hub Hyundai of Houston, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with us an outstanding one, that lasts for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned vehicle, you've come to the right place. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you and thanks again for visiting our Dealership website We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
361 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sagitigermiki
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank HUB Hyundai 290"

The best experience and customer service, very polaid salesman and managers, the process of the sale was extremly profesional , definily truly exceptional, way to go !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abogadoalan
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Elantra"

I have been doing business with Hub since 2006 when I met with Bob Cox. I have known Burl Franklin for the same period of time. I have bought many cars from. In the past I have brought many cars. 2017 Elantra is my latest purchase. I: am looking to driving this car for a long time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Burl Franklin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
niecy2011
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Presssure Sales Tactics"

Sales tactics to pressure me to buy dealer GAP insurance was a complete turnoff when compared with previous sales experience. After explaining to the finance guy that I didn't want dealer Gap insurance because I could purchase GAP coverage from my own insurance company at fraction of the cost, your representatives refused to accept my decision. After 3 more attempts to get me to buy the insurance, I decided that I wouldn't buy another car from HUB. Keep in mind that my decision wasn't made lightly having previously bought 2 vehicles from HUB all with positive experience. In addition, I asked the finance guy to make sure that all of the paper work was complete before I left the dealership and that I wouldn't be called back to sign additional paperwork because I live 2 hours away. Two days later the dealership called and asked me to come back in to sign or re-sign some more papers (a major inconvenience). All of the previous good will and customer satisfaction that I had with this dealership was gone! I've now bought 4 Hyundai vehicles, 3 from HUB and 1 from South Point. Going forward I will look to other dealerships for my car buying needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mario A. Montano III

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abu_amir
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Starting with Finance managers, Troy Oneal, Richard, salesman Henry Bennett were extremely understanding, professional and down right very honest that customer like myself values a lot. They were absolutely very patient and respectful, without getting irritated or getting smart a.., like some other dealers, as Ron Carter in Houston. Thanks for your time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Henry Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shelbyrydell
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai review"

Amazing experience and I couldn't have asked for a better deal then what I walked out with. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Octavio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kthrynfranklin
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Red Hyundai Elantra"

The dealership was very professional and a pleasant expleasant. Enjoying the car. I would refer others to the dealership. First time I didn't stay all day to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Burl Franklin, Roberto Muller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lahall48
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Hub Hyundai on 290 is top-notch. Have bought three Sonatas from them and have been impressed with every one of them and the service department too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
badhorsie551
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My review"

Overall great service, was greeted immediately by Al as i walked into the building, he was super friendly and helped find what i need and wanted. Richard in finance was awesome too. Helped me get the best deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaisley_14
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

I was given excellent service and an amazing deal on my vehicle. I love it, it is perfect for me and would recommend Steve to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
G Gano
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people to do business with"

This dealership was recommended to me by my leasing agent when I was looking to lease a new 2017 Hyundai Elantra. Great experience. A small dealership, but very friendly and professional. No high pressure salespeople. The Elantra lease was transacted with Pat Patterson, who I highly recommend. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating and the resulting buying experience was very positive. Will highly recommend this dealership and its staff to anyone looking to purchase or lease their next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Troy Oneal
Troy Oneal

Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald Valarezo
Ronald Valarezo

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Price
Steve Price

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Azar
Jordan Azar

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Paterson
Pat Paterson

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Barbosa
Carlos Barbosa

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Torres
Chris Torres

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Rea
Bob Rea

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Campbell
Dave Campbell

General Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Barrera
Paul Barrera

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $25032
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$25,032

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $21429
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,429

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $26988
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$26,988

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $21408
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,408

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $21408
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,408

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $28579
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$28,579

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $21437
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,437

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $25200
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$25,200

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.