About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hub Hyundai

19300 Northwest Fwy, Houston, Texas 77065
Sales: (281) 894-5200
Service: (832) 604-4494
Parts: (832) 604-2594

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

335 Lifetime Reviews

Hub Hyundai

Hours: Closed

19300 Northwest Fwy,
Houston, Texas 77065
Hub Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hub Hyundai

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit Hub Hyundai of Houston online. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used vehicle inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing, all from the comfort of your home or office. At Hub Hyundai of Houston, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with us an outstanding one, that lasts for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned vehicle, you've come to the right place. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you and thanks again for visiting our Dealership website We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hub Hyundai

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit Hub Hyundai of Houston online. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used vehicle inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing, all from the comfort of your home or office. At Hub Hyundai of Houston, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with us an outstanding one, that lasts for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned vehicle, you've come to the right place. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you and thanks again for visiting our Dealership website We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
335 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
laruegirl2
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HUB Hyundai - the way to go"

Overall experience was great. Sales rep and mgr knew what we wanted and didn't try to hassle us into any options that were not in our scope of discussion. There are many financial options available, which made the process of purchasing a vehicle less stressful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wilsonallison87
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Homerun"

Chris Torres was so great!! I hit a homerun running into him. I was dreading going into a dealership and buying a car, but Chris made it fast and simple.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
casspena2012
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

This was the easiest car buying experience i've ever had. Chris is an awesome salesman and enjoyed his knowledge of the vehicle to help me make a wise buying decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrandmrsle
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience at HUB Hyundai"

I am very pleased with the friendly and professional nelp I got from Alex Rezai who provided me sound advice in the purchase of my car. It was a good experience and we will come back for our next car purchase. Dung Le

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Rezai

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michel.brikho
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer oriented dealership"

The moment I entered the show room I was taken care of immediately, I could feel the friendly and customer oriented atmosphere. All my questions were answered professionally and test drive was offered for the different vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eng_r5.1
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We had no trouble in purchasing a new car from this dealership. The sales representatives were very helpful and patient. We were always treated with respect and understanding. All our questions were answered honestly. Even the parts department were very helpful in getting us the correct additional item for our new car (a part we ordered was incorrectly filled - a cargo cover we first got was for a Santa Fe Sport instead of the regular Santa Fe - the parts department gladly exchanged the part without any problems).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor (Parts Department)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
papajohnhyundaicar
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ecelent Customer Service"

As I made Hyundai Survey, I am very happy for services rendered by sales person, start to end of purchasing HYUNDAI TUCSON from HUB HYUNDAI Dealership. The sales person is honest & kindness. I will recommend my friends to PAPA JOHN for purchase HYUNDAI CAR. Thank you again for such a great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Papa John (Hai Yon)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
quintero8977
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME"

Dealership is awesome and I will definitely be coming back. I will refer friends and family to y'all. Don't lose your friendliness, that's what I think makes every customer comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitchell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ahalljj
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

With my initial visit, I was undecided in purchasing a Hyundai; however, after being referred to HUB from a friend and receiving great service, I decided to purchase the Elantra 2017, which had excellent gas mileage. Thank you HUB290 team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Echo Everett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emleena
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Excellent dealership and employees. Would recommend. This dealership is by far better than the other 2 Hyundai dealerships I visited in Houston. Buying experience and Steves after purchase assistance are much appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ceaser ..

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Troy Oneal
Troy Oneal

Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Torres
Chris Torres

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Price
Steve Price

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Azar
Jordan Azar

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Barbosa
Carlos Barbosa

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Campbell
Dave Campbell

General Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Barrera
Paul Barrera

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Rea
Bob Rea

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Paterson
Pat Paterson

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald Valarezo
Ronald Valarezo

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander, $22706
2015 Mitsubishi Outlander

Price$22,706

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer, $18723
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer

Price$18,723

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26950
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,950

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $25032
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$25,032

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $21483
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,483

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $21429
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,429

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer, $18723
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer

Price$18,723

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $26988
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$26,988

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.