About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hub Hyundai

19300 Northwest Fwy, Houston, Texas 77065
Sales: (281) 894-5200
Service: (832) 604-4494
Parts: (832) 604-2594

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

351 Lifetime Reviews

Hub Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

19300 Northwest Fwy,
Houston, Texas 77065
Hub Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hub Hyundai

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit Hub Hyundai of Houston online. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used vehicle inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing, all from the comfort of your home or office. At Hub Hyundai of Houston, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with us an outstanding one, that lasts for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned vehicle, you've come to the right place. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you and thanks again for visiting our Dealership website We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hub Hyundai

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit Hub Hyundai of Houston online. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used vehicle inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing, all from the comfort of your home or office. At Hub Hyundai of Houston, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with us an outstanding one, that lasts for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned vehicle, you've come to the right place. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you and thanks again for visiting our Dealership website We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
351 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nyjuwon15
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Hyundai Dealership in town!!"

They are always professional and looking to meet every need of their customers. I have purchased two vehicles from them and each experience has been outstanding! I will return again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
preinhardt11
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

From the start everyone was very nice my main concern was that we were going to be there all day I already knew the car I wanted and how much I was willing to pay Bob was great showed us the car that was perfect and took very little time to get the ball rolling..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike89
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Comfortable Experience "

It was a few minutes before we were approached, as every sales person there seemed to be doing something else, and understandably so. Its no wonder this dealership is so busy, its a nice environment for car buying. For a relatively small dealership their selection, at least of used cars, was fairly good. Of course quantity was limited, but there was nice diversity in their selection. But this place really shines with their staff. Honestly, buying a car isn't exactly fun for me, same as many people I'd assume, however; this dealership doesn't leave you feeling like you need to shower once you leave. As are many salesmen, the men that worked with me to find a car were not only friendly, but something past that. I'm not sure what word to use here but they don't feel like salesmen. They're there to talk specs and numbers when you'd like to, or just keep a friendly chat going while you're test driving. I can't say I felt rushed or on the spot like in other dealerships, I could actually think. So while sure, they're job is still to sell you a car, they're tactics seem to revolve more around hospitality rather than shady deals or slimy wording. And that's not to say their deals aren't good, because they are. As I was told numerous times, don't look at the sticker price, let the salesmen fight for a price that works with you. It goes better than expected. All in all, for a car dealership, its a great one. I got a fair deal on a great car, what more can you ask for?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Henry Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda P
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Deal - Sour Deal - Right Deal"

I bought a pre-owned car from Hub without ever seeing it or driving it! My daughter and son-in-law undertook the task of finding me a pre-owned vehicle and wound up at Hub fairly late on a Saturday evening. Within 15 minutes they had sent me photos and outlined the "deal" for each. When they got home we talked about the vehicles they had driven at all the dealerships they had visited and it was time to make my decision. They were so enthusiastic about Sales Associate Chris Torres and how "un-salesie" he was yet still professional, personal and easy to make a deal with that I was ready to buy from Hub! I picked the car up on Monday night and unfortunately there were a few details on the car to be resolved and Chris Torres was committed to making every detail right. Even though it took three return visits not only did he greet me by name, but so did the service office staff and the friendly sales and administrative team in the showroom. COO/GM Mark Odat gave me his card and personal assurance that the team at Hub would make every detail right. After having purchased at least ten new and pre-owned vehicles in my lifetime from various dealerships in the Houston Metro area, I can say the team at Hub are outstanding! I will absolutely recommend Chris Torres and Hub and when the time comes to purchase another vehicle - Hub and Chris Torres will be first on my list. Linda P

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aggies05
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice experience in HUB HYUNDAI"

During my purchase process, I felt that Hub dealership and my dealer’s staff, PAPA JOHN, are very kind and professional. They provided vehicle pricing discussions that were straightforward and professional to me. In addition, Papa John helps professionally out Finance & Insurance products about my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

PAPA JOHN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rpontikes
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Experience at HUB"

My experience at HUB was positive in every way. Not only did I get exactly what I wanted in a new car, the personnel I worked with made it an easy and pleasurable experience. I have already recommended HUB on 290 to 2 people who were talking about buying a new car, and will continue to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal issa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
papajohnhyundaicar
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honor to own Hyundai car."

This is second time I purchased vehicle from HUB HYUNDAI and I am very comfortable with salesperson who took care me. He is so kind, honest and very comfortable to deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

PAPA JOHN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
butler180
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great concept at this location love the people"

Awesome crew love this hub station so happy to deal with this group of people God has truly blessed this company. Be blessed and so happy to do business with you all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gracibingham324
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy car buying experience"

Echo and Paul are a great team and extremely friendly. Will enjoy getting to see them when I go back to the dealership for maintenance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Echo Everett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ndonaldson5
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Thank you to the entire team for helping me purchase my 2016 Hyundai Tucson! Loving my new car and the team made this a seamless and wonderful experience. Troy and Steve were fantastic, thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Troy Oneal
Troy Oneal

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Barbosa
Carlos Barbosa

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Barrera
Paul Barrera

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald Valarezo
Ronald Valarezo

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Price
Steve Price

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Torres
Chris Torres

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Rea
Bob Rea

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Paterson
Pat Paterson

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Odat
Mark Odat

General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Azar
Jordan Azar

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $25032
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$25,032

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $21429
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,429

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer, $18723
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer

Price$18,723

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $26988
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$26,988

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $21408
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,408

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $21408
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,408

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $28579
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$28,579

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $21437
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,437

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.