About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hub Hyundai

19300 Northwest Fwy, Houston, Texas 77065
Sales: (281) 894-5200
Service: (832) 604-4494
Parts: (832) 604-2594

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

270 Lifetime Reviews

Hub Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

19300 Northwest Fwy,
Houston, Texas 77065
Hub Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hub Hyundai

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit Hub Hyundai of Houston online. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used vehicle inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing, all from the comfort of your home or office. At Hub Hyundai of Houston, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with us an outstanding one, that lasts for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned vehicle, you've come to the right place. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you and thanks again for visiting our Dealership website We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hub Hyundai

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit Hub Hyundai of Houston online. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used vehicle inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing, all from the comfort of your home or office. At Hub Hyundai of Houston, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with us an outstanding one, that lasts for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned vehicle, you've come to the right place. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you and thanks again for visiting our Dealership website We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
270 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
explore99__
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Service"

Jordan is the nicest and most honest sale person i have dealt with. He always takes the time to ensure that you get what you want and follows up with you to ensure you are happy. This is my 3rd car i have purchased from him in the last 3 years,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gelmarie11
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Happiness"

I loved my first Hyundai. I didn't think I would loose my car to Mother Nature but I did. So when I saw the deal that HUB was offering I went in and was just all over anxious because buying a car isn't always a easy experience and also because I was still sad about losing my old car. However regardless the team put me in a car; they didn't try to get me to buy a veichle that didn't meet my needs or was something out of my budget. I am extremely happy with my new car. My mom who was with me for the whole deal is wanting to mayber purchase her first Hyundai in a year or so now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario Quintanilla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Love My Hyundai Sport!
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Hyundai Sonata Sport! Thanks HUB"

This was the third vehicle that my wife has purchased from Hub Hyundai as she is and always has been extremely pleased with the Hyundai vehicles. She did not hesitate once her 2010 Hyundai Sonata Limited was totalled due to an accident. We are both very pleased with the entire car purchase experience at Hub. Carlos Barboza was our salesman and he walked us through the entire process. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient as we made our selection. My wife loves her new 2016 Hub Hyunhdai Sport. We are both lifetime customers. Thank you Carlos! Thank you Hub Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vkennedy2
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time at HUB"

Very nice people here. We had a problem with our 2 day old Tucson where the transmission overheated. We spoke to the manager and he was able to find us a different car that we are happy with. It was more expensive by a little and it would have been nice if they didn't charge the additional since we had to bring back the one we really wanted. We are very happy overall with the new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Papa John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hvbhatt41
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New way of purchasing a car!"

I purchased the car only with one visit at 19300 Northwest frwy, Houston TX. When I entered the dealership all the associates welcomed us. I asked to show us the existing cars on the dealership lots. Mr. Mark Odat tooks us to the lot and showed us the cars of our choice. Thanks we discussed the price. He gave us a good deal. He recommended us various colors. My wife chose the color. But that color car was not on the lot. Some how they arranged to get that car from other dealer in a quick manner. After that effort Mr. Jordan took us to the finance guy. He was very professional. He showed us different way to finance the car and we selected what was suitable for us. Even though it was getting late, he kept cool and finished all the paperwork. a day after we received our car. Mr. Jordan explained all the features of the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Odat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Garza,monica
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I enjoyed my experience at hub Hyundai. Henry and his associates took time with me and really helped understand my car and what I was looking for. I would highly recommend hub hundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Henry bennet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pmorris_houston1
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New hyundai"

This dealership will take very good care of you and ensure that you have the right vehicle for you and your family. They also try very hard to get you the price you are looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cherryaboxie
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best deal in town"

The sales and fiancé dept was awesome. They were very helpful in getting me the right car and deal I could get. Will tell all my friends and family to go to Hub and see Ronald, Troy, and Steve.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
imthemercedesman1
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chris & Mitchell Are The Best!"

Chris was a great sales guy and his co worker Mitchell was so very helpful also. I would send anyone I know to them because they are very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles. I have been to many dealers but by far these two guys where the best. Absolutely amazing experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitchell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
petreanicolas
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car"

Everyone helped as best and as fast as they could my time spent there was very worth wilde I would definitely go again and looking forward to a long business relationship

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ronald Valarezo
Ronald Valarezo

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Oneal
Troy Oneal

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Barbosa
Carlos Barbosa

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Campbell
Dave Campbell

General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Price
Steve Price

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Azar
Jordan Azar

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Torres
Chris Torres

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Barrera
Paul Barrera

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Rea
Bob Rea

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Paterson
Pat Paterson

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory